(2007/01) Jan

gals u all so funny...lol

mildy,
have u collected the super lover bags fr dodo yet??

ooh..my boy napping now...i going to shower liao.. *ciao*

Hahahahhahahahha... too bad.... my treehouse is a GLASS HOUSE.... you cannot get me... LOL

*runs down to police station to make police report... got vandals attack my house!!!!*

nana,
i will b picking up from daphne, waiting for her contact.

*mildy starts throwing stones on sherl's glass house*

ppl please pardon mi, i too bo liaos liaos.

Glasshouse? means can see what you do inside? *peep and saw sherl squatting on toilet seat and ng-ng-ing*

THanks AMM!!!

*grab mildy hand sit down together to wait for SHerl to come out..*

*whisper to mildy.. see how long she can last in there..*

Damned.. getting more bo liao like M...ooops

*blush* Aqua, dun see la, I shy shy..... anyway I dun squat on the toilet seat wor.. I sit on it, coz that's what the toilet seat is for mah. WAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAAKAKKAA

AMM,
I can last very long.... because I got this new ST***.com portal hor, through my wireless internet connection. Then I can order anything I like through there and they will airlift it to me. LOL..... I think I'm going mad.

Aqua - love your icon again..kekeke.. think not going Suntec later, lazy to walk. Think I take 1/2day tmr after lunch with you all, go down to Orchard...

Sherl - think we all going crazy...

Re Lunchie at Soup Central tmr.

Char/Sherl/Aqua/Melody - 12.30pm can? cos I got meeting at 11am so can't reach by 12. Anyone else wanna come?

Re Lunchie at Soup Central tmr.

Char/Sherl/<strike><font color="ff0000">Aqua</font></strike>/Melody - 12.30pm can? cos I got meeting at 11am so can't reach by 12. Anyone else wanna come?

*A380 flew by again.....zooooommmmmmmmmmm*

aqua,
your A380 zoom here zoom there without my permission. wakakakak.......

sherl,
u like roti prata, your house can peng here peng there one. wakakakk....

*permission granted co-pilot aquarius*

Please proceed........

wakaakaakka...............dunno my xiang xiang got miss mi or not. wakakakakak.......

Morning mummies!!!

have any of u heard of/started on Glenn Doman program for ur babies?

Been wondering if to get the kit from them but a bit ex ($530) for the English set...If good, it's worth getting. Any feedback or comments on GD?

Been too busy the last 2 weeks to access the forum, today on leave can surf till sia0)).

Zenn, did not realise that you have undergone a bad patch but hey, u are a tough cookie!! Quote from ur blog, nvr underestimate woman and u are one strong gal, I must say. Really impressed by ur babe, she can sit on the potty on her own and that's pretty fast. Really cannot keep track of her progress cos it's so amazingly fast. Crawl, stand, sit on potty etc...

Icy, what is the attachment that u post, cant seem to access?

Icy, sad that I will not be joining u mummies for the Kindermusik class but can update me if u all organise any class for ur babies. Understand that u all have tried out Gymboree, BJG and waht else? Sorry short memory. Will be very interested to join....

Icy,

Now I live in treehouse liao leh... moved in yesterday afternoon. LOL. Made of bulletproof glass somemore.

Jacq,
I very cheapskate, used GD's book How to Multiply Your Baby's Intelligence as a rough guide to produce some mini flash cards of my own for Claire. But nowadays I guess as she's just learned how to crawl she's much more interested in moving around than to sit down and see what I flash. Haiz. I personally think hundreds of dollars for flashcards not very worth, coz you really dunnoe if your baby will carry on with the programme, or even if you have the energy to carry on.

Sherl,

Tried to flash some to Xav, he seems interested but donno if shortlived. I also tried doing my own but really time consuming. Plain lazy.. Anyway, now he still dunno how to crawl, that's why he cannot run away from Mummy. However, some of my friends they hv bought the set (English, Chinese and Maths) and they tempt me to buy. I also hv the same worry as u but they say at most sell the set at 1/2 px if he really not interested.

U still bf? Now milk supply drop drastically, 1 day can only pump 120-150 ml. Think it's time to stop.

Mildy - ya lor.. see u start posting at one of the thread.. hehehee.. are u the easy conceive type?? me knowing somebody is trying next mth too.. may be next time can post in Aug 2008 mtbs thread with u..