(2007/01) Jan

mildy - u reminded me of my colleague..
if she said something RA, if ppl go 'eeee', she will said 'wat eee, dun act VIRGIN lah!!!' hahahaha

waa thread very fast !!!!

icy, bei ni cai chuan le !!!

life is gd! but a lot of things rushing to do lol

sherl, i newbie xD

whey.. u all very jialat one lei.. u know why sgmoterhood provides this forum or not?
*switch to preaching mode*

IT'S FOR THE MUMMIES TO HAVE A PLATFORM TO SHARE AND TO LEARN FROM ONE ANOTHER REGARDING THEIR BBS

*Switch back to gossip mode*
Aqua: will u msm us ur pic when u rebond finish?? i give u my hp.. pls msn to me fast!!

icy: why what why?.. now i am lost.. u guys still say i too fast for u all.. duh..who's fast? seldom got pple so fast till astro also lost one lei! :p

Sherl, AMM, yah lor..SAHM SUPER SUPER BUZZZZZYYYY...need to prepare her food, cook dinner, do laundry etc etc whenever she sleeps...grrrrr....I turned on PC in the morning..no time to touch it until she sleeps in the night...tough life!

sherl, i will pm u the acc number..thanks ah

bluegrapes,
i AGREE... i also if on pc, find that no time to surf sometimes... in the end i decide to switch it off...hahaha..
talking abt it, i gotta go bathe my boy soon & also have my shower...

i need feed my muscleman.. then put him in bed liao.. u al lmore active at night lah.. else everytime i come here at night time.. SOOOOOO,, quiet till can shiver...

hi carysmum. me new comer astro *wave*.. me SAHM alos.. ok.. going.. see u all later!

astro, like that I must engage photographer else wrong angle not nice. kekke

mildy, go find duck duck? lolx.

AMM, you want more? kekeke

char, you wearing bubble skirt today? then I must hide under your skirt le. *peep*

icy,
how come i bo mms??? *sobs*

mildy, aqua, amm,
today some place very quiet leh.... u know wat i mean boh?? cannot say till too obvious...

ok, gotta go bong bong my boy le.....

*ciao*

muahahahhahah icy, i cong chu jiang hu ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

charmaine, ash, got chance de, later u all see me fainted ! too fat lol!!!

mildy, kekek you still remember. lol...got sherl also.

snow, you are slim slim lor!

amm, pong pong sounds better...bong bong sounds like she is going to box ryan. lolx.

ashleymom, who said !!!!!!! eat like a truck and look like a truck !!!
hahahaha

astro, why compare march thread? u were from march thread or? *confused*

aqua, amm,
ahbish... finish bathing him liao.... now waiting for him to have his nap before i go to have a quick shower...keke..

snow,
u so slim still dare to say fat??!! ah bish ah bish

snow: so u not newcomer lah.?.. aiya , ya.. i didn't know such GOOD pple exist in jan thread u see. then got one fren march thread one. so i disturb arund there lor..

wah kaoz.. till this morning. i still have the thinking that maybe jan pple very stiff one.. then i too irritating they cannot stand.. turns out the other way round.. U GUYS ARE HORRIBLE!! but i like.. whahahah!! :p

aqua always kena ah-bished.. think whole face blue black liao lah.. so poor thing...
===============================================
AQUA..AH BISH! :p