(2007/01) Jan

erm Icy,

I can;t access my mail.. so if u need to contact me pls call me
I;ve Pmed my contact to you .

charmaine,

i think the sale is quite some time le..think until 20 sumthing,,,should stretch over the weekends

I'm unable to fit my gal's shedule for the 12pm class. Would anyone be keen to take over my slot? Please contact Icy..

----------------

KINDERMUSIK LESSON

Next Semester: DO SI DO

Date: 18 November 2007

Time: 12pm

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna.

Course Fee:
8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current On Going Participants

1. Icylemon (Rachel)
2. Sugarbean (Kimi)
3. Sherl (Claire)
4. Milderina (Charlene)
5. Zenn (Estelle)
6. Faeriekim (En Bi)
7. Sotongberry (Jayden)
8. MSN Queen (Datrrius)
9. JEN (Isabelle)
10. Kate (Kerryn)
11. Sunsweet
12. Caitlyn

AMM - Are most kids ok with the bamboo seat? Aqua's dezi did not like it huh? I am looking for a feeding chair to use at my mum's place when I head back in Dec. Sofia is used to the Ikea one but find it a bit bulky for short term use. How "high" is the bamboo seat, up to our thigh?

Sam - Think so. Matt has no issue with it. Think Sherl's & Melody's bbs are using too. The bamboo seat is just nice for feeding when we sit on the floor, we can see baby at eye-level.

Aqua, AMM - thanks, will ask hubby abt it. we are thinking of lugging the bumbo seat with us but Sofia can squirm her way out of the seat now, a bit difficult to manage.

Sambees,

Actually you can use different sides of the seat for different purpose. For adult to sit, you put it upright. For baby to sit, you set it on its side. Erm, that's the best way I can describe. If you can see a picture of the seat (think Aqua's thread got a pic?) you should know what I mean.

rachel's mummy- i'm facing the same problem with my baby boy and we have since switched to giving him stew. he loves it and can finish it all. in the past he would simply clam his mouth shut or push the spoon away and scream thru his eating sessions.

morning mommies

anyone wanted to buy another dream bag for their bb..
for 0.5 to 1.0tog got 30% off each bag n if got more than 4bags will get another 15% but each bag shipping charges will work out to be $6.50 (sin)..
Total still cheaper than BP. Anyone interested cos i needed 3more bags.

Sam - kekeke.. er, no lah.. Actually for 1st 2 pregnancies, I have no cravings also.. and no mood swings and hardly any morning sickness... Always told my hb he can't get any luckier..kekeke Think this time must pretend to crave for some far far away food..kekeke

hahah!! v funny hor?? actually my hb oso v lucky cos i oso no mood swing n bad cravings.. esp those middle of night kind.. but then he oso seldom ard to let me pretend for craving leh.. think i was good in controlling my cravings.. my frens said cos mayb i was choosy or din eat much during preggy.. now kimi like tt too.. don know how true leh?

AMM - good for u! ya, think this time must pretend to crave for something far away, last chance ... or maybe next yr one more "accident" also good!

Sam - Choy!!! No more accident.. my gynae said she strongly discourage more than 3 C-sect.. in fact she asked us to think abt ligation..

AMM - lai lai lai, think you need more than one sleeping bag now. depending on the design u choose, works out to be abt $40~45 per bag (30% discount) i think.

AMM....

dun do la... ask your hubby do instead. I think male one is reversible. Wakakkakakakaka... or just wear safety helmet la!!!!! Wakakkakakakakakkaa

AMM - the bag price *0.70*0.85*3.05 (exchange rate) + Sin$6.50 (int shipping charges) = total price for bag.

so only looking at 4 bags to get 15% more discount.