(2007/01) Jan

yesterday although I was on leave, am packing and cleaning the house for almost one whole day! .... doing a safety project and inspection too in the house.. ha

hi, i am going to order from <font color="red">Celebrate Express</font>. Email me your orders. I wont create a thread as I can't post :p

<font color="blue">Order List : </font>
1) mymelody
2) icy (already received your email)
3) sugarbean (already received your email)
4) aletheat
5) sherl
6) Kate
7) Jen

good morning everyone!

>> morning kate!

hiaz.. i also want to post SHIOK!

sherl: enjoy yourself today!

AMM: don't post shiok tomorrow lah.. i'll be so sian!

sambees:
we can slog in the office together.. hahaha

AMM... oh.... so good... but hor... tomorrow... I am also on leave. WAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAAAKAKKAKA

Sambees/kate,
yeah lor, gotta clear my leave. I have too many days left - am actually clearing last year's leave which I cannot bring over.

Char,
I will! kekekekekekeke... actually hor sometimes on leave feel even more busy though...

sherl:
so shiok.. you have so much leave to clear..
wish i had the same "problem" as you with regards to leave!

i also need to take one day leave to clear and pack out my spare room so that i can "chuck" kienan in there to sleep at nite soon.. hahhaa..

hi kate, yes it's with me already. Did you get my sms?

morning char!

mymelody, what size you want? I think size 90 ok hor? Can confirm yours is Design G?

Sigh. Recently dunnoe what happen, Claire has become a huge hum-bao. Every little thing also want to cry. Didn't use to be like that. Very tiring.

<font color="ff0000">Dear mummies in Kindermusik class,

Latest from Leng Mong:

Please note tat the module we're doing for the next 8 weeks is Rhythm of My Day.

The Rhythm of My Day

The Rhythm of My Day offers an introduction to American Sign Language and is highlighted by the concept of a family's daily rituals and routines. Songs and activities are designed to help Baby and Parents incorporate music into many of their regular routines. (from Kindermusik website)

Earlier on there was a miscommunication of some sort, so it was communicated to us that this coming semester we're doing DO-SI-DO, which is wrong information.

We will be doing DO-SI-DO for the semester AFTER this one.</font>

sherl:
hehehe.. kienan also quite like that nowadays. we just let him cry. esp. when we scold him, he'll cry. but he's putting on a show only lah.. cause he'll cry for all of like, 2 seconds? and then he'll stop. hahaah..

morning jen,
how come only u in here today?

icy,
u on leave today? wonder which day is the cfm date for the birthday bash? N seems like i din do ANYTHING, so paiseh.

char - still on leave? so good... me onlu clearing leave if there is PH in between to get long wkend :p

hui, char & Sam - ya at moment only the few of us here... e rest either busy or MIA

jen:
i'm not on leave.. the other mummies are prob on leave.

i wish i could be on leave.. but got to cover 2 other colleagues who are on leave.. so i can't take leave.

Hey Mummies! Long time no visit the forum!

Are all your babies having their teeth cleaned with First Teeth toothpaste? I squeeze a bit onto a small wet hanky then clean their gums and teeth. No need to use the gum massager, rite? Besides First Teeth, what other types of toothpaste?