(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

hi hi mummies!

wow today thread move so fast!!

glance thru a bit.saw tat Serene gave birth liao!!
wow!! CONGRATS!! so happy for u! take good care n come in to update us!

Caylnn,
all the best to you tomorrow!! must be so excited! can see bb soon!!!

Bloom,

Oic, learn something from u again
... y not u called the confinement caterer see if they can take ur order now?

KKH food now better? Last time really sucks man...KKH always encourage plain water one, last time I also got only plain water to drink in KKH.

Not small breast will leak lah, u r leaking means u can produce milk faster than expected mah... so envy, got leaking breast.... I hope I'll have that when it's my time... wat a satifying feeling....

Geri,

Seems like ur gal is getting more n more like my no.1 when I had my no.2.... take care n give her more attention... it's really difficult to get her involve when the bb arrives....

I'm curious abt what God has promised you. Do share with me when u free k?

i just kpo'ed the nov thread. beibei posted.

Posted on Tuesday, November 21, 2006 - 1:41 pm:
-------------------------------------------------Hi all,

I'm back from my c-section on 10 Nov, baby leanne was deliver at 6.33am

geri,

u have a temp girl too! :p

aiyo how i miss my temp-less days man..can log in as n when i like..now like miss out a lot...

tomorrow wed liao so happy!! 6 more working days for me!!

och,
I also KPO went to Nov tread and see the BB's picture

Choo,
My ML starting on 1/12...So hor officially 6 more working days too

hi all..
mbb thanks for updating...
shihui,can help me amend bb's birthdate is 18/11/2006...hospital is MAH not Mount E...
i got nothing much to share coz mine is a scheduled csection w GA...
admitted to hosp 12:30pm... pushed in ard 3:30pm...bb out 4:20pm...
wake up ard 5pm... was pushed out...
boring hor? natural birth stories more interesting..
i was discharged today but bb still in hosp due to jaundice...very sad coz last 2 days was ok only this morning a bit yellowish...dr decide to keep him stay for 1 day and if tmr ok, den can bring him home... after i reach home,really cannot stop missing him...
qianhui, feel v sad abt your aunt..reminds me of my uncle who died in an accident many yrs back...hope your mum will get better...it will really take time for your mum to get over it...u must show her more concern than b4...she needs it...

congrats to Serene!

Bloom,when can your bb discharge?happy for u that u can carry your bb liao..

gals,my BF not v successful... day 1 & 2 nothing at all...lucky yday flow out a bit...but i giving partial FM coz no choice...my bb keep crying non-stop because too hungry...
i discovered he can latch on well during midnight but not in the day...
i expressing milk now...coz bb at hospital... very painful the breast...i expressed out just now but got blood...is it normal?
i will try to pump later... BF really not easy task...

will update bb's pic soon...

Berry,

Thanks for your update.... take care n rest well.... think most of u who r pumping at this very initial stage got blood, mayb due to that ur nipples are still not adaptable to breastfeeding and by using a pump, the suction mayb too hard for ur nipple.... Try using hand expression, cos as u know 1st few days only a tiny little bit of colostrum, so by using a pump n expect a few ml of milk is not possible and may even hurt the nipples, mayb try something lighter which u can control, hand expression.... it's abit tiring though, but think at least it won't cause bleeding bah.....

Berry,
Glad to see u back

Dun worry..baby can be back home by tomorrow..meanwhile take good care of yourself..

vanessa,i do try to hand expression...got some milk leak out... but hor i wanted so much to pump out to store so that bb can drink it when he's back...
do u know how long breast milk we can store the breast milk?
now he's in hosp so i can have him to latch on...dunno will have difficulty or not for him to latch on when he's back...

berry,
U won't be able to pump alot at this moment... cos ur breast still haven't got the signal to produce more.... U can go to the hospital to latch the bb on if u want.... we can store breast milk at room temp for 4 hours, freezer for 2 months and chiller for 48 hours.....

i'm a march 06 mummy. i've 2 sets of bather to sell. I found this very useful to bathe my baby when she was an infant till 6 mths old.

Selling at $15. PM me if intersted ya! Have a good evening!

586361.jpg

Seen Doc already, really got UTI put on another course of antibiotics when i just finish 1 course by gynae. Also given a oral medication for my itch and calamine lotion. Doc said hard to say what causes the rash could be virus or hormonal changes.

Dey, dun worry so much about pushing out poo poo when delivering. Actually the day before my delivery i having constipation so didn't poo and by the time i reach TMC too late to give enema i also too in pain to think about that aspect but i didn't squeeze out any poo during my delivery
Think the nursing staff there also used to seeing poo poo during deliveries.

berry,
okie.. will update when i go work tml.. :p paiseh... update wrongly.. hee~ :p

do take care of urself..
hope ur wound is recovering well too..

QSG,
take care too..
hope the rashes will subside soon..

Vanessa,
i juz rem tt u asked me earlier on regarding the spotting.. :p forgot to answer u.. heeee~ now no more liao.. it's onli 1 blot lor..
but now i realised tt my discharge is getting darker in colour.. in the past, it was very pale yellow.. now it's darker shade of yellow-brown.. :p

Berry,
Am glad that u r fine and back home liao....Do continue to BF even though it tough....Hope yr BB can discharge tml

QSG,
Hope u get well soon too. Take care k

ladies, ealier u were saying tat sofy pad is good.. earlier i went to check on the pads there are two types.. dry net and cottony soft.. which is the one to get?

and then for bb shower gel, someone said tat can use J&J top to toe right? but on the bottle, it states tat it needs to be rinsed off lei.. we are supposed to get non rinse right?

as for piles, think mine is external too.. wonder can we get the gynae to operate on it together after delivery? since we are gg to endure pain, might as well make it one shot.. any advice anyone?

Hi Jackie,
my hubby dun seem kan cheong. kept on asking him to bring down my brush from the high cabinet for weeks but he still have not done so. so hospital bag cannot pack only can pack bit by bit. I have washed bb 's clothes but have not fold them yet. I left only half of the cloth diaper unwashed only and have not purchased the adult mattress yet for my mum who is gg to do CL for me.so I sent him those birth story shared by Nov thread mummy and let him read.

my left side of leg and hand felt numb esp at night. hai... did u have swollen legs?

Hi doremi,
yup, my col's friend pop out so soon. but bb still in hosptial and bills are high.
my EDD is on 18/12. my left leg and hand feel so numb these few days. did u have this feeling now? will be gg for my next appt on 30/11 but did not schedule to be scanned. my col said my tummy started to be lower.

wondering is it true that many aunties and col in my office said bb boy are much faster to be delivered. what I mean they will be popped out before the EDD date.

Hi Bloom,
Congrats, so surprised that yr bb can't wait to arrive and see mummy and daddy before yr EDD. do take care.

Hi Shihui,
yup, relax relax is a good technique to practice esp during labour time. a good form of natural pain relief.

I dun have backache but left leg start to feel numb this week.

morning!!

just finished yest posting!

Hope kimi is feeling better n her bb can tahan 2 more weeks ! TMC sure serve nice food ah! looking forward to my 'bu' soup heard it is really good!

Jackie,

hehe we same same start being 'tai tai' on 1st Dec n I really can't wait!!

Qianhui,

hope u feeling better..u still at work? tis sat ald week 39??!!! u intend work till EDD?

Peifu Serene for her tolerance of pain....for me... tink will surrender n ask for epi very early cos really low thresold for pain...
but as long as can deliver bb through natural birth i am more than happy liao!

Today Calynn going for her C section at 3pm right??!! so excited!! tink she will be the 6th mummy to deliver!!

MBB,

how are u feeling??

yest my temp told me she dream of me in labour..bt was false alarm..aiyo! then last night i dreamt i got 'SHOW' aiyoyo!!! 22 more days to my EDD n i really pray hard every day bb come out full term!!

hi hi ladies,

just popping in for a quick read to see who else have popped before i go to the hospital!!!..

Thanks, Choo..

very kan cheong liao.... keep looking at the hospital bag... hope i dun missed out anything... so stress until didn't sleep well for the past 2 nights...

guess it's not so fantastic knowing exactly the date tat your bb will pop out huh?

Morning Ladies,

Hi Calynn,

Good Luck for ur c-section... excited huh, u will be able to see ur bb today.... Ur motherhood is on ur way liao...
Try to latch the bb on asap ya....

Thanks, Vanessa.

Will try. Me going to shower long long b4 going to hospital... to make up for the next couple of weeks!!!...
ha ha....

bye ladies.... sms once bb's here.... see ya...

Morning Ladies,

Calynn,
Aiyo so excited for you, you going to give birth to bb megan soon

Vanessa,
Really ah, my girl other than keep calling mummy, she is ok. But she is pushing her boundary more and more...which is why i told my hubby, certain things allow her to explore, don't see already immediately stop her or raise voice at her. Let her try a while and try to talk to her after doing it, put it back or something...have to play with the words.

Choo,
Ya loh, i've temp girl as well.

Morning ladies

afcai,
Aiyo yr hubby still so relax ah? Good that u show him some posting. My feet alway swell like pig trotters....So use to it liao

Calynn,
Take care and do show us BB pic

Choo,
A few of us was thinking of going for high tea provided we have not pop by them. Last chance for us to relax before motherhood

Geri,

Hiaz... that's y I asked u last time, where u find those patience.... I've lost all liao... these 2 days still ok lah, but I've lost all the playing words liao....

I've also got a temp girl, so sian to teach her everything in such a short period of time.... I'm loosing my breathe as well.... how I wish I can just sit n do my jobs at my own pace.... now got to follow her pace..... hiaz....

Vanessa, Geri,
I really saluate u ladies lor....Not easy to be preggie and taking care of 1st kid at the same time.....

Vanessa,
Got temp good mah....Can pass her some of yr workload

Morning ladies

Wah it's Calynn's big day today!! All the best! take care and do show us the pics!!!

Berry
Congrats!! Think your bb should be ok bah, maybe the dr only wants to play safe... bb should be home soon!!! you're the 1st one in the grp to deliver at MAH! How's the service, etc there? Me going to deliver there too...

Shihui
My discharge also getting darker. Sometimes got very very faint brown. Asked gynae he said ok... just bb might be a bit early.... but he's like not kan chiong abt it leh....now I hear stories from Bloom and Kimi, I very scared liao. Tomorrow must ask him during check-up.

These few days, my bb keep having hiccups. Is it normal? It's like everyday.... yesterday even had 2x a day. But each lasting <30>10min, there's a possibility that the umblical cord is entangled... wah I read until so kan chiong... anyone has similar experience???

gd morning!! wed liao.. counting down to hubby's return.. heee~
getting tired easier nowadays.. last night, i start feeling very tired b4 11pm.. hoping to start ML early leh.. but at the same time wish to set aside as many leaves as possible for next year.. hai~~ sian.. :p

Calynn,
gd luck n take care!!

Connie,
for the pad, think it's personal preference bah.. i got the cotton one.. coz the drynet one always irritate my skin.. :p but hor, if got episiotomy, think it's better to hav cotton surface pad.. else the drynet keep rubbing against the wound, may be quite painful leh...

for the J&amp;J top to toe, i asked the same qn too.. but experienced mommies here told me tt as long as it's 1-2 drops in a large tub of water, dun need to rinse off lor..

Jackie,

Aiyo, no good leh, still got to coach her.... then she can;t really help much, cos she's only here yesterday....then got to teach her how to use our system, u know hor, I teach her, sit there dozing off leh.... cos I used to it and work very fast liao mah....

Choo,
i am fine. juz need to lie down abit from time to time

wanna go hi tea with us if neither of us pop yet in the first week of Dec?

Calynn,
a smooth delivery for you.
can't wait to see Megan....

Berry,
tkz for sharing your birth story.
how's your wound? is it very painful?
must share pic of bb Javier hor.

Bloom,
at least your MIL can help to take care of your hb? then you juz focus on bb.
your hb must be very stress.

goodmorning ladies.

berry,
glad to hear from you! jia you on BF okie? Hope ur bb will be fine and can go home soon.... how was everything at MAH? What do they provide u at the hospital? I oso delivering there....

wah...so excited for calynn.

choo, geri, vanessa,
ya man...training temp very sian...i've had mine for a few weeks liao...so sian. my support staff oso no good. both blur blur, in the end, i got more work to do. Last week i went to update my boss liao. I told him i've given them a lot of instructions, done a lot of things. if they still blur or claim i never give them anything, it's becos they never listen or never open their eyes! so angry!

Shihui,

Me too having the same feeling of starting ML early leh.... so tired... no mood to work...

As for the J&amp;J, even now, I just apply it on my gals body and rinse off in the tub of water.... my newborn will be showering the same, so should be ok lah....

Dora,
same same.. i got similar symptoms as u.. mine sometimes abit brown oso.. but all these happened aft my last gynae visit.. so i no chance to ask gynae.. will ask during my next visit..

my bb oso keep having hiccups.. but i never time how long each hiccup session last.. in the past, bb dun experience much hiccups.. few days once onli.. now, it's almost everyday.. abt 1-2 times a day...

calynn,

Take care... Keeping you in prayers.. Hope to see you back in action here soon.. Must share with us photos ok?

Shihui, thanks for the information.. later its time to go shopping... hehehe

Shihui,
aiyo, me very blurrr. i ended up with all 4 pkt of dry net sofy pad. i tot i got 2 cotton version.
hmmmm, like hv to stock up again??

Vanessa,
Can understand it tough and boring to train temp....BTW, u confirm quitting after ML?

Dora,
It normal for BB to have hiccups. However, if u dont feel comfortable abt the duration better call and check with gyane

connie,
U onleave liao ah? So shiok...

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2700g @ 38wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3248g @ 38wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2223g @ 31wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2600g @ 37wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2860g @ 36wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2999g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1911g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2350g @ 34wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1250 @ 30wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Evee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi+forcep</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD>epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>18-11-06</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-11-06</TD><TD>3.165kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Choo,

Yup, still working.. Hopes to work til deliver lor..

Dun wanna waste my ML coz Dec already lugi many public holidays liao.. some more mine is 5 days wk nia.. very very lugi.. 12wks will pass very fast wan.. imagine if I took ML 2 wks before EDD, if pop only on EDD, I left with 10 more wks.. so no lor.. work til deliver lor.. hee hee

sorry, want to vent:
aiyoh...my support staff come back from 2 days leave...now early in the morning ask me stupid question liao...make my BP go up!
small thing oso cannot think herself!! argh!!!
dunno isit i more impatient now or wat...
then, i'm sure my covering temp staff later will also say something stupid to me... Haiz! everyday, without fail, silly questions from both!

Then, go home, silly comments from my parents and ILs abt why i so fussy with wat i eat? why beef must cook thoroughly so mah fun? a bit raw cannot meh? Why cannot eat this? why cannot eat raw fish? SO SIAN!
yesterday so fedup i asked them, u want bb to come out sick isit??!!!

I want to work till bb comes, but sometimes i wonder if I shd take ML early.