(2007/01) Jan

1007568.gif

Kate

You may have it. Would you like to arrange yr hubby to meet me tomorrow? my office is at The Adlephi (opp funan), will he be at that area? if not, I will walk to citihall MRT to meet him.

I will PM u my HP no.

aqua,
i see the icon, i laugh till pengz....
my boy was wondering what mummy is up to...hahaha.. (he's on my lap..)

aqu - i email e lady to cancel but she never reply me so can't buy yet. maybe u can help me reserve the item so once she refund me e $$, i can go pick it up.

hi bluesky,
ya my MIL said he "tam jia" wanna faster grew his teeth then he can eat drumstick soon..... ok, send to my email... i have sms you my addy

Ya, I knoe got 1yr assessment, and he need to go for it too... so my next appt is on Jan'08.
Now i will wait for the blood test result... 1 week later then will knoe, if no call = gd news lor...

Aqua,
life in airport suck... cannot go outside for lunch de....

so must find chance if I chg job to the next job... hehhee

AMM,
So far brushing of teeth is my MIL job leh... haha... coz I bought the toothbrush & 1st teeth paste, but I duno if she is using them in the morning :p

Mildy,
CONGRATS in advance leh.... hehehee.... *evil me*
Aqua's icon is soooo cute leh.... Mr Mildy must be very excited...... Charlene, you want a mei mei or didi leh??? *scram*

hi bluesky,
ya my MIL said he "tam jia" wanna faster grew his teeth then he can eat drumstick soon..... ok, send to my email... i have sms you my addy
Ya, I knoe got 1yr assessment, and he need to go for it too... so my next appt is on Jan'08.
Now i will wait for the blood test result... 1 week later then will knoe, if no call = gd news lor...

Aqua,
life in airport suck... cannot go outside for lunch de....
so must find chance if I chg job to the next job... hehhee

AMM,
So far brushing of teeth is my MIL job leh... haha... coz I bought the toothbrush & 1st teeth paste, but I duno if she is using them in the morning :p

Mildy,
CONGRATS in advance leh.... hehehee.... *evil me*
Aqua's icon is soooo cute leh.... Mr Mildy must be very excited...... Charlene, you want a mei mei or didi leh??? *scram*

hi jen, ok can. you let me know if by tomorrow lunch time she replies to you.

kekeke cute hor...I like this icon too...I think mildy must learn to like it.

*replied on behalf of charlene*

"erh aunty msn queen, i want a di di & mei mei. juz like aunty alethea de twin stars..."

hi jen, ok can. you let me know if by tomorrow lunch time she replies to you.

kekeke cute hor...I like this icon too...I think mildy must learn to like it.

mildy,
congrats too, if u really struck this month! anyway, sooner or later one lah...since u already planning.

RE: babies' teething
Oh dear, so far i still don't see any tooth yet? Is JK's the last boh gei tribe?

msn queen,
ya...in airport quite sian rite?? last time i worked in caas...everyday lunch in airport..quite sian... even though got shops...& can go inside transit area also.. but also sian liao, after a while...

hui,
my boy still only have the 2 bottom teeth...& think not fully grown yet also... till now, the upper one still no sign of appearance leh...

icy,
rachel soooo clever!! can walk liao...wow!!
my boy still woobly woobly one...definitely cannot walk yet without any support... he can only crab walk holding onto his cot railing in his cot...

mildy, congrats faster go and check. maybe really tio leh.

msn, wah darrius really alot of teeth leh. shayna only has 2 of them at the bottom. you are at T1 or T2?

hui, my Shannen still bo gei. Jayden's got 2 blower front teeth, just sprouting out.

MSN, dunno leh, I like the airport very much. But maybe working there is another thing lah, having to eat the same food everyday. But got popeye leh, I like!

hui, my Shannen still bo gei. Jayden's got 2 lower front teeth, just sprouted out 3 weeks ago.

MSN, dunno leh, I like the airport very much. But maybe working there is another thing lah, having to eat the same food everyday. But got popeye leh, I like!

Alethea,

I also love Popeye!!! Very long never eat liao... kekekekke

MSN_queen,
Thought you changing job liao right??

Alethea/Sherl - me also Popeye fan
But recently standard dropped drastically lei.. the chicken always come out warm and not hot.. But still love the mashed potato

wow.........bo la bo la.......bo tio leh. wakakakakakakka..........tio confirm will annouce. muahahahahahahahah..............

i also popeye fan!!! wow didnt know so many ppl like popeye, dunno y only air port have leh. so funny.

aletheat,
i dun really like the biscuits though. kekeke.......i like the chicken, the shrimps, the coleslaw, then whipped potato, the french fries!!! hm.......*hungry...*

I like the mashed potato and the biscuits too.

Aiz, very long never take plane liao. Miss the airport. And I think I'm one of the rare people who actually like to eat airplane food. LOL.

i also like popeye!! my hubby too..
last time when i worked in airport... we always go there to eat...hahaha...
yummy yummy...

nana,

I like Thai and SQ. Actually the food supposedly depends on which airport you are at and all airlines get the same food from the same airport?? but I find Thai and SQ's food always nicer leh. Heheh.

good evening...

jen, estelle has 2 teeth. she needs to hold the bench n walk. cant walk unassisted yet.

bbmilk, glad to know that matt is puttin on weight

sherl & J&S, we like popeye too and i love going to airport. b4 got bb we will purposely go airport for kopi hehe

yoohooo...

how come devils werewolf nvr appear at night??

any nite owls..??

AMM,
my gal turn 3 last month liao..she sounds like ash..dun like strangers...and look autistic to me..weird weird one..good dat ash is ok but mine still very "shy"..so wan her to attend more "ECA" le...and no worries...my boy also cannot stand..keke

icy,
thanks for the info!! my fren going to queue next week liao...hopefully everything goes well for her..btw rachel is also duper...can walk oredi...muz be damn cute!!

mildy,
wooo..so fast shooting practise liao!!..keekke but also good le...then your kids will be 1 calender year apart only..

re: teeth..my boy only bottom 2..bitting lots of rubbish..clean or dirty..