(2007/01) Jan

mymelody,
twinkletotts say your bag OOS, ask u wan to change or not, she haven order yet cos GAP website down. i think u faster go her spree thread to admend?

afternoon mummies,

mildy,
to answer ur question ytd. i always secretly buy things online... u din see me meh?? i jus bought carter's 5 pc pack...then for the past mth, i frequent the overseas sprees more... hahahaha..

ww,
is it? oh dear, i must have forgotten to save changes when i change icy's blog address. i go find.

leng mong in law,
sorry hor, jus updated DIL's blog address. paiseh.. haha.. the potty book OOS?? oh dear..nvm, if i go popular, i'll see whether got or not? U see still buy for me, i'll prob sms u if i see it at popular.

today hubby on leave, i thinking of going gai gai, but dont know where to shop? any good ideas?

jus this morning JK got a bigger than 50 cents 'baluku' on his head...hubby was busy photoing him, then his hands slipped while holding the high chair and kok his head on the floor... so sim tiah..

my melody,
got blog ma? sorry, i couldn't find. can give me?

ww,
some blogs are left as it is becos mummies too busy to take care of kids, din update. me too, i only started in sept 07. then left it till 1 mth later then update again.. mayb next time i update might be 1 mth later in nov. again.. hahahaha..

JJ,
i juz add u in msn.

sherl,
say 11am or 12pm???

aqua, mildy, bbmilk & sherl,
potluck ok?

melody,
coming?? lai lah...

hui,
*ah bish* how can u forgot abt ur DIL!!

Icy - you had kfc?
Me didn't
had BK instead..

Sugarbabe - hihi

sneak in for a while...busy busy day...

AMM: I know Belinda, Geraldine. Belinda came with Bernice to bunk in with me at Melbourne. Geraldine - havent met her in person, but heard alot about her from Ber. Dunno your hubby personally, but also heard from Ber wan. He was once outstationed at perth, right?

Tam - Oh, I see.. Asked my hb but he said he doesn't really know Ber's hall mates, so he can't figure who you might be..kekeke.. Thought you knew Geraldine coz I attended her wedding so thought may have seen you. Actually I also didn't know my hb from JC/uni, knew him only when I started working so whatever b4 that, all I hear from him only
Got any juicy stuff you knew abt him to share? kekeke

Aqua - Not interested in the swimsuiut one, saw from her blog liao. Swimsuit one, interested to see yours..muahhahaa... her famous chio chio pic lor

oh that one at disney one? i never take that picture cos I scared she kok my head if I take pic of that. somemore that day she standing right next to me only. lolx.

*whisper to aqua, mms sugar with swimsuit one to AMM. u know which pix hor... the one leh... kimi wear america flag swimming trunk one leh...*

QUICK!!! send MASS MMS!!!

Aqua - kekeke.. hb also scared I'm not full enough.. but sometimes if I order 2 piece chicken, I will eat until wanna vomit by 1.5piece... I still prefer the drumlets