(2007/01) Jan

Yeah, can see my icon liao...

Yes, yes...
1015793.gif

wow.. jj, you and me same age, but you already have no. 2!!
wow..

then you prob have seen me around in NUS last time then, if you find me familiar..

aqua:
wah.. where did you get the puke icon!?

bbmilk:
you also so happening now huh, with all the interesting pics!

Flashcards! The one recommended by Sugarbabe can be found in West mall popular! Just bought 6 sets (food, fruits+ veg, transportation, animals, colours+shapes, daily neccessities)! Still a lot left, so if you interested, go there to buy! =)

AMM

NICE PHOTOS! Your family all very good looking! =)

tomorrow is my turn liao...but not at YK...signed up with Funshotz. =)

AMM,
very nice pics!! Looks like all of you had lotsa fun. Ashley is sweet sweet like you and Matt is mini-P

*makes me 'gian' to go for one*

sugarbean - sure....will share with all after this evening! =) looking forward to it and already picked out a lot of clothes for Trisha to wear but I think can only have 2 change of clothes...

re the stock preparation...take your time, when you are free then post on your blog...I'll check it out regularly for nice nice recipes!

nice pics AMM! waiting for dec to sign up.

sugar, perfect tofu recipe...came at just the right time cos I bought exactly the same things yesterday planning to cook today. I dun have spinach so will replace with broccoli.
Cannot wait to try it out. Btw, I also bought those ikan bilis...want to fry it and grind it into powder form. kekeke

Hi Pretty AMM,

Very nice family pics! U and ur hubby very very couple look leh!

Hi Sugar,

Wow!!!! AGain, you've impressed and inspired me with your food recipe! always lookin forward to see your recipe as they look so delicious and will enjoy tryin them out for my gal too

AMM, wow... Matt is very co-operative leh.... mine he doesn't really wanna laugh.... act cool like tat....

I have Juz update some pictures we took at YK on sat on our blog:

www.preciousdarriusdarling.blogspot.com

When have time will upload more. Btw, I will try to add the link of bbs blog to mine, hope you all dun mind ok. If yes, pls let me knoe :p

AMM, you and yours make a very photogenic family indeed!

MSNQueen, didin't know you've a blog! Good work! Will link yours to mine later

aqua, thank!
but he have since lose weight from his last illness...
sighz...
now he down with flu again...
yesterday whole day only drink 3oz milk...

ltr going bring him see doc again...
tis mth october the 5times liao...
heart pain...
last whole week, he whole week drinking medicine...

over the weekend, my girl poo-ed many times. On Sunday alone, she poo-ed 8 times! The poo is looser than normal, doesnt look like diarrhoea to me. Just this morning, she poo-ed twice already. I looked like i had MS when i was cleaning her up. She eats well, sleeps well, no fever, cheeky as usual. Don't know what's wrong? Anyone experienced this before? Thinking of taking leave in the pm to bring her see PD for a peace of mind.

good morning mummies & daddies

today 10am, zenn's hubby will be doing his kidney transplant op. pls pray for him. thank you.

Iceblue, long time no 'see'!!! Poor Janson! I agree, really heart pain when the babes are sick

Morning Icy! Edmond's in our prayers.

Does anyone know how to go about in baby massage? This is because my son who is 9mths old has constipation problem whereby he will not poo for 3-5 days and when he wanted to poo, the stool will be very hard for him to push out. I am very heartpain when I see this. I heard that massage on the stomach area will ease the constipation. Mummies, if you know about it or you got any idea as to help in the constipation, pls advise me.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon

Morning all mummies,

Nice pic MSN

Tambourina think u can see Pd but nt to worry too much previously i also experience that w my boy...sometime maybe they clearing the stomach should not be very serious since she still react normal.

Will pray for Zenn's hubby.

MSN Queen add my blog to ur lei...hehe

Sadwoman...bring ur boy to see Pd...they can give medicine to soften his stool then he feel better...previously my boy also very bad constipation prob till nw...you can give ur boy prune juice...very gd or prune puree u made urself...wat milk powder he taking? I realised Similac formula have such prob...

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies
5. AMM
6. Aquarius