jj - me also 2 kids. 1st one gal, 3.5 years old. 2nd one boy
Re slim down - after 1st pregnancy, got back pre-pregnancy weight after 1 year. with 2nd one, rate of weight loss is faster but stagnant with the last 3 kg to go
jj - me also 2 kids. 1st one boy 4yo, second one is gal.
Re slim down - after 1st pregnancy, accumulated 1kg. with 2nd one, rate of weight loss is faster and now back to pre-1st pregnancy weight. Tummy and waist flabby...and now gaining weight again cos keep junking. kekeke
I am hoping to lose another 2-3kg more to reach pre-honeymoon weight. wakkakaka
Aqua - ok lah, free-er..kekeke.. But seriously from next month, I really doubt I have much time to chat during the day.. diff job scope, full of meetings.. can only rely on your sms, mms, emails to know what's happening..kekeke
Wow...both loss wt so fast ha...think becoz Aquarius BF...AMM u also fast woh..sigh me still fat fat haha
oh Aquarius...think u better coz ur boy alr 4 so dong shi le can take care mei mei...mine ha like terrorist and my girl jialat take after her bro...version 2 haha
My in-laws alr complained no more 3rd one n they dun want to take care le...i can only ren haha
Aqua - Go away.. I haven't weighed below 50kg since I can't even remember when.. Oh.. It's heavy bones..kekeke.. remember my kids all so heavy but don't look like it?
jj - but this time tummy still flabby lei.. the only thing I can be proud of is my flat tummy b4 2nd pregnancy, now no more *sad*.. even hb also said don't have "last time" standard..sigh..
aqua - you also ask for help a while back. remember? kekeke
thanks for all the sms. sorrie if i nv reply you. brought estelle to pd again today cos she started to LS since yest. today her fever seems ok -touch wood- but still LS.
*still hanging on to AMM's pants* *NOoooooooooooooooooooo, pls dun leave our club*
oh ya hor I asking for help every other day. wkakakaka now I think of that mms I sent I want to laugh...then I think of mildy's hand that piece of loti I want to laugh too.
char, hor, AMM very free right? ya pain pain...after work got to go back straightaway.
jj - My OTOT still got to complete all projects by end of year so actually not as free as Char/Aqua say (Ahbish Aqua & CHar again). Just that all projects are planned at beginning of year so can manage my time.
Oh i see...my in-laws help me w the kids.
I work n stay in the west side..work in NUS and stay opp J. Pt
Oh Char i saw ur blog...u look familiar to me.
AMM your girl Look so much like u...
Char ur boy so chubby haha...
Aqua sweetie is sweet
Hi Sherl
Take care Zenn...think normal for kids to fall sick after 6mths coz their antibodies we give them ended...so time to build their own unless still BF...She will be fine soon