(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Vanessa,
tt day i was looking into the mirror n discover tt my waist is gone...
looking more n more like penguin liao.. soon, can join the penguins at Philip island already.. :p

me oso scared tt i will put on alot of weight aft preg.. esp when i'm those lazy one who won't really exercise vigorously one.. n i'm a food addict.. can't survive without food.. breastfeeding is my onli hope to put me back in shape now.. :p

Vanessa,
R U SERIOUS THAT SHE BECOME DOUBLE THE SIZE?????? Cannot imagine that leh, u making us all worry and scare.

Choo,
My wedding annvi on 26/12, 4 days after yours

Shihui,
I also watching "kim sam soon". Find the show very funny. The female lead is really funny and corny at time

bobianah,
I also worry the 1st mth celebration become another wedding dinner.....I was telling hubby about it and he so cool and clam. Wait till BB born than worry lar, now worry for what. Men take thing so easy hor..

MBB,
So u staying in HK alone during weekday. Boring leh.....

bobianah,starluster,shihui,

wow all our dads dec bb ah!!
:p any mums bday in dec?

MBB,

opps!! sorry me too engrossed in airline issue so easily can guess!

for me act dun really want 1st mth celebration cos worry can't lose weight enough to let pp'see'but MIL said want hold buffet n she wil pay the buffet n the cakes! so if hold only invite close relatives n immediate families..for colls/fds just send out vouchers will do...

check w u all har... the cake/vouchers must give to everyone? even those who never give us anything?

shihui,
penguin cute wor.. hehe! i look like a barrel...

bobianah,starluster,shihui,
my pop's birthday is 1st Dec.

jackie,
i am lonely sooo ssoo lonely. but ok lah, sometimes go out with frens lor.

Choo,
kim sam soon bakes cake mah.
the show very funny. i was feeling low during first trimester, this series cheered me up alot.

bobianah,
me only wanted a family gathering on the first mth but now the guest list is like 100 ppl already. "faint".

but if i am double the size after birth, NO CELEBRATION. i sure dun wanna parade myself ard like an oil barrel.

Vanessa,
U r scaring alot of us here er..double the size? goodness..did she put on alot of weight?? I have been trying to eat lesser of carbo stuff such as rice but my weight still seems to be increasing leh

jackie,
haha.. if tt's the case, we muz charge for the penguin parade liao... hahaha.. :p time for us to earn some diaper money liao.. :p

MBB, Jackie,
ya lor.. kim sam soon really funny.. too bad hubby dun really enjoy alot.. so it's me watching alone most of the time.. last time when i watch the series with my mom n sisters, we all laugh until tears came out... now watch alone dun laugh as much liao... :p

MBB,Shihui,
I finished watching Kim Sam Soon when it came out in cable channel a few months ago.. very funny show..like it too.. Now I am watching this korean show called "YI DAO"..the one on the great physician..serious show but it is quite nice too..something like "DA CHANG JIN"

MBB,
Wow! 100 pax!!! that is abt 10 tables if the celebration gonna be held in a restaurant..my in laws did mention something abt holding a celebration dinner in a restaurant so mine gotta be really close relatives and frens only..

starluster,
slowly we will all take the shape of penguin as tummy gets bigger lah.. dun worry.. :p

giving cake/voucher onli to frens who gave angbao/gifts lor... think got to give for all relatives.. but dunnoe still need to give if they attend the celebration anot... still need to consult parents on this.. :p

Shihui,

He is donating now.. ha ha.. he dotes a lot on his wife and son, so must donate lor.. good karma.

And the good thing is.. He passed all the conditions to be able to donate blood ;p

Shihui,
Ya lor, must start looking for sideline to earn extra $ for diaper

Qianhui,
Blood donation is good for your hubby, u lucky gal

Qianhui,
wah... tt's the bravest thing i heard him doing.. heheheee.. :p too bad i can't be there to see.. :p ur hubby got donate? imagine the two daddy to be side by side donating.. :p

hmmm.. got to treat him nice dinner tonight to "bu" liao.. great excuse for me to eat something nice too.. hahahaha.. :p

choo,
my bday is also in Dec.. my dad & bro same bday as me.. OMG.. 10th Dec. so my dad also wish my gal can come out on 10th also. ahaha

shihui,
dun say until lidat leh.. penguin. ahahhaa i scare walk like penguin then more worst ar.. cos my colick say the bigger the stomach the more difficult we walk ar.

Anyone expecting gal but hor belly button protude out one?? i very worried leh. cos scanaldy say is gal.. then my sis all buy gal stuff for my bb... but medical hall aunty & my aunnties also say my hornmones changes are bb boy one leh.. OMG.. cant imagine come out birdie one then how to let boy wear those pink & girl clothings? ahaha

Shihui,

My hubby donated just now liao.. hee hee..

That's why I asked your hubby to donate too.. good good karma u know? Esp when u going to give birth in Dec..

But I dunno if he can take it or not, coz your hubby face so white like that lor..

Tht friend of my sis has not been deligently bfing lor... this is her 2nd birth, if u are a normal size person before birth, then regaining pre-pregnancy weight should not be a problem with bfing, but of cos with healthy diet lah, though I "steal" some unhealthy food sometimes.... she gained half the size after 1st birth, now 2nd double size... OMG!! her tummy is so flappy and big... her face so round... aiyo... me better ensure my little gal inside can breastfeed, even if she doesn't want to latch on, I will pump and only give her breastmilk....

Qianhui,
haha... win liao lor... dunnoe his face white white due to blood lost or coz he scared... heee~ :p aiya... y i'm not there.... :p i think i very bad... he so brave i still happily laugh at him here.. :p

i need the gd gd karma... kept worrying tt my labour won't be easy..
looking at my mom's case, if it's heritable, den i hopeless liao.. :p

Jen,
soon we will walk like penguin too lah.. :p now when i tired, i oso waddle waddle like penguin liao.. subconsciously one leh.. when i realised, i quickly go back to normal walking.. :p

oh gals..
i yday say i will upload my car accident pics hor.. wanted to upload but is either too big the size or exceed the size.. angry..

Shihui,
U r not the only one walking like penguin. Yesterday i was wearing a new pair of ballerian shoe which i bought last week. But hor my feet already expand so have problem walking (painfuly mah). So waddle like penguin too.

Yesterday someone mention spring maternity got discount for teacher from 1-3rd sep. Any idea how much discount??

Jen,
wah, all of you same bd!!
I thot my dad and me 4 days apart already very close. Looks like a lot of us and family all Dec bds, and now plus our bbs!

vanessa,
err...nowadays buy chicken all frozen, no feathers and chopped up... really cannot tell oredi leh. Somemore we like to buy specific parts like wings or fillet.

shihui,
u so cute.. i very zu zhong yi tai one. cos i take public trpt. scare walk too ugly pple will gossip & laugh at me..

I m very happi. just now meet up with yahoo auction lady selling Maternity wear one. bot 1 maternity demin skirt for $17 & ofc skirt for $18.. both for $35. haaha.. tonight wash nxt wk can show off my new clothing liao.

bobianah,
ya this is realli coincidence & not planned. even my mom dunno herself until someone fill in the form when my parents want to get house. 3 pax leh. 2 pax aldy very lucky.. 3 pax leh. means after my elder bro come out not long my mom pregnant soon after like 2mths later ...

bobianah,
ya lor, that's y I cannot eat outside food, cos chicken dunno hen or cock, then soup dunno got use pig's head bone to cook or not... etc.... Especially hubby, when I tell him I cannot eat chicken, he will say this chicken is a gay, can eat....hahaahha.... If I want to eat chicken, my mum will buy from market with the head attached lor... so confinement cannot eat frozen chicken.... sad rite?

Jen,
I am expecting a boy but my belly botton does not protude out leh..hee..I bought all blue clothings also..if mine come out as girl and yours come out as boy, we exchange clothing lor.. heee...

Qianhui,
Your hubby starting to accumulate good karma for your baby before he is born..Good! Nowadays I also tell hubby to go more good things for our baby..now if we go shopping and happen to see those pple asking for donation..if he lazy to take out coins for donation, i would scold him lor...

vanessa,
Ur hubby very funnee!
gay chicken! hahahah!
Wah, lidat quite siong hor? nowadays very hard to find chicken that not previously frozen type... not many market sell, especially in the new housing estates. But, nvm lor, as long as ur mum help to prepare. But really, like cannot eat almost everything leh...except pork? Fish is such a common dish, I can't imagine not eating it at least once a week...

serene, jackie,
thks for ur info n regards. tink will ask my gynae next wk kua cos my next appt is next sat unless my tummy pain again...kinda very very worried last nite, keep hving all those negative thots. then when wake up this morning, can feel bb kick lai kick qu, feel very relief jor..phew...

vanessa,
oO ur sis's fren's size being doubled up after delivery really sound very scary leh... really hope dat bf really help to loose weight loo~ T.T

btw today hor, my sis said dat i look like hamster when i "mo mo" my tummy...she said cos my body round round mah then hand small small like hamster scratching its tummy...haiz....think now i really dun look like human leow...hb said i look like ball n sis said i look like hamster wif many food in tummy...T.T

dey,
hahaha good idea hor. exchange bb clothings if bb come out wrong sex as cfm by gynae. hahhha

doremi,
bb kicks is like "fang pi" lidat hor. but in stomach lar. isit ar? i hor if suddenly get up morning hor.. will hv very aching & painful cramp at stomach. duno isit hit by bb head or what then bb angry rebel back.

Vanessa,
Chicken also cannot eat ah???? Chiam, i dont like pork. So only left with fish and chicken. But chicken also cannot than only left fish. Sian ah....

Doremi,
Glad to hear that everything is fine. So long as BB kicking than shld be ok liao. Dont make yourself worry un-necessary k.

U really make me laugh. I imagine a human head with hamster body scratching the tummy

Jen,
Yr cramp at stomach is due to sudden movement and it over-stretch the muscle. Must slow motion with all movement

Vanessa,
haha.. ur hubby very cute leh.. tell u the cock is gay... win liao lor.. :p but hor fresh chicken tastier than frozen chicken mah.. gd leh...
i like fresh chicken.. even when my mom cooks curry, i can straight away noe if she use fresh or frozen chicken.. my mom said i got picky taste.. :p

Doremi,
haha... ur description very cute leh.. hamster very cute mah... :p now me imaginning hamster with mouthful of food.. haha.. so cute...

Vanessa,
Hen is female chicken right? Must let MIL know liao. Xie xie

Jen,
U r welcome. I use to over-stretch my stomach muscle whenever i get up from the bed or have sudden big movement. Ask gynae and was told this is the reason

jen,
actually hor, i dunnoe how to differentiate between bb kicks or moves...but hor when i place my hand on my tummy, i can feel dat my hand kena "pop" away at times (slightly de pop lah..hehe..)..as for painful n aching cramp hor, last nite my experience was very cham loo, i dun tink it's bb's head..feel dat i got gastric pain around the tummy..dunnoe wat happened, jus feel relief dat tis morning is ok jor..as for ur case hor, i dunnoe leh...bb's head will move lai move qu, hit lai hit qu?? erm...tink won't kua, will bb feel dizzy?? cos i imagine hor, bb must hv hit his head very on u so dat u feel the ache or pain...then bb will feel dizzy?? hehehe...so far i can't feel bb's head leh..tink most probably are his hands or legs kua...

jackie,
my sis lah very guo fen de. when i ate my lunch just now then very full mah so i "mo mo" my tummy, then she said i look like hamster leow..haiz...somemore describe my head n hands look smaller now cos body very round..haiz...somemore she said very cute description leh...T.T

shihui,
oO actually hamster sound cute lah but hor ever since i pregnant leow, many "cute descriptions" for me..like ball ah, watermelon ah, pail ah, penguin ah, frog's tummy ah~, pig ah..then today hamster...all are non-human things de...T.T

Sorry to interrupt, but wondering if anyone is consuming Mamil Mama (900g) cos I need the receipt.

Please PM or email me at [email protected] if you do have this receipt, please. I can send an SAE or pay for postage.

Vanessa,
Aiyo, so many restriction ah. Salute you leh. How u tahan for 100days???

doremi,
Not forgetting we look like penguin as well

Just finished the blood donation drive..

Nowadays ladies are much better than men I think..more ladies donated instead of men! Esp 1st timers..

Some men are just simply dun want and give 101 excuses, they will siam all the way, whereas for ladies, after some time they just give in and really donate..

Doremi,

All the animals mentions sounds cute wat.. at least we are not being called a hippo => black, big tummy, big mouth, big teeth, smelly, dirty...

Jackie,
Aiya, I don't want to suffer in old age mah, since we dunno whether true or not, old folk say then follows lor, better be safe than sorry, cos my mum always tell me, I can don't listen to her, cos ultimately, she can't see me suffer when I'm old.... then she got so many horrible stories of her neighbour n relative, so I rather I don't eat for 100 days and after that I still got plenty of chance to eat, y suffers for that sake of 100 days without those food? Not worth it mah, so I tahan lor, although everytime I see food I drool....

Oh ya.. I have sample of maternal milk powder to give leh i think is enfamama ar.. who wants ar? i send to u. i cant drink cos the DHA is non vegan content..

Anyway, I got to go soon, end of the day liao, my hubby not fetching me, so got to run for transport....
haiz... I hate raining days for this...