(2007/01) Jan

hi Trisha_mummy. u overseas liao ah? didn't read up on archives.. but saw hui's post for u.. how's life at ehh,, where ah? :p

thanks for the compliment.. yeap.. let's all get linked up .. :p

Hey, who's going to be the one SPOC for SK? I've ordered 2 pairs and MyMelody has kindly agreed to collect on my behlaf. But need to know who the SK SPOC will be so as to let FirstSteps(Pediped organiser) know. Thanx!

good morning all!!

was on leave on friday coz brought little rachel for a photoshoot at YK. she was very co operative but didnt really smile much until the very last part of the photoshoot.

YK took for us 410 photos. rachel changed to 4 outfits.

those who planned to go, pls go ahead. u will enjoy the photoshoot lah.. though will be tiring but fun lor. enjoyable lor.

best part is... we as the parents, machiam like clown lor... jump here & there to make the babes smile but everything is worth it!!

zenn,
get to know from ur hubby tat u guys are going YK this wed. enjoy har!!

morning all!!

I have place the order for the iplay swimwear. pls see attached order.

1090077.jpg

Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

1. icylemon - 2 pairs
2. JEN - 1 pair
3. Kate - 1 pair
4. Charmaine - 2 pairs
5. Sherl - 1 pair
6. Jan Mum - 1 pair

I will be the main collection point for west area.

Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

1. icylemon - 2 pairs
2. JEN - 1 pair
3. Kate - 1 pair
4. Charmaine - 2 pairs
5. Sherl - 1 pair
6. Jan Mum - 1 pair
7. FirstBaby - 1 pair

Icy, Nice shots!!!
How come Rachel so clever, know how to pose? Esp. the one on the (bicycle) handle, with one hand beside her right ear?

Hi all! Morning to all cos it's morning over here in holland! =)

wah, icy, 400+ photos? that's a lot man! Nice photos! =)

Astro - am in holland. =)

sherl,
got family photos. a few not much.

melody,
wah! urs 470!! actually still can continue to take one. i asked YK to stop. coz already 5pm. oso very tired liao.

remember?? we acted like clown behind YK. kekeke...

how many pixs did bbmilk took??

LAWPEI!!
how are you babe?? everything ok?? settle down le mah?

Icy, Melody, how long was the shoot? Already called to book. He told me he's free from 10am onwards but got another appt at 2pm. Think the twins need to have their nap to be at their best behaviour, so told him to start only at 1130am. U think a 2-hour shoot is insufficient?

Btw, will he use Photoshop to touch up the pics?

alethea,
i started my photoshoot ard 3.15pm. ard 4.30pm already took abt 370-380 photos. then i asked him to took somemore... until abt 4.50pm.

is abt 2hrs bah.

when are u going??

good afternoon...

mymelody & bbmilk, u gals also took 2hrs for photoshoot?

icy, ya going this wed. did u gals bring ur own toys?

sherl, hey how much did i owe u???

Hi icy!

go read my blog!...hehehe...updated it over the weekend. I'm doing fine but the supermarket here not very good...not a lot of baby food choices....getting a bit stressed over what to buy and cook for Trisha!

Trisha still not eating porridge or cereal well but at least she's drinking her milk....

somemore a lot of our household stuff still not reached yet so cannot really function very well as a home...sigh...lucky for my parents ard.

icy, i think bbmilk took about 500+ photos. yah mine also about 2 hrs. took from 3 to 510pm. yeah was like a clown that's why no time to change to another top for ourselves :p

aletheat, when you going for the photoshoot?

zenn, i managed to let her change 5 sets and gor gor 2 sets.

yah, I adapted from Sugarbeanie's recipe and did omelette with salmon, broccoli and cheese for the twins over the weekends. My boy lapped up everything tho' my daughter who's fussy didn't really take to it. *hee*

icy,

It's actually safe to start giving egg yolks now. Whites you may want to wait till later.

Eggs are very nutritious, if can I would give Claire also, but I'm playing safe coz of her allergic reaction earlier, so waiting till she turns one.

hi mommies - tough afternoon, kena bombed by boss from 3 plus till now.

so excited to see u all taking pics, i ve to wait till dec to do mine. me can't wait leh..

icy- i just let belle tried egg yolk last sat. seems ok. my friend said try egg yolk n white separately so can see whether which she allery to. not sure true or not.

lawpei - saw yr blog this morn, happy to read u all settling well over there... yr parent going there to stay for a while or just a short trip?
heard very cold over there cos my customer from there n some of my colleagues going over there too..do take care.

mymelody, wow 5 sets! ok will play by ear then.

J&J, when u gg?

icy, i ve not started egg too.

sherl, i ve set reminder to pay u on sun keke

hi zenn: it is ok to give bb hard boileg egg yolk at this age.. egg white will have to wait till they are a year old though.. can try to mash the egg yolk up.. mixed with FM/BM.. nice.. :p

or with avocado.. also not too bad

LAwpei: wah.. holland ah?!! hmmm *whisper*.. 'smuggle some port back for me to sell in the black market pls.. will let u in on the profits.. me 80%, u 20%.. coz i will shoulder a greater portion of risk and punishment if caught.. it's ok with me. honestly.. so u only 20%.. me the remainder" *sinister laughter*

Hi Icy,

thanks for organising the west side collection ya..

Hi Astro,

ya, agree! hard boiled egg with milk tastes nice
my gal likes eating this combination

zenn, yeah bring more if have chance then change more sets for her.

i have not given egg yet. i check with PD she said can give her the yolk but just dun give the half boiled egg

Hi Jen,

ya very cold now but think it's still bearable. my parents will be in holland for 2 weeks then we bringing them to paris for 1 week for holiday then they flying home liao....so 2more weeks of bliss and relaxation for me then it'll be chaos at home and hope I still have time to blog!

astro - I don't do illegal stuff lah....but did see a lot of infant clothes are as nice as those from US! gals you all interested to see or buy? I'm thinking of setting up some online biz with my cousins in singapore selling these clothes....heheh...They are quite cheap too, selling about eur7-8, which is about $14-$16 though it's not branded like carters, etc lah.

good morning!

lawpei, glad that you are settling well. hows ur little darling?

mymelody, ok noted!

janmum & astro, so usually u will put 1 egg yolk wif how much milk? act as a side dish?