(2007/01) Jan

aqua:
yeah.. don't get too upset ya.. *pat pat*

sugar:
thanks for the info.. agree that nutrients will be lost no matter wat.. i guess i really enjoy preparing food for kienan.. so quite sad to be unable to do it if my MIL can prepare fresh food for him daily. (i'm a bit siao rite?!)

i know it doesn't really make sense.. i prepare purees to freeze on sunday so that i can give the frozen cubes to my MIL to cook on weekdays.. when she can actually do fresh food for him. and i'm sure that she definitely won't mind preparing fresh food for kienan..

hows!?

char, i get my mum to do it fresh for shayna everyday. she will cook seperately for her. if your MIL willing to do it, maybe you just do it for weekend.

melody:
hahaa... yah.. i also think that i should ask my MIL to prepare fresh. cause i know she'll be more than willing to do so.
just that i'm quite sad.. cause i like preparing his food.. and i like the thought that he's eating food that i've been preparing for him. i'm crazy hor. hhahaa..

ya lah. .maybe from next week onwards i will ask my MIL to prepare fresh food for him.

what does ur mum prepare for shayna everyday?

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina

<font color="ff0000">got a sms from zenn at 1.11pm

The OP is very successful. Now in ICU for observation. Thanks for all the prayers.

saw zenn's sms. i wanted to cry. feel so happy for both zenn & edmond.

Hi jj_babies

Thks for your advice. I did give him the medicine which PD prescribes but he only managed to give out the loose bowels & the hard stool will just stay inside, tht's y he feels uncomfortable. Prune juice, is it from Gerber/Heinz, but he had phlegm, is it advisable to let him have it? Prune pureen, how do I go about it? One thing is that he doesn't like to drink water. Milk powder is that he had just changed to Mamil Gold.

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina
11. AletheaT

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Birthday Girls This Month

20 October - Sotongberry

23 October - Cashewnut

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMIES!! </font>

Afternoon mummies!

So glad and relieved to hear Great news from Zenn!

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina
11. AletheaT
12. Hui

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Happy upcoming Birthday Sotongberry and cashewnut!</font></font>

Icy - Not cancelled if not Ash will be disappointed
She's napping, we're going out after she wakes up.

Sadwoman - maybe can try giving hawaii papaya, great for easing constipation.

Happy birthday, Sotongberry & Cashew Nut

It had been a long time since I "chat" with u all. Glad tat Edmond's op is successful.

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633)

Happy birthday to cashewnut & sotongberry!

char, ya we will give her porridge everyday and now morning she will take the brown rice powder and we add milk powder. hope kienan is okie.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)

ai yo yosimite..

mai stress! mai stress!! talk to us more often lah..

or do u want me to mms u my cute cute photo?? LOL...

tam,
how much is the infant care?

*thinking hard... wondering if u r the mummy who moves to UK. coz i recalled there was a mummy who moves to there...*

Glad to hear that Edmond's ops went well! =)

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
14. lawpei (trans ref: 1396726474 )

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
14. lawpei (trans ref: 1396726474)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355)
11. AletheaT
12. Hui

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
17.kiddygal

Dear Icy,
U 4got to let me know ah... how come today so fast fang dian hua liao?? I miss your voice leh...

1st day of work is good, but bad location in office, cannot MSN/ forum too easily... will be catch by others leh!

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
17.kiddygal
18 MSN_Q

morning all!!!

icy - transfer to u liao. transaction ref 1397545619.

fri wat time u be going to see zenn n her hubby?

Morning all...

Not much time to log in and read these few days as I'm tied up in meetings out of office the whole day.

Sugarbabe,
Thanks for the recipes!!! I will try on Claire this weekend. Has poor Kimi recovered from his rebuff yet?
So paisei about it.

MSN_queen,
faeriekim passed me your stuff. I pass to you this Sunday can? Or you intending to let Darrius wear this Sunday?

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate
11. AletheaT
12. Hui
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)