Vanessa, thanks for ur answers...geeezzz..(3) so having small breasts means more leakage cos my breasts get full very easily! Sometimes 2 hrs after last pump then start leaking liao. AA cup! (7) hahah.at KKH I keep drinking plain water..die liao...
Sighh..guess what? Hubby fell sick today. He came down with a fever after 3 days of collecting cooked food from his aunt and washing dishes and boiling logan drink for me. Now he wanted his mom to come down and help and she does not know anything except to boil logan drink.
Serene congrats!!!!!!!!!!
bohbiahah, Jackie, yeah hope my bb can come home soon too....
dey, ahaha..yah loh..so end up my bb never get my colostrum... Vanessa, LC said better don't let bb drink colostrum with blood esp when my bb is premature so more weak. Otherwise, for normal bb its ok to have abit of blood.
och, they are giving bb meds for 1 week to 'cure' apnea then monitor for one more week to see if she can do it on her own. Once that is clear, I guess means 'cured' loh.. but scary right? Thanks for the link..will see how it goes...
MBB, wah...why ur hubby like that one? I hate it when pp ask me to shut up.
Shihui, thanks! Maybe I will sneak to Causeway Point one day ..ehehhehe
dey, does the daily dosage of cranberry really helps?
QSG, could it be hormonal changes? My colleague also got alot of 'funny' things after giving birth but they go away after a few months.
Shihui, sounds like you and your MIL quite close leh....
kimi!!!!!!!! No no!!!! I hope she won't deliver early..... hope her doc manage to get her to KKH..the bills for premmies is really no joke...
Vanessa, sit down and rest..breathlessness no good leh...
cf, hahaha..dont worry abt inducing lah... I think should differ from pp to pp...
Geri, I still think gals more fun leh.... and I see usually those with 3 gals one har.. the sisters are usually very close...
Vanessa, KKH food not that bad lah.. I manage to survive there..but the barley drink is tasteless though....
MBB, hahaha..my sis said when she deliver w/o epidural, she keep banging her head against the wall
Leaking again..gota go....