(2007/01) Jan

kate - ya but they dun accept CC leh... hubby preferred to pay using CC cos can 'earn' points (we always buy 6 tins at a go, cos need to put at 3houses mah), save time, no need keep going to buy once each house finish. troublesome!

<font color="0000ff">19 October, Friday

LUNCH CUM BIRTHDAY BASH MEETING (Raffles City)

Confirmed List

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. aquarius (+ egan boy)
4. babymilk (KIV)
5. kate (coming??)
6. na na (coming??)
7. AMM

After this lunch appt, I will head down to Raffles Hospital to pass Zenn our contribution.

<font color="0000ff">19 October, Friday

LUNCH CUM BIRTHDAY BASH MEETING (Raffles City)

12pm

Confirmed List

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. aquarius (+ egan boy)
4. babymilk (KIV)
5. kate (coming??)
6. na na (coming??)
7. AMM

After this lunch appt, I will head down to Raffles Hospital to pass Zenn our contribution.

Dignus still operational? Heard that earlier this year they MIAed.

Jen,
If you wanna get Nepia you can wait for NTUC promo where the offer is 2 packs for $26.95. Cheap.

Icy,

yeah, that's why everytime got NTUC promo sure got someone announce one. It's every few months. BTW, I just had a look at the Dignus link, I really think the company is no longer operational, coz the price listed was the price before we gave birth. At that time Nepia HK was selling at $14 a pack (that's the one we usually order from for free delivery). After we popped Nepia HK raised the price to $15 per pack, and subsequently it was raised to $16 per pack after GST increase. NTUC also increased their prices for Nepia accordingly whenever Nepia Hk increased theirs. So I highly doubt Dignus can all the while maintain the pricing of $14.70 - probably website has not been updated for very long.

this dignus is hopeless liao.

but if u all are interested can call NEPIA HQ 6226 2650. i think is still selling at $15.

<font color="0000ff">Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody (Received with Thanks!!)
8. Sugarbean (Received with Thanks!!)
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms) (Received with Thanks!!)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal (Received with Thanks!!)
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)
23. Sambees (Transaction Reference 1398138056) (Received with Thanks!!)
24. Fat_Babe (trans ref: 1399351558) (Received with Thanks!!)
25. KC (trn# 1398887909, 11pm Oct16) (Received with Thanks!!)
26. Bluesky (Trans Ref : 1399749484) (Received with Thanks!!)
27. FirstBaby (Trans Ref: 1400086106) (Received with Thanks!!)

Pending transferred from MSN Queen & Sherl.

Icy,

not sure but the last mailer Nepia HK (HQ) sent me about a month back they were charging $16/pack, free delivery with min purchase of 4 packs. But sometimes they will have promo. kekekekekeke

But confirm $26.95 for 2 packs is the cheapest price in town liao. Everytime the promo come round I will stock up.

wat happened ah...

same problem tat nvr been solved. work issue (tat will casued miserables to me & everyone in the family)

but this time, it involved another warren officer.

so i told his CO, I DEMAND AN ANSWER BY TMR!!

icy ok le dun worry...I just happened to call her and she told me.

alethea,
juz spoken to my hubby. he didnt say anything.
coz i have did the damage.

i juz cant stand how the goverment is working esp the SAF!!

I am back!! At home now. wakkakak......

cashernut,
wont red red leh.

kate,
eh i think i dun give everyday only weekends or nights where we are out n having dinner.

icy, but before you type...you got to make sure really got many incidents on the unfair treatments else sure wont win. Think you know what I am trying to say right?

AMM,
eat snake. wakakkakaka.......no la i go marsiling appt then straight away come home lor. go back office also almost 5pm liaos then no use ma. kekekekek......

mildy - wat meeting u attend, can go home after that.. so good.. think i hav to change XL for boy liao (pants type only)

Icy - cool down, may be your power can win.. think me can never win one.. cos not good in toking, thats y hubby dun allow me to tok to his boss..

sugar - u can really adver for kindermusilk leh cos i saw e video clip in Zenn's blog... u look very enthusiast leh... make me wan to join in e fun too...

Mildy - Muahahhahahhaaaa... I can lend you Matt's one too..muahhahahh

Sugar - I must watch that video see how enthusiastic you were..kekeke.. I will be watching you this Sun..kekeke

kekekekkeke... I dunnoe about Sugarbabe, but Kimi always looks so happy and involved, he makes me think that Kindermusik is really good. LOL.

sherl & AMM - u all go look at e video in Zenn's blog, sugar 'dance' shows she very qin li, even e way she holds kimi also very diff from u all (no wonder he so happy la, cos more bounce mah)

jen,
actaully i was just viewing all the blogs n i also wan to say that Sugar very enjoy man. wakakkaak.....got 1 time she ballerina somemore. kekeke.....