(2007/01) Jan

looking for SUNSWEET who is joining us for the kindermusik.

Sunweet, I need ur real name & ur baby's name to submit to kindermusik.

pls pm me.

thank u.

Morning mommies!

Bad day to choose to return to work.. sigh.

AMM, finally we dun need to keep quiet anymore... kekekekekekekeke... So exciting!!!!

Morning moms

Thanks, all for your well wishes. It's scary actually.. 3 kids is no joke plus Matt will only be 18mths when the 3rd one is borned.. Despite that, I'm sure all will be well, kids are always a blessing
Hoping for a gal cos I get so jealous when Aqua/Mildy/Sherl always buy buy buy from Gymboree...muahahhaaa... But of cos, most impt must be healthy lah

Zenn - Not continuing Kinder...

Sherl - Yeah, so rainy today.. nice weather to just feel SHIOK at home hor..kekeke...

mommies ordering from drugstore.
1st payment listed below.
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>EXT USD</TD><TD>1st payment (sin)</TD><TD>2nd payment (Sin) (inclu postage) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jen</TD><TD>desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>SGD 3.03</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 6.99</TD><TD>USD 6.99</TD><TD>SGD 4.51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>SGD 2.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>SGD 3.03</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>SGD 2.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharen</TD><TD>desitin creamy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 9.38</TD><TD>SGD 6.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 4.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sambees</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 4.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>J&S</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 4.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bbmilk</TD><TD>California Baby Calendula Cream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 9.99</TD><TD>USD 19.98</TD><TD>SGD 12.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
POSB acc: 207-02638-7

Sorry mommies for taking up this thread.

hi jen,
how come ur rate so good? got discounts?? if yes, i also feel like buying! hahaha..

AMM,
so good hor? i also like girls. hiak hiak hiak. anyway, how u going to take care of 3 kids huh? will u consider working or be a SAHM?

hui - no lah, there were be 2 payments, 1st is just e product pricing, Vpost shipment charges not in yet. Furthermore, i put the CC rate at 1.55, if lower, i will offset it with shipment, if higher, i see whether is it a few cent diff, if yes, i will try to absorb if not... then will ask for top up (which i doubt so, US currency rate dropping leh)

JEN,
better le. yesterday i still manage to meet some mummies for lunch. kekeke....

can i order from u First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste, qty 2??

jen,
but i saw your price list the SGP lower than US$ leh???

leng mong,
u eat snake huh? but do take care of your health! dun go spread virus around lah.

btw,
i wan to ask u: which date is the cfm date for birthday bash? was feeling so guilty coz i din do anything to chip in.

Hui - Still same arrangement as now. My parents are w me on weekedays to take care of the kids while my maid does the domestic chores. Ash will be going to nursery next year from 8.30-11.30am so that takes up almost the whole morning already. Will certainly be chaotic at home..kekeke.. even Ash tells me the house will be very noisy with a new baby. But she's convinced that it will be a meimei
Think she will be most disappointed if baby turns out to be a boy

Kate - Err... We didn't try.. Hb's fault lor...muahhahaaaa...Seriously we wanted to try next year only but ...still hb's fault.

Sorry mommies, wrong calculation.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>EXT USD</TD><TD>1st payment (sin)</TD><TD>2nd payment (Sin) (inclu postage) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jen</TD><TD>desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>SGD 7.27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 6.99</TD><TD>USD 6.99</TD><TD>SGD 10.83</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>SGD 5.87</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>SGD 7.27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>SGD 5.87</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharen</TD><TD>desitin creamy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 9.38</TD><TD>SGD 14.54</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 11.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sambees</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 11.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>J&S</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 11.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bbmilk</TD><TD>California Baby Calendula Cream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 9.99</TD><TD>USD 19.98</TD><TD>SGD 30.97</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hui - tks for pointing out... i ve to re-look at it to see the mistake.. :p

AMM,
so u n hubby both also productive!! but envy u two, young young already 3 kids! me not very ambitious, have JK already tao chio liao.

JEN,
u boh add my order... sob sob...

Hui,
me still waiting for Faeriekim to update me of the status of the function rm.

MUMMIES,
WILL TRY TO CONFIRM THE ACTUAL DATE FOR THE BIRTHDAY BASH TO U ALL ASAP.

sorry for the delay. is really hard to book a place for the function. hope all can understand.

icy, yos, zenn & Kate - i will re-order again, if got more than $49 then will confirm order cos $49 n above got FOC shipping then this order can combine order with e current order for Vpost.

Jen,

Think hor, try not to post spree stuff here, esp all the payment and orders. Not that we mind, but I read of other thread mummies who kena ban for doing this. Apparently there are some KPOs around who police the threads and complain about members who dun post stuff in the 'correct' places. I think it's quite ma fan to get your account back when it's banned, so dun risk. :p

my rachel girl has proceed to eat rice now.

she rejects porridge.

i dunno if is good for her. coz i still find her to young to take rice. but she totally reject porridge. she is getting very out of hand now.

she is having rice with steamed threadfin or promfet. sometimes red snapper. then will oso give her some soup while eating rice.

sherl - thks for the heads up, i will go get another overseas spree thread.

mommies - currently we need another USD$11 for the #2 to go thru.

Wow! long time never check forum and heard such GOOD NEWS!

AMM - CONGRATULATIONS!!! Very happy for you! and yes hope it's a healthy girl this time cos it's really a JOY to buy buy buy clothes for a girl girl. =)

Jen,

No prob. See it happen a couple of times liao. I think hui also kena before for something like that? Or I remember wrongly? Bo liao right, some people?

Thanks, Yos.

Hui - Actually I already booked my place for 8 Dec (Sat) so my place also available if the Bday Bash Comm wanna do at my place.

icy, leng mong,

how?? do birthday bash at AMM's place?? pregnant lady got priviledge mah.... dun need her to walk so far right?? hahahahaha...

icy:
you feeling better?

zenn:
one of these days we try to meet for lunch and i pass to you? or you want me to pass to dawn when i meet her sometime, and then she can pass to sharon and sharon can pass to you at kinder? hiak hiak...
or i can also pass to sherl and she can pass to you at kinder?

jen, thanks!!

charm, actually no hurry lah since its meant for her cny heeee but if passing to the gals pass to sherl n i can collect durin the class. thanks hor. btw i transfer u the $$$ first?

icy, wow so fast rachel eat rice liao.

icy,

my boy also start eating rice..but he eats them better when grinded...if not..he finish small portion...but he too lurve steam fish..

icy,

think its ok...but if possible grind the rice...so dat its easier for them to "bite"..n swallow..hahaha wif their very limited teeth...wakakak...

anybody going to FOX sale not??? i wan go le...but tooo far from opic..

hahaha.. i was wondering where opic is..
then i saw icy's post that said "orpid".. hahah.. so you both talking about "office".. che..

when does the fox sale end huh?