(2007/01) Jan

Good morning all!

Leng Mong, how are you?

i m so forgetful!! *kok my head*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AQUARIUS BABE!!!

Wish you every single day swee swee (pretty pretty), $$ more more.

Best Wishes from me & your darling xiang xiang...

<font color="ff0000">Dear Jan Thread Mummies &amp; Daddies

I am organsing a AQUADUCKS FREE TRIAL for our babies.

(Tower 2, Level 4) - Access to 4th Floor through Lift Lobby T5, located next to Glamour Shots at Tower 2

Duration: 30 mins

Only 6 babies are allowed in 1 group.

Babies are to wear with swimwear or wet suit. Swim diaper is a MUST!!

Mummies wear bikini! (saliva drools!!) Daddies in swimming trunks! (nose bleeds!!)

<font color="aa00aa">The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you.

<font color="0000ff">16-02-2008, Saturday, 2PM

1. Rachel Chan, 30 Dec 2006, Yvonne Leong
2. Kerryn Ong, 10 Jan 2007, Kate Tang
3. Jayden Heng, 01 Jan 2007, Michelle Tan
4. Shannen Heng, 01 Jan 2007, Michelle Tan

24-02-2008, Sunday, 4.30PM

1. Claire Sim, 22 Jan 2007, Sherl (you have my contact and name lo. lol.)
2. Owen Leong, 28 Dec 2006, Tan Shuh Hua
3. Eunice Wong, 20 Jan 2007, Juliana Sim

09-03-2008, Sunday, 4.30PM

Happy Valentine's day everyone, and aqua!

I am going off to kiddy palace now to buy things, let me know via sms (for those who have my hp no.) if you wan get anythin there

Hi AMM
Let me know if you need to buy anything there, I will pass you during office hours
Btw, you still look as pretty ever the last time I saw you to collect the pediped shoes!

happy birthday aqua!

you know, you can get free ice cream at swensons during your birthday month but only one type of ice cream which I can't remember. just tell the staff it's your bday today. they usually don't check anyway.

happy valentine's day to all! =)

thank you bluegrapes!

Sherl, Mildy, no race leh. Yesterday dunno why I so tired and 'cranky'...keep scolding scolding my horsey. lolx.

Morning leng mong!

(Tower 2, Level 4) - Access to 4th Floor through Lift Lobby T5, located next to Glamour Shots at Tower 2

Mummies wear bikini! (saliva drools!!) Daddies in swimming trunks! (nose bleeds!!)

<font color="aa00aa">The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you.

<font color="0000ff">24-02-2008, Sunday, 4.30PM

1. Claire Sim, 22 Jan 2007, Sherl (you have my contact and name lo. lol.)
2. Owen Leong, 28 Dec 2006, Tan Shuh Hua
3. Eunice Wong, 20 Jan 2007, Juliana Sim

<font color="ff0000">THE CLASS ON 16 FEB 2008, SATURDAY HAS BEEN CANCELLED. COZ MOST BABIES ARE DOWN WITH RUNNING NOSE.</font>

aqua: hope you had a good bd yesterday.. kfc also not that bad lah.. hahaa.. :p

icy:
you mean quite a few of the babies are down with runny nose too? how's rachel? is she ok or also down with flu?

charmaine,
actually rachel oso down with running nose few days back. but i tot she will totally recover by this weekends. her nose now better. but my mum said better not to bring her for the swim.

Sorry babe,

Think I will skip this round and let Claire go at a later stage... last night let her use shower head to bathe and she was still scared, so dun think she will enjoy the lesson.

The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.

Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you. </font>

<font color="0000ff">24-02-2008, Sunday, 4.30PM

1. Owen Leong, 28 Dec 2006, Tan Shuh Hua
2. Eunice Wong, 20 Jan 2007, Juliana Sim

6. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">MARSDEN SWIM SCHOOL

http://www.marsdenswimschool.com

Private Trial Class (max 6 babies. will negotiate to 8 babies)

Trial Fee: $25 per baby

Date: 23 February 2008, Saturday

Time: 5.30pm

Venue: Turf City
<font color="0000ff">
1. Rachel Chan, 30 Dec 2006, Yvonne Leong
<font color="ff0000">The Marsden Swim School at Turf City is covered &amp; is also heated pool for the babies.

They also have warm showers facilities.

The car park at Turf City is free parking.