(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff0000">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (YES)
2. sugarbabe (YES)
3. bluegrapes (NO)
4. sherl (YES)
5. kiddygal
6. sotongberry (Not Cfm)
7. summertea (NO)
8. faeriekim
9. milderina (YES)
10. AMM (YES)
11. zenn (YES)
12. firstbaby

<font color="aa00aa">if there are some mummies who wanted to give up any slot for 12pm timing, i will move up some mummies from 11am timing to 12pm timing.</font>

<font color="0000ff">New Class (11am)

1. babymilk
2. janey
3. msn queen
4. alethea
5. alethea
6. aqua
7. JEN (both timing ok)
8. kate

<font color="119911">I need to reply to KINDERMUSIK soon.</font>

morning mommies!!!

icy - aiyo, dun tempt me leh..

babymilk - quote sugar "rainmakers are traditional instruments where you can hear soft rain like sound as u tily the stick up & down." unquote

headache is in e morning she can 'take' off her pants n walk ard in her cot with her diaper n top on... *faint* so needs e dream bag ASAP.

Jen's gal looks very si wen

Matt recently having teeth-growing spurt
Very recently the top 3 came out.. then this week, he started to "dig" his mouth again and not sleeping well at night - his usual signs of teething.. Sigh...

AMM - yr boy more si wen leh, yesterday looks so sweet..

kate - yr ger not monster but very friendy, my gal dun know y so unfriendly yesterday..

AMM - mine not got 8 teeth, recently teetn growing spurt, 4 suddenly came out at almost e same timing... now i brush her teeth, i fear for my finger.. think i better go buy e pigeon toothbrush to safe guide my pointer.. :p

Jen - Sweet? He's a bouncing fat jelly-bean
, cannot stay still when carry him.. and he loves to jump and bounce in his exersaucer. He wasn't friendly yesterday too cos he was so intent on the passing cars (he loves cars and MRT)..

Kate,
ur girl where got monster lah... she oso very swee one leh...

AMM,
put fingers inside & dig + not sleeping well at night are the signs of teething??

Kate,
ya is confirmed.

AMM - my belle also loves to jump.. last time i should ve bought e jumperoo to exhaust her out.. now she is exhausting whoever is holding her

Icy - Some bbs like to dig their mouth when teething cos the gums itchy or uncomfy. Some bbs salivate more than normal.. Most teething bbs won't sleep well at night if their gums are sore.

Good Morning!!!

Charlene likes to dig her mouth and put everything she can lay her hands on inside her mouth. kekekekeke....

Good Morning and Welcome All Passengers on board our New Flight A380 to Sydney. This is Milderina, your Captain Speaking. Today I have with me my co-pilots Sherl and Aquarius on our first flight from Singapore to Sdyney. The weather outside is mostly cloudy with a temperature of 86 degrees Farenheit. We have took off from Changi International Airport and will update again before arrival. The seat belts sign is off but please put on your seat belts when seated. Have a pleasant journey.

wah lao...mildy, you really pro man! no wonder is our captain. yesterday I really laugh too much. I showed hubby our mms...laugh till pengz.

cindy,
kekeke..........u must know where i work ma. wakakakakak.............

aqua,
pro hor? happy hor? dun laugh too much later jaw drop. mi laugh a lot everyday one leh. then hor everytime ppl ask mi to b careful jaw will drop. wakakakakakakaka.........last night hum been bor? wakakakakakaka...............

actually I did...but he never say er xin so ok...oh actually i never show him the 'talking' one...the singing one ok...got one only one sentence really power...there the one starting with 'kns...xxxxxxx...tl'

wakakakak...cham I cannot stop laughing again!

aqua,
actaully "he" very sat hor? last night accompany mi till late early morning still come sent u to the airport. last night hot hot bo beh zhao. wakakkaka..........................shit i cant stop laughing again!

aqua,
mi too leh. so funny how? wow raos........cannot take it. Icy still wan to bring him to kindermusik on Sunday. wakakakaka...............

Anyway...sunday "he" is sending lengmong to kindermusik class right? damnit...mildy, stop me! I cannot stop laughing!

I wanna know, ni xing bu xing!