(2007/01) Jan

Alethea - actually much more ex coz it works out to be $37.50 per lesson and I remembered they charge registration fee of $55 or $60. For kinder, think we pay only $23+ per lesson and the registration was waived.. that's why I didn't sign Ash up then..

I think it's more like for trips...long term not good. but it's so cute. Unless you have a playroom then can put this in there. kekeke

Brought her see PD...lungs clear, no bronchitis, no pneumonia but very very bad stuffy nose so got to go on antibiotics. Now she is playing with gorgor in the room.

Aqua - impt no bronchitis if not gotta put on nebulizar.. Gorgor so good play with her

Icy - for the time being, will stick to kinder 1st. As for My Gym, will see how it is next year. Anyway even if sign up for My Gym, I will want it to be same time as Ash's Sat ballet so timing won't clash.

Aqua, think Dez can't sleep or drink milk well, yar? When my babes took turns falling sick, they couldn't breathe well due to runny nose and were very cranky
Poor DD was on nebuliser. She cried and wriggled like mad for the 1st few times, then later got resigned to it, was very quiet. Heart pain ah....

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms) (Received with Thanks!!)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal (Received with Thanks!!)
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)
23. Sambees (Transaction Reference 1398138056) (Received with Thanks!!)
24. Fat_Babe (trans ref: 1399351558) (Received with Thanks!!)
25. KC (trn# 1398887909, 11pm Oct16) (Received with Thanks!!)
26. Bluesky (Trans Ref : 1399749484)

Hi, sugarbabe

Alethea - what's gai bei? ACtually I also call home almost everyday just to see how the kids are for the day. Sometimes, if my gal is not too "busy"
, she will talk to me for a while. Or if Matt is up, I will talk to him too

ya she refused to drink milk and water. dun even want to eat so no choice got to breastfeed her directly.

icy, I am ok. But you know how much must egan pay?

hi sugar...the ikan bilis just throw in to frying pan and fry till crispy right?

icy - ok lah... i very sian now...
Lucas start kai shen liao. talk very loud. sometime i ignore him, he scream louder. kekeke
Last week, i put him against the wall and let go my hands.. he can stand on his own for few seconds nia. But hor cannot stand want to dance leh...

Regarding calling back to check on bb, I used to do that when I'm still working. I sms my mil cos sometime Trisha is sleeping and phone will wake her up.

then one fine night, got into argument with mil, she don't want to sms me back or auto update me with Trisha's day already...lucky now I don't need her help liao. phew...glad she went back home.

Icy - I keep thinking abt the brownies cos that day wnet to visit colleague at hospital, I bought her Mrs Fields brownies. Then now got Old Chang Kee at Raffles City basement.. and bubble tea.. oh dear...

AMM

ya, have to wait so long....I hope I get it before I leave man...else don't know how liao.

anyway, my porridge failed again...sigh....it was not grainy at all but she don't want!!! kept her mouth tight shut....never mind, I shall perserve and try and try and try! hhmmpphh...I'm gonna win this battle with this naughty girl.

I just baked my ikan bilis in the oven...errm...a bit brown and chao da smell..is it ok? or too heaty ah?

lawpei - sometimes if bb rejects certain food, don't force.. stop for 2-3 days, then try again. For Ash, she hated cereal.. think I fed her cereal for less than a month then went on to porridge already..Good luck in your porridge battle
kekkee

think she's just petty...part of it my fault too lah for the argument.

my hubby office no reception so she used to sms me on certain things she need to tell us, now she just sms him...I didn't think she's so petty until this happened. told my hubby his mum is not as kind as he thinks so cos he used to say she forget and don't bear grudges one.

icy - my hubby now work night shift... damn sian..
lucas's kick can be power sometimes. me kana at chest, wa.. tio lai shiong. wuahha

oohh...you all make my hungry too...I also have brownie at home...bought from neighbourhood bakery...very nice..too bad no ice cream at home.

Trisha, I put in the over till lightly brown.

Aqua, put in oven better. Mine is the xue3 di2 zi3, double broiler

AMM, gai1 bei2 is cantonese for chicken drumsticks

babymilk,
u oso like the pans ah. i didnt but. scare is not good. hehehe...

if is good, next time i go to ur hse, u fry hello kitty egg for me to eat ok?