(2007/01) Jan

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (YES)
2. sugarbabe (YES)
3. bluegrapes (NO)
4. sherl (YES)
5. kiddygal (NO)
6. sotongberry (NO)
7. summertea (NO)
8. faeriekim (Not sure)
9. milderina (YES)
10. AMM (YES)
11. zenn (YES)
12. firstbaby (NO)

6 mummies (YES)
5 mummies (NO)
1 mummy (KIV)

Waiting List

1. babymilk (confirmed slot at 12pm)
2. janey (confirmed slot at 12pm)
3. msn queen (confirmed slot at 12pm)
4. alethea (NO)
5. alethea (NO)
6. aqua (confirmed slot at 12pm)
7. JEN (confirmed slot at 12pm)
8. kate
9. Sunsweet

<font color="ff0000">I need to reply to KINDERMUSIK soon. PLEASE REPLY BY 2 NOVEMBER 2007.

<font color="0000ff">darling Sherl</font>, go check out my blog

http://babybreathe.blogspot.com
of course the rest of the mummies (and daddies) are also welcome!

Me can't access sgmum forum in the office. Hope all of you would have a nice day!! Take care!

bluegrapes,
u dun have to tell me tat u updated ur blog one... coz everyday i sure will log in & see. I LOVE CARYS!!!

Bluegrapes,

So sweet!!!! Kekekekekeke... Claire is so happy to have a starring role in one of Carys' entries! Must go download the pics, kekekekeke.. Thank you!!!

PS: How did you get such nice shots of Claire and Carys huh? REally must take photography skills from you and your hubby.

thanks claire mummy for the info. i'm so impressed with the amount of teeth some babies already have! (abit suaku..)and the many milestones some have hit.(thru viewing some blogs)

my boy has just two teeth for now. keke

morning mommies!!
icy - happy to hear i manage to sque in for the class

shauna - sorry so late then welcome you into this thread.

sherl - me saw e hats too, very tempted leh but currently my belle dun seems to like to wear hats.. so scared to buy n let it sits in e cupboard.

<font color="0000ff">Jan 2007 Thread Gathering

Date: 8 November 2007, Thursday (Deepavali)

Time: 12pm - 4pm

Venue: Simei Green (Simei St 4)
(Nearest MRT Station, SIMEI. Abt 10 mins walk to Simei Green. Or can take bus 38 from MRT, juz 1 bus stop away.)

1. icylemon, hubby & rachel
2. faeriekim & enbi
3. aqua???
4. babymilk???

aqua:
haha.. i saw the maternity dress URL link you posted.. very nice leh. hahaa.. gian to buy. maybe buy and keep till i'm next time preggie again? wakakaka...

The hats very de nice!

Icy, sorry told you earlier shld be ok for gathering on 8th Nov...din realise it's PH...will be going out with the kids and my hubby.

To my dear friends...

No clouds in my storms
Let it rain, I hydroplane in the bank
Coming down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone, we Rocafella
We fly higher than weather
And G5s are better, You know me,
an anticipation, for precipitation. Stacked chips for the rainy day
Jay, Rain Man is back with little Ms. Sunshine
Rihanna where you at?

[Rihanna]
You have my heart
And we'll never be worlds apart
May be in magazines
But you'll still be my star
Baby cause in the dark
You can't see shiny cars
And that's when you need me there
With you I'll always share
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, well shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be a friend
Took an oath I'ma stick it out till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we'll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

These fancy things, will never come in between
You're part of my entity, here for Infinity
When the war has took it's part
When the world has dealt it's cards
If the hand is hard, together we'll mend your heart
Because

[Chorus]
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella

You can run into my arms
It's okay don't be alarmed
Come here to me
There's no distance in between our love
So go on and let the rain pour
I'll be all you need and more
Because

[Chorus]
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella

It's raining
Ooh baby it's raining
Baby come here to me
Come here to me
It's raining
Oh baby it's raining

Jen,
bo leh, this month bo do how to wu. wakakakakka..........saving for next month. Hoot AH!!! wakakkaka.............

wah lao!! si ang mos!!

too much man!!

bully a old man.

whether is 3 asian or 3 ang mos or even 3 blackies. everyone will have the same reaction!!

TOO MUCH!!!

icy & aqu - next time england will not be the ang mo as their majority race liao... cos there are to many 'Asian' immgra
Note: we r known as chinese over there, 'Asian' r those indian immg

sugarbean very piang xin.

only for mildy's eyes...

boh sim lor... nvr tot of me, aqua & babymilk...

ok lor... nvr mind lor...