(2007/01) Jan

morning mommies

wa, is off 1 day so many thingy going ard.

icy - i will post my contribution in e next post.

AMM - noted, will collect from you once the clothing's here ok? Thks!

sotong & cashewnut - Happy upcoming Birthday (incase, later forget)

sugarbean - me bought e flashcard (animal version last sat), tried it at home n it works on e 1st try... very good buy. Thks for the recommendation.
regarding e mold, u can also used for agai agai leh.. me going to buy later this wk (hope still ve).
Saw yr blog posting, so many good food leh.. see until i very tempted to make to.. (mind is willing but body weak) hahahha

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355)
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (trans ref: 1396726474)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. Jenbibi

Jen - I asked you this b4 but can't recall...
Where did you get the float for you bb from? And how much is it? I can't find in Toysrus.

Good Morning all mummies

AMM: Interested in YK...can I have the contact? :p

Sadwoman: U buy some pearl powder for him to eat to remove phlegm from Yu Ren Sheng...But boy dun eat too much..
He dun like water hmmm how about food juices, glucose water or rose water - from NTUC or Pharmacy..add to water.

Prune can buy those adult eat one but natural type..Del monte brand...then grind it n keep in fridge...Prune very gd for constipation. Must cultivate him to drink water...my girl also dun drink much but still must give...

Let him have potatoes, sweet potatoes n spinach also gd fibre can help in constipation...

Tambourina...wow your gal so cute...

WW

AMM - aiyo, so forgetful leh (me also can't remember u asked me too :p)
me got e float at isetan scott (near to e toy department) for $12.90
toyrus dun ve but tanglin mall ve them (a swim shop opp e mcdonald if i'm not wrong but X, selling at $18.90 instead.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)

tam - poo too much but remember to feed her more water to drink cos scare dehydrate.

Zenn - take care n looking forward to seeing u active in this thread soon!!

MSN,
paiseh lah. was mtg rachel for lunch yesterday mah. kekeke...

alethea,
noted. thanks.

kate,
noted. will be mtg the mummies ard 12.30pm. u want to join us? come lah...

sherl,
no problem.

JEN,
noted. thanks.

JEN,
i m oso looking high & low for tat mushroom float. where else can i get it?? ever since i saw ur blog, wah lao... i cannot forget tat mushroom float!!

<font color="aa00aa">Received a sms from Zenn at 9.09am

She has a tin of ISOMIL 2 bought few days ago for Estelle. Estelle doesnt want.

She is giving it away. Any takers??

mummies, my mum fell with my gal while walking out from the bathroom. my mum said she supported her head. but her back was red because my mum bangle knock on her back. now don't know if i should bring my gal to the doc to check?

mymelody,
i think u should bring ur gal to PD & ur mum to see a doctor too.

cannot imagine fell walking out from the bathroom. i encountered b4. damn pain.

hope both of them are fine.

Tam - Yep, been searching high & low for it..

Jen - Oh yes, I remembered you told me Isetan Scotts but no more there.. Think I will search at Tanglin Mall. Thks

Melody - Maybe observe 1st?

good morning all!

Me in good mood today becos...*wink wink at sherl, icy, mildy and Amm* wakakkaka

mymelody, oh dear, is your mom ok? I think should be ok if it's bangle. Monitor for 48 hours see how? I very scared when I hear elderly people and babies/children fall down.

Good Morning!!!

aqua,
good mood eh?? kekekeke.......

mymelody,
i think if bo hit head ussually its ok? she got cry? if u bu fang xin then bring her to a PD for a body check up.

ya my mum was cut by her bangle. so yesterday nite we brought her to the doc, now she said her hand and waist there pain.

i was thinking later bring shayna to pd to check to make sure everything okie

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
<font color="ff0000">21. Babymilk (will pass cash to you on Friday.)</font>

mymelody, *hugs* Can put anti slip mat outside bathroom? or you got put rug to dry feet?

ya today better mood. actually i am supposed to be even more bad mood today but something happened this morning and I managed vent my anger at the foolish insect who spoil my morning. So now feel shiok shiok. kekeke

mymelody - oh dear, elderly ppl fall down not good for their bones. is yr mother felling better now?
my belle also got a 'small' fall when i try e potty on her, she fell forward n knocked her head on e laminate flooring (luckily no swell n her daddy not home)

AMM - if isetan scott dun ve then u need to try tanglin mall (but will be at $18.90) cos dat's e only 2 places i saw.

icy - only left Tanglin mall (a swim store opp mcdonalds')

kate - i bought a sets of anilmal cards (woodlands popular ve stock liao), veyr good leh did 10 times n she got 9 correct (e only time she got it wrong cos she wasn't paying attention, think she got bored by it)

mommies - i also ve a tin of mamil gold 2 (still sitting at home collecting dust, even thou i asked so many ppl i know but no want drinks this brand leh) n a waste to dump it... anyone knows anyone who drink this? Brand new, never open b4

Aqua - AHBISH!! kekkee... the float in Jen's blog.. I saw my friend's bb using it and I love it. Then saw it again in Jen's blog. Been searching high & low for it..hb said I'm obsessed

TANGLIN MALL!!!!!

JEN,
me & AMM will be there every sunday. how come we dun know!!

alamak!!

but JEN, opp Mac is Starbucks leh.

somehow the mushroom on my float doesnt look juicy...no matter how we inflate it, it still looks like dried mushroom...

jen, thanks. I'm making barley water for my girl to drink.

I just went in to peep. so kawaii! Later I go Isetan check have or not...else got to tompang you all help me get le. Waiting for ah des to recover from her flu then can go swimming.

aqua, my mum is better now. ya my hubby say must go and buy a few anti slip mats to put in my mum house.

wah which insect let u hamtam :)

Jen, my gal should be fine. but i think i just bring her to pd for peace of mind.

AMM, the mushroom is the one u told me the last time right. are you going to tanglin mall to take a look on sunday