(2007/01) Jan

mildy - the one tt ren lau, xin bu lao one lor.. pls mai mian qiang, later zhong shang ah! Eh, tt one shiok leh.. but v sinful cos i will eat & eat so much rice but so shiok.. next day stil so shiok.. so, tt's y i limit to makin 11/2 to 2 cups only.. try lah.. easy to make

jen - oh ya, nice meeting you and your family! belle is indeed so sweet! Hope u had a good time! Care to join us for next semester?

blue - huh?? tt one potty book not flash cards leh.. u can go n scroll archives see can find pix of not cos it's not in my laptop or else i post again.. sorry!

ok, boss calling liao.. later got time i come in.. think 'nan lo'! wakakka!

hi sugar!

hey mildy!
wow.. sounds like you had a very hectic weekend. can imagine you must really be zombified..
better take care of yourself yah.. *pat pat*
how is charlene now? better?

Mild/Aqua,

These two days Claire also keep eh-ehing... Think her 2 upper teeth coming out coz she keep drooling and biting everything in sight.

sugar,
ok la i admit i a bit lao, cos my hands and legs are aching now. too much dancing le...............i need a good massage man.............

charmaine,
yeaps, charlene is better now. thankies!

sherl,
charlene likes to bite mi nowadays. i am like her walking teether now.......

mildy & aqua,
think we are facing the same problem!!

last night worst.. think after rachel kept looking at sugarbean she had more nightmare last night!!

icy,
i also think that charlene got night mares this few days when she sleep leh. dunno is it becos she not feeling well or wat. cos she will startled while sleeping n wake up crying.

mildy,
i can only think of is teething. i oso going crazy too. coz rachel will wake up ard 3am - 4.30am & cry... tat timing hor.. is the best to sleep. yet we have to wake up & sayang her.

bluesky, that day I went to Compasspoint popular...they replenish stock le...can go and buy.

sugar, mildy, sherl, icy...we are all going crazy soon...so tired...

Sugar/mild/sherl/aqua - I also wake up few times every night to pat Matt co ssometimes pacifier drop, sometimes dunno why he eh eh eh.. also.. until my lower back got so achy these few days..Sigh...

Icy,

you mean Rachel had nightmares or Sugarbean had nightmares??? wakakkakakakkakkakakakka

Mild,
I also think is teething. Or if you think she got nightmares, is it because she was startled recently or something? You want to give her a bin of jin feng san before she sleeps??

aqua,
ya lor... (kekeke...)

sherl,
rachel la..

sherl!!
u tempt me yesterday abt roasted duck! i dun care... next sunday we go!! i had roasted duck rice for lunch at kopitiam.

AMM/Aqua/Icy,

Claire also been acting up at bedtime. I dun have so many problems with her waking up in the middle of the night, but nowadays putting her to sleep is really a nightmare. Find that she seems like no longer such a happy baby leh. Wonder what I can do to alleviate her misery.
When I leave her on the bumper mat she also doesn't want to play by herself. She will want to crawl to whereever I am, or sit there and cry until I come carry her.

sugar - thanks alot for posting pic again

Aqua - y'day went to compasspoint popular, so many there don't know which one to buy, i will go again. keke

Sugar/mild/sherl/aqua/AMM - ya boi... last 2 nites, lucas also woke up at 3.30am and 4.30am on sat and sun. refuse to sleep in cot. only sleep when i carry him. I think is the teething..

bluesky:
lucas has such big eyes! and he looks like so big boy like that..

sherl:
i've got the same prob with kienan.. nowadays, he'll crawl to where i am and hold my legs and stand up and will cry and cry till i carry him.
yesterday i bo hiu him cause i was preparing his lunch.. so he sit on the floor next to my feet and bawled..!
aiyohs..

icy/aqua/mildy/sherl/amm:
think we all seem to be having the same problem with our babes waking up at nite..
my kienan still has not teeth yet. but he's furiously biting at things now.. maybe it's coming out soon..?

Hi icy,

I am great...
yes i posted before. been quite busy so I seldom post...
once awhile i will visit the site...

hi SWC
my boy doesn't really move his bowels everyday.. though i would love for him to.
in fact, he's been going through some hard stools now. yesterday, he cried and cried when he was passing motion.

i felt so sad for him.. had to keep comforting him..

Icy,

Okok, next week we go Dian Xiao Er for lunch, kekekekekke... but depending on my plans, I may need to fly plane. See the schedule how... coz I may have other activities leh... *SCRAM* Let you know asap. Oh yeah, if we go DXE can gimme lift? Kum sia~

last night seems alot of bb wake up. Eilis oso wakes up @ 3am and play until 5am....My Clarise oso wake up cos mei mei wake up.... I kena torture until 5.30 then sleep. Wake up @ 6.30. Gosh, i am so tired.

hi mommies

finally got time to come in look see look see..

saw some mommies already ordered some party deco for their bb 1 yr old liao... initially tot i maybe too kiasu to buy now.. apparantly not! LOL

actually ah des dun really wake up in mid of night...it's just tat she refused to be left on her own...be it in her walker or on the playmat...the minute I let her sit down, she will cry and cry. My hubby say she machiam superglue.

Hi Charmine

thanks for sharing...
last week my girl is pooing so much in a day... got so worried and bought her to see the PD... wonder if she is not taking the nurients from the milk... so we change the milk, now she poo about 2 times a day...

hi mummies - thanks for the comments..

icy - only pass one week he start to eat more, max 3/4 bowl of porridge each meal, 2 solid meals a day + 3 feed of 180ml milk. we din really do fansy stuffs for him leh and he is not very ambitious abt his food too. I think probably the genes bah

bluesky,
seems like lucas not really a big eater but he has grow much bigger!! good!!

how's ur hubby? send my regards to him. last saw him was during the kindermusik trial class.

<font color="ff0000">Kindermusik juz called me. they need our reply asap.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (YES)
2. sugarbabe (YES)
3. bluegrapes (NO)
4. sherl (YES)
5. kiddygal
6. sotongberry (NO)
7. summertea (NO)
8. faeriekim
9. milderina (YES)
10. AMM (YES)
11. zenn (YES)
12. firstbaby

if there are some mummies who wanted to give up any slot for 12pm timing, i will move up some mummies from 11am timing to 12pm timing.

New Class (11am)

1. babymilk
2. janey
3. msn queen
4. alethea
5. alethea
6. aqua
7. JEN (both timing ok)
8. kate

I need to reply to KINDERMUSIK soon. PLEASE REPLY BY 2 NOVEMBER 2007

tamborina - what did u feed on the 4 x solid food?
beside lunch and dinner, whats the other 2?

icy - thanks!
any lunch meetup coming up soon?

hello...

mild, how's charlene? i know how u feel now. i also pull hair when estelle fall sick. when bb falls sick we mummies suffer

kate, now blogspot got video button leh. its next to the one to upload pix. if u using youtube you must make sure u click to view by public. hope it help.