(2007/01) Jan

Milderina...but I always eat little bit only cos after few mouthful...no appetite to continue...
Gynae say ok to eat pineapple...somemore this is cooked one so should be ok...I dun take much too.
I think I cannot be a SAHM...prefer to work.

Janey...take the rice dun take the pineapple.

Milderina,
i try not to look at the "raw" fishes.. hahaha

i actually wanted to be a SAHM at least for 2 yrs.. but due to financial constraint... i think difficult... now looking for things to do or earn some income if i were to be a SAHM.. else my hb will hang himself.. too much burden.. think our job similar - logistic/freight line.. very tedious.. i even tot of quiting now... ahhahaha but cannot la.. must tahan

jus come back from meeting... nearly dozed off... luckily 2morow morning no soccer match... else i will sure fall asleep during the meeting at noon.

tt tm when i did the NT scan at TMC, i asked the nurse whether i need to hv full bladder (bcos' i heard fro frens tt it will b easier to scan with full bladder), the nurse told me not to clear my bladder but oso no need to keep the bladder till full, half can liao. So i drank half bottle of water while waiting for my turn... n my scan very smoothly.

anyone got cravings for hawaiian pizza? i have leh but dun dare to eat cos of the pineapple, if i order just eat the ham no shiok le.

aquarius,
i initially wanted to be but i think my mum wans to help mi look after baby so i think i have to go back to work le. haha....

janey,
oh, you also in the same line as mi now? yeah lor very tedious and stress hor, i also wanna quit now but cannot leh. got baby le extra expenses not ez for hubby financially. u in airfrieght or something?

zenn: i not sure of whether the charges @ TMC increase is true..heard frm my gynae one..maybe u chk with ur gynae on this..

bluegrape: oh yea, another Jun'05 bride, hi^5!

Milderina,

me not really air freight la.. i am doing sales + documentations/stuffings for sea n air - mostly for exports.. so many things to do.. so i know logistic line very tedious..

mild: dunno leh, my gynae only emphasis on TMC charges...not sure abt Mt. A. this is wat i know..gotta chk out with ur gynae for cfm bah..

hehe, me also jun05 bride

*sigh* btw I went to see my gynae again becos my spotting increase and have tiny blood cot.. I get very panic and went see my original gynae at mt e.. doc say maybe implantation bleeding.. did anyone get that? I am only at week 8 now.. I keep telling my bb must wave to me and during the scan today, bb really wave.. but i really worried cos bleeding is no good.

aquarius i heard tat the "sliver fish" is good for both mummy & baby.

milderina yes i normally tried to cook rather then eating outside. normally will wake up ard 5am to boild the soup until 8am when i leave the hse for work. then in the evening juz heat up & cook the rest of the dishes lor.

milderina me too, i missed my salmon sashimi...

talking abt thai food. i like to eat at sembawang shopping ctr there. the thai food is nice & cheap.

icy dun worry.. baby will be ok.. *hugz hugz*

Icy,

yalor.. i also got spotting ard that time..
think i chat with u in SB before rite? even meet during an outing w Rosalind??

blue_genie,
frankly speaking i dunno can eat or not but i have been eating. ho ho ho..........

icylemon,
wow u very hardworking leh can wake up at 5am. i work at 9am sometimes 9 am i still cannot wake up.

aquarius normally i go sakae sushi i ordered their fried salmon head. $1.90 de.. very nice leh.. alot of fish meat. chawamushi & cha soba is a muz tat i will normally order.

blue_genie, zenn, icylemon,
thanks ladies, how long will the spotting lasted? cos my last preggy spotting all the way until misabortion.. so now i see blood, I will get very paranoid. i thought implantation bleeding was earlier.. much relieve that most people r well even with spotting.

icy lomon,
I also had duphaston again.. i dun quite like it.. cos will ms for me. :p

hi janey,
yeap, we met before!!

zenn,
i know some people takle icecream, but i cant take it, will cramps.. think after first tri, u can take it just take it.

milderina i have no choice leh.. the soup normally need abt 2 - 3 hrs to boil then nice mah.. wake up @ 5am to prepare la.. then go by to sleep for a while lor.

mild: oic..i had some mini con. ice cream in my fridge..been eyeing them but no yet action...think i will eat one tonight...haha

icylemon, I normally take their sukiyaki too...but this afternoon just ate...so maybe take some 'cooked' sushi...not really hungry.
I can also take some from my son's kid's meal. kekeke

icy my spotting lasted abt 2 weeks.

so far.. nothing happened to me after taking duphaston.

as for ice cream ah... i do take a few only lor..

icy: immediately i found spotting, i went to see the gynae..he prescibed folic acid and some hormone pills for me..only that day i have spotting only after that no more..

now i cannot take too strong taste food i think though last time i use to like. now i prefer lighter taste. soupy food and vegetables. really a very big change from my preference last time.

aquarius_888,
have grilled salmon.. good for bb haha

icylemon & blue genie,
oic, I think I am getting grounded already.. dun think I will go out this week.

milderina i dun like using slow cooker. feel that the soup not as tasty. prefer using gas. best is to use charcoal. me cantonese.. drinking soup very mah fan de. hahaha...

aquarius i cant take tat soup la.. too sweet.. i drink liao i very scare the taste... hahaha...

Hi gals, with those who has experience of spotting. May I know that how's your situation? Found there is one time very light brown color waterly stain on my underwear this morning... Later din have the brown discharge any more, whoever experience this, is that consider as spotting, shall I see gynae?? Thks.

icy take good care ok.. dun take heavy things. try lying on the bed or sofa... relax ok.

aquarius... i hate u.. keep saying those food are my favourite leh!!! i had teppanyaki 2 weeks ago too. wisma, republic food court got teppanyaki mah.. cheap cheap & good good. i oso ordred additional plate of bean spouts.. yummy!!!

icylemon, hehehehe...looks like we like the same type of food...actually I love teppanyaki but the portion is always not enough for my hubby thus we seldom eat.

blue genie bye!!

milderina my soup are those very common one leh.. but i dun put any salt in my soup. using original items to make the soup tasty. like few days ago, i boiled "lian ou" soup. boil for 2 person to drink i added, i whole chicken breast (with bone), 2 carrots, 4 dried mushrooms, a few dried oysters, 1 dried cuttlefish, a few dried abalone & some red dates. wah the soup was super.. even my dog oso drink abit. hahaha...