(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

jackie
haahaa.....thk the hotel staffs will faint.....then we must group ourselves according 2 our hospital & all rush down......the nurses in the hospital will oso faint 2 c so many pregnant women going 2 deliver at the same time :p

Hi All Dec Mummies,

I hope to be able to join your group too, was previously shy to join as you all seem very good frens with one another and thought maybe I would be intruding. Let me introduce myself:

My name : Gwen (id is gwenchye)
EDD: 09 dec
Gynae: Dr Mahesh Choolani
Hospital: NUH
Gender of BB: Girl

I have very bad swelling in my feet and also sometimes i feel my left hand being numb and no strength to do anything. Is it normal? Can anyone advice?

I am also afraid that I won't know that I am in labour as I am a 1st time mummy and don't know alot of things. My friends are all singles so they cant help me, hope you all can.

hi gwen
kao_welcome.gif

we r mostly first time mummies learning frm each other too... but have a few 2nd or 3rd time mummies to help us by sharing their experiences.

welcome gwen

bad swelling....izzit water retention?...i thk juz now mae mentioned ve 2 drink alotsa water & lift up ur legs as often as possible.

wah, finally can log in... :p

Welcome Mae and Gwen
I'm only more active recently too... cos now no mood to work, everyday countdown to delivery!!

Karen P, so your bb also? Dun think my BB is engaged yet cos still early leh, I'm only 35weeks... but knowing that a few others have the same symptoms make me feel less paranoid =P will see what gynae says tomorrow. Thanks!!

Wah!! I also want to go hi-tea!! But I can't leh... still have to finish off my work on hand .... so sad... But think it'll be headline news if all of you get contractions together =P

haiya talking abt hols, think I can also forget abt hols for a while liao.... no $$$ no time, cannot bring my girl when she's too small... hiaz....

Haiyo, I was so sad just now when I came back from lunch... CANNOT ACCESS!!... Thought my IT blocked the website.... heng man!!

Thanks Jackie for informing me the website is back.

Nearly go into Pre-Natal Depression =P.

Hi Gwen,

Welcome.....we can all share our experiences and information from all different gynae...

jackie
haha! yah, then maybe we all will be in the news!

actually, i was thinking, if by EDD 4 Dec, bb still not out...wonder if i'll go back to work?

Jackie,
Hahaha..I am trying to imagine now..must be quite a scene!

Welcome Gwen! My left wrist is also painful..i think it is becos we have been sleeping on our left side most of the time..shld be normal..

Thanks to all your welcoming msgs. Anybody knows whether NUH gives the Receiving Blanket to wrap the baby in or must I bring my own?

Vanessa,

Just 2 hrs and you are suffering from withdrawal symptons already..haha..you really addicted to the forum..

Bobianah

You not serious rt?? Go back to work after EDD?? =P

Vanessa
Yah lor I agree with dey, think you really kanna addicted to the forum liao
Maybe even when you are having contractions, you'll log in here!!! =P

Welcome Mae and Gwen!

Gwen, my gynae did mention that usually feet will be more swollen in the evening, while hands & fingers will be more swollen in the mornings. Should be normal lah. For swollen feet, I find it good if you can get someone to massage everyday for you... at least 15min on each feet.

Hey, count me in for the high tea! Hubby's coming back on 1 Dec, but I think he will be jetlagged by afternoon... I can sneak out and meet all of you! hee.

HI TEA on 1st Dec
1.Jackie
2.MBB
3.OCH (i remembered you said ok....)
4.Fiere
5.Shihui
6.Dey
7.Bobianah
8. sylk

Bobianah,
If you want to go back to work after EDD, better inform your cols to standby..just in case baby decides to come during office hr :p

Geri,
I also have! The discharge is like thicker and more yellow than before..

heheh.....4got 2 add my name

HI TEA on 1st Dec
1.Jackie
2.MBB
3.OCH (i remembered you said ok....)
4.Fiere
5.Shihui
6.Dey
7.Bobianah
8. sylk
9.CF Chang

Gwen,
kao_welcome2.gif
....We are all here to share and help each other.

Feet swelling shld be normal. Just drink more water and put a pillow under yr feet when u sleep. That suppose to help reduce water retention.

As for hand numbness, maybe the rest of the mummies can help

CF,
Think hor TMC (most ladies delivering in TMC) will get a shock with some many preggies being admitted at the same time

Vanessa,
U r most welcome

dora, dey
haha! dunno leh...all along i think work till the day i pop lor...so if bb dun come on EDD, then how?? like very wasted lidat...

then hor, my EDD is my dad's bd...and oso the first day my boss go on leave...and my support staff and covering officer on their own.... hmmmm... =P dunno if go work better or stay home better...

Geri,
I only experienced creamy discharge leh, not exactly mucos like...

Dora, dey,

Haha, I'm quite worrying myself also leh.... wat happen is hor, after I log out from office in the evening hor, when I'm back home, I also got the urge to log in leh, the moment I see any PC or laptop hor, I think of this website liao... keep thinking what is happening here... mayb I'm really too bored liao, only ppl here share my happiness and sadness...

I was still thinking hor, if I happen to have the need to go to the hospital while in the office hor, I will post here saying "Bye Ladies, my turn to pop liao" hahaha... at home cannot, cos no time to switch on PC....hahaha....

Last nite hor, I got something very pleasing from my gals... They r so sweet... both of them massage my legs for me leh.... they r playing and my little gal ask me to lift up my legs and each massage 1 leg.... so shiok n happy

Welcome Gwen!
I'm as "fresh" as you cos I just made self-introduction this morning only. Most of us are 1st time mothers except Vanessa who gonna be mummy the 3rd time and Geri Zoe the 2nd time ! And everyone here is very caring and helpful. Jackie is right! If you are still working, try to put your feet up too.

Karen P and Dora,
I'm into my 37 weeks liao and bb also not engaged yet. My gynae says it is ok but we must continue to monitor bb's movements closely.

MBB,
I am surprised ur MIL dunno how to boil red dates tea. If ask me brew tonics I cfm dunno lar cos troublesome hv to measure 3bowls then after boil become 1 or 2bowl. then hv to very take care of fire one. so ma fan. But simple boiling of red dates easy mah. all throw in after boil then throw in rock sugar for sweetening ok lor.

Shihui,
Ya lor, i oni can console myself with the amt of money hb pay can let me stay high class hotel but is NOT lor. is hosp.. suffering hosp.

Mae,
Ur MIL & mom place very near ar? ur MIL will realli pop up ur mom plc ar? wow i most buay tahan this type of critising pax one. My MIL do confinement for me, sure i also wont hv good days ahead one lor. If she dare oppose me, i sure make her die/ suffer. Sure talk back until she cant stand me one. Else will be like MBB, stand at door hint her to GO HOME...

CF/Jackie,
Ya lor, with MIL ard sure stress until nothing come out. my colic told me her MIL realli sit at a corner to see her BF ok.. cos maybe they too long din BF too curious with this new system compare to them. haha

yukiee,
CANNOY cry during esp confinement. Again is myth lar i know but dun worry.. ur BB be fine.

Vanessa,
I have the same though as u leh...If got contraction in the office will post to say my turn to pop....Hahahaha....we really addicted to this forum

Gwen,

Welcome! Dr Mahesh is good I would say...
Though he only attend to me once, but I think he is quite good.

If I still haven pop, I'd join in the hi-tea too.. but it's just one day away from my EDD.. so hard to say lor..

For the pass 2 days from noon onward my whole tummy will get very very tight for a few hrs together with backache....Is it symptoms before labour?????

Jackie,

Difficult to say leh.... backache mayb one of the symptoms but cannot use as a guide leh.... Good Luck to u...Remmber to post when u r ready...

Haha, I now think think hor, can use GPRS from HP to access website to post hor...hahaha... siao liao lah me...

Jackie,
Mine is getting yellow too...was thinking is it infected, but i don't feel itch. Now that you mentioned gynae said ok, than feel relieved

Vanessa,
Mine sometimes (esp morning) will have like clear discharge, like mucous. Really prayed that i'll deliver only on 8th Dec

Vanessa,
Cause gyane mention b4 that contraction shld include backache.....Just need some confirmation lor....Aiyo, making myself kan jiong....

Use HP to access post hor very $$$$...

Geri,
Discharge that is not itchy is normal. Dont worry

jackie,
Backache also 1 of the symtoms leh. My gynae yday told me one of her patient hv no contraction symptoms but rather is backache. Do take note.

Jackie,

I just felt the same thing as u half an hour ago..tummy cramps up, follow by a backache..a sign BB coming soon??
587473.gif

Jen,
Really ah?? Will take note....

dey,
Dont scare me leh....Our EDD is so close....Gosh
kao_dizzy.gif
....MSN hubby he also kan jiong....

Geri,
I will sms u ladies shld i really pop...Maybe during labour boring (when no contraction) also can sms....hahaha

Jackie,
Aiyo dont think they allow you to bring hp in the delivery ward...

So excited, more and more popping...and hope i've the time to pop by tomorrow to chat.

Vanessa

Hahaha... You suggest to TMC lor..have free WIFI... then can bring laptop then log in hahahaha

Jackie
I remember they said during antenatal class, if normal backache, if you try to change position, like lying down on different sides etc, it should go away. But if its contraction, it won't go away one... you want to try changing position to see?

haha.. wah.. juz now website down i think a number of us suffered fr withdrawal syndrome.. heee~ :p i was sms-ing with bobianah.. heheheee.. :p even got to go to another pregnancy forum (cannot post here
) to feel better... but it's rather boring over there.. not much to see.. :p

Vanessa,
if i happened to go into labour during work, most prob i will come in here to say bye bye first b4 going to NUH.. hahaha...

gd idea leh.. use GPRS to access forum.. shall ask hubby to lend me his hp while i'm in labour.. hahahahaha... :p

Jackie,
ya lor.. labour so long.. can really get bored leh... most likely can still sms each other.. hahaha.. :p

Aiyo, Sometimes if I think of the labour process for induce hor, really sian man, got to wait n wait.... I wonder how will it be like if water bag burst n just go in screaming like that

Geri,
Mt E allow us to bring HP into delivery ward....So still can sms

Dora,
I am in the office....Move already also whole tummy tight tight and backache....Hope is just symptom and not the real thing......"JIU MING AH"

Shihui,
Than the rest of the ladies can get live update of the labour....Good idea

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2700g @ 38wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3248g @ 38wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2223g @ 31wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2600g @ 37wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen (gwenchye)</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae (gemi_mae)</TD><TD>11-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2860g @ 36wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2999g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2507g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2350g @ 34wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1250 @ 30wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Evee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi+forcep</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD>epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>18-11-06</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-11-06</TD><TD>3.165kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bobianah,
Dont have 3G phone....But cannot imagine doing video call during labour....Whole world can see me screaming like mad women
nono.gif

you girls are so funny! going to have real time commentary on the labour process! haha!

still thinking about kimi, don't know how she is
any updates from her yet?

Who is trying to opt w/o epi?? i also wish i can be as brave as serene leh. Not the cost saving leh. is more on the side effect after epi leh. my gynae say if take epi 55% will lagi backache. if no jab also will hv backache but is like 30% lor.

BUt i scare my pattern go in oni ask for jab liao. If i am like QSG lidat good lar. reach hosp aldy dilate 10cm liao. no choice cannot jab then i will scream like mad woman oni lor.

Jackie,
I was just abt to ask u got 3G phone or not....haha... so cute, then we will know how we look like when we r in labour... until now I still dunno leh....

Ya hor, today MBB also quite quiet hor...