BBMilk, good move! I'm looking forward to entertaining them with pancakes shaped in HK and Bearbear. But to my hubby, he thinks it's a waste of $! But who cares what he thinks?! *hee*
Cashew - you stay at Woodlands right? Tried the new donut place at Cold Storage? Pretty nice, my family likes the donuts better than the raffles city super long queue one
amm - damn.. am suppose to return call to YK..! fogot entirely!!
aqua - ya, can use toaster oven too.. jus keep checking that don burn as those type ovens no temp control... keep turning so that the heat will be evenly distributed on the ikan bilis
Hmm, I wish I lost some weight but status quo, still got 3-4kg to go. Ironically I'm the kind who actually look slimmer in pics than in real person.. So no, I didn't lose weight. How have you been? Haven't seen you since the trial class
sugar - sofia seems to like to sign "finished" or "no more", other than that, bo liao? think we dont sign enuff to her. she enjoys watching the dvds though. how's kimi doing?
amm - cos some lunch boxes got loose covers while others r plain n boring... REAL REAON : cos looks cute on the box ma!! lol
blue - m fine,, long time no c u liao! tks!!
AMM - ya u look slimer in pics
I always come in here to bio for awhile..
Lucas slow in learning leh. I hope he catch up faster and can bring him to more class, if not waste money de le
The kindermusik class u all talking abt now is it the same as the one we tried last time?