(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Jackie
U like ice cream ahh...hv u tried Scoopz at IMM...it's my shop leh. If I am there will give u discount so u can eat more

jackie
heehee.....1 mth 2 long liao.....only 20 days
.....she will go back on fri then come on mon as my mum will b coming during the wkend....yahooooo...& hubby will b at hm. anyway....she oso dun feel comfortable staying at our pl cos like putting her in jail.....cannot smoke...cannot go kopi shop chat wif her fren & cannot play cards wif her fren.....

CF Chang,
haha.. pull out wire so tt MIL can't watch tv.. not bad leh.. but u got to control ur grin when she can't watch tv.. :p else she will know it's you wor... :p

haha, when it comes to food, I bcom so thick skin, ask for discount somemore...kekeke..

LiL,

Got chocolate flavour or not?? hm... drooling liao....hahaha...No need discount, just give me a bigger scoop....hahaha....

CF Chang
Wah ur MIL very good life ehhh...Ok lah at least she offer to help u...could be worse. Chin up and just continue hving ur evil thoughts to cheer urself up

shihui
heehee....i will control loh if i really do it....:p

Lil
2nite going IMM leh....will u b ard....but can oni go & say hi....cos i m on strict diet & hubby will b ard, he sure dun let me eat ice cream....

Shi Hui
Not lao pan liang of all Scoopz shop lah...just the one at IMM only...open with ex-collick. But bad timing cos preggie than cannot spend time at shop.

Vanessa
Got chocolate flavour but must try our durian which is best seller. 40% D24 fruit content. Nowadays, I am hardly at the shop...if wan can arrange time loh.

LiL,
ohhhh.. now making me drool liao.... but dunnoe when i can go IMM..
hopefully free over the wkend.. will go patronise ur shop.. heeeee~ i love durian... yum yummm..

Lil,
U r making me
kao_drool.gif
...Got discount card or not??? Now cant cause got cough got to be guai guai otherwise BB out i am still sick than cham liao..

Vanessa...hee..just in case you forget..we enjoy ur cookies very much too

CF, I think alot of Singaporeans like that one... cos no other entertainment beside tv mah. Oh my goodness!!!!! Did she say if she can make it back in time for you or confirm she will be 'gone for good'? Your MIL smoke???!!!!!

Jackie..oh i c...sounds good! I like people who are good in home fengshui :p

dey, I think its 10 movements/kicks (combination) loh. If 10 kicks then my bb fail everyday liao cos she rarely kicks. Gentle lady :p

MBB,..ahahha..so ur mom also afraid of u... :p

Lil..what durian are you talking about??? I am looking for durian leh... tell me quick!
~ Scoopz at IMM??? Which floor? You there all the time or what? If yes I go down on Monday (today most probably going mom's place). What? Tonight got Robinson's preview sale? I didn't get the invite leh.. when does it end? How many percent? Does it continue with a sale for public after that?

Lil,
Tonight got Robinson preview sales ah??? How come didnt receive their invitation...Hmmmm, anything interesting?

Oh, i would love ice-cream party yummmmyyyy..

MBB, Jackie, Vanessa

Hee hee.. I can still eat a lot if I want lor... Think I'm carrying low, so my stomach still got space hee hee... greedy me...

LiL...
I also want the ice cream leh... got discount or not??! I go IMM quite often one

Bloom

At least your colleague is single mah... Actually last time I'm not pregnant I'm also ok with it one lah... But you know lah, pregnant always very hungry one mah... and got to wait for him for dinner... 1/2 hour like eternity leh... He can always refuse his colleagues one mah...

thxs yukiee

Lil
yah.....she's like HDB taitai loh...she knows how 2 enjoy life.....

dat's great!!! after pop i thk i shld b able 2 eat liao.....heeheehee

btw, robinson ving sales ah????

bloom
oh the confinement lady "gone 4 gd"
yah......she heavy smoker 2.....after every meal oso must smoke......on off oso smoke....but when she's at our pl she dun dare cos i complain 2 her son....dat time when i m in my 1st trimester she came 2 stay wif me 4 a few days cos hubby went overseas....she smoke in the kitchen, study rm & even my toilet when i m not ard......i can smell it everywhere.....so upset cos i pregnant mah....not gd 4 me & bb....so complain 2 hubby....then he tells her next time come cannot smoke in our hse.....now she dun dare liao....she wanna smoke she will go out.....

LiL,
Robinson got preview sale tonite har? Whats the discount like? 20%? Hipee! Can go buy baby cot bedding liao!

Jackie, Bloom, Chang
Ya...the preview to Christmas sale is on tonite only, but only 20% off so not tat special lah. How come u didn't get invite...u check ur letter box again? As usual got a lot of fine prints say tis and tat excluded. But got nothing to do so hb very sweet say will take me there loh.

Bloom, Dora
We r on grd floor, next to Crystal Jade Cake Shop. U will c us if u enter from car park. The durian not fresh fruit ...toking abt ice cream leh. I dun go to the shop nowadays cos lower backache...but if I m there sure will give u discount one. As I mentioned earlier...can hv ice cream party after we all pop...I also wan to eat now but scared too cold

Lil,
Didnt receive any invitation leh....This usually happen, my inlaw also got Robinson card. Some preview they get invitation and some i dont and vice versa. Wonder how they sent out de

Vanessa,
Imagine a group of mummy with crying BB infront of LIl's shop....All customer will run away lor

Jackie,
Mayb we invite more crowd and more ppl will patronize the shop leh... imagine hor all mummies enjoying the ice cream and nvr bothers abt their bb, the ice-cream must be tasty.... haha... like filming advertisment like that....

Vanessa
Ya...good idea hor...can use u all as free advert hoh. So in order to get ur free ice cream, must praise my ice cream loud loud ok

Jackie
Huh...strange hoh. Wat happens if u juz turn up at the sale...they wun turn u away rite esp if u r member??

aiyo... my back very "suan" today... sit upright cannot.. slouch oso cannot... super suan... den kept dozing off infront of comp...
if onli there's a bed in office... :p

Vanessa, Jackie,
i oso din receive the invitation for the preview sales too... maybe not in this batch's list too.. :p aiya.. anyway, me can't go anywhere today... need to stay at home n wait for my nappy liner.. :p

LiL,
heard tt need to hav the letter to enjoy the sales rite?

hi dey,

i also cannot hold my urine now.. my tummy area will b painful n i can feel my urine coming out like the muscle lossen liao. cannot hold the urine.

hi bloom,

my hub count based on each chinese character's elements n the pi hua of the chinese character. so dun hav to count bb "shen chen pa zi". anyway i jus told him the chinese character i like n he will do the counting.

hi yukiee,

now my checkup is per week basis. i will seeing him coming Monday. i will b in 37weeks then. hope he tell mi my bb head engage liao so tat i wont hav to worry whether bb head might move up.

Lil,
Will give it a miss...Get most of BB stuff liao....Dont want to spent more $ cause broke liao

Vanessa,
I am having milo with biscuit now

Ladies, not sure if you are a fan of aussino...now having 50% off most of the bath items like towels,etc for adults and kids...some aussino babies stuff also got 30% off. Bot some stuff for my girl and also a set of 6 piece terry washer cloth set for my bb at 30% off from $9.90.Check it out if you are interested. Metro and OG also having 20% off today and this weekend.

Vanessa,

For Christmas lightings, u can come to concourse leh..there is a christmas fair at the basement of concourse mall..

Jackie
Heehee...I oso not buying lah...just go out jalan jalan n enjoy aircon only. Cheapo me!!!

In fact I tot u r all such generous mummies...so early already buy expensive mobiles n toys for bb...I din buy any playthings for my bb...saving up to buy the GD baby flash card sets
My poor bb got kia su mummy...wan him to start reading early

Jackie,
hahaha, fulfilling....

dey,
Concourse abit out of the way leh.... sad man, been trying to set up the christmas tree cos hb scare if suddenly due hor, no time to set it up, hence suggested to set up now at least the gals can enjoy the atmosphere and it will be up for a month....

LiL,
Dun worry, I also nvr buy anything for my kids... from 1 to now 3 also no toys, all the mobiles and things are from friends n relative when full month
me lagi cheapo, cos everytime I wan to start buying especially for no.2, then I tot last child liao, dunno when have another one, so withdraw all the buying thots.... me lagi cheapo... so this no.3 lagi no toys, cos CONFIRM last one liao

hey..anybody knows if our maternity leave is based on month or week huh?
im taking 2 months maternity leaves 1st, but dunno how gynae count leh..lets say i take fr 20th nov, is it cm back 20th jan or strictly 8 weeks onli?if weeks hor, very bohua leh..coz dec n jan got 5 weeks in a mth

Vanessa, will your girls go and touch the lights or decors on the tree? Last year i didn't set up bec afraid my girl will go and touch and pull the stuff then this year was thinking maybe dun set up also bec probably not chance/energy to do so and not time to watch my girl if she really go and pull the stuff.

Lil,
Sad to say i have not get any toy for my boi boi yet
...Always walk pass the toy department but hubby say BB still small dont noe how to play one...Will just let BB listen to CD

I also intent to buy BB flash card sets n cloth story books....But that can wait lor

Vanessa,
Oh yes
......N i burp will tying this post

Yukiee,
Think for our ML is count by weeks not mths....

Vanessa,
Ya..concourse abit off lar but there are some wholesellers here so prices will be slightly cheaper than if u buy elsewhere lor.... then u have to wait for the Takashimaya christmas fair liao..every year sure hv at the foyer of Nee Ann city...I am thinking of bringing out the christmas tree earlier too
starting to hv christmas mood liao..

Yukiee, for the first 2 months, it is by month not weeks. Meaning if i go on leave on 20 Nov, i have to come back on 19 Jan, bo hua also bo bian lei. For the extended 1 month it is counted as 4 weeks meaning 20 working days. You may want to confirm with your HR as different company may have different measurement for the extended 1 month.

Dora, in that case you better eat first. At first dibble abit to stop your hunger first cos a hungry pregnant woman is a grouchy woman! Dont' care about being nice to your hubby by being nice to him!

CF, not sure about you, but I am very particular about cigarette smell. I can even smell them on people's clothes and hair. But I guess since she is your MIL no choice lah... maybe can hope that she will quit for your bb?

Lil... never receive invite and I check my mailbox yesterday
Anyway tonight going mom's place
I just need to get a bb cot mattress :p hahah.. I don't care much about the discount lah..unless your ice cream is super expensive. I just want durian!!!!
~ I also want to get flash cards next time...

Serene..wah chim... scarly count the strokes wrongly..ahahahah

BTW, heard from a Metro salesgal that Metro might have sale this weekend too, but not sure how many % discount.

QSG,
i aso tink 1st 2 mths is by months leh...like tat mre worth lah..if by 8weeks then bohua liao..my HR said depends on gynae, c he calculate my maternity leave by mths or wks and they just follow..3rd mth one i understand is by weeks ie 20days...