(2007/01) Jan

any SAHM who thinking of sending yr BB to babies inc cos i got some discount vouchers... initially tot i can used them turn out is for wkdays only... they even got a free trial for yr infant montessori (which u need to leave yr bb there for 4 to 6 hrs)... this phase is 3 bb to 1 teacher.

vouchers inclu
1. 1 free trial
2. 50% off free trial sesson
3. $200 cash voucher (for fullday program)
4. $300 cash voucher (for use on 3rd month only)

alethea:
my email add is [email protected]

thanks for adding me...
can only go back to accept request cause office comp can't access msn..

tam - can try goat's milk, my friend's boy is drinking dat, heard dat is good if can't take FM but abit on e X side compared to FM

thanks, bbmilk and Jen.

I hope it's just a phase....at least she only poo-ed once today. Changing her diapers nowadays is a battle...she keeps sitting up and then crawl with the thick layer of nappy rash cream. So difficult to hold her still.

icy, got u there!

sugar lao shi - yes, thanks for the advise.. so far owen is ok with all the food that we introduce to him including egg york.. n he simply luv all the food.. he very "tang1 jia4"..

As for yogurt, my fren advise me to give only he is 10mths old ler.. has kimi tried on the yogurt liao??

mummies, can add me in your msn too?? [email protected]

char & tam - i add u ok??

yo tambourina,
yeah lor, i also dun like to change diapers for charlene. so if hubby at home i will k siow ask him change. muahahahahaha..........cos charlene hor everytime i take out her diapers she will faster turn n crawl away without her pants.........

yo tambourina,
yeah lor, i also dun like to change diapers for charlene. so if hubby at home i will k siow ask him change. muahahahahaha..........cos charlene hor everytime i take out her diapers she will faster turn n crawl away without her pants.........

Mildy, same here. I hate changing diapers for them, they keep flipping over and once cleaned, they will faster crawl away with their bottoms bare. Shame shame, ah

sugar - needed yr advice on e yogurt thingy too.
i bought baby yoplait but maybe i let her tried e vanilla favor which is plain, she dun like leh.. even vitigen she also dun like..
yr kimi ok with them?

mildy,
last time can still distract her with toys....now they're not so easily tio pian...i had to resort to using pull up pants during daytime.

aletheat,
yeah lor, but actaully its quite funny right. i always end up laughing rather then angry.
cos sometimes i ask her to turn around she will hide her face on her pillow and her back side will stuck high high facing me. muahahaha.............i dunno if u know wat i mean.......

tambourina,
yeah lor, last time use toys still can, now very hard, sometimes i will just give her anything i c to keep her distracted irregardless if its a pc of tissue, plastic bag or my handphone. just anything to keep her lay down still. i also used pull up pants if i really cannot get her down.

aqua,
wakakakkaka.............next contest help mi to snatch back the crown from Sherl ok? I truly believed you got the qualities. muahahahahaha.......

imagine they flip over with a backside covered with poo *faint* cos mine will try loh... think i will need to buy e pull up pants liao but is cleaning up poo for these pants difficult?

somebody fainted?!?!?!?

"bee por bee por...."
Mildy arrives with her kiss of life.
Lai lai lai.....give mi chim chim ji eh. wakakakakak...........

Mild,

Not funny lor. Claire will flip over and out of the changing mat and pee on my bedsheets.
kao_angry.gif
And she will scream and scream like she is being killed. I am probably the no. 1 suspect on the List of Bad Mommies.

sherl,
wakakaak..............your discription is always the funniest. everytime u said something abt claire i will burst out laughing n get to like her even more. actaully kids like that then cute man. =X

icy,
muahahaha..........yeah i think i fart everyday. but no smell one hor, so hor if u all smell smelly fart when with mi confirm not from mi. wakkaakak..........

do u all fart everyday???

sherl - same here but i needed to be more careful n will hold on to 1 of her leg cos mine is those ikea changing table, if she flip off will be a drop from e table.
now ve to clean poo n hold 1 leg all at e same time..

so whihc brand is better..
1. mami poko
2. huggi
3. dry pants

<font color="0000ff">19 October, Friday

LUNCH CUM BIRTHDAY BASH MEETING (Raffles City)

Confirmed List

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. aquarius (+ egan boy)
4. babymilk (KIV)
5. kate (coming??)
6. na na (coming??)

After this lunch appt, I will head down to Raffles Hospital to pass Zenn our contribution.

mildy/alethea/jen/tam:
ditto the prob about changing their diapers! kienan also keeps squirming around and doesn't want to let me fasten the diapers..!

mildy:
yeah, was thinking of the pull-up pants which would be easier to wear.. but was thinking that to take off if there's poo, isn't it very messy cause got to pull down? didn't know that we can just tear off the sides.. there's perforation along the sides for us to tear off?
what brand you using for charlene?

Yeah, Corny Mildy..kekeke

SHerl - so sad to hear that the dress may be small. cos intend for CNY
You take out to see tonight whether you think Ash can fit?

mildy - u uses it for day or night? night can hold? cos me using pamper preimum but goign to finish so can consider to change liao.

mildy,
i realised if i laugh too much, i will fart the whole day.

yes, i do fart everyday.

heard is good to fart everyday.

mildy,
the mamy poko pull up pants cutting ok?

remember u gave me 1 piece for rachel to try? is too precious to me. i have yet to let her try.

M size fits juz nice for charlene??