(2007/01) Jan

1036080.gif

My Friend. wakakakkakakaak................*stomach cramp*

i laugh from just now till now i still cannot stop leh. wakkakakaakka.......................how huh???
can i call u to laugh? wakakkaa.......

Mild,

Good friend always take picture together one leh, like me and Icy always take picture together. Wakakakkakakakakkakakka... You got pic of you and your good friend together or not?

sherl,
cannot anyhow take with him de. later got "fei wen" how?
i very much like to show u guys the picture but i scare later they will "chuan fei wen". sorry....next time come out i show u ok? kwakakka........

I have been MIA for so long cos was so tied up with work for a while & my hubby went for spine surgery last thurs. So stayed home to look after him for a couple of days. Fulfilling cos i spend lotsa of time with my two princesses.
As Eilis sleeps on the mattress on the floor, she manages to stand with the support of my bed one morning & calls me Mama. Oh my god, so happy.....

Hi Zenn,
Great to hear that your hubby is recovering well. U take good care of yourself too.

Icy,

You got go read my blog or not? Then you will know why I haven't been able to give you the kindermusik pics yet....

Cindy,
Oh dear, what happened? Hope your hubby ok now? Wow, so Eilis can talk with meaning liao?
So exciting!!!

Mild,
No la, will not fei wen one la. Why leh, your picture shows you two in compromising poses izzit, that's why you think will create fei wen? See leh, see leh.... SHOW me....

icy,

bo update and bo pics coz my modem at home died, so cannot upload pics. Then I dun have my cam with me this week because I'm staying at my mum's. Hopefullly this Fri I can access and upload.

wakakkakakakkaka... if you scared then I will wallop you to death first, then you cannot feel it when his fans wallop you too. *SCRAM*

icy,

when I can I upload ok... kekekekekekkeke... i see got other photos in my com to upload or not... Actually yesterday my bro took some nice pics of her.

Sherl/Icy

My hubby got slipped disc due to work. so has leg pain & numbness in leg since Jan this year.
We have tried chinese doc but does not help. So last resort is to operate. But he is recovering well. Got a month's MC to rest @ home.

Yeah, Eilis is screaming whole day long @ home. Attention seeker. If u never greet her when you see her, she will scream @ u until u greet her. & She is learning to stand & walk by holding on to furniture. So my maid is really having a hard time with this little terror.

aqu & icy, okok i will try later! must steam the fish for how long? btw do u steam everything separately n add after mash or ?

cindy, thanks! is ur hb ok?

*slips from Icy's grasp... runs into Mildy's plane and hijacks it and flies away*

Cindy,

Aiyo, heard that slipped disc very pain. Glad he's ok now.

Wakakakkakaakka... Claire will go very loudly, "Eh! Eh! Eh!" when she wants attention. They are so adorable now.

cindy,
ya my colleague oso got slip disc. he oso complained pain like hell. poor thing.

dun worry.. ur hubby will be ok.

*grab sherl tight tight, mildy & aqua come & help*

cindy,
i hope your hubby will be fine soon.

icy/sherl/aqua,
wakakak...........i read all the post until i cant stop laughing.

*mildy puts her butt right in front of sherl and farts*

Sherl,

Yeah, Eilis & Claire same ah. Now is the best time to play with them. But it is also a big challenge to take care of them now cos they cant sit still now. Even when wearing diapers, they will flip & turn.

Is Claire till on TBF? How many teeth has she got?
I suspect that BF has got an impact on teething.

Eilis has got 8 tooth already @ 9 months. So scary. My elder Clarise only started teething @ 8 months & this little terror has got 8 tooth. So scary...

finally got time to post. jk playing with himself.

nowadays, do u find your babies wanting to cling to u?? coz jk always seeking attention too. dun play with him, or leave him to do housework, he'll start crying and came crawling around my legs.. can't stand him! so girly.