(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi Jenny,
I don't need a lot, can just sell me 1 packet of eclair, I will collect from you on the 11th Apr?

BG Gathering
============
Can I know any mummies or daddies that don't take spicy food? Can I bring curry chicken there, my mum's curry very good.

Hi Jenny, no worries lah, can still order nex time. i don mind to help receive the orders if delivery is nex wk as i'll be on leave frm 11-13apr if someone can co-ordinate with the orders, cos i dun come in here so often. but mus com n collect at my plc lah, cos me not convenient to carry the ctns w my kids.

<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>
I feel for you! First your toe, then that pervert!

<font color="0000ff">selina</font>
Feeling better now?

<font color="0000ff">eclairs?</font>
from where? really that popular?? I don't mind giving it a try, if there is a new order.

u girls r the eclairs embassadors man! really the ultimate! hahahaha... i get sick of sweet stuff easily. can only manage abt 4 of tt small eclairs at 1 go and i dun wan anymore. dunno how u girls can whack everything and finish within 2 wks! GOODNESS! Esther & Jenny both the Eclairs Queens!

Jerene
replied ur PM.

delphine,
i dunno how many pink colour size 1 is left so better get it soon cos the sales person says that they are clearing stock for this model.

<font color="0000ff">jerene</font> getting worst. now throat start to sore. cant stay online too long cos need to get my beauty slp so i can recover fast fast

the eclairs are nice. i like them frozen cos sama iscream but i not so hiong it took me close to 2 mths to finish 2 packs

<font color="0000ff">littlekid</font> curry sure. think most ok wif curry cos the 1st gathering at my place hb also cooked curry. but will it b diff for u to bring together wif 3 boys?

Aiyoh why today so happening???
I actually made up my mind not to login today as I am VERY tired after dealing with Damien's constipation but a peek at the forum n I jus had to reply......kekeke

Jenny
I sahm mah this kind of FREE thing hor must fast fast go n chop mah....kekekek
Else cannot justify leh...hehehe
Actually hor ture lah depends on the post office n the staff. Cos the amk girl I ask her means no original bc I cannot take for other ppl lah. Then she tell me yah lah actually hor BY RIGHT cannot lah.

Wah u 4,5 yrs aah....I think the last time I went BG is....when I was young..hahaha
Cannot remember already.

Gemini
The singpost staff never take the BC n see if u fill the form correct anot aah?? The staff I went to did n I was thinkiing to myself. Might as well U fill for me right....hehehe
N TRICIA is 6 MTHS very fast hor!! n daddy sure makeup to her by buying alot of things for her one mah right.....hehe

Esther
U got problem aah U ask everyone to post their couple photo into the yahoo group?? Wanna compare see who got fu qi xiang aah??
Hahahahahahhaa
Must say clearly lah gathering photo lah else later the yahoo group kanna spam any photo also put inside then U know aah.
N I sure go alone 1 Sat leh. U want to fetch me ahh...heehe paisey leh..Kum sia hor

Jerene
Paisey I change my mind bout going PP later becos very troublesome lah n D not in good mood cos of his constipation n I'm so tired I can even slp at Angeline's place...keke
The presentation or should I jus call it sales talk was super boring. Jus show us some english flash card nia. Really regret going. Should have slept at home instead.

Aspialle
Ur u ask how to trace ahh?? But hor the person sms u sure got number 1 mah. Just call back n scold lor.

Bunny
Ehh the way u discribe ur hubby's work hor VERY similar to my hubby 1 leh what he do aah?? Sell charcoal also??...heehehe
Can't be lah hor else Selina would tell me already mah...keke

Selina
Aiyoh we ming ku aah why kanna addicted. n why today so happening aah.

For the BG hor I later then see what I wanna bring lah. Orr....can I bring bread?? cos got curry mah....HAhahahahaha
(btw I haven tell hubby got this gathering dunno how to tell him that I'm deserting him to eat dinner alone...hehehhehehe)

Doreen
What i no problem leh..HahaHa i never ask everyone to post leh i state clear so that if GOT MUMMY wanna post their so call couple pics hehe can post at Yahoo instead of SMH mah..
ya lah go fetch you on and D on that day lah since on the way mah

Selina
Hope you recover soon hor...

ECLAIRS FOR SENGKANG PUNGGOL MOMMIES
Anyone interested to get the eclairs?
I can co-ordinate the order but must collect at the same day cos my freezer space is limited.

Jenny, how many packs are there in a carton? How many eclairs in a pack?

long time no post liao

i collected my Huggies from the Killiney branch liao. Quite fuss free and smooth as staff busy talking away and didnt even look at the diaper and BC properly.

Outing at Botanic Gardens sounds exciting. will try to confirm my attendance soon ya

Babygrace
can i order half carton? ie 6 packs

if u can leave me slot for that, pls let me know.

Selina,
Take care leh... sorry, today a bit rush on the phone. Was helping my mum with her groceries. Actually wanted to ask abt Caleb... dun worry... he will adapt very soon.... you rest well lah...

BBgrace,
as spoken, me want half carton of eclairs...
Eclairs eclairs eclairs....

BG gathering
============
erh... i also dun know bring wat leh... me sucks at cooking... me go think abt it... will update later...
Selina, can help update the chart?
My hb, Chengliang going. (otherwise, who is going to take care of Rhys while I go carry other ppl kids... hee...)
Logistics will be Bumbo. Food will update later...

Mummies from Punggol, my car should be able to add one more family of three (one in front, mummy and bb carried behind), if you dun mind squeezing together. Coz I will be at the back with Rhys in car seat. A bit squeezy hor... car not very big...Let me know lah...

<font color="0000ff">ECLAIRS BP</font>
Collection Point : Sengkang Mrt
Delivery Date : ?
Collection must be on the same day because i have limited freezer space.
Minimum 3 cartons for free delivery.
12 packs per carton

<font color="ff0000">Carton #1</font>
Vivian - 6 packs
babygrace - 6 packs

<font color="ff0000">Carton #2</font>
babe_ong - 6packs

<font color="ff0000">Can we decide on the date of delivery?</font>

ECLAIRS BP
Collection Point : Sengkang Mrt
Delivery Date : ?
Collection must be on the same day because i have limited freezer space.
Minimum 3 cartons for free delivery.
12 packs per carton

Carton #1
Vivian - 6 packs
babygrace - 6 packs

Carton #2
babe_ong - 6packs
Shirley - 6 packs

Can we decide on the date of delivery?

<font color="0000ff">ECLAIRS BP</font>
Shall we target for a delivery date on <font color="ff0000">thursday (12/4)</font>? I think they need 3 days advance order so we try to close this by monday.
I need everyone to agree on the delivery date because i CANNOT keep so many eclairs in my freezer.

selina

poor girl! hope u get well soon and enjoy the rest of the weekend!

gals me coming back liao! yipee!

btw the burberry boutique does not allow me to take photos leh. so guess you gals have to find the picture and i will see if available in store for the next trip

<font color="0000ff">doreen</font> bread sounds gd since got curry. u cfm than let me know lah

<font color="0000ff">vivian</font> updated. can i help kaypo arrange for u to tong pang delphine?

<font color="0000ff">delphine</font> u liaise wif viv for the tong pang can.

shirley
what is the article about? on straits times?

selina
oh, that sounds bad.. u take care and rest more. ask hb to take care of caleb bah.

boohoo!!!! tdy got gathering at vivian's plc, how come it was done so quietly? juz saw esther's blog then realised it....

btw Esther ah, u spelt R's name wrongly lah. its single "R"... REUBERN

Babygrace
Where can i get the thermal wear?

Gathering
---------------
Unable to join this gathering cos Max got gym class that day.
Please keep the gathering going and hope i can make it for the next gathering.
Rem to post more pics.

Crystallised
Cos its a hush hush one we dun want to let some ppl join in mah....HAHAHHAHAH
No lah we decide during our night meeting n next day go liao mah cos we very free now...kekeke

freshpoison
Added u in my msn.

Shirley
Coming back?? Means u not back yet aah??
AIyah cannot take pic. Nemind lah when u r back then we show u 1 by 1 see the bag we want have anot. Scarly next mth u go different collect again...hahahaha

Selina
U n caleb sick aah take care okie.
So bb n cream u not going aah.....hmmmm
Then me gotta go alone le think all the mummies never meet before 1.

Or...ESTHER!!
Wanna go?? keke

actually got a few cute pix to update you all but now 2am in the morning liao... tummy still aching, LS twice tonite liao... no more strength.
Will upload tomolo hopefully...

BBgrace,
ok for the delivery date. Thanks... Eclairs eclairs eclairs...

Selina,
take care leh... think recently you too stress over work and Caleb's infantcare liao... must be too tired... rest well...
As for the tong pang, no problem... as long as Delphine is ok...

Crystallized,
actually the gathering at my place is not today lah... was on wednesday. So most of you all working mah...
as doreen said, we only decide the day before so din broadcast... hee..
dun worry, next time I will open my house for official gathering for ALL mummies and babies... how abt that? hee....

PLAYDATE @ my house
====================
Me, Huijun, Esther, Doreen with Selina as guest star, had a small gathering at my house last wed.
The pix are uploaded in yahoo group liao... hee.. got quite a few funnie pix... hee...feel free to browse...

vivian & esther
i oso guessed it muz b the ngm tt u mummies decided to go vivian's hse. hehee... and since i sleep early, so of coz i am not invited lah. and doreen, i noe wat u mean when u say "dun wan some ppl to join"
but i hope i am not one of those "unwelcomed" ones!

juz peeped the swim fest photos... saw a few unfamiliar faces... can recognise one of the mummies as mango16, then some others i cant recognise liao.

hahahaha! i love the one tt says 'Oct Mummy Baby Contest! so funnie!!!

And the playdate at vivian's plc! so many Jin Shan Shuns! hahahahahahahahaha... love the pix of the 2 babies (Damien & Jovan) at the playgrd in the magic chair and rocker while Rhys in the front row in bumbo! hehehe... so cute!

Doreen
hv u been to the BBn C class b4? ur arms will break fr carrying D to swing and dance... tt was wat happened to me. and R is lighter than D... so b prepared! :p

Ling
Which gym do you bring Max to attend?

Viv
LS still eclairs eclairs eclairs! Must drink more water to comepnsate for dehydration, take care and enjoy the rest of your hols!

Dor
Have fun in the BBnC class, and since you go shopping with Damien all the time, I think you will wing the class. No prob (I had the same problem as rystallized), happy thermal container shopping!

So what time did ngm lasted till last 9?

Missed you all even b4 I fly off leh...

hi gals...

how's every1?...

shirley i wanna join in BP for the eclairs too....!!!..its never enuff

Carton #1
Vivian - 6 packs
babygrace - 6 packs

Carton #2
babe_ong - 6packs
Shirley - 6 packs

Carton #3
momconomics - 6 packs

<font color="ff6000">hi mummies tks for your well wishes. caleb's not too well yet. down wif fever yest so today brought him to PD. got cough, fever & flu. poor boy got so many med to take. me as sick as him so yest KO immediately after caleb.</font>

<font color="0000ff">crystallized</font> hah hah u can rest assured it is definitely not you |clipart{lol} i also didnt know abt the gathering at viv cos i left the ngm early n only found out when esther called me. since i no mood to work n cant keep going to see caleb so decided to pop over.

hi i want to join in BP for the eclairs too.. although i am supp to be on a diet..hee hee

Carton #1
Vivian - 6 packs
babygrace - 6 packs

Carton #2
babe_ong - 6packs
Shirley - 6 packs

Carton #3
momconomics - 6 packs
applelice - 6 packs

ling
wat does max do in gym class?

selina
must take care.. quite tough to be sick n gotto take care of sick caleb at the same time

want to join u gals at BG gathering cos have been with this thread for some time and want to meet up but my hubby not free to bring us so i dun tk can manage alone wif chloe.. i c if i can get someone else to help

lucky not much action here over the past few days otherwise i will have problems following. it's so quiet today. everyone must be enjoying your long weekend
boo hoo... me cant go anyway cos my darling is still not well n me too...

<font color="0000ff">alice</font> where u stay? maybe we can arrange for some mummies staying near you to give you a ride. dont worry cos think there will be enf helping hands ard to help with Chloe when the need arises. try to make it and join us ok. really hope to see you and Chloe soon.

<font color="0000ff">alice</font> we have quite a few mummies staying in punggol and sengkang area. if you really keen to join us, i can help u ask ard. am sure they are most willing to tong pang.

i never call to ask for samples. so far dumex n similac called to give me samples. not sure if can call to ask but am sure they will be glad to give.

Jerene
I brought Max to JWTKids Gym, it's at East Coast. It's $254 for 8 lessons + $60 membership (for the use of unlimited gym for life)

Alice
Actually gym is more for mummies to train, i ache all over after his gym cos u got to carry him and participate in the dance, swings, obstacles and games. (considering that Max already 10kg)
What brand of sample do you want? i try to see if i can get ti for you.

Would nt be able to join u all at the BG gathering & the bbgym at punggol plaza on Sat 14April......... hb got to work but me dun need to work sooooooo it is a gd time for me to bond wif bb... n also hve a goood rest...........

Enjoy........ n take more pixs!!

Shirley,
Your Issac can stand liao? Wat is the news about... not able to read even when zoom in to read...... Issac popular liao huh?