hi hi coral..
u might want to consider getting ur mum to switch to brown rice as it's very nutritious..i think i read somewhere that white rice when digested will give us 6 spoons of sugar..ask her to choose to eat more vege & fish ba..diff babies & mummies have diff sizes..as long as Charlotte is growing well, it's very impt..very glad to hear that she's 2.9kg & growing..u r now at ur 36th or 37th wks?have u started to fill any contraction so far?u might want to start to monitor them as well..aiyo..dun feel upset, ok?dun feel sad lah..try to divert ur attn to other things..like reading a book or find out more abt the full-mth celebration etc?at least u might feel better?is there anything that's worrying u?maybe u want to speak it out..i m sure when u share what u r thinking in ur mind, u might feel better & more relieved also..must try ur best to be happy..it's really very common for us to feel emotional this moment & irritated at the next moment..but i guess u shd be handling them much better than me, me only know how to throw tantrum..sigh..just quarreled with a stranger this afternoon..duno why..like cannot seems to control my anger..not gd..i must learn to keep my cool..
hi hi shirlin..
nice to hear from u leh...was updating the chart earlier then i thot u have popped..did ur gynae advise to induce u?when's ur next appt?why not chk out with ur gynae the best option?hope to hear gd news from u soon..cheers~
u might want to consider getting ur mum to switch to brown rice as it's very nutritious..i think i read somewhere that white rice when digested will give us 6 spoons of sugar..ask her to choose to eat more vege & fish ba..diff babies & mummies have diff sizes..as long as Charlotte is growing well, it's very impt..very glad to hear that she's 2.9kg & growing..u r now at ur 36th or 37th wks?have u started to fill any contraction so far?u might want to start to monitor them as well..aiyo..dun feel upset, ok?dun feel sad lah..try to divert ur attn to other things..like reading a book or find out more abt the full-mth celebration etc?at least u might feel better?is there anything that's worrying u?maybe u want to speak it out..i m sure when u share what u r thinking in ur mind, u might feel better & more relieved also..must try ur best to be happy..it's really very common for us to feel emotional this moment & irritated at the next moment..but i guess u shd be handling them much better than me, me only know how to throw tantrum..sigh..just quarreled with a stranger this afternoon..duno why..like cannot seems to control my anger..not gd..i must learn to keep my cool..
hi hi shirlin..
nice to hear from u leh...was updating the chart earlier then i thot u have popped..did ur gynae advise to induce u?when's ur next appt?why not chk out with ur gynae the best option?hope to hear gd news from u soon..cheers~