(2007/01) Jan

aqua & mildy,
i had lunch with xiang xiang juz now... we had ramen.

think now.. he went to meet aqua at suntec le...

Dun call him Xiang xiang leh, because I'm going to start singing. I find that that name can insert easily into another song. LOL.

"Xiang Xiang... bu yao wang le wo... ni bu yao zuo diu, kuai kuai bao dao tian tang, zhao tian shi gei wo men bao you...."

WAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKKAKA

pop in awhile... ehhh, can hear my boy in the background liao...he's awake...haizzzz... gotta zoom off again...

icy, aqua,
who is xiang xiang??
kao_confused.gif

wakakakak...icy, I on A380 lah...how I miss xiang xiang. hey, you are day 7 leh...how come meet him for lunch? *abish*

jing ge ge...I know who! kekekekek

AMM, lolx...finally see you here! so bu xi guan never see your postings. kekekek

<font color="ff0000"> My friend is looking for Nanny around her area - Shunfu Road, near Thomson CC. Her baby is due in Feb2008. Let me know if got any lobang.</font>
They ever consider put the bb in Infant Care Centre, however, their finances are very tight.
My friend is from Taiwan, his wife is Japaness. They do not have families here, and not many friends too. Pls help me to ask around.

Aqua - miss me right? kekeke... Wef 1 Nov will be worse.. I'll be attending meetings 50% of my time...so any good lobang just sms me ..kekeke

*mildy emptied a truck of sand to cover up sherl's hole*

Icy,
eh your schedule is this sunday only hor. k siow meet with my darling. *ah bisH*

bbmilk,
swee swee sweee. the program must buy de si bo?

sherl,
i like tat song. listen le can cry man.

I bought before this shape...the patchwork series...too pretty bu she de carry. the second one actual item not nice...can consider black one.

<font color="ff0000"> My friend is looking for Nanny around her area - Shunfu Road, near Thomson CC. Her baby is due in Feb2008. Let me know if got any lobang.</font>
They ever consider put the bb in Infant Care Centre, however, their finances are very tight.
My friend is from Taiwan, his wife is Japaness. They do not have families here, and not many friends too. Pls help me to ask around.

AMM,
ya lor... i oso bu xi guan nvr see ur post. coz normally u very ON de... quite a no. of posts... sekali so quiet... *siam*

mildy,
candlelight lunch only tat 1 hr... spare us lah... he looks so tired leh... all ur fault lah.. last nite torture him.

<font color="119911">My cousin is looking for confinement lady. Her EDD is Feb (CNY). Please recommand and provide me her contact. xie xie da jia</font>

AMM,
no choice leh, i find myself being polluted by your virus everyday.........like there is this invisible power pulling mi closer n closer to you........wakakakka.............

you should buy and send 1 over to my office. thank u.

Mildy - Ahbish.. got new Starbucks just belwo my office tower..got big signboard on the greentea latte n frapuccino.. everyday pass by feel like drinking..Sigh.. but just now had full BK meal and later going Doc Cheng for dinner.. so should save my calories lah...

MS got GAP?

OEI..... I disappear inside the tunnel for a couple of hours and you all bully me!!!!! *pouts*

*sprays baygon all over*

*thinks again.... digs another hole and climbs out through there.... runs to a tree and climbs up to build treehouse... then put barb wire on the ground surrounding so that Mildy and AMM cannot come near to disturb*

hahaha..................wow raos.........sherl u darn cute leh. cannot take it man.

*throws rotten eggs on sherl's treehouse*

*mildy connects the hose to the sewage and starts spraying sherl's treehouse with sewage water*

muahahhahaha.....................now sherl chow chow........wahkakakakak..........