(2007/01) Jan

Tam & JEN,
shit!! i know which shop liao! whole shop selling swimwear de. i was there with sugarbabe last sunday after lunch at DON. how come we both didnt see the float!! alamak!! cock eye!!

AMM,
shall we attack the shop this coming sunday?? *wink wink*

mymelody, ya must put, becos of egan I bought one to put in the common toilet. Can if they have stock I help you get. I need to go fancl get the cleansing oil.

The insect ah...very irritating...this is only part one...part two is complaint letter on the way to his company. kekeke

icy, ok I call you later if have.

Aqua - Isetan don't have. I went 3 times to check already . But if you see, get one for me okie

Icy - YES!! Lets go to the TM shop. But I may not go for class this Sun coz Hb bringing us for hotel stay over weekend. We try and check out early on Sun so can go for class, but in case can't make it, you check out of me okie.

Melody - transfer $21.33 to you via ATM ref 6572

Icy - Transfer $20 to you via ATM 6573.

aqua, wah smash the insect liao still got complain on the way huh :) so must be feeling super good. hee hee

yeah later u see if have help me get.

AMM, thanks will check later.

morning! =)

Kate - flashcards: can buy from Popular West mall. I bought 6 of them (all different categories). tried the fruits one and she loves it! Still have a lot left.

icy - I'm doing ok. thanks. sun night Trisha fell from bed again...was already sleeping and hubby was playing PC games in the same room. don't know how she flip so fast and fell...lucky this time no baluku..very heartpain.

mymelody - hope your mum and shayna are feeling better. I also very scared of old pple and babies falling down.

Zenn - hope to see you in here soon. Do update us often on edmond! all the best, speedy recovery!

aqua - wah good mood hor...I thought cos last night got bedminton to play so good mood until I read you actually "squash" an insect that's why so happy. kekke.

sugarbabe- the photo shoot I did on sun was great! very fun, the photographer (Vince) and wife (Cindy) was very nice and know how to make Trisha smile and laugh. Trisha had a lot of fun, not cranky at all! =) I will only get the cd rom of photos when I collect the photobook in abt 3 weeks time...so can't share share yet but stay tuned ok? think it's pretty worth it! =)

calm down mommies!!!....

at isetan scott i saw 1 at e display counter (must look up cos they blow it up n put it at e top shelves) thks to e red mushroom, i saw it from afar n zoom to it immedia :p

icy - not sure abt e brand but is not e disney collection, just normal brand
at tanglin mall, is not e 'front' opp but walk inside e mall 'opp' (hehehe, sorry my sense of direction not very good, maybe not directly opp but diagn opp) :p

all mommies who is interested in wat e mushroom float looks like can see my blog (mmm a good way to generate blog visit) :p

http://jen-belle2.blogspot.com/

been along time since my last post, but still sneaking in to read whenever i can ;)

amm & icy
i saw the mushroom float at taka and isetan parkway, but it was some time ago, so not sure if they still have stock.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (will pass cash to you on Friday)

AMM,
wah hotel stay ah?? great!!

kate,
mtg 12.30pm at raffles hospital.

minidach,
thanks gal.. we will go & check it out!! kekeke...

icy - at TM, is to e far right of the entrance, u should be able to see it if u standing at e window diplay on e right side of e store looking in(hope they never change e product layout)..
This dun ve e display set, just e boxs only.

tam - did u wash e float 1st? cos e float maybe 'coated' with 'dust' so doesn't look 'fleshy' hahhahaha

lawpei no bedminton leh...hubby not in town. kekeke...maybe I should make booking for friday night...long time no exercise le. wkakakaka

mymelody, ya man...he really make me angry this morning!

AMM, Jen, maybe I go check if they got restock...then if have I will check if you all want to get. kekeke

Icy - yeah, hb had some hotel vouchers from raffles feed card. So he's paying $150 for Swissotel. ACtually to celebrate his bday but now brought forward by a week coz he's going US for biz trip his bday week. Then cos he promised Ash already so die die also must go hotel to stay..kekkee

Thanks, minidach.

AMM - u not going to class this sun? can confirm? cos if u not going i wan to check whether can join e class as a trial class.. this way can meet up with some mommies instead of joining a class full of 'strangers' :p

wow liaos, the float damn cute can!!! how!!!
aqua aqua, WO YAO!!!

eh when we going swimming? this sat? kekeke.......then all babies get 1 mushroom? muahahahha..........floating mushy. lolx

mildy - then e whole pool will ve 1 mommy or daddy with 1 floatinf bb mushroon... LOL!!!

Aqu - can't confirm on e class cos need 1 bb cum mommy/daddy to be absent from class then i can go... so any mommy who is not turing up for class, pls let me know so i can join.. thks in advance!

hey amm
we also have the raffles feed card cos we LOVE hotel stays. trying to schedule hotel stays for the next year in order to utilise all the vouchers haha

have a great time at swissotel!

AMM - ok, if u can turn up will be great cos u can pass me e stuff too...

Any mommies can help me check with Zenn (i dun ve her number and paisai to disturb her at this timing, can ask her 4 me when she sms u 1st..)

ya man! i see you all talk about the mushroom float, i also gian to get one for kienan.. but i already bought him one boring yellow float.. no design at all.

at least lawpei's one is a car.. haha..

jen:
how much is the float?