(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Morning ladies

Bloom
Lucky u r ok. Next time must b more careful cos nowadays got a lot of young punk reckless drivers. Green man also must look look b4 crossing.

Vanessa
Glad that u r feeling better this morning. Maybe u shd tell ur husband tat u feel like this n try to get more support from him n parents etc.

Shihui
Ya loh, the real goods often look different on the web one. Tat's why I prefer to buy in the shops...hehheh, maybe this is just an excuse to go out jalan jalan n shopping!!

Sylk
Wah...U very ho miah leh...got hubby to clean n cook 4 u. My hubby's idea of cooking is dump whatever is in the fridge into a pot of water n season with soya sauce

LiL,

I also wish to tell hb my feeling, but I'm afraid he will change his mind for me to stay at home to look after the kids after birth..... think partly also the maid lah, I sometimes feel very stressed with her, cos she is acting like one of my family, acting the way we act towards our kids or she like to act smart lah,.... cannot tahan, but also cannot communicate with her.... so double stressed up lor....

Morning ladies!!!

Monday morning again...

Wah the last weekend so evenful ah.... Actually I also had those very very faint brown stain before, gynae says should be ok. Anyway, it's gone off, then now no more liao...
So Shihui maybe it's not too bad lah, dun scare yourself. My EDD also very close to yours

MBB, can you give me your e-mail? I'll e-mail the Chinese translation of your girl's name to you

morning ladies....

me went to see gynae last Fri.... BB's 2.7kg at wk 36 liao...

she's still not down yet... so gynae already schedule c-sec for me on 22 Nov liao!!!! i also tink no chance liao!!!... Imagine....

my bb's gonna be out next week!!!.... so scary!!!!

Bloom,

saw your post on the reckless driver!! really worried for you!! glad u are fine!!!!

really hate this type of reckless drivers!!! i can only say 'one grain of rice feed different type of pp'!!!sometime when hubby drives,we met lotsa different reckless drivers...some tailgates so near like nearly going to bump into us..some change lanes here n there like nobody business... some eat into our lanes without signal when hubby honk at them still dare stare or do all sort funny hand signal..we just ignore them lor..hubby was bad tempered initally..but learnt to simmer down..our lives are too precious to mess with these type of pp lor...they like to be egoistic,reckless let them be lor....sorry to say...if one day they meet with fateful tings..we have noting to lose at all...

please be careful ok!

Sorry ladies, I just want to vent my frustration.... last Sat my hb went for d&d rite, came back late, after the maid sleep.... then the next morning, she asked me when my hb came back last nite... wow kou, what business has it of hers.... kapo... cannot tahan leh..... I just ask her back y? then she told me no lah, cos she sleep already mah, then sleep already sleep lor, as long as he comes back..... ARGHH!!!!

choo, is this your temp's first job? Sometimes some people are not used to the continuous-8-hours-work kind of environment and will fall sick. Or maybe she is the type that is very havoc over weekend then fall sick on Monday.... Not bad..you are losing weight to the bb :p

MBB, Shihui, luckily he brake in time... else I go to heaven liao.... :p

MBB, Old fashion rice cooker??? You mean those that the hood is fully detachable one har? Willing to sell? Cos my mom switch to the new ones she don't like it she want to look for the old fashioned detachable one..... if willing to sell let me know what brand and how much I check with my mom..and of course pickup location lah...eheheheh

Shihui, never mind.. let your kid play for a few months then sell of the bbsoft books :p

Vanessa, hahaha.... I was still in front of the car, if I show hand signals, he might just step on the accelerator :p Are you thinking of changing maid? Maybe your maid sneak off/on the phone middle of the night so she wants to know if she get caught? My sis just sent her maid back cos she got pregnant...ehehe..so give u this naughty thought.....

Calynn, confirm C section? No more last checkup before then..oh no!!!!!! What time is ur csection? Won't be online on that day cos my SIL ROM-ing.... so keep us informed ok!

choo, thanks for your concern!

Bloom,

haha, ya hor... nvr thought of that... but I doubt he dare lah..... No, not changing maid, just lun for another yr n she will be gone!! I will not renew contract with her... simply too much liao.....

Vanessa,
wah... yr hubby come back wat time still need to report to yr maid ah... she crazy or what???

Bloom,
u very patience with the driver leh... if the stupid driver do tat to me, sure point my third finger at him!!!.... hubby always nag at me... "tai jiao"... ha ha...

will have 1 more check up this Fri... but tink quite unlikely bb will turn liao... me already mentally prepared for c-sec lor...

wah... this thread very active over the weekend leh... i read until blur liao... now already forgotten who said wat!!! ha ha...

Calynn,
wah... tt's very soon.. next wk ah.. u got ready everything liao? will be having epidural or GA?

Vanessa,
wah.. ur maid very "family" with u all leh.. :p dunnoe is it gd or bad leh.... juz treat it tt she creating some topic to chit chat with u lah.... dun mind her too much.. onli 1 more year to go.. very fast..

any1 of you going to cut your hair short now to prepare for confinement?

i'm shoulder hair length now. a bit untidy cos curl out here & there. really dunno what to do with my hair now. if keep it long & rebond after giving birth. may not have time to manage long hair cos will be looking after no. 1 & no. 2 leh....

any suggestions?

Bloom, Calynn,
dunnoe how i will react if i meet this kind of driver leh... most likely i will purposely walk slow slow n let him wait long long.. so hurry for wat... see he still laugh with his frens anot.. :p den i will smile back at him instead of showing black face.. make him fed up... heheheheheeeee... :p

Calynn,
Crazy rite? Ask me what time he comes back, do i need to report to her what time we eat, shit and sleep?

Shihui,
I'm trying to pysco myself that, but that's not a topic to chit chat lor, furthermore, she doesn't want to speak english, then how to expect me to talk to her? Can't even give her instruction properly liao, still wants to chit chat with me....

Good morning ladies..
On MC today..woke up with a sharp pain in tummy..tot i need to poo poo..sit in toilet for 15mins then nothing come out...after that tummy pain come on and off ...dunno if these re contraction pains..just called my gynae and she asked me to monitor the pain closely..

Calynn,
Wow! 22nd Nov! That's next week! excited excited..

Ruffybear,
ahhh!! i was still thinking of QSG juz now... :p thot she decided to go c-sec initially? seems like her bb prefer the natural way.. :p how is she now?

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2600g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 36wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3180g @ 36 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2223g @ 31wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2741g @ 36wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1900g @ 32wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2700g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2130g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1500g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2000g @ 33wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2810g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 32wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1911g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1250 @ 30wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names – boys
Chinese names – girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural+assisted</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Choo,
yeah, birthday on wed.
juz hang in there for another mth then no more MS.

dun tink you stress your temp lah. she may be those weak weak once or juz over pampered by family member lah.

Bloom,
solli, it's not tat old fashion.
the rice cooker is one generation newer compared to the one tat your mom is looking for.
i do still see those original rice cooker selling in M'sia. maybe if you or relative go to JB, can check it out.

Calynn,
so it's you who gradute first

sms me after Megan's arrival hor.
GA or epi for you?

Vanessa,
ignore your maid lah.
you are the boss mah. and since you not going to renew her contract, show her abit of color lah.

Dora,
my email is [email protected]

Bloom

haiyo... that day we also had a near accident, but I was in the car and hubby driving. This Malay young couple was on the pavement, then they just suddenly stepped onto the road w/o even looking at the direction of the car. They were still so engrossed in talking to each other. OUr car was just behind them leh!!! Then hubby horned and e-brake. Then they can still turn and look at us like it's our fault... Wah lucky hubby was going very slow at that time cos small road. Also luckily I was holding onto the safety belt if not dunno wat impact it might have on bb!! Someimes hor... people just take road safety for granted...Think we just have to be very careful. Glad that you're ok

Wah Vanessa... your maid quite KPO... a bit like the maid that I had some years back to take care of my mum when she was sick. I understand lor.. sometimes can get irritating... but this type of maid also feels a sense of belonging... will take initiative to do work in the house... Maybe just have to draw the line clearer I guess....

btw, din see doremi for long time leh... or isit tt we chat too fast n make it seems like she din appear for quite some time liao?

Vanessa,
oh.. she dun speak english ah.. aiyo.. nvm.. tahan.. juz ignore her if dun like wat she asked.. :p

dey,
take care.. rest more leh..

MBB,
Can PM me your home address? I am going to send the book to your home..been having lots of contraction these few days..worried i may give birth earlier than expected..better pass u the book first...

OMG!!! QSG delivered liao!!!1st to graduate here!! Congrats QSG!! Have a good rest and take care!

MBB
You have mail!

Bloom,

no leh...not her first job..she graduated from poly then got work on n off for abt 2 years...n somemore her previous jobs even more stress one leh...

Vanessa,

aiyo! why yr maid so KPO ??

QSG gave birth liao!!! I was still thinking of meeting her at our gynae's clinic this Sat!!! Hiaz, guess her bb n mine unwilling to meet each other man....

QSG,

CONGRATULATION!!! Finally vbac, how's the feeling? Aiyo, me getting excited liao.... Who will be next? Calynn??

Shihui,
i bump into Doremi on saturday.
she very shy lah so i din talk much with her.
she have not gradute yet.

Dey,
rest more today.
you called your gynea?

wah... QSG delivered liao!!! so exciting...

Shihui/MBB/Dey,
me will be going for epi lor.. can't bear not to see my bb as soon as she's born...

qwer,
me gonna just trim to a length tat i can still tie up....

Morning Ladies,

Och,
Aiyo, looks like you might be giving birth soon.

Berry,
Let us know when you pop ok.

Vanessa,
Don't feel so frustrated ok, at times i also, especially when my no. 1 is naughty..aiyo i just walked away fuming and asked my hubby to take over. Coz i know if i blow up, that's it.

This 2 days, i keep want to go toilet poo poo, i did poo lah. Is this a sign too hah ? I didn't have this when i was having no. 1.

Yesterday itself, i poo like 4 times in a day man...

Dora,
got your mail.
tank you. i will show hubby tonite.

Dey,
pm you leh

Calynn,
you dun make Vanessa panic leh...hee heee

qwer,
i still haven't decide wat to do with my hair leh.. it's reaching my bra liao.. will go trim it soon bah.. but not sure how short it will be.. most likely will still prefer to trim to a length tt i can still tie up lor..

MBB,
icic..
gd to know tt she's okie..
wah.. now so exciting.. anyone disappeared too long we will all start to get excited liao.. heee~ :p

Calynn,

No lah, my bb still wants to stay inside my tummy, cos she wants to watch the concert too
Lately no action, so should be safe....hahaha.... 3 more weeks to go for my concert!!

Geri,

I've read in Nov thread that frequent poo poo is normal in last trimester leh, especially when near EDD.

Hi mommies...
Too many posts cant read all. Now feeling head heavy &amp; giddy leh.

Ask u gals how are ur checkup review isit still 4weekly or 2weekly. after wk32?

Cos my visit is always sooo routine, ask how M i, any pblm (NO), then check bb, (bb scanning all fine).. i thinking to delay my visit this round leh. but scare not stable &amp; not advisable cos sooo late term liao. Nxt review is on wk 35, but i intend to postpone until gynae is back from leave that will be wk 37.

Can i know when gynae will check our cervix whether dilate anot ar?

MBB,
Called liao..she asked me to monitor the contractions closely...

Geri,
Wow! U poo so many times!! Envy leh..did u hv any pain when u want to poo poo? I have this sharp tummy pain but no poo come out er...

Jen,
me wk 34 now.. still having check up every 3 wks.. my next check up will be my wk 37 liao... my checkup oso very routine... like yours lor... :p not sure when my gynae will start checking my dilation leh...

by the way, hee hee, I'm starting to collect NTUC bonus points again for knives, so if anyone of u have and not using it, kindly give / sell it to me cheap cheap ok.... cos guess after birth no time to go NTUC to buy grocery to top up the amt for the points liao....

Thank you very the much......
*muach*

calynn, shihui,
oh u all prefer to trim to a length but still can tie...my shoulder length now also can tie.... see if I can tahan this messy long hair for 2 more mths or not. then after confinement then decide what to do....thanks!!

Vanessa,
haha.. u 1 step too late.. i juz passed the point to my mom.. :p she oso collecting.. aiming for the knife w/o the sharp head.. :p

Vanessa,
i hardly shop in NTUC but if i have, shall pass it to you.

Dey,
ic. dun worry too much.
relax while you monitor.
have you packed your hospital bag?

Geri,
I want to check with u, how u communicate with ur gal so that she listens? Mine doesn't seems to b able to listen at all, most of the times we need to repeat at least 3 times b4 she knows we are telling her something or talking to her.... really frustrated abt this, sometimes I wonder how can u talk nicely to her even though she's acting this way..... anyone got advice to give?

me go off for dept lunch at Ah Yat Abalone restuarant..hope bb will like this lunch n dun make me puke later!

Vanessa,
my bag was packed up long ago liao.
hee heee....me so free, it's a sin if i am not packed!

i am not a parent yet but juz try try to share lah.
maybe you wanna take your ger aside and look her in the eye when you wan to talk seriously to her.
oh, must be on eye level coz last time i went to tis parents talk.
the speaker mentioned tat children as young as two years old also like to have control.
so if parents talk to them while towering over them, they may wanna fight/refuse to listen to gain control.