(2007/01) Jan

morning mommies!!

Zenn - my belle is taking 3.5 tbsp

sugar - consultation needed!
is my belle feed too little? MIL said she not 'growing' much for her age, think she abt 8.5kg (need to re-confirm with e doc tmr)

This is a typical weekday:
8.30am - 7oz FM (even if she wakes up at 7 plus , her milk drinking still this timing cos we reach my mum/ Inlaw house ard this timing)
12.30am lunch - brown rice cereal n 1 vege puree
4.30pm dinner - FM
8.30pm 7oz FM

This is a typical weekend:
8.30am - 9am - brown rice cereal n 1 vege puree
12.30am lunch - brown rice cereal n 1 vege puree/ 7oz FM
4.30pm dinner - brown rice cereal n 1 vege puree/ 7oz FM
8.30pm 7oz FM

her meal time is 4hrs interval.

Rachel's Feeding Schedule

Weekdays & Weekends

7am or 7.30am - 6 Oz FM

10.30am or 11.00am - 1 big bowl of porridge

2pm - 6 Oz of FM

5.30pm or 6pm - 1 big bowl of porridge

9pm - 5 Oz of FM

12am - 4 Oz of FM

Total 4 feeds of FM & 2 feeds of solid

<font color="0000ff">KINDERMUSIK LESSON

Next Semester: DO SI DO

Date: 18 November 2007

Time: 12pm

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna.

Course Fee:
8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current On Going Participants

1. Icylemon (Rachel)
2. Sugarbean (Kimi)
3. Sherl (Claire)
4. Milderina (Charlene)
5. Zenn (Estelle)
6. Faeriekim (En Bi)
7. Sotongberry (Jayden)
8. MSN Queen (Datrrius)
9. JEN (Isabelle)
10. Kate (Kerryn)
11. Sunsweet
12. Caitlyn (Crystal)

<font color="aa00aa">Email from Kindermusik

Hi Yvonne,

The fees for the new semester is as follow :

Fee : $190.40 ( $23.80 x 8 lessons)
Material : $58
Registration fee : Waived
7% GST : $17.39
Total : $265.79

Warmest regards

Mas Susilawati Saimon
Kindermusik Asia Pte Ltd
Tanglin Mall Studio
Tel : (65) 64671789 Fax: (65) 62353206

Please take a moment to visit our website at www.kindermusik.com.sg

<font color="ff0000">Mummies, please fill up the form provided below & fax it back to Kindermusik for payment & registration.

If you have any query, pls give Kindermusik a call. Look for Miss Mas @ 6467 1789

mime_msword.gif

KM REGISTRATION FORM (with payment information).doc (40.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

kate,
payment to Kindermusik either by cheque or credit cards.

tat time, i make my payment on the 1st day of the lesson. such arrangement, got to talk to them.

How's everyone?

I'm one of the mummies on leave today! seems that the topic now on feeding schedule.. hope that my gal's feeding alright... sometimes she still wake up at 4am plus for milk feeds though

Here's my gal's typical schedule : -

interval between 4am plus to 7am - milk feed 150 ml
11:30am - brown rice porridge with veg and fish
1:30pm - 200 ml
5pm - si shen rice / millet / brown rice porridge with veg / tofu / egg
6pm - 150 ml
9pm - 200 ml

Anyone of you mummies started feeding any supplements to your baby? eg cod liver oil / fish oil?

Mummies,I am trying to kick my gal off the habit of sleepin in yaolan in day time for first time today, she's cryin until very kelian and doesn't wan to sleep in bed cot... tried for the morning nap just now and till now she hasn't sleep her morning nap as yet... she's sleepy but not used to sleepin in bedcot during day time....*helpless*

Char - FYI, since I gave Matt his 2nd solid at 5.30pm followed by usual milk feed at 8pm, he has been waking up for his feed only at 5.30-6am.

icy, aqua, AMM:
we all at work.. sob sob..

wish i was at home today!

anyways, i brought kienan to the PD today. he had fever on sunday - tuesday, and i brought him to PD earlier this week. fever no more.. but yesterday, his body had small reddish rashes.. but doesn't seem to itch cause he's not scratching. anyways, brought him to PD again just now (2nd time this week!) and she said it may be false measles..

AMM:
okies.. will try giving kienan 2nd solid meal from next week onwards.
just that i dunno how to work the timing. need to go and think about it..

AMM: Ya lor...i read the archives...many ppl suspect u preggy..where this topic very hot in other thread too...btw u plan 3rd one ha?
ASk u ha is ur elder boy in school liao?

jj - no worries
My parents help me with the kids on weekdays. They stay at my place Mon-Fri and go back to their own place on weekends. She's goes to Jumpstarters Montessori near my place but moving her to a church kindergarten next year.

I toilet trained her at 18months, actually by chance. She'd some nappy rash then so we decided to take the oppportunity to train her. Basically just let her wear normal panty and kept telling her to inform us b4 she sh sh. But of cos she didn't know initially and only tell us after she urinated so it was a bit of trouble cleaning up the floor. But after about a week or so, she came to understand what she is supposed to do... But we still put her on nappy for nap and night. Now she's off the nap nappy for a while already cos we let her sh sh b4 her nap and she can last for 2 hrs. But for night, she still wets her nappy cos she drinks a lot of water after her night snack.

jj - this toilet training thingy must do when the kid is ready. i tried on Ash when she's 13mths but she wasn't ready. Then cos she actually can speak 3-4 word sentence at 18-months and hardly bb-talk anymore so I decided to give it a try. For me, the Jumpstarters one was chosen simply cos it's just next to my place so very convenient for my dad/mom to bring her to school

AMM: Ya my in-laws nt keen to toilet-train him n ya becoz scare trouble to clean up...Sch me too have to find somewhere near in-laws but no vacany nw...recently has a sch but my boy need to be toilet-train b4 they accept him...sigh I will try on my own ba...see how its go hehe...

How big is your boy? Yeah, it's certainly some trouble having to clean up but at most also 2 weeks only, after that can save on lots of diapers

bye all... KO at 5.30pm

have a great weekends.

to all attending this sunday kindermusik class... see u all!! we shall take a grp photo. last day of the semester liao... sad...

hihi long time no post liao... been really bz at new work... i worked till late late for the past one week... very tired and sleepy leh...

Great that kindermusik class is formed... very excited to join the class leh... must be very interesting... But hor, Von I got to fly to Hong Kong on 18th Nov for training leh.... how huh? I will miss this 1st class... the flight schedule is very tight at 1.30pm if I'm not wrong.... I wanted to join the class leh..... Shit man!

If not i will have to arrange for a makeup class, or can darrius graduate one class later than u all? Meaning I skipped the 1st class then maybe last lesson joined another class??

Hi Icy/AMM/Charmaine,
I am fine, work busy as usual lo..at least Dec slowing down..
Let me know when you gals going for lunchie in City hall

Very fast hor.. Our babies going to be one-year old oredi

Are we setting up any gymboree class in the near future? If so, I will be keen to join