(2007/01) Jan

Mummies & daddies... sharing with you some photos taken at YK today.

1054932.jpg
1054933.jpg

1054934.jpg
1054935.jpg

1054936.jpg
1054937.jpg

1054938.jpg
1054939.jpg

1054940.jpg
1054941.jpg

1054942.jpg
1054943.jpg
1054944.jpg

1054945.jpg
1054946.jpg

bbm - aiyo! so cute!! Malc look machiam so big boy oradi!! Matt oso look so diff!! I like the way u styled his hair! so nice!!! hope kimi's hair grow faster leh.. I esp like the 2 boys naked one.. so cute n angelic leh!! U really lost so much weight.. now so chio and a "hot mama"!! Wolf whistles "wee-a-weet"

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (YES)
2. sugarbabe (YES)
3. bluegrapes (NO)
4. sherl (YES)
5. kiddygal (NO)
6. sotongberry (NO)
7. summertea (NO)
8. faeriekim (Not sure)
9. milderina (YES)
10. AMM (NO)
11. zenn (YES)
12. firstbaby (NO)

5 mummies (YES)
6 mummies (NO)
1 mummy (KIV)

Waiting List

1. babymilk (confirmed slot at 12pm)
2. janey (confirmed slot at 12pm)
3. msn queen (confirmed slot at 12pm)
4. alethea (NO)
5. alethea (NO)
6. aqua (confirmed slot at 12pm)
7. JEN (confirmed slot at 12pm)
8. kate
9. Sunsweet

I need to reply to KINDERMUSIK soon. PLEASE REPLY BY 6 NOVEMBER 2007.

BBmilk, Matthan is soo... chubby! What do you feed him with? Teach me, leh! Very cute! Malcolm Gor Gor is also very good-looking *swoon*

<font color="0000ff">KINDERMUSIK LESSON

Next Semester: DO SI DO

Date: 18 November 2007

Time: 12pm

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Course Fee:
8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79 </font>

<font color="0000ff">Current On Going Participants

1. Icylemon
2. Sugarbean
3. Sherl
4. Milderina
5. Zenn
6. Faeriekim
7. Babymilk
8. Janey
9. MSN Queen
10. JEN
11. Kate
12. Sunsweet

saw some of you have joined some birthdaydirect spree.. anyone still keen to get cos kate n i ve not got ours yet.

think most properly going to start buying soon.. :p

<font color="0000ff">zenn,
early birthday wishes for u 1st. coz tmr i m not around.

<font color="ff0000">6 November 2007</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">HAPPY BIRTHDAY ZENN!!!</font></font>

1056635.gif

Yo icy,

interested...but havent discussed the scale of birthday party with hb yet.

Also waiting for the pretty '1' candle to be in stock.....
1056696.jpg

aletheat/aqua, thks :) will upload more then show u all.

Jen/Icy and all mummies, anyone interested in Celebrate Express. I want to order the birthday banner.

morning mommies!!

those mommies interested in birthday direct - kate n me will be ordering but so many nice nice things to buy... need to shortlist cos my initially 'shopping chart' already USD$100.. *faint*... need to cut by half *sob**sob*
will be on leave this friday so going to check out concourse 1st before confirming on e items to buy. Think i will organise the spree next wk (hope the candle tam & Icy wanted will be in stock by then)
if too many ppl wanted to order, i will split the order up so to avoid GST. Ok?

ordering list:
1. Jen
2. Kate
3. Icy
4. tam
5. aqu
6. Zenn

mymelody - when r u ordering cos i also keen to make a banner :p

Zenn - Happy Hatch day to you.

mildy - i can collect from u at the kindermusilk class.. 18th nov.. come to think of it, i not sure when e combi items will be in stock.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ZENN!!

jen & melody - i oso want to order, pls leave slot for me.. tks!

mildy - can pls pls collect combi (1 teether) for me? Your daughter's fave aunty?? kekek

jen,
yeah i think hor its a pre-order leh. so maybe wont b so fast, i dun mind pick up for u though.

sugarbean,
yeah my daughter's favourite auntie. will help u pick up too. kekeke.......

those mommies interested in birthday direct - kate n me will be ordering but so many nice nice things to buy... need to shortlist cos my initially 'shopping chart' already USD$100.. *faint*... need to cut by half *sob**sob*
will be on leave this friday so going to check out concourse 1st before confirming on e items to buy. Think i will organise the spree next wk (hope the candle tam & Icy wanted will be in stock by then)
if too many ppl wanted to order, i will split the order up so to avoid GST. Ok?

ordering list:
1. Jen
2. Kate
3. Icy
4. tam
5. aqu
6. Zenn
7. Sugarbean

mildy - thks

mildy:
sorry ah.. do you think i can trouble you to help me collect my item as well?
i'm thinking of getting the teether toy for kienan. let me know? if can, i'll indicate it in my order to LHP. thankies!

charmaine,
yeah sure.

anyone wans to get anything from the BP combi just put my name ba, i can help to collect. kekek..........punggol my territory. wakkakaka........

mildy - tks for collecting.. when u go to tktotts pl, can pls help me take the potty bk & ON slippers? The combi i stnadby ask u help to collect as got feeling we might only get few weeks time.. scared m away.. if not, don want to trouble you, i can go n collect too.. tks darling!!

aqua - jus trf $ for lunch box..