(2007/01) Jan

icy,
y shi ting le? actaully i very lousy in han yu pin yin. wakakakakak.......

dawn,
after that can advise mi the total amt i owe u?
i still have transfer the float, the book and wat huh? forget liaos.

Mildy - Aqua right.. you forgot about our generation gap
..kekeke...I wanna watch musical Chitty Chitty Bang Bang instead

aqua,
wakakak.........ya different generation hor?

AMM,
join us to proof aqua wrong. then we c how u yo ka chng. shake shake shake.....yo ah yo ah yo ah yo.....wakkak.....

aqua,
ya lor.. sugarbabe dawn hum sup. u remember wat she did to me on last friday?? she press on my left neh neh.. KNS tot is horn.

aqua,
u damn bad leh!!

aqua,
hm...........wat secret item huh? wakkakak.............cham buy until i forget.

steady la, chiong where?
* under my umbrella, ella, ella, ella...*

Mildy - but I dunno Show's songs lei though I used to watch him hosting the entertainment program w Xiao Gui..

Aqua - Hey, jio me if wanna chiong
When's the show?

AMM,
dun need to know the songs, know how to shake can le. I make sure u high high in the sky and fall in love with him after the concert. wakakakaka........cham.........i very high now...........wakakak..................feel like standing here on my seat and ask the whole office dance with mi. wakakakak..........

ok set, 1st December go concert then chiong then sian ta bor??? wakakaka..............i sound like I am only 18 and i am so happy!!!

bu zui bu gui!!! wakakakka..........

aqua,
chitty chitty bang bang sounds so kinky hor? wakkakka.......

good morning...

sugar, nice pix!! cant wait to go n take too

aqu & mymelody, thanks!

jen, started porridge for quite awhile but not everyday cos she dun really like.

icy, wow still got theme. where to get the costume?

sambee, how u do fish puree? u blend it or wat?

mummies, where to get ikan bilis powder, mushroom powder?

zenn - i onli know the ikan bilis powder is made ourselves one... wash n bake/fry/microwave the ikna bilis to dry it.. then blend it..

as for mushroom powder i have no idea liao...

zenn - i just steam the salmon/horh hee then blend, just like the vege. i find salmon very fishy and sofia smells like salmon the whole day if she eats it. blaaahhhhh ...

Icy - i was trying to figure out how to use this thing also, think you hang it like that on the table edge [ then hang your bag on the suspending part.

morning mummies..

icy:
that's a bag hanger. you place the portion with the design flat on a table top surface ( has to be at the edge of a table), and then the hook hangs down below.. you can hang your bag on that hook instead of putting it behind you on the chair or on the dirty floor..

zenn:
glad to see you back in the forum!

sugar:
wow!! nice pics! my favourite pic of kimi is the one where he's in the reindeer antlers.. hahaha

*takes out lounge chair and sits in 1 corner to relak and observe Icy, Aqua and Mildy squatting around a funny hole in the ground*

kate, oh must make ourselves. its used to cook wif wat huh?

icy, where to buy?

charmaine, hihi! dunno issit teethin again - estelle quite cranky these few days

sambee, oh ok. i will try that too.

zenn - me tinking of trying this weekends.

regarding the ikan billis powder, is to put abit in porridge to have some taste lor... good for bb bones as ikan billis got calcium.

icy - decided to buy the blender/chopper anot? me bought the one u say... advertise in TV one.

zenn,
no need lah... mash will do. fish, red dates & toufu all these items steam liao so soft... can mash liao.

kate,
serious ah... u bought ah?? how much??