(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jenny, did your previous CL use washing machine plus dryer every day for BB clothes? if we use disposable pampers, still have to wash BB clothes everyday? adult clothes can't mix right? so how she handle her clothes plus your clothes huh...

jo
i am not so good like u lor, i nasty too (but told my babies not to follow my pattern) my boss hinted me to check if i will resign from here. But i insist that i will work double hard and i can leave without this company :p cos i didnt wan him to do anything funny cos i WANT to take my 3 months of maternity leave and AWS before i go.

crystallized
i wearing 85 plus extension now
still not enough, wonder when will B stop growing so that i can go and get my nursing bra
haha almond jelly sure cover the bmilk taste one but i need to throw away the cup after that. cos i hate almond jelly

crystallized,
ya, quite bulky. In fact, very xin gu for him... cos he has to do marketing as well. The NTUC trolley is fulled like mountain.

LittleKid,
Mdm Naini didn't ask you to call her 2 weeks before your EDD?

littlekid,
yah the VIA cups can b sterilised together wif the milk btls ah. wats wrong? they r all clean from washing mah.
as 4 milk bags, i bought Gerber ones at the recent taka fair. quite a gd deal.

dun kan cheong. u slowly get ur stuff ready liao. its almost time anyway.

mummyjoy
yes think still need to wash baby's clothings. i presume its to handwash?
baby's clothes def cant mix wif adults one bah. at least not in the initial stage.

mmummyjoy,
Sorry hor, is me who did the washing hor. My CL was damn lazy. She could throw the bb clothes into the washer to wash in the morning, and late afternoon, I could still see the clothes inside the washer!
I threw into washer then dryer every 2 to 3 days for bb clothes. Not much to wash leh even I set to half load, very wastage of water and electricity. So, later (think is 4th week), I started to mix with adult clothes to wash. I used normal washing powder, not bb washing powder. I washed my own clothes and hb's clothes. CL washed her own by hand-wash.

LittleKid,
A lot of things to prepare meh? No lah. Just very basic stuff only. By the way, Mdm Naini stays near us, so most likely you should be getting the morning session.

doggies mummy
i alrdy bought my nursing bras. but during ofc hrs, i wear normal wired bras to work coz nursing bras cant match in my clothings leh.
happiest is when i go home, bath and chg into my airy pyjamas and wear nursing bras. they feel so gd!

u hate almond jelly? hehehe i LOVE it! then u think of other stuff to put lah, strong enuff to cover the BM smell, if u feel there is. i think BM wun hv strong smell lor.

Jenny
u got a 24 hr hubby leh. so nice!
my hb is usually v accomodating but there r certain things he wun buy 4 me lor. hehehe

hi mtbs,
sometimes i do hear 1 small sound like 'tik' when my bb kicking. it's not 1st time i heard. my hb oso heard b4. wondering wat's the sound? anyone hav this experience?

doggies mummy
coz they say can buy aft 32 wks mah, and tt time i had stopped "growing" for a long time, so i thot saturated liao. who noes these few days i felt tight again. the cheap bursing bras i got buy 2 sizes in 80 & 85. for the mothercare one, i bought sporty type, so there is no cup, underbust is 85/90, so v comfy.
the mothercare one hor, even if cup E can oso fit lor. coz there is alot of coverage. i feel so small wearing that! hehehehe

doggiesmummy, can tell me how you put the milk bag on bigger bottle to pump in direct?

crystallized, ya hor, can reuse the VIA cups for other non BB stuff hor...Ya, u are right, must think postively, must succeed in bfing. I let my lactation consultant check my breast, she massage, squeeze and we can see slight colostrum, she happily say sure can breast feed
I also suffocate from my bra, I wonder why, it is not tight lei.

mummyjoy
u so fast let LC check ur breasts?

yah we muz always stay positive so we will hv lotsa milk. i always repeat in my brain "i got a lot of milk for my baby, i am a COW! i got alot of milk, no worries!" hahaahahahahahahaha
crazy rite?

ur bra oso too tight 4 u liao. same like me. i cant wait to go home and wear my nusring bras.

crystallized
u say u feel small wearing the mothercare bra....
say till like that ... ai yo

mummyjoy,
hmmm u know when noodles hawkers pack their food, they put the plastic bag into a container 1st... similar concept

take a bigger size bottle, line the bag inside the bottle will do
with the edge of milk bag outside the bottle.
then pump as normal

jenny, huh? tot u fired the first CL and the second CL was better. Ya lor, not much clothing hor...think mummy & CL will change 2 sets of clothing each day right and not mixing hb clothing plus hand wash BB clothes, I wonder how frequent she need to use the washing machine and dryer. My colg just told me her electrical bill was $500 during her confinemt period.

crystallized,
dunno lel. i heard few times liao. i think mayb when bb kick, then sound came frm the water inside ba...hehe
are we suppose to massage our breast everyday during 3rd tri? i do massage & squeeze and can see slight yellowlish or white colour of things come out lel. wonder is it colostrums?

doggies mummy
oh that ah! hehehe its true lah! but nvm lah, as long as comfy can liao.

i oso see whitish gland like cells in nipples. i was wondering r these the ones tt will provide milk to our babies. i gently rub my nipples once a wk, and u can see dead cells falling off. wonder issit dried colostrum or dead cells? but these dead cells r dark brownish in colour, same colour as my nipples. do u ladies experience tt?

Jasmine
if u wanna massage ur breasts and apply nipple cream, best to do it aft 36 wks, in case massaging will trigger uterine contractions leading to labour. i will do so aft my 36 wks.

doggies mummy,
me too! bw, how u clean it?

crystallized
i didnt massage nipple, only massage breast area. i read frm book tat we can do tat during 3rd tri. but hav to gentle do it & juz rub for a while can liao if not will like wat u said lead to contractions.

doggies mummy
then i think yours is colostrum lor. so lucky, comes so early.
but wait till bbgrace or jenny 'verify' its indeed colostrum.

jasmine
its the same, massaging MIGHT trigger uterine contractions. if u hv been doing gentle massaging and so far nothing happens, then guess it shld b quite ok. i nvr touch my breasts except applying stretchmark cream.

mmummyjoy,
no lah, I din fired the CL. I "ren" her till the last day. CNY period, no choice.
Ya, Mother, Father and CL usually is 2 sets of clothing. BB will depends. Some ppl pantang, they dun mix hb's clothings together with confinement mummies clothings to wash. My hb not pantang, so we washed everything (hb's, mine and bb) together. CL pantang, she hand-washed her own and dried herself. If you are saying adults clothings, need to wash everyday. Adults clothings big pc leh. Dun be surprise with the huge increase of electric bill. Is normal one. See ah, cooking, washing etc, of cos bill increase lah.

jasmine,
Yes, that is colostrums. Mine leaks sometimes.

crystallized, I read abt how to clear dirts on nipples but didn't really know how to do it so seek my LC help. she check for me and say very clean, no dirts and showed me how to massage and spot for dirt to clean etc
hahaha, like what my LC said, some a lot of MS like New zealand cow..whahahahaha. I dun wear bras at home, can't stand it.

doggiesmum, like that the bag will cover the bottle screw thread so can't screw in the pump top and we got to hold the bottles and the top of the pump?

Jenny
Mine on the nipples is not dead cells leh. how shall i say? like glands lor, but it stays hidden inside the nipples. u can only see when u slightly pry open. whitish in colour. the dead cells not whitish/yellowish in colour, and when i rub gently, it falls off, and the colour is same as my nipples. so i call it dead cells.

mummyjoy
at this pt, i think its better to be a cow than no milk lor.
hehehe

b@by*ZuCcHini- (crystallized)

nope...i only owe 3 nursing bra (strapless0 fr perfect mum, conned as they were 50 bucks per piece
Minoshe one is the normal kind, i bot at $4.10 before nationad day , very very comfy, but strap cannot remove..felancy somemore

Jo
nxt time juz call me crystallized lah. dun hv to type such a long name.

i noe the nursing bra fr Perfect Mum. they tried selling to me when i was shopping in my early pregnancy. luckily i din buy coz i expanded quite a lot. i cldnt hv fitted in now if i had bought it then. somemore its wif wire right? they shldnt call it nursing bras then. nursing bras r not supposed to hv any wires as it blocks milk ducts.

wah $4.10 is v cheap leh. issit juz normal bra u talkg abt? so far the cheapest nursing bra i found is fr Impressions at $9.90.

aspialle
u the one tt asked abt taking contraceptive pills during BFG? hope i got the correct person.

my BFG bk says generally the pills shld not b consumed for the 1st 6 wks as they might hinder milk production. studies shown tt consumption of the pills that contains only progesterone (the progestine-only minipill), incldg the long-acting injections like DepoProvera and under-the-skin-implants (Norplant) do not appear to be associated with a decrease in milk supply if taken AFTER 6 wks, when the milk supply is established.

Studies hv shown tt pills containing estrogen was responsible 4 the decrease in milk production.

However do note that progesterone or estrogens DO NOT affect the quality of breast milk. It is probably safe to take low-dose-estrogen birth control pills.

Hope the above r useful.
best to seek the advice fr the doc/gynae b4 consuming the pills.

I have been have an ache at my left pelvic for 2 weeks already. At first thought I walked too much than after resting at hm also pain.

Than during checkup realised bb's head is pressing more on my left pelvic that's why the aching. So yesterday keep telling bb to shift his head a bit and 'viola' no more pain today!!
My bb so guai!!

Aspialle
Hope u feeling better now. I used to get "hong mo" very easily last time n always clear once I take the pill given by my GP. Lucky didn't get it once pregnant. Calamine lotion also doesn't work for me. If really very itchy u check with your gynae if any medi save for u to take lor.

Very busy. Just managed to scan thru' the postings.
i hear crystallized looking for me? :p

COLOSTRUM
i also got dried whitish / yellowish bits stuck in the nipples which i have to clean when i bathe.
When i squeezed my nipples, i saw a bit of milk coming out. But that time, i did it in the shower, so it got diluted by the water so i wasn't sure if it's colostrum or remaining breastmilk from my first one.
Colostrum is white and thick liquid. i read somewhere it's possible to have it during this period.

BIKINI
Metro has them on sale now. i got a set for myself on saturday in my pre-pregnancy size. Very cheap at $19.90. Can't wait to get back to swimming after giving birth. But if i'm having c-section, then hv to wait for 3 mths.

MINI PORTABLE FRIDGE
I'll probably get that to be used as a cooler bag. i've seen a model that can last for 16 hours. Good if i've got to be out for meetings cos i used to lug ice packs which is heavy.
i read somewhere that this will be sold in Robinsons at the end of the year, so i thought no hurry. Can get them with my vouchers before i start work.

Crystallized,
looks like nesting instincts have set in for you. Washing up to prepare for bb. think i'm the most laid back one here. Have not washed a single pc of bb clothings.

BB Clothings
---------------
Me also haven start wash bb clothes yet but my edd end Oct so still got time.

Was happily showing my mum the some bb clothes I bought and she say I buy a lot of bb clothes. But cannot even fill 1 plastic drawer alot meh??
Than she tell me last time they only buy few pieces than the rest wear old ones. Than I feel a bit sad cos she must have expected my sis to pass me my nephew's old bb clothes. So I told her only have 3 set from my cousin 4 set from my MIL.
But she still insist dun need to buy one ppl will give or wait for my MIL. Feel so angry then my bb dun need to wear anymore clothes during the 1st mth??....sigh
Dunno what she thinking...

thanks crystallised for the advice

hi doreen, doc also give me calamine lotion too cos i can't take any injection ...its really v v itchy loh , still haven recover. So unluncky to have it during pregnancy.

hi jenny
if we separate out the bb clothes and adults clothes, can we put bb clothes in the washing machine to wash?? i tink someone ever told me that if the washing machine is used to wash adults clothes then better dun use to wash bb clothes?? then have to use hands to wash

bbgrace
yah man, nesting instincts alrdy kicked in liao. my baby is quite big, gynae said a high possibility i will deliver in Sep. my baby wun be waiting till Oct liao. he is too cramped inside. so now there is a frantic rush 4 me to quickly prepare 4 his arrival.

when is ur EDD? not so soon rite? Mine is early Oct and all along i had expected baby will probably arrive in Sept. Who noes i will deliver faster than Doggies mummy whom is scheduled 4 her c-section on 20 Sept. will u b trying natural delivery 1st? or u straight away decide u wan C-section?

wah u v cool ah, haven washed a sgl pc of bb's clothings.

think u being a 2nd time mummy and has been bfg for a yr, so might hv residual milk. 4 us, 1st time mummies, perhaps not so soon for some. mine got nothing yet when i gently squeeze leh.

doreen
i oso get some pelvic pain every now & then and i dismiss it usually as baby's head pressing/resting against it.
4 me, cramps r more common nowadays. i oso experienced BH contractions but wasnt aware it was tt until gynae asked abt my symptoms.

Aspialle,
u r welcome.

Thanks to mummy who have address to my concern pertaining to Sleepless night. Still yesterday cannot get to sleep, wonder is it due to heartburn??

b@by*ZuCcHini
Thanks, i have started drinking coconut yesterday, very cooling and refreshing.

Selina
I am not lonebabe, i have visited yr blog and vivian's and have addded to my blog. Once ready i will post it out.

Talking abt bf, have got the avent via cups for free during the taka fair when purchase the breastpump. Like other mummy mentioned can only sterlised up to 4 times only. Gd idea to re-cycle and use as jelly or agar agar......

Crystallized,

hehe, i never type the nicks, just copy & paste lah ; )

u r rite abt the nusring bra fr PERFECT MUM..they come with wire and i have read after buying that nursing bra with wire will block the ducts..that is y i feel CONNED, and that is y i m wearing them now lor..

the 4.10 bra are normal bra, but 85..so no need extension & very comfy..

y'day i discover super comfy normal 80 (but as big as felancy 85) bra which can be strapliess at westmall indoor atrium. It was a fair by Tom & Stefanie..really very worth the price at 10 bucks for 3

esther
u like the coconut drink? hmmm, i nvr really fancy it but juz drink 4 the sake of drinking only.

jo
those pple in Perfect Mum dunno anything one lah. i feel they juz anyhow say wat they think is right. i dun listen to wat they say at all. i juz bought a pair of pants fr there, and they keep pushing tops and other bottoms to me, bras 4 me to try, and kept reminding me to try the bras as they r very comfy. i feel the gals there r like radio, u noe, blasting non-stop. not a sgl moment of peace until u step out fr the shop. irritating like flies.
so i nvr went back in again.

nvm lah, i dun intend to get any bras anymore. got enuff nursing bras to last me liao.
juz a few more wks to go only.

so fast u gals have colostrum, mine nothing at all and breast already stop growing many mths ago.
wonder is this a sign of no BM.

I aslo can't sleep at night at all, even if I sleep, I will have bad dreams.

I will have cramps very often nowadays, sometimes last for the whole day and also experience BH contractions every now and then. next tue is my gynae appt.

I have prepared everything already, including all the herbs and tonic.
Already stand by the delivery bag in case got contraction. the days are very near, in 4weeks time.

500692.png

crystallized,
Ya like coconut drink very much b/f i am pregnant. After getting to know cannot drink for the 1st and 2nd trimester was upset
Its very cooling and refreshing. My mum ask me to drink the small one - thai type instead of the old type.

Jo
Forget which mummy mentioned abt bra, she recommended chinatown OG 2 for S$ 17.90 also very comfy. Perfect mum i go one time, stop le. They very pushy keep on asking u to buy buy buy! Westmall fair still on? Till when? thought of buying a few more cos only bought 4pcs.

aspialle,
Frankly speaking hor, I dun find it a problem to wash bb clothes in washer. The washer temp is so high, whatever bacteria will have been dead by then. Hand wash cos bb clothes very little pcs only. Up to individual lah. I dun believe to be too clean cos bb needs to build up his/her immune system when arrive to the world.

KCM,
Went to C'way Pt Watson yesterday night. Wah liew, Sofy all kena wiped up. Only left 1 pack net type and 2 pack cotton type. So I took the last 3 pack. Better than nothing haha...

jenny, I also find it is ok to wah bb cloth together with adult cos if everything sooooo clean, baby immune sys will be poor.

someone commend my tummy very low already this few days.

Wei Kuan
Alrdy told u many times. the size of ur breasts is NOT an indicative of whether u got a lot of milk anot. So dun stress over this.
The more worried u r, the higher possibility of no milk production.

esther,
Dun drink the small thai coconut drink. muz drink the big one. they say the small one no use one lor. u switch to big ones if u like to drink.

Jenny
Wah kao, the sofy pads at watson's all wiped out? i had no time to go there last nite and it was all sold out? did u ask the sales gal if there were anymore stocks? still on 20% ah? Guardian no disc huh?

good morning ladies. this thread moving so fast. only didnt login yesterday afternoon and archive liao... hard time catching up on the posts.

jasmine,
no need to apologise. me used to it liao. everytime pple say i look like someone is always those i dun like. still waiting for pple to say i look like zoe tay!!!
can dream on cos will nv happen...

doggiesmummies,
glad to hear your boys growing so so well. 2kg each is very healthy. cant imagine wat you have to go thru. 1 i oredi tabuleh tahan. i really salute you... your boss like my ex-boss but he more sympathetic when pregnant ba... other than that, really like my ex-boss...

aspialle,
rashes! OMG! must be so itchy. put lots of calamile lotion ba... at least cooling...

Update on BB Caleb
==================
Caleb is growing pretty well i must say. he now weighs 2.6kg at 34wks. i put on 1kg in 2wks. but glad he took more than 50% of my weight gain
so i can continue to eat like normal.

my v. swap test cleared. no infection. mentioned to gynae abt tightening of tummy and he said at this stage shld experience at least 5 times a day. tightening = BH. if got pain then might indicate pre-term labour. lucky mine so far no pain but getting very frequent lately.

my boy now facing upwards n gynae says is normal. no pix taken. gynae says my boy has 3wks to move his head to face inwards. if by 37wks his head not facing inwards n not engaged, then it is a sign of long labour ... now must sweet talk bb to turn in 3wks.

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 28 August 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.26kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.0kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.84kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.72kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.56kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.076kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.9kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>