(2007/01) Jan

Icy,

Paid liao. Thanks!!!

To Account POSB Savings
126-38931-0 icylemon
Amount S$14.90
Transaction Reference 1563353508

Sorry everyone, finally remembered to bring my IB token out today to settle my banking matters. heehee...

Zenn, mymelody, aquarius, milderina - received your transfers liao.

Do I owe anyone else any money???!!!! Please let me know as I do not want to owe over NY hor... heehee

<font color="ff0000">good morning mummies &amp; daddies

icy, baby rachel &amp; john (icy's hubby) will like to wish all of you a happy &amp; prosperous lunar new year!!

all babies to eat well, grow healthy &amp; stronger.

all mummies to be pretty &amp; healthy.

all daddies to be successful in career &amp; healthy.

good morning! adv happy new yr to all - good health &amp; good wealth!!!

jen, i ve transferred to you. pls check :
To Account POSB Savings
207-02638-7 JEN
Amount S$36.68
Transaction Reference 1563559787

<font color="ff0000">Dear Jan Thread Mummies &amp; Daddies

I am organsing a AQUADUCKS FREE TRIAL for our babies.

(Tower 2, Level 4) - Access to 4th Floor through Lift Lobby T5, located next to Glamour Shots at Tower 2

Duration: 30 mins

Only 6 babies are allowed in 1 group.

Babies are to wear with swimwear or wet suit. Swim diaper is a MUST!!

Mummies wear bikini! (saliva drools!!) Daddies in swimming trucks (nose bleeds!!)

<font color="aa00aa">The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you.

<font color="0000ff">16-02-2008, Saturday, 2PM

1. Rachel Chan, 30 Dec 2006, Yvonne Leong

24-02-2008, Sunday, 4.30PM

09-03-2008, Sunday, 4.30PM

(Tower 2, Level 4) - Access to 4th Floor through Lift Lobby T5, located next to Glamour Shots at Tower 2

Mummies wear bikini! (saliva drools!!) Daddies in swimming trucks (nose bleeds!!)

Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you. </font>

<font color="0000ff">
16-02-2008, Saturday, 2PM

2. Kerryn Ong, 10 Jan 07, Kate Tang

6. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Dear Jan Thread Mummies &amp; Daddies

Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you.</font>

<font color="ff0000">16-02-2008, Saturday, 2PM

2. kate Ong, 10 Jan 07, Kate Tang
3. Kienan Foo, 20 Jan 07, Charmaine Lim

6. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you.

2. Kerryn Ong, 10 Jan 2007, Kate Tang
3. Kienan Foo, 20 Jan 2007, Charmaine Lim

<font color="0000ff">Dear Jan Thread Mummies &amp; Daddies

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you. </font>

<font color="ff0000">16-02-2008, Saturday, 2PM

1. Claire Sim, 22 Jan 2007, Sherl (you have my contact and name lo. lol.)

6. </font>

Dear Jan Thread Mummies &amp; Daddies

4. Isabelle Loh, 12 Jan 07, Jenny Tan

icy... no la, where got KNS? Heeheehee... btw, the trial both mummies and daddies can attend or just 1 parent per baby?

Haiz, I got something on this Sat, if not can join for Sat class.

icy:
thanks for organising the trial!

by the way, do you know how much the aquaducks sessions actually cost, and how long one "term" lasts? hehe.. sorry, so many qns. if you don't know, it's ok. just ignore my qn ok?

zenn:
if you're coming for the same session as me, i can pass you the jshopper stuff.

The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.

2. Owen Leong, 28 Dec 2006, Tan Shuh Hua

The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.

3. Eunice Wong, 20 Jan 2007, Juliana Sim

Mummies wear bikini! (saliva drools!!) Daddies in swimming trunks! (nose bleeds!!)

icy,

we posted at the same time...

<font color="ff0000"> Dear Jan Thread Mummies &amp; Daddies

Mummies wear bikini! (saliva drools!!) Daddies in swimming trunks! (nose bleeds!!)

<font color="aa00aa"> The AQUADUCKS do have shower facilities for the babies. Warm &amp; hot showers. So pls bring along all the necessities to bath ur babies.</font>

<font color="ff0000"> Please provide me with your babies name, DOB &amp; mummy or daddy’s name &amp; contact no. (SMS me your contact no., do not post in forum)

<font color="0000ff"> 16-02-2008, Saturday, 2PM

Happy CNY!

icy,

u win lor... drooling on beautiful babes' bikini &amp; handsome hunks' trunks....

All the more i couldn't join coz not qualified!! hahahaha...

Icy,

having 2nd thoughts about the trial coz just got some feedback from my friend who attended the trial yesterday. She told me maybe it's not advisable for babies who are scared of water because they practised some shallow dunking exercises (every few minutes will dunk once??) and also the instructor she got persisted with carrying the baby and continuing with activities despite the baby crying away. ??!!! If they do "force" babies to participate then I dun think I wanna go liao coz I don't want Claire to develop fear of water leh. She's a little scared of water now. My main aim is to let her have fun.

If you are asking Aquaducks questions could you help me ask if they will insist that all babies participate whether happy or not? I want to be free to leave the pool if I have to, or at least be allowed to stand with my baby to one side for a while if she is really distressed. heheheh. Sorry for the trouble hor....

icy,

i actually lurve to join le...bought nice nice wetsuit for tyler somemore...

but on his birthday 2 weeks ago..brought him went swimming..he scared until fever...sob...so wun haf a chance to bring him so soon liao...

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY CNY!! to all jan babies &amp; mummies</font>

very quiet nowadaes le...everyone very busy??

The list below has to be a confirmed one. Try to not have last minute CMI. Thank you.</font>

5. Jayden Heng, 1 Jan 07, Michelle Tan
6. Shannen Heng, 1 Jan 07, Michelle Tan

6.</font>

Morning mummies!!!

<font color="ff0000">To mummies who order the aquadoodle mat</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>66.4</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>94.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bbmilk</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>66.4</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>94.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jen_bibi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Icylemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mildy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Aleaht</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Per set include shipping is SGD33.20 + SGD14 = SGD47.20.

Please transfer $47.20 to my POSB Current 831-01299-4 or POSB Saving 131-10694-7.

Thanks.</font>

zenn,

When my friend told me I also tio chua. I suppose for most babies it should be ok, but if your baby is scared of water then not so advisable. For me I worry coz Claire has never been swimming before and at the moment she is scared of water going over her head (she will cry even when I pour a little bit of water over her head).

Hi Kate,

Transfer made to your POSB Savings A/C @ 0839, 12 Feb. Ref: 1569313737. Please check.

Thanks for the arrangements. Is this just for the mat or does it include the accessories?

Hi Mommies

The aquadoodle accessories are here but the delivery charges are X leh. Think is due to the following
"Aquadoodle No Mess Mat - Specialty Exclusive" so i will be counting x2 delivery charges to be fair to others.

kate,

tt to u le.

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
12 Feb 2008 09:16 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.

To Account POSB Savings
131-10694-7 Kate
Amount S$47.20
Transaction Reference 1569366001

<font color="ff0000">To mummies who order the aquadoodle mat

<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>66.4</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>94.4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bbmilk</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>66.4</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>94.4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jen_bibi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Icylemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mildy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Aleaht</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>33.2</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>47.2</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Per set include shipping is SGD33.20 + SGD14 = SGD47.20.

Please transfer $47.20 to my POSB Current 831-01299-4 or POSB Saving 131-10694-7.

Thanks.</font>

Happy Lunar New Year to all!

Marsden is a better school compared to Aquaducks but location is a bit out of the way for many.

zenn, me also dunno how to swim. kekekke

zenn,

i will be calling masden shortly to see if they have trial class too.

aquarius,
yo babe! busy with work? how was the K songs yesterday??

aqua,
this year dun know wats wrong with me. believe or not. i only ate 1 piece of pineapples tart this year. i have not even touch the bak kwa.

good morning!

mummies, how many of u shower bb usin the showerhead? today i tried that &amp; estelle was so scared that she hold on to me super tight and refused to get down so i decided to put water on her tub to shower her as normal n she also refused. i slowly put her down n she stood there holding to me n refused to sit down. hopefully she wont ve fear in shower

sherl, the 1st few times when i brought estelle swimmin she also took awhile to warm up but the last one in dec she enjoyed it. not sure now after today shower -_-

aqu, high 5! at least i m not the oni mummie kekekkee btw Marsden got a branch/trainin place at toa payoh but i m not sure if they ve heated pool

icy, thanks for checkin!

zenn - i have been using showerhead to bath kerryn few mths back liao...

u shd try use a small handkrchief to drip the water over her head to let her get use to it 1st.. that wat we do.. then slowly change to a mug of water then to showerhead.

icy:
sorry... kienan just caught a viral flu. i took half day to bring him to see the PD yesterday..
so don't think i should bring him for the aquaducks session so soon.. cause he's been having a runny nose and cough/phlegm..

i'm so very sorry.. didn't expect this to happen.
was quite looking forward to the session on saturday too...
is it ok to take him out of the trial for this saturday?

juz called masden swim school.

they will work out a class for us &amp; wil get back to me asap

the trial class is $25.00.

will update u mummies again.