(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Just came back from my 1 year anni celebration. duh lots of program!! 1st: dinner. 2nd Clubbing and 3rd private celebration at home! and when i login soo many posts.

Selina
Poor caleb! did he fell down or something? seems quite bad leh. i also heart pain >.<
Handsome boy got bruises liao.. Sighz..

Having a headache after the drink seldom have such chance. good nights all.. chat tomorrow again!

selina
aiyoh, sayang sayang caleb!!! i feel so heart pain when i saw his bruised eye.

the candid shots of him & alexis r so cute!

pls count me, hb and R in for the gathering, though we will probably b awfully late. shld ard 5+pm. but better than nothing lah! wat shall i bring? anyone bringing cakes? can i bring butter/marble cakes? its for dessert since i am gg to b so late.

janice
then u quickly go and plan for #2 and scare ur bosses!

bbgrace
u r right, actually i wun feel any richer wif the extra $69.
but i consider 1st lah, coz the design quite plain... din really attract me.

doreen
no lah, actually the idea did occur to me oso!
dump him at home 1st then ask him come pick us later hor? heee... but its R's nap time ard 3pm, so i think i will pop over when the car is free to use. i go over and wrap up the session!

Grace_song
tt pix is so nicely taken! Able looks so handsome.

Mononoke
i am using Heinz cereals, but my boy dislikes it v much now. am gg to try brown rice cereals but haven had time to go and buy it yet.

lilboymum,
want to join our dreamer club must sing our theme song one... loud loud har.... DREAMMMMM, DREAM, DREAM, DREAM, DREAMMMMM.....

freshpoison77,
same here, I also have their mesh ring!!! mine also tarnished liao... maybe I will send for polish soon, since I want to check out the new ring.. heee....

Coral,
I loved the first pix of Char... loved it loved it loved it... so sweet... and the one she was laffing so happily with her mouth full of food.... what she eat? Chocolate?? hee...
Coral, where you add the pix in yahoo? I cannot find them leh...

Janice,
no problem... actually I am not the expert in folding the jin san shun, our Mdm Esther is!! But very easy one lah... no problem...
Wah... got modify meh? very well done leh.... next time must teach us hor.... can save a lot of $$... hee....

Selina,
aiyo... poor Caleb... my heart also pain when I see the bruise... better be careful leh...
btw, did you just trim Caleb's hair, the second pix, he look so different. The first pix hor, looks like R leh... hee.... the heng dai look...
wah lao... R also got the same reaction when we gave him apple leh!!!! But I think Caleb more eager.... ok, tonight I go take a video of him eat apple...
then you can see how alike both of them are... haaa..... seeing Caleb really makes me think of Rhys...

Morning

Mononoke
Same as jrt i am using heinz cereal.

Ling
i agree with starz. if u coming alone dont try to bring over. 20 tins wor..

Selina
Caleb looks so greedy in those pic =P like everytyhing also want to eat.

<font color="ff6000">Hi everyone. Good the morning. Me walking zombie today. Dunno what happened, this Caleb just decide to torture mummy. woke up at 1am, fed him milk he went back to slp, woke again at 4am then refused to slp or drink milk. i really cant take it so hb took over n only managed to pat him back to slp at 5am.

i didnt get the chance to check his bruise this morning cos he was so sound aslp when i left home.</font>

<font color="0000ff">viv</font> no we havent trim his hair since we shave him when he 3mths old leh.

<font color="0000ff">jrt</font> hey dun worry abt the food lah. think there shld b more than enf to last till u arrive. u your job is to finish up wat's left hee hee...

<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>

Poor caleb, sayang sayang, hope the bruise recover fast !

<font color="0000ff">Janice</font>

hehe, hb and me dun dare to bring kelicia to jb, even when she is older, scare that she is so used to that place that she goes with her own frens, then too dangerous

U PM me which sunday u free in may
then go tog lor, sunday no jam one , but without our bbs hor

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

oh yah, how did u fare on sunday ?
hope everything goes well

<font color="0000ff">Jerene</font>

r u the one carying alexis or another lady, the hair looks so much longer than teh last time i saw u!

Alexis & Caleb look like they enjoy each other's company

Jo., it was brocolli that she's eating. I've more or less recovered liao. Thanks.

jRt, for me I dont care, I'll get hb to snatch Char back if it's bed time and Char also guai guai around 8pm she'll yawn and look for me.
The opic was taken when she first try brocolli, this gal move her head very quickly so the spoon draws on her face to creat the whiskers lor.

Doreen, PD say will cause loose poo lor and my hb dont allow me to latch o. Last nitre Char cried very loudly and long so I latch her on and he snatch from me and then he cant pacify her so I snatch from him...Snatch here snatch there until I had ntemare of someone trying to harm Char.

Ling, Char can never catch up with Max lah. Max still the la da here.

Vivian, I added into your folder leh. All are pics of Cahr you and Rhys. The pic you like was took on her 6mths old day. She was wearing a log dress and looks very gal in person.

Char's Development
===================
her weight is still 9.5kg. She hasn't put on much. In fact her face got smaller liao as she has grown taller...But I'm fine with her weight stabilizing. Too big not ncie for gal. She's got tow teeth below and 2 above. Still cant crawl well, moving like a fat caterpillar. But now she's afriad when pple tickle her. In teh past she'll just smile, not she laugh out loud.

Hi hi coral..
Even when I hv reduced my expressing times, menses not here still..sigh..can only wait now since I m not pumping anymore..i guess I will jump up in joy when she comes back..lol..Char is very sweet with the knitted wears..so cute..shes very huggable to me leh..hee..can tell she's very tall ahh..gd leh..wow..congrats that she has pearlies abv liao..cool!

Hi hi jerene..
Looking forward to catch u in real person this sat ah..me ahsigh..I think I still looked preggy..so sad..cant get the extra stubborn fats off me..they just love to cling on me..hehehe..

Hi hi starz..
Thks..thks..heehee..btw, hw much is the float ah..okI will bring Mav for his <font size="-2">virgin</font> swimming session this sat..heehee..c ya..

Hi hi Janice..
I think the caught in action part was funny lor..haha..actually hes more a humpty dumpty la..still learning how to stand kind..actually I think I will be more thrilled when I hear him say mama..but I dun think will be so fast lor..

Hi hi nedlands..
Thks..i m trying to imagine when u said C rolling on the floor..must be very adorable..catch up with u more when we meet up ah..

Hi hi Janice..
Andrea is so pretty & sweet..i love the 2nd pic, haha..certain angle ah..quite look-like Mav..opscoz Mav also like to stick out his tougue..haha..

Hi hi Shirley..
Oh..hw come the airlines cant be more understanding that BM shd be exception coz its babys food..gosh..is this the 1st time u r freezing EBM & traveling on plane?wat r ur usual practice when u flew recently?

Hi hi weikuan..
Hope R get well soon..wow..she can crawl liao ah..cool ah..sorry I m not sure abt cod liver oil..maybe u can chk with PD?

Hi hi jo..
Seems like the AEON shopping complex is a cool place to shop in Jap ah..whc part of Toyko is this place located?at whc train station?oh, hope all things goes out well for ur gf..ask her to stay positive..

Hi hi selina..
Aiyo..I hope Caleb recovers soon..theres no open wound, right?i think ur mum must be feeling bad..maybe next time open the door slightly bigger ba..then place an object at the door..duno if it might help..

Hi hi Doreen..
Okok..thks for sharing..ok, I guess I will also just rinse him off the clorine..thks..oh thks..i cant wait for his hamburger to be gone..yeah..me very bad mummy..haha..

<font color="ff0000">Toys"R"Us is holding a WAREHOUSE SALE starting this Friday, up to 70% off, only 5 days from April 27 - May 1 2007. As a Star Card member, you get the first opportunity on Day 1 to choose the big discounted items before they get snapped up by others! And, you can use your Star Card as usual and collect Star Card Points on nett purchases.

PRIORITY SALE Day for Star Card & UOB Card Members (Remember to bring your CARD for admittance)
Date
: Friday , April 27, 2006
Time
: 11am - 8 pm
Venue
: United Square Atrium B1

WAS SO DAMN ANGRY AT WORK.
there are always pp tender in every company and my stupid boss ask me to extend my last day cos the new person not found yet and my colleagues complain they cannot cope. When i told her I cannot extend my last day due to family commitment and she not happy and told me off that becos of my family commitment it unfair that i bring the whole team down. she sound so serious, WHAT WHOLE TEAM DOWN, so may pp tender, only i bring the whole team down mah. she such a stupid idoit.
sorry for so early morning talk abt this.

Selina

I shouted "OH NO" so loud when i saw your posting that my collegaue peeped to see what happen. Poor boy, all of you must be so heart pain. Sayang sayang caleb. Did he knock onto the door? i also heart ache to see him with the bruise.

Zac zac also like caleb when comes to eating apple but he cant really bite off any piece but he will cry when we dont let him taste. really like ur video. make me start thinking of my darling liao. Endure tomorrow i will be seeing him!

Coral

I love the pic of her with mouth so diry and smiling so brightly. She looks like trying to tell you " Mummy i love to eat my food this way!"

Crystallised

If u r gg and i have already left, you can leave the toy with bbgrace. i will leave the money with her.

BBgrace, have to trouble u to keep the toy for me. will walk over to collect on sunday.

Grace song

Able is very good looking. The picture is very well taken

Jo

This complex looks big. but not sure where it is located. may check out on the internet to see if accessible.

Sorry to hear abt ur friend. I jus meet up with my ex colleague in HK. He was saying that his son is also suspected of down syndrome after the first test. luckily the second test showed 1 in 3000. but the scare is enuff to make his wife super worried throughout the pregnancy.

He was also telling me of another common friend of ours, the daughter was born with twisted intestine and has not left the hospital since birth in Feb. Glad to know this little one is a real fighter but i teared to hear that she is on drip and i can imagine the pain she has to go through to be poked by needles.

All these really made me continue to count my blessings that isaac is healthy and i pray every night that all babies are healthy always! No pain but only happiness in their life

Long posting cos a lot of gan chu.

u gals take care till we meet on sat (if possible)

Ciao

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

happy 1st wedding anniversary
how did u guys celebrate at home ?

u guys r very energetic, after dinner & clubbing, still have programme at home

i will talk to her agian cos IT SO UNFAIR to point finger at me. I am not the one who bring the whole team down. really very sad and angry and i am teary one. no mood to do anything today.

Hi jo
Hey thks. Hmm did fairly well but not too sure though. can pass but depends on results so far still good..

Wendy
Married + give birth liao so no need worry anymore.. haha.. i also have not lose my fats... gaining weight rapidly recently. jia you to 'jian fei' ok?

Selina,
me walking zombie today too. Rhys these 2 days dun know why keep making noise and refused to sleep after 3-4plus until 7plus.
This morning hor, 4 plus woke up liao, refused to sleep and keep crying on and off. I moved him to my bed and pat him, he just grab my face, poke my mouth, just refused to sleep. Until 6plus my hb want to wake me up then realize that I din sleep at all coz of Rhys. And finally Rhys fall asleep.
When I carried him to my mum's place, he is still in deep sleep... must be tired out from poking me in the morning liao.... sigh...
Do you think the 2 heng dai ganged up to bully us ?? Zzzzz

HJ,
what a stupig boss you have!! Dun care abt them lah... looks like you made the right choice of leaving that place, esp. after seeing how your colleagues and boss treat you after you tender. Now the more you should heck care and leave on the dot on your last day... who cares abt them... pui...

<font color="aa00aa">TAI TAI WANNABES</font> Those interested to join the club, membership is free n no waiting list. All u have to do is simply sing along out loud "DREAMMMMM, DREAM DREAM DREAM, DREAMMMM". Then remember to start dream too. It's as simple as ABC.

<font color="0000ff">viv</font> i think so leh. timing sama sama some more. when i left home he was so sound aslp.

<font color="0000ff">HJ</font> dun cry. i know how u feel. bosses r like that one lor. sore losers lor.

<font color="0000ff">coral</font> yah went to see your pix but cant find.

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font> yah when i got home, dad was carrying him then mum told me n almost cried when i saw his face but dun wanna make my mum feel any worst. she almost cried out when she recounted the incident to me n hb separately. felt so bad for her too. but i must say, caleb really moves too fast at times for us to really catch him. mum actually checked on him twice b4 she finally sat to start her dinner n both times he was still slping.

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font> u had a great time hor. hangover now hur.

<font color="119911">GATHERING</font>
here's the updated list. tried going thru the archives to update the list but might miss out some so plse let me know ok. will try my very best to keep the list as updated as possible.
<font color="0000ff">Oct 06 Mummies Babies Gathering</font>
<font color="0000ff">Date:</font> <font color="0000ff">Saturday, 28 April 2007</font>
<font color="0000ff">Time:</font> <font color="0000ff">2-6pm</font>
<font color="0000ff">Venue:</font> <font color="0000ff">SengKang</font>
<font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">details will be provided via email to those attending</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Mummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Baby</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">HB/Helper</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Food</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Logistics</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Time</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Email/Mobile</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Selina</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caleb</font>, <font color="0000ff">Liam (7)</font>, <font color="ff0000">Clydi (3)</font></TD><TD>Leslie</TD><TD>Fruits Salad</TD><TD>Bumbo / Name Tags</TD><TD>3pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree</font></TD><TD>Desmond</TD><TD>Agar Agar</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>3pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Karen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brayden</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Snacks (Potato Chips etc)</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jerene</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alexis</font></TD><TD>Adrian/Sriyati</TD><TD>Vanilla & Chocolate Cupcakes</TD><TD>Bumbo/Tissues/Serviettes</TD><TD>3.30pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Damien</font></TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Cookies</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>2pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bumbo / Canvas</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bbgrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Emma</font> & <font color="0000ff">Joshua</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Stewed papaya with fungus & almond</TD><TD>Hot Water/Bath Tub</TD><TD>2pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Vivian</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rhys</font></TD><TD>Cheng Liang</TD><TD>Chilled Packet Drinks</TD><TD>Bumbo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tricia</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Bee Hoon</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>2-3pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Shirley</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Isaac</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">jaslyn</font> & <font color="ff0000">jolene</font></TD><TD>Jovon</TD><TD>Eclairs</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>3pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaeden</font> </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Muffins</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">coolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kai Bin</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cheyenne</font></TD><TD>Otih</TD><TD>Ngor Hiang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm's friend</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dillon</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Ham & Cheese Sandwich</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kimberly</font></TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Chicken wings/nuggets</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>2.30-3pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Starz</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Adyen</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Chicken pies</TD><TD>Selina's Stools aka Chairs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">jrt</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Reubern</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD></TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>5pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Maverick</font></TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Disposable plates, bowls, cups, forks & spoons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kelicia</font></TD><TD>David/Mum</TD><TD>Popiah</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3pm</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="-1"><u>Terms & Conditions:</u></font></font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">1. Those who are not well or just recovered, you know what to do</font></font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">2. Pictures taken, especially with mummies & daddies & helpers, </font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">NOT</font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1"> be posted in forum but kept to Yahoo Groups</font></font>

hi hi weikuan..
heng ah, u hv tendered ur resignation..dun think ur boss can understand wat it meant..the moment when u hand her ur resignation letter, it means that u hv made a decision to move on & no more intention to stay in that co, if not for the notice period for u to hand-ovr ur work, i think u also dun want to stay long there lor..so i dun see that u shd extend ur stay lor..then wat's the use of resigning in the 1st place..is ur HR aware of ur boss's sudden intention? i think she's the not-understanding one..

hi hi Adeline..
cannot lah..i m too overweight liao..u know when i m in train, still will hv pple offer me seat one leh..they thot i m preggy..then i just sit lor..since my pump was heavy..lol..

hi hi vivian..
aiyo..cld it be that he's teething?so a little more discomfort so wake up more often?hope he's gd boy tonight then at least u can catch some rest..go take ur coffee ba..

Coral

that's great

will u be coming this sat then ? looking forward to seeing Char again, she is always so smiley gal

<font color="0000ff">Wendy & Shirley</font>

the complex is not near any station
all i noe is that free shuttle bus is provided from Marroad Narita Hotel to the AEON complex, abt 5 minutes ride

I thank u ladies on behalf of my pal ..

I am praying hard that everything turns up fine

<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>

I am very sorry abt ur fren , is it tat twisted intestine can't be detected during the scans too

like u, i pray that all babies stay happy & healthy always and all mothers can enjoy the whole process of motherhood

dweammmm, dweam dweam dweam....dweammmzzzzzzzz...

okie, this taitai wannabe gotta go for appraisal now...2nd week of work then appraisal liao..reli duno how the civil service works...sinazz

<font color="0000ff">viv</font> ok updated. i was thinking abt that too. but jus left it as it is. so how bring or not?

eh were u the one who told me someone bring snacks etc?

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">ESTHER, I MISS U LEH.</font></font>

Selina,
yah... Karen (Brayden's mummie) told me to inform you that she is bringing snacks. She cannot log in to check out the forum coz very busy. She MSNed me.

I think hor, no need to bring bumbo liao. Got hb to carry mah... haaa....

ESTHER MUMMIE.... I MISS YOU TOO!!!

<font color="ff6000">Caleb's 1st BDay</font>
Went to check out the Aloha Loyang and wanna book the poolside terrace but realised hdb staff not considered civial servant so we have to pay the public rate which is $300+ per night. so ex. if like that might as well i book SAFRA Resort bungalow instead. damn sianz. now gotta start looking all over again.

Jo
We went to mount faber for dinner! it's an excellent place the food is yummy too but sad to say it is raining .. cant see the scenery..

Selina
poor thing. sometimes like that one bah.. when my daughter ard sometimes she also like that but lucky next day no work.

HJ
Wah your boss hor! if me sure argue one leh. how can like that it is not as if you are @ fault ma. Come vent your anger here.

After seeing some mothers, babies hving down syndrome, miscarriage and still birth. i am very thankful that i have kim. I remembered during my birth she actually poo in my womb due to contraction pain and she's frighten. When she is out, i saw the little her shivering and purple in color i was afraid that anything might happen to her. Thankfully she is alright and a little healthy baby. Till now then i realise that when baby poo in womb it is actually dangerous. can result in suffocating and peeling etc etc..

(i typed this long ago but due to meetings and briefing can only post now bleah)

Selina
ok then i will finish the food when i come!
hahahaha...
oh toysRus got sale ah! i so gian... but hb probably wkg late tmrw, cant go liao. u gg?

Coral
i cant ask hb to snatch R back when he is happily playing wif my ILs. and i am v frustrated coz they take turns to carry him everytime they can. i am so angry coz this made R so used to carrying tt my mum suffers when i bring him back.
so at home during wkends, his bedtime is usually later, ard 8+ to 9+, while at my mum's he will sleep as early as 7.30pm.
heee, u still draw whiskers on her! i cant bear R looking so dirty tt i will wipe his mouth aft each feed wif a wet hankie.
so funnie! fat caterpillar!!!!

HJ
if ur silly boss can scold u off like tt, then u no need to accord her respect oso. u hv ur own committments and its not ur fault tt they cant find replacement. if she talk to u nicely and asked u to extend a few more days, still can consider, but she so rude!
no need give her face.

shirley
ok will leave the toy wif bbgrace.
hope to see zac so the 2 boys can take photos together. my hb eager to see zac oso coz he says zac got thick brows, looks like one of our fren. and my R no brows yet leh, see if zac can "give" some to him! hahaha

yah where is our <font color="0000ff">Mrs Kim san shun inventer?</font>

hahahah Wendy
When i wear those dolly shirts also got people give seats but so pai seh leh. Pei fu you lah!! Thats the way..

Selina
no hangover but old liao bones aching due to late night hahaa
I can help u book aloha. hubby is civil servant. i booking garden bungalow. i can try booking for u are u interested? got discount.

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY 6 MTHS TO CHLOE</font>

<font color="ff0000">DREAM DREAM DREAMMMMMMMMMMMM</font>

<font color="0000ff">jrt</font> i dun have the card. it's under hb's name n also tmr i have lunch appt plus mum having mj & hb got coy event so i will b alone wif caleb at night so dun think i will go. but hb might drop by depending on his meeting schedule.

Jo., I might still not go on Sat. Cos already told hb not going on Monday so he made arrangement for other stuff, so i might not hv transport...

Adeline, Selina,

Yah, civil servants can book. half price. but hor, adeline ah, you book once oredi, second time no priority. they will open slots early for first timers, then those old birdies who book more than once will take the left overs. Usually no satudays left, only weeksdays and sundays...

but your hubby can ask anyone in his work place to book lah. easy peasy...

oooo...happy 6 mths Chloe!!! big girl liao.

wah adeline,
you very can. so many activities line up. i usually pengz by the time i get home...forget about any programmes.

Selina and vivian,
maybe they have hit another developmental milestone..heard they will wake up a lot at night when that happens. if that is so, then congrats leh...

<font color="0000ff">lilboymum</font> aiyo dun congrats us for that leh. so tiring...

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font> tks for the offer but quite troublesome cos then your hb will have to help us check-in & out. i will ask hb to get his (hokkien) arm bai friend to help book.

Happy 6th mth Birthday, Chloe!

<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>
I feel for you, my friend. I think the bruise hurt you more emotionally than it hurt Caleb physically. But like what PG (Sept) said, babies heal quickly lor...it is us who will not! BTW what is the Star card?

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font>
It is <font color="0000ff">Selina</font> who is carrying alexis, not me! I was the photographer

<font color="0000ff">Viv</font>
Meant to say pendant, but with all the talks abt ring, I typed ring lor...so how? Want me to buy for you the pendant?

<font color="0000ff">Doreen</font>
I am heading to Ngee Ann City, NZ Embassy. If you happen to be shopping in that area, call me okay?

<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
Alexis does not like her broccoli. Usually she open her mouth real wide when a spoon with food is place near her mouth but when it is B time, she clamped her mouth real tight and turn her head from left to right and right to left!

<font color="0000ff">Wendy</font>
Me too looking forward to meeting you this Sat...in fact we are looking fwd to meeting all mummies and babies (and to be politically correct, all helpers and daddies as well)...:p

<font color="0000ff">Jrt</font>
I am contributing cupcakes and I think there are already quite a number of desserts. Since you are coming later than usual, then like <font color="0000ff">Sel</font> said, just be i/c of finishing the food lor...

<font color="0000ff">Shirley, Adeline</font>
I totally agree with all your gan chu. As a mom and wife, the greatest blessings one can have is the health and happiness of her two loves - husband and child(ren). Which is why alexis's chinese name has the character En (blessing).

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>
You very happening leh! Which restaurant in Mt Faber you guys go to?

<font color="0000ff">HJ</font>
Remain professional but firm, dont stoop to their level...

<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font>
Do you have the MEV card?

Selina,
I was looking at aloha changi poolside terrace TOO!!! Coz my relative held a birthday there once before. Loved that place. But I also found out that ITE Staff no discount too... sianz... got to see if any relative can help to book liao... SIANZZZZZ

lilboymum,
aiyo.. dun congrats me abt that lah... torturing leh...

Selina
It's not a problem if u need just let me know.
1st anni everytime since we pak tor also 2 people. i find it not xciting anymore. thus i invite alot of my friends along for clubbing haha.

lilboymum
i booked last year. then hor for booking wise the earliest they allow u to book is 3 months in advance. i tried booking last week but cannot hahah so kia su..

Jerene
Alvito bar. Actually wanna sit outside but RAIN spoiler leh.. but inside also romantic. nice scenery and service nice.. esp the toilet!!! got sofa, fish tank omg.. damn nice lor! i am being fascinated by it man.. everyone say i am crazy.
If u wanna see how it look like, i'll be updating in my blog tonight. www.desire-happiness.blogspot.com you can have a look.

As for the gan chu hor. I didnt know so serious ma.. something could have happen to baby. no wonder my water bag burst all greenish then doctor say faster accelerate labour and get baby out. i tot cause water bag burst so like that.. but it's cause baby inside scared liao..

I'm panting hard, real hard you know. GAOZ, you all flooded the threads, I read till shang qi bu jie xia qi, I gave up reading cos I forgot what I read!

Pics of bb, nice bb pics, but I dunno who is who hahaha...
Coral, I must say this, C very ba ba leh, feel like pinching her, YOu feed her so well and still say your BM not enough!
Janice, yr gal (forgot her name) very sui leh!
Selina, beat beat you, post C's orh buk ka pic here to pain us. Help me sayang him.
Wendy, M's pic very cute.
And aiya I dunno still got who liao lah, dun bomb me ah.

A sec sch classmate of mine passed away suddenly on Mon. Gosh, she's only 28 leh. It was too sudden that everyone got a shock. I heard was blood clot at her leg. When she stood up from dunno squatting or sitting position, she got a fit and blackout. Then passed away. So sad huh...

Crystallized,
You so late then come, ppl go home liao lah. I mean if got swim there, then I dun wan to go airport cos I dun wan to bring barang barang along. If you wanna tag my car, sms to let me know.

Coral,
You not joining the gathering ah?

Wendy,
You stop bf? My ss also drop like nobody business now, thinking to stop soon too.

Selina,
Talking abt the Toys"R"Us sales hor, it states UOB card member can go on the 1st day. Do you know if it refers to UOB Credit Card member or CC linked with Toys"R"Us huh?

huijun,
You stated your last day in the resignation letter? If so, can ignore yr boss one cos he/she already accepted.
You know the case of the drowned gal at Pandan hor? Si bei sad leh, tat day I was on my way home and we drove past there, the divers just arrived and my hb told me someone must had fell in, there's divers mean no more liao. I heard him saying tat and my heart sank. haiz...

adeline

hehe, mount faber a roamntic place

coral

geez, tat is bad..so we will most likely miss Char & u , unless u can get a lift

HJ

mean, nasty boss & colleagues, heng that u have found a new job

jenny

it is the gal who fell when she is at bukit batok?

I felt very sad for the mother, the gal was an only child somemore

very scary, ur sec fen died so suddenly at such a young age..

seeing so many accidents nowsadays, just sign up for some insurances myself

jenny
dun so bad lah, go home w/o waiting 4 me to come! wait 4 me lah. ok if i wanna tag along ur car, will sms u.

life is so unpredicatable. ppl can juz go off like tt.
sound like deep veined thrombosis (think wrong spelling)

Jerene
then i ask selina to put me as <font color="119911">I/C for finishing the food</font>

<font size="+2">I MISS NGM, COMMITTEE MEMBERS, FORUM MUMMIES</font>

Everything around me all spoil liao..the beginning of apri never bring me good luck haiz..firstly berry sick for week, than hp spoil, pc spoil, laptop also spoil..now that things are better my J back to having lots of phlegm and nite cannot sleep well.......

Selina
Thanks for your update
btw i will be collecting our toy rack at sungei kadut than u dont have to go there and pass to you at Bbgrace house together with yr long awaited eclairs k and i shall buy Polar puffs and cream cakes bah..on behalf of me hor **sayang sayang caleb**

Doreen
hehe its because D got yr 'Yi Chuan' mah kekeke..

Janice
hehe J still stand a chance hor

Wendy
<font size="-2">i saw u play cheat keke all the pics of m look so cute i wanna see him in person leh the last time saw him was at Starz house.....</font>

Huijun
Ya leh ignore your boss las since u already tender yr letter they dam bad ah need 1 lorry of men hor tell me

Jenny
so sad to hear your friend pass away..last wk i also got a news my friend also pass away in car accident at PIE......he was only 26 than haiz..think life is simply unpredictable must really cherish everyone and everything ard us...so did u catch the last bus with Jol last sat kekeke..

crystallized
i like to go airport leh..if time permit and not tired i don mind to join u haha..

Coral
I like C too she really bah bah de will i be able to see her in person on mon when i pass yr items from pebble to yr mum keke

I had a hard time achieving all the posting......

Selina
i wanna join spree if you are organizing one..me started to plan only when i cant access to net this few wks..my plan was to either book aranda changi chalet bah..hopefully i get the queue cos oct13 happeb to be hari raya puasa quite a no of places all taken on that day le..

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> OUCH! dun beat me lah. i will sayang him for you.

eh. UOB/Toys R Us, i dunno leh. i ask then let u know can?

<font color="0000ff">ESTHER</font> u r back into action at last. i miss u alot leh. aiyo u let me know the toy rack big or not can cos i need space to transport my stools aka chairs back from starz. aiyo eclairs. still alive n ard huh.

then u better check out other alternatives or book early.

u no need to bring canvas n no need to fold corners liaoz.

<font color="0000ff">viv</font> aiya not only our sons heng dai we also jie mei hor. i like pool cos i wanna have a pool theme mah heee heee.