(2007/01) Jan

Tam - So yours is boy or gal?
Any blog?

Icy - Yah, poor estelle. I also just sms Zenn.. Worst thing is for kids, pd tend not to prescribe med for diarrhoea.. only give the packet thingy which is the good bateria stuff..

AMM,
i adviced zenn to let estelle drink soy milk. either friso soy or isomil. i oso told her not to let estelle take fish porridge 1st.

aqua - u mm zai si ah?? tomoro i do a 'step on icy toes' on u then u know my li hai!

amm - don always ask aqua to do.. u come lah.. talk so much!

AMM,
bu yao hai wo... i only mms to u nia. tat pix i oso mms to aqua last time.

aqua,
she squeeze or pinch i oso happy!!

Icy - Yeah, probably right to avoid milk first.. I ask her to stay away from Edmond these few days, no choice lor coz don't wanna lower Edmond's immunity b4 op. My colleague told me that every time he and his family get diarrhoea, they take yoghurt which provides good bacteria. I had the misperception that yoghurt will worsen diarrhoea but apparently not...

back from lunch!

AMM: got ur flashcards..!

icy:
ons! will target charlene for games.. hahaa.. actually, i was thinking that for games, maybe have to involve the parents to play.. cause our babes are really not very mobile on their own yet!

sugar:
ello!

to everyone who's talking about sugar's "oneh oneh".. should it be "ondeh ondeh"?? wakaka....

Sugar - I want to but cannot. Got appt w YK for photoshoot tmr at 12noon. MSN Queen doing after me at 2.30pm.

Aqua - really? My pd said that one replaces good bacteria so he prescribe for Ash b4.

aqua,
wats tat??

AMM,
wah kao.. u sibeh ON leh... photoshoot sia...

sugar,
wat are you going to perform?? swim nude at the pool??

Wow..you all so many activities ha...Envy you all can bring the babies out by yourself...
For me...bringing two out alone is impossible

icy,

I was at meeting in the morning, that's why whole morning I no peep mah. kekekekekeke... then after that go steamboat lunch. now cannot move. Waiting for my pump to be sterilized.

Aqua,
KNS!!!!!! LOL

sherl, kekeke me so lazy to go milk room...ok I think I better go in 5 mins...exploding le. morning I never pump. kekeke trying to give fake impression supply still high...an wei my ownself. lol

Went to BEach Road. 7th storey is very ex! I go Beach Road one, $15 nett including free flow limejuice. shiok!

Ok, really going milk room liao.

hui/WW, i don't have blog. very lazy. when I do up mine liao then share with you all.

me also just came back from meeting. wah thread very fast. but i also need to join sherl and aqua to milk room

aqua, how the bag? still have right, i also can access the url leh

jjbabies, no lah just now I never go...then guess what...I went to milk room and realised one of the parts MIA!!! now really pain pain till reach home le. *cry*

mymelody, dun know hv or not leh. no response from mildy.