(2007/01) Jan

aqua,
my company blocked everything.

Mild, Matt got 4 top 2 bottom...you feeling better now? hehee

actually I prefer bb to have 2 bottom one only. They look so cute with that. Malcolm got his 2 bottom teeth when he was 10 mths old, and the 3rd teeth only came out 4 mths later.

He is slow , while the didi is fast in growing teeth.

cashewnut - me havent transfer the $$ to the orgainser yet. no news from her also whether when the dream bag will be in.

mildy...
ya now he got 8... top 4, bottom 4. Another 2 wanna come up from the top.
he very kau zhang hor...

But he dun like pple to look at his teeth, I would say shoe me ur teeth, he would close his mouth tight tight.... then I need to force his mouth open... *bad mummy*

Ya the 2 bottom one is very cute de...

sob...sob....u all abandon mi here. come back come back........

i can skype i cannot MSN.

msn,
wow he really fast in growing teeth, i thought aqua bluff mi one. wakakakakkaka.....she everytime pian wo. lolx

bbmilk,
yeah i felt so much better. wakkakkaak........

mildy/kate
No joke leh... I've not been sleeping well since he's in 4th mth... starting to wake up everynight...
I'm praying when he will juz sleep thru.... if not every week when thurs or fri.. we are already bingsan liao

icy, meepok?! hahaa..
cannot leh.. my office has very very strong and thick firewalls!

mildy/sambees/AMM..
lonely.. we are so lonely...
haiz, we chat with each other in here lor!

sambees:
you don't know how to MSN? very easy.. go and try..

msn_queen:
*shake hands with you* i also haven't been sleeping well every nite.. but the past 2 nites have been quite good!

dawn,
eh i dunno wat email i use leh, use username also can add right? its xuelingzeng.

icy, lai leh, lai la... mai an ni leh...

AMM,
Skype also cannot ah? i dunno y my company only can skype.

aiyo.. u guys very fast ler.. i haven't ask, u all oredi giv me the answer liao.. hehehehee.. blame on my office network.. not me.. hehe

mildy - me try to flash as fast as sugar but my card seem all stick together ler.. diff to falsh..

kate - me still thinking ler.. dunno my boy will sleep better wif it or not?? worth buying or not??

my boy got 4 teeth on top n 2 teeth below..

Icy, u guys all on MSN now??

cashewnut - i also duno worth buying anot leh... so juz buy n try lor.. kerryn scare of hot too.. but i scare she is cold at night cozs she flip until she exposeher tummy..

Cashew - think can buy if sleep in aircon room. Been using on matt since abt 4mths. But perhapes 1st few nights bb may not be used to it so gotta try out for a week

aqua,

though my hubby can self-entertain, but I also think will be more fun if all mommies. I told you right, when I told my hubby he asked me why hubbies cannot go along. LOL. Bring Ah Des la bring la, then we make Mildy bring Charlene also.