(2007/01) Jan

ehh.. another last post before i confirmed 'go'...

CONGRATS AMM!!
cool.. mom of three ah? u got a very shiok bb bonus coming liao.. heheee..

i saw the bday bash details already. pls ignore my earlier request for update.. ehh. is there any latest 'confirmation' date?

hmm.. drugstore.. anyone wants to tumpang anything else? coz my fren trying to close her second spree..

and i saw sugarbean at kinderumsik that day.. sun.. think was jan thread's private class. sorry. coudlnt' stay to mingle.. would love to do so! cannot.. coz MM crying for his lunch liao. bad timing.. hope there's chance another day

take care everyone!

yo astro

saw u twice at the kindermusik class too.

ur son!! oh gosh! big boy! looks like a 15-18 mths toddler. and he has beautiful eyes!!

<font color="ff0000">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Our Birthday Bash date is CONFIRMED!!

Date: 22nd December 2007, Saturday

Venue: Simei Green (nearest Simei MRT)

Time: 2pm - 5pm

Please add your attendance here. Hope to see everyone on that day.

Will advice later how much are we going to collect from each family.

1. icylemon, hubby & baby rachel (2 adults)
2. Jenbibi, hubby & baby isabelle (2 adults)
3. kate, hubby & baby kerryn (2 adults)
4. zenn, hubby & baby estelle (2 adults)
5. bluegrapes, hubby & baby carys (2 adults)
6. nana, hubby & baby ryan (2 adults)
7. babymilk, hubby, baby malcolm & matthan (2 adults)
8. iceblue, wifey, janson (2 adults)
9. tambourina, hubby , baby eunice (2 adults)
10. faeriekim, hubby, baby en bi (2 adults)
11. kc, hub and BB Kaelyn (2 adults)
12. FirstBaby, hubby and bb shannyn (2 adults)

hello mummies!

aqu, so u went hcm instead of phuket?

icy/jen, pls count me in if you gals combining the order!

jen, sorrie how much do i owe u?

amm, how are u n ur latest little one

Long time didn't post thread... sometimes on and off check the threads here and there
Also, me long time never update my gal's blog already... Usually in the past, will update blog over weekends when my gal is sleeping, but now it's a challenge to even have the time to update blog cos she sleeps less naps, and when she is sleeping, need to do house-keeping and prepare her food! However, I think our bbs are at a more and more fun stage now as they are getting more and more interactive
It's fulfilling as a mum to see them grow so fast, isn't it ?

Hi babymilk,
You take care ya.. don't worry too much...

Hi AMM,
A big CONGRATS to you, wow, you'll be a pretty mummy of 3! Must have very good support system in your family ya..

Hi Aqua
wah, you went HCMC? I went there just two months ago and bought soooo... many bb clothings for my gal, cos it's so cheap and some of their designs are nicer than those you find in Singapore. Ya,I still remember the dramatic experience of crossing the road there - cannot be fickle minded for even one second!

Hi girls!

I'm in holland! 2nd day here and weather is cold but bearable. =)

things are ok and Trisha is adapting very well..thanks goodness. She's a dear during the flight, no fuss at all. phew! =) Will try to update my blog soon and keep a lookout for it! =)

Hi Icy / Zenn,

ha...I just saw and know about the BP thread on pediped... I am choosing the shoe design now...
Can I combine my order with you mummies?

Hi Icy,

Ya, long time no "see"! How r you and Rachel?

Hi lawpei
Glad n happy to know that you are settling well over there in Holland.
Wah... very guai of trisha to be well behaved in flight... not easy esp when it's such a long flight!

Hi Icy,

Me and Karis are fine... karis likes to clap her hand recently whenever she hears music or i sing to her... she loves moving her bum back and forth when we play songs to her

Icy,
Ya lo, I oso think she's quite active for a gal... she's like a fish sometimes when we carry her... even my husband carry her until backache when go shopping for groceries, cos she likes to move around too when we are carrying her.

No leh, I didn't let her attend any enrichment class yet.. But I hope to register her for any gymboree class or growing up gifted class... any jan mummies here keen to form class on gymboree or GUG?

Icy,

Will want to come in more often too leh.. jus that only time will be at nite cos work busy and my office very open concept one...

good nite!

Morning moms

Thanks, jan mum & astro

Zenn - Me and little one are fine. Thks. Feels pretty unreal actually..kekeke.. now back to watching what I eat and trying to eat healthily. No symptoms yet except for some backache (same as for the 1st 2). Thankfully no morning sickness (keep fingers crossed) and no craving.. Life still goes on as normal, still gotta carry Matt around and attend to the 2 rascals at home. Will be 8weeks by coming Sun. Busy with work.. in fact very busy, got an upcoming biz trip in 2 weeks time..

morning all!!!

mummies, anyone wanna buy Iplay swimwear for ur little one? i wan to organise to buy from the below link cozs LJP seems to be MIA liao... so her BP duno on anot.

http://www.myswimbaby.com/catalog.php?category=44

Interested Parties:
1) Kate - Tankini Swim Diaper (Size L, Tiny Flowers)
2) Jen
3) Icylemon - Bikini Swim Diaper (Size L, Dots)
4) Alethea

Zenn - total is $29.07
you may wan to hold this payment cos the drugstore items have arrived, now waititng for Vpost to match the items. I will be able to advice on the 2nd payment, you can pay then. no problem.

mommies involved in Birthday direct spree
in case u all din check the parcel target arriving on 26th nov (mon)

morning all!!!

mummies, anyone wanna buy Iplay swimwear for ur little one? i wan to organise to buy from the below link cozs LJP seems to be MIA liao... so her BP duno on anot.

Interested Parties:
2) Jen
4) Alethea - Bikini Swim Diaper (Size L, Dots)

Kate, no sunsuits at this website? Was hoping to get one for my boi.

Hi Astro

Me & Family are fine. Thanks.
You take care too.

The date for B'day Bash is confirmed on 22 Nov.
Join us if you can.

Today is the 4th day in Taiwan. My engine started to slow down alot. Everyday is meeting - full day meeting, then nite time go out for late dinner and back to Hotel after 10. As you know, taiwaness like to drink.... and especially we are their guest, all will come and cheers with us.

Counting down to next monday........

I"m the 'Homely' type.... to separate me with my family is really a tourture. Hubby took short video of the kids and send to me. I'm especailly touch when Malcolm say this: " Mummy ahh....Mummy, I love you....Take Care okie, Bye..."

Hi BBMilk, same here. Even tho' I've not started travelling, the upcoming offiste (out of SG) I'm organising is with reluctance, cos' I will be away from the kids for 3 days
I don't like to be away from the kids. My ideal job is a 830-530 on the dot type, with no work to be brought home and no travelling needed....

Kate, pls try to see if they've stocks. If cfmed no, I will switch to Pink Flower Child (L). Thanks! Is this best site for iPLAY in terms of design and price? So sad that they don't carry sunsuits

yo babymilk,
yeah.. saw the mms clip u sent me yesterday morning. so touching.

dun worry,
u will have me & msn queen to accompany u in msn every night ok.

kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">Dear Mummies & Daddies

good morning...

icy & jen, ok now hardly online. pls include me when combine. so now pay w/o postage?

jen, ok let me know the total. mayb pass to u on sun.

amm, glad to know all r fine

janmum, i m interested in GUG! thinkin of sendin estelle when she is 1. u goin to organise? if so pls include me!!

Dear Mummies & Daddies

13. AletheaT, Hubby, Jayden & Shannen (2 adults) (Tentative)

kate, it's ok. This site doesn't have the 1pc sunsuits as well and neither does it have the Fun Dot bikini. I can stick to the previous site. No worries.

morning all!!!

Interested Parties:
2) Jen
4) Alethea - Bikini Swim Diaper (Size L, Dots)
5) zenn - let u noe the design later

Morning all!

heard you gals wanna share share the delivery for pedi peds?? actaully since so many of us, we can send to 2 or 3 ? Kekek.. then got nth, sth, east, west! Or can send my pl if you gals want? Did she say when we can get them? Wished they had more boys desgin for XL cos L think Kimi can only wear a v v short while.. his feet oradi 12cm..sigh..

icy and jen,

count me in for combining the pediped order. Erm, but deliver to who?

Can i pick up from jen or icy when i pop by tanglin mall on a sunday to collect the birthday direct loot from Jen?

Jen, you work in amk, right? I stay in amk. do u take mrt?

mildy - u ordered too ah?? we jus need 4 or 5 pairs to meet min delivery leh.. who else wanna deliver to SK? I put my name down first :-

<font color="ff0000">Pedi-ped Delivery to SK
1) Sugarbean
2) Mildy
3) Zenn (ai mai??)
4)</font>

sugarbean & mildy
if separate from SK & West area.

think our west area dun have enough pair.

haiz...

will check with zenn later if she wants to join SK delivery.

meeting her for lunch later.

actually.. so many jan mummies ordered leh.. can make 1 to west wat... sherl ordered 2, u 1, just need another 1 or 2.. then can meet min liao.. some more u gals meet for lunch so often.. don see a prob for collection wat..