(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi Mango16,
welcome to our club!

Selina,
Thanks for the chart! Is it possible that we can update the chart by filling in our own details? Then the chart will always be updated and wun have to trouble u lah.

I'm ON for the gathering. But seems that most mummies can't make it for the 2 Sept. My hb coming back sg on 18Sept. Aiya, too bad. Otherwise will ask him to join us too. Mayb next time ba. Doggiemummy giving birth on 20Sept hor?

OCT 06 Mtbs Gathering #2 (Update #2)
======================

Date: Sat, 2 Sep or 9 Sep
Time: Lunch
Venue: TBA

Availability:
1. Selina
2. Coral
3. Doreen
4. Wendy
5. Janice

Hi, good morning ladies, very sorry, didn't reply yesterday. I went for checkup 2 weeks ago and was told that baby is already 2.65kg, he has been growing from between medium & large to extra large... that why my gynae advised me to induce from 37th week. My 2nd boy was also induced when he was 37th week, he weighted 3.5kg at that time. I was asked to induce because I found that his movements for each day is very low and also the fluid inside was also decreasing but then, he was heavier than the 1st boy who weighted 3.3kg & was delivered on full term.

Since she said that, my hubby & I choosen to deliver the BB on 26th Sept which is about 38th week, this have to be confirmed by my gyane when I go for my next checkup on the 1st Sept.

Jenny, will you be using your massage lady this time? How is her skill?

wow, another MTB's gathering... very sorry, can't join you all, have 2 "little terrorists" with me, how to go???

littlekid,
so u will be 2nd on line to pop after doggies mummy. keep us updated ba.

dun worry abt the gathering. more to come after birth so u can always join us. mayb next time we do it @ my place, so all your little "terrorists" can come along too.

mayb u can all give me your love nest so i can put into the chart. mayb some mtbs might wanna do a small playgroup ard your area next time for your little ones to make friends n for mummies to share tips...

janice,
sure. but just afraid too many charts going around might cause confusion. but if you ladies prefer to do so, of course, you are most welcome. just highlight and copy the chart here to an excel file will do.

LittleKid,
Her skills good. If not, I won't intro so many MTBs to her and also won't die die stick to her. I use her for normal relaxing massage also.

Selina,
Me at Sembawang.

came across this in another thread and thought might be good for us to know.

Use Olive Oil for crack nipples
===============================
Would like to share with some of you if you have not known this... my gynae has told me to "prepare" for my nipple starting 36 weeks onwards by applying Olive Oil to my nipples... Anyone using this method too?

In fact, my nipples started to crack at 28 weeks.. told my gynae and she asked me to dip some olive oil to cotton pad and leave it overnight with nipple and the cracks will "drop off" by itself and do not peal it. I tried this.. and it works!!! now my cracks are gone.. and I m applying olive oil to my nipples after shower.. but not religiously every nite :p

hi selina, yah..have a friend also wif same gynae...she also started her CTG scan @ 34th wk...anyway, tomolo will be entering into my 34th wk...super fast!!

btw selina, some updates for the chart:my lovenest @ segar, bukit panjang...my girl girl's name is Chelsey, and her last weight at 32wks is at 1.66kg...will update u her weight again when i see her this thurs ya....

Tks for clearing my doubts gals . At least i not so worried as when i asked my friends around seems tt they do not have such problem . worried me alot . .hee

To wtan,
I was having serious constipation problem too ( eating fruit, fibre , not helping at all) until i start drinking coffee to stimulate my bowel . i know drinking coffee is not v gd for the baby so limit to one cup every day or alternate day. ask doc (he said ok )better than having constipation so why not you try it , maybe can help you too

Selina, my nipples seem to be able to secrete oil, they are shiny so no crack. But will try your method if they happen to crack. In future we can just use our breast milk to moisturise too.

Hi mummyto be.. and all the beautiful mummies.. my doc is Dr Ho from Mt A . .tommorrow going to see him again . Dun know wat question to ask and to take note as he always says baby ok and all my problems ok . this week is my 30 week liao..When will you gals start taking leave ? I "semi - retired" liao haha. too fat and too tired to work . Gain almost 20kg keke, guess nobody here can beat me kekeke

Hi jasmine/coral,

My bb weigh about 2 kg at 33wks.My gynae did not mention anything about the bb or my wt. So i guess it should be within the range. But as what coral say, I do hope that all the wt does not pile on me.
But coral, is it right? 3rd tri do not put on wt? I think for me, the wt gain is during the 3rd tri.

hi gemini , you from Dr Ho also , me too haha.. he always says ok ok no problem until i paisay to ask any question not even know my baby weight yet. ..tommorrow die die must ask him of the weight.BTW my baby is a princess

mango16,
so lucky, can semi-retire. me just got thrown a bomb. now preparing the budget for 2007. boring!!! join us for our gathering if you can make it ba. our 2nd actually.

gemini,
guess individual ba. dun worry too much. think cos for u 2nd tri u didnt really gain much so 3rd tri must pile up otherwise bb will b too small ba...
u staying in punggol right?

hi gemini,
aiyo..then u shldnt b worry about yr bb weight lal. my boy was 1.72kg at 32weeks. mayb this round ur bb didnt absorb too many nutrien frm u ba.. jz monitor shld b fine lor.
me too. my weight gains during the 3rd tri.

hi selina,
can check wif u, when u said ur nipple crack, rite? how's the situation? coz i dunno whether mine is consider crack or not. but of course not those smooth type.
why kind/ brand of olive oil u r using? tq tq....

for the gathering, i will let u know asap.
hopefully this round can join u all...

Hi mango16,

ur gynae Dr HK Ho? If yes, same gynae as me. Dr Ho also seldom say anything unless u ask him, he will normally say "ok". I think this shows that our bb is progressing well.

Crack Nipple
============
ladies, i got the olive oil thingy from another thread. my nipple no crack so i dunno. just thought might b useful to share wif all since i happen to come across it. sorry i cannot answer your questions

jasmine,
btw, where u stay huh?

just came back from my gyane appt.baby head is down already. gynae do not encourage induce, she ask me to walk more. I can also feel baby engage already
2weeks later, then scan the fluid and weight.

Gemini, not very sure abt the weight gain thing. That's what the book says. For myself, my weight gain in 2nd tri was slightly more than 3rd tri.

Wei Kuan, how you feel baby engaged? What kind of feeling is that?

Hi selina,

yup. i'm staying in punggol.

As for the gathering, I prefer 9 Sep as need to attend my niece's 1 yr old b'day on 2 Sep.
Oh yah, manage to get a temp to cover me already. Phew! My colleagues are teasing me that if no temp, cant go give birth...

For the wt gain, as long as the bb is growing & absorbing the nutrients, i'm ok if I become fat..

Hi mango16,

remember that u are paying Dr Ho for his consulation fees and it's not cheap, ok? Me also like u initially, pai seh, dare not ask. But nowadays, me got any queries will ask him. As for bb wt, he did not say every visit, it's only recently that he mention.

wei kuan,
your bb so fast engage? my gynae says engage n head down is 2 different thing leh. engage means head locks at pelvic area. so your bb's head locked liao?

coral,
yah. mine too. end of day when home always like got 1 layer of oil like that. i thought the olive oil method we can keep in mind in case need arises

Selina, not bad hor, Our nipple self-moisturise.
i think olive oil is very useful thing to keep at home during this period of time and when bb is out. Cos some pple also use it for bb's hair or scalp. Does anyone know where to buy good oilve oil that can be used on bb too? I'm not sure if those from Body shop is good...

hi selina,
oo...i tot u mention ur nipple started to crack at 28 weeks? pai-seh..i misunderstood.
oo..ya. i stay at loyang. jz opposite pasir ris.

hi jo,

after reading all the threads, i've shortlisted mdm susi and mdm rokiah. Susi charges $500 for 10 sessions and is the cheapest around. Feedback from other ladies that she's not bad also..

Mdm Rokiah charges $570 for 10 sessions.. slightly higher than Susi and many recommend her service too...

Snowpooher, Mdm Naini sounds gd.. but her charges are way too expensive!

here's an update.

October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 21 August 2006

NICK BB Gender BB Name Wt @ Birth Birth Method EDD Graduation MTBs AGE GYNAE HOSPITAL Love Nest
shirlin PRINCE 28-Sep 25 TBC ESH
Vivian PRINCE Rhys Low 2.26kg @ 34wks TBA 30-Sep TBA 28 Dr Chen Chern Yi Mt Alvernia Punggol
Babybenmen PRINCE 2-Oct 24 Dr Han How Chuan KKH
Gemini PRINCESS ~2kg @ 33wks 2-Oct 31 Dr Ho Mt Alvernia Punggol
Vicky TBC 2-Oct TBC Dr Yvonne Chan TMC
ilovemybabyg PRINCESS Chelsey 1.66kg @ 32 wks 3-Oct 28 Dr KW Lee Gleneagles Segar, Bkt Panjang
yoyo PRINCE 3-Oct 33 Dr Woodworth TMC
Crystallised PRINCE 4-Oct TBC Dr Chan TMC
koh PRINCE 4-Oct 27 Dr A.Woodworth @ cck TMC
Lee-Tung PRINCE 6-Oct 33 Dr Chia Yee Tien MEH
Wei Kuan PRINCESS 6-Oct 28 Dr Adelina KKH
LittleKid PRINCE 2.65kg 7-Oct 30 Dr Judy Wong KKH
Selina Ang PRINCE Caleb Lim 2.02kg @ 32wks TBA 7-Oct 30 Dr Gordon Lim Gleneagles Punggol
Jasmine PRINCE 1.72kg @ 32wks 8-Oct 29+ Dr Koh Gim Hwee Raffles Hospital Loyang
misterygal PRINCESS 8-Oct 29 Dr A.Woodworth TMC
wtan PRINCE 8-Oct 26 Dr Koh Gim Hwee Raffles Hospital
Delphine PRINCESS 9-Oct 24 Dr A.Woodworth Mt Alvernia
Lena TBC 11-Oct TBC TBC TBC
Dee Dee PRINCESS 12-Oct 24 Dr Yvonne Soong TMC
Doggiemummy PRINCES TBA TBA TBA 13-Oct 20-Sep 30 Dr Fong Mt Alvernia
beanie TBC 14-Oct 31 Dr Low TBC
Bunny PRINCESS 14-Oct 30 Dr L Ang TMC
Coral PRINCESS TBA 1.8kg @ 31wks TBA 14-Oct TBA 30 Dr Tony Tan KKH Simei
Josephine PRINCESS 14-Oct 26 Dr Yu Su Ling SGH
janice PRINCESS Andrea 1.5 kg @ 29 wks TBA 17-Oct TBA 31 Dr Lawrence Ang TMC Queenstown
Jenny PRINCESS 16-Oct 28 Dr Lawrence Ang TMC Sembawang
Emily Chua PRINCE 17-Oct 29 Dr C.H Koh Mt Alvernia
May TBC 18-Oct TBC Dr L.Ang TBC
Van PRINCE 18-Oct 26 Dr Poon Mt Alvernia
Chihiro PRINCE 20-Oct 31 Dr A.Woodworth TMC
babygrace PRINCESS 23-Oct TBC Dr HK Ho Mt Alvernia
Cherrios PRINCE 23-Oct 25 Dr Mary Rauff NUH
babe76 PRINCESS 24-Oct 30 Dr PK Teo Mt Alvernia
doreen PRINCE 24-Oct 25 Dr Caroline Khi TMC
aspialle PRINCE 25-Oct 28 Dr Chee KKH
Freshpoison77 PRINCE 25-Oct 29 Dr Ho Mt Alvernia
cneo PRINCESS 26-Oct 28 Dr Chen Chern Yi Mt A
smileybaby TBC 26-Oct 26 Dr Prof Tay SGH
jackiejon PRINCESS 27-Oct 31 Dr Tony Tan KKH SengKang
mmummyjoy PRINCE 30-Oct 30 Dr Adrain TBC
Beloved TBC 31-Oct TBC TBC TBC
storm PRINCESS 31-Oct 25 Dr Yvonne Soong TMC
Mango16 PRINCESS 31-Oct Dr Ho Mt Alvernia
luckyme TBC 3rd_4th week TBC TBC TBC

storm,
Ya, Mdm Naini is ex. But I like her service, and she did it for my No. 1, so I will still be using her.

Janice,
Just realise our EDD one day difference only!

Jenny,
actually my EDD same as yours lah. Later changed to 17th. My hb's birthday is 18th and he really wish that baby will share same birthday as him wor.

hi mango16

we hv the same EDD date! hehe.. but most likely i'll be having c-section coz my placenta is still blocking the cervix..

im in wk30 and hv already gained 14kg (59kg already).. so depressing!

janice,
you updated your details yah? ok. u need to post it as a table here. go to help to see the instructions.

<font color="ff6000">October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 22 August 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>Birth Method</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Graduation</TD><TD>MTBs AGE</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemummy</TD><TD>PRINCES</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleKid</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.65kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>Induction</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirlin</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian </TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Rhys Low</TD><TD>2.26kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilovemybabyg</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Chelsey</TD><TD>1.66kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystallised</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>koh</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wei Kuan</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Adelina</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selina Ang</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Caleb Lim</TD><TD>2.02kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.72kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>29+</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Loyang </TD></TR><TR><TD>misterygal</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>wtan</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee Dee</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunny</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr L Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coral</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>janice</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Chua</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr C.H Koh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr L.Ang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chihiro</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babygrace</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>doreen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>aspialle</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freshpoison77</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mango16</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MummyToBabyCaleb,

Oh please do not leave me out, i am Oct'o6 mum too.......
Esther, Baby Boy, 14Oct, Dr Koh CH MAH.

hi selina

i m fine with both 2 sep or 9 sep =)

btw, my lovenest is bt batok

storm: what is mdm rojaak conatct number ? how come u never shortlist sadiah ? =)

dear mtbs : can recommend me a good PLAYPEN ? thanks so much !

Today did not scan, will be doing on 5/9.
Gynae use hand, dont know how she do it and told me baby head is down.
I do not think baby is engaged but only feel cos yesterday and today feel very heavy down there and also got a bit of stain. I hardly have any stain since pregnant.
Also feel BH and a bit uneasy.This few days, my back is really very painful.
I have already gain 12kg, my weight now is 54kg. Guess I will gain a total of 15kg

495052.png

hi selina,
yes...3 of us (wendy &amp; misterygal) will b deliver at Raffles hospital on 8 oct if follow the EDD. the interesting part is me &amp; wendy visit same gynae &amp; we r having bb boy. our gynae jz noticed this during our last visit when wendy &amp; i catch up each other at his clinic.

I try to give the full details to date.

NICK:Emily
BB Gender: PRINCE
BB Name: Ethan
Wt @ Birth: TBA
Birth Method: TBA
EDD: 16-Oct
Graduation: TBA
MTBs AGE: 29
GYNAE:Dr C.H Koh
HOSPITAL: MAH
Love Nest: McNair

:mad:

hi jenny
ur CL v reasonable price hor, mine is $1800...m'sian too but realised that if i decide to BF bb then nanny only cooks and do little work