(2007/01) Jan

Thanks for the compliments on the pics

YK not bad lah. Generous w his photo-taking.. though he said will take 100+ pis, ended up with 262 pics. He's pretty good w my boy too, make him smile and laugh.

Icy - paisei, remembered that fri I have meeting at 11am. So if you gals do your lunch 1st and visit later abt 1pm, then I can join. Let me know again. Any news also update okie.

Will transfer tmr when I go back office

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody

AMM,
think we will visit zenn & edmond 1st. lunch will be later. so you mite have to tabao back to eat in the office.

Icy - Ok, I'll try m best to fit into your timing. NP, I can always tabao back or skip lunch (can afford to lose a few inches..kekeke) Let me know once you gals decide on exact time.

Melody - No, took my off in-lieu of hari raya coz my sis came back from Switzerland over weekend so my mum went back. Told her not to rush back so took my off today. Hard to upload all pics. WIll show you the album once we have chosen the pics and YK developed for us. Takes abt 2 weeks.

Melody - I will transfer the $$ to you tmr also, when I do for Icy can? Weekend the ATM queues super long, didn't get a chance to transfer. Paisei

Icy - Paid $288, same as Mildy. Comes w a 12 X 15" collage w frame, a super 8R w frame, 20 X 4R album. And his charges for additional pieces also not that ex. $4 for 4R and $12 for 8R (I think). Alternatively, we can develop the rest ourselves coz he gives back the CDrom w all pics. That's why value for $$.

AMM,
tats very cheap!! reasonable too. even the additional pieces oso very reasonable. i think i will add on more than 20 pieces in the album. coz i like tat way he captures those pictures. very nice!!

Mild - you chose your pics already? Must show us the album when collected okie

Actually find easier to make the bbs laugh rather than a kid like Ash's age. You ask them smile, they won't smile naturally.. then they can restless and uncooperative after a while. A t least I can use biscuits to bribe Matt (once the food goes into his mouth, he'll be happy and smile)
Ash after the 1st hour, said don't wanna take anymore, ask us to take ourselves... Then after a while said only wanna take with me ONLY..faintz.. Hb said the 1st 150 pics are nice but cannot find many nice ones among the remaining 100 pics

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean

Icy - my makeup usual one you see me from work lor. Nothing thick or diff. Hb and Ash no makeup, normal (you mean they look madeup?). Mildy said not worth paying $70 (I think) for the makeup lei...

I personally like the pics w only my HB and Matt coz they look good and photogenic together

Hihi, Sugarbabe

Icy - Guess they don't have the patience to sit thr more than an hr of pic taking. Plus she normall doesn't like to take pics also.. dunno why...But not so bad coz main thing I want are the family pics lor

amm - u on leave?? yes kimi napping w hb so leep a little longer.. hbjus came bk tis morn.. think he gonna wake soon.. hb flying again tomoro early morn! SIAN!

Sugar - was smsing Aqua this morning.. more tiring at home w the 2 rascals.. Woke up at 7am, bathe them, fed them, cook Matt's porridge and brought them down to playgd at 8.30am.. now waiting for my mum to come back to "rescue" me ..kekeke.. bringing Ash out later for our "special gals' outing"

aiyo hb home i more bz s tt's my window to do work.. kimi up.. oh ya.. he said water tis morning when i was carrying him n pouring myself a glass of water!

AMM,
no lah... i tot ur hubby got put on some light make up. they looks natural to me..

btw $70 for the make up is per pax???

AMM,
i cant wait to bring rachel out too when she is older like ashley.

fun?? need to be carry or not?

where are you bringing ashley today?? orchard??

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate

icy:
before you know it.. you'll be able to do so with rachel! they grow up so fast, i think.. hahaa..

AMM:
enjoy ur girls day out with ash! should be nice..
bring brolly out though.. think it's going to pour.. skies are really dark here in shenton way.

sugar:
pat pat.. you and me sama sama.. have boys.. can't do nice chi chi girly things with them.. but we can rough it out with them!

by the way, i've copied your yummy recipes onto a word document already.. will print them out to try out one by one..

question, sugarbabe..
bout the food that we make.. once we steam it, puree it and freeze it.. the nutrients are actually gone by the time we re-heat the puree right? cause i'm wondering if i should let my MIL do fresh puree on the spot for kienan..
(though i really love the chance to personally make kienan's food..)

charm - actually all foods tt have gone thru the fire.. nutritional oradi lost.. hence y m starting kimi on juices soon as the enzymes can go straight to our body.. freeze n reheat.... the loss is minimal.. Do wat u r comfortable with. Think if ur mil don mind to cook 3 meals for bb fresh everyday, why not?? i wld love to!! But i don have the choice and luxury of time..

AMM, wah nice. your sis will is staying in Switzerland? she back for how long?

agree, around Ash age, they won't like to take photos. Last year I took denzyl to take the pregnancy photos. he also intially okie. after a while show his pattern. ask him smile, don't smile. ask him sit on the chair don't want and purposely lie on the floor.

AMM, u did your own makeup nice leh.

Hi hi sugar, kimi clever boy. can say water. think he wants to drink some too :)

sugar/icy, yah so angry with him. when the photographer snap he faster lie on the floor. then laugh some more. until we took the photos without him. but the shots was very funny, next time i show u.