(2007/01) Jan

Jen - found it in the drugstore, selling at $3.79. How much would it be after conversion and freight? Any idea where to buy in SG and how much does it cost in SG?

jen:
i want! will let you know soon.. i'll go check website. thankies!

i'm back again for a short while.

RE: first teeth toothpaste.
I also bought, but have not use yet. think JK now no teeth, can start using or wait till his tooth come out?

sambees,
i bought from spree that time $3.99 per set. after adding shipping abt S$7+, +/- ard $8 depending on the no. of mummies divided the shipping costs n exchange rate i think. I saw KIddy palace selling ard $20+ the same set. so if mummies want to buy, definitely cheaper to get from spree.

Jus updated my once in a month entry in blog again... hahahaha...
http://hui-treasures.blogspot.com/

hui - i see thanks, will ask jen to order for me then.

jen - pls order 2 sets of first teeth toothpaste for me? let me know how much to pay you and your bank details..

Lucas was sick since Depavali. fever, flu and cough. No more fever now but still cough and he passed the virus to me and hence today on mc. keke

AMM - are u around?

AMM or any mummy pls help - the pigeon MagMag hor, do u sterilise it using boiling water or steriliser? If i use the Pigeon steriliser, can put all inside to sterilise, including the handle? wouldn't it melt?

Char - You are 1/2right..kekeke.. Am on leave,but here I and.. brought Ash to watch Bee Movie but she couldn't sit th it.. midway she wanna leave
But it's ok, reckon it's an experience for her as this is her 1st time to the cinema. So just got home.

Bluesky - Cannot sterilise the mag cup cos will melt the teat. I don't sterilise at all. In fact I will stop sterilising everything by end this week as passing my steriliser to SIL who's due anytime.

Re Drugstore - The Booth's stuff are pretty good. Got the tomato mask & Apricot & Oatmeal scrub

Re : AMM's Secret..

I'm ready to accept congrats from you gals..kekeke.. cos today gynae confirmed the sac is properly implanted in womb & can hear heartbeat already..Errr.. ok, this is unplanned and a surprise to us, but a pleasant one lah

bluesky - yup, i use the MagMag cup and sterilise it with the Pigeon steriliser, including all the accessories. I remembered reading somewhere on the box that sterilising the whole MagMag cup is ok. But sometimes I just wash and use, never sterilise.

following mommies,

i ordered from Drugstore liao.
please transfer 1st payment to my POSB acc: 207-02638-7
me using the CC rate of 1.55 if got access will put to 2nd payment.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>EXT USD</TD><TD>1st payment (sin)</TD><TD>2nd payment (Sin) (inclu postage) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jen</TD><TD>desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>SGD 3.03</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 6.99</TD><TD>USD 6.99</TD><TD>SGD 4.51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>SGD 3.03</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>SGD 2.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharen</TD><TD>desitin creamy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 4.69</TD><TD>USD 9.38</TD><TD>SGD 6.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 4.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sambees</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 3.79</TD><TD>USD 7.58</TD><TD>SGD 4.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bbmilk</TD><TD>California Baby Calendula Cream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>USD 9.99</TD><TD>USD 19.98</TD><TD>SGD 12.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

AMM:
hahahhaha..

jen: thanks for ordering for me!

bluesky:
actually, for most of kienan's feeding stuff, i don't sterilise already..cause if you think about it.. our babies are crawling around so much, and their hands are touching everywhere and they put it in their mouth, etc. so already have germs entering their mouths! haha..
so the only thing i sterilise now is kienan's milk bottles and my breast pump parts..

AMM:
great to hear that sac is doing well!

hmmz.. don't think i'll be able to join you so soon though.. hiak hiaks..!
eh ,when's our potato salad date?

AMM: Congrats...

FYI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gals..

Fox Factory Outlet Sale - Fox Kids, Fox Baby, Fox

13 to 28 November 2007
12 - 5pm
$2 per piece (with min pur of 5 pcs)

Wing Tai Industrial Centre
105 Tampines Road
Singapore 535129

any mommies can help to check with icy & sugarbean on whether they still keen to order from birthday direct cos now only missing their orders.

1070263.gif

<font color="ff0000">CONGRATS</font>
1070264.gif

Take good care. Keep us update on bb development.

I guess soon there will be more mummies joining your club.

im back from meeting...

AMM - congrats. muz take good care of urself...

looks like alot of ppl trying for #2 or #3 liao... me dun tink will start production so soon... but i do miss my preggie days...

wow AMM - you are very productive leh..kekeke
very very happy for u. CONGRATS!!!

charmine - he is better now but still got cough cough. But dun know why this 2 weeks very hum bao. always want to carry or cry. must be very uncomfortable for him. I suspect the corner teeth coming out soon.
Now i also only sterilise his milk bottles nia.

Sambee - yup, last weekend bot the MagMag and when i want to take out to try, i read the box state got to sterilise before use. So unsure. ok maybe i will sterilise for first time only. After that just wash can liao. Thanks for yr feedback.

J&S - i hav e added in yr order.

mommies who ordered from drugstore (n yr name in e above table), i wil post an updated 1 tmr morn with payment details, pls check in for update tmr morn.
thks alot

wakakaka,,,

soooo many many days nvr come into the thread..once come in see GOOD NEWS!!!

CONGRATS!! AMM...number 3!! you hoping for a gal or boy?? keke

hello mummies!

AMM, congrats!!! excited for you ya
btw did u continue wif kindermusik? if so can help me collect from charmine?

bluesky, yes i stertise everything except the teat.

for mummies who ordered First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste, anyone got spare to sell one to me?