(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi ladies...

Looks like everyone busy shopping last weekend.
Anyway, its really fun meeting Coral, Selina, Aspialle and Weikuan on last sat.
Cannot wait for this friday's meetup.

Last weekend has been hectic for me.

After buying the baby cot's quilt sets (same as coral) from robinson, I was still so happy that we got a very very good deal on the quilt set, coz I saw the quilt set long ago in robinson but it costs $239. Too ex... then suddenly when we are browsing there, they are selling that exact set I like at 80% discount (@~$47). I was like cannot believe my eyes. So we bought one set.

Then coral sms me regarding the car seat we both like and there seems to be no more stock. We panicked for a while and finally decided to buy the car seat from mothercare. Sms coral abt the quilt set and she decided to rush down.
My hb then decided to buy one more set of the quilt since so cheap and quite good quality so we went back and saw that the stock like going so fast. Immediately called coral and while she is on her way, I hugged one floral set for her gal and waited for her... so funny at that time..coz my hb was hugging one and I was hugging one and we were like walking ard the place... haa...
Glad that coral also got the good deal, too bad I dun have enuff time to let the rest of you gals know coz after that, I receive news that my dad is hospitalised again.

Sigh... lungs infection this time. Immune system went down... dun look good so now monitoring in hospital.

btw, if you are curious, here is the pic of the quilt set I am talking abt.
454422.jpg

Hi hi chihiro..
Got to take gd care lor..drink more water ba..i think u shd avoid eating chicken..

Hi hi jasmine
U r welcome..i also want to see the one u are talking abt..but I gave up coz so many models from Toyogo...haha..i think the one I bought (604-5) is pretty ok lor..just nice for my height..haha..i m glad that u manage to settle most of ur purchases..me got to start now..hope I m not too late thou..haha..i guess u dun walk or move ard too much ba..hopefully baby change position so that u wont feel painful..so far..me ok..not much pain..i think I will try to walk ard to get the things in case I start to get tired soon..i think i got buy 2 pieces of waterproof nappy pants as well..but just case not as secure..so thot just stand-by one packet of satefy pins lor..

Hi hi aspialle..
I tink the lucky baby u saw shd be same as the one I saw from Robinson..actually that one seems gd also..but too badI missed the sale from Tangs..one of the mtb was telling me that she bought it $100 off the original price in Tangs..very gd offer hor..lugi lah..didnt catch that offer then..

hi hi ilovemybabyg..
oh..thks for sharing on the cot at Paragon selling at $249..is it white color?oh..the bumper cot set from Robinson only left for boys..only left 6 sets i think (as at yest afternoon)..not sure abt it now..u might 1 2 go over to chk it out ba...

hi hi doggiemummy..
oh..very worth leh..the cloth nappy pants u bought from Taka is less than $7 ahh..i think i got mine at $8+$9..so urs is more worth leh..

hi hi crystallized..
if i work late or sometimes log in at home..then will be able to see u ard ba..hehe..okok..u PM me ur MSN id..the cot bumper set for boys has a very gd offer from Robinson..only $47.80 left..include quilt cover also..not bad lor..u can also consider..

hi hi vivian..
ya..i also cant wait to see so many preggy women for this fri's gathering..hehe..can tell that u & coral had a very fruitful time..i cant see the picture u posted..anyway, by the time i rushed down on sun afternoon, only left abt 6 sets for boy lor..i didnt even catch a look of the girl's set..must be very sweet lor..hehe..oh..dun think so much..tell ur dad to be strong..he will get well soon one..u too must take gd care hor..cheers~

chihiro,
Ya, my gal on Dugro 1+. Got promo ah? I usually dun stock up FM one.

Ya lor Gain IQ very sweet smell. And I heard comments that Gain IQ is very sweet, so I switched to Dugro.

crystallized,
If that lady still dun get back to you by today, then forgo her order. I mean you have stated very clearly that you closed the spee yesterday nite leh.

I emailed you my bank account later, also my contact. Then you sms me your contact, so I can call you once the delivery reaches my place.

Wow, lots of postings, cant catch up with all.

The bumper set at Robinson
===========================
The sales was fro last wkend only. Today the price revert to $99.

Cot at Paragon vs Taka
=======================
The $299 cot at taka is 4-in-1 from baby craft, use from birth to 6yr old. Not sure abt the one from Paragon. it's another brand, Lucky Baby?

Oh, lots of work to rush. just down 3 snickers chocolate bar. Hate myself for being so unhealthy!

Hihi...

had a very busy week last week. somemore, my boss keep giving me unreasonable deadlines... make me so fed-up... and even spoilt my weekend mood.

Hi Vivian,

thanks for your reply on the topicrem. tink i'll go chk wif my gynea regarding the itchness 1st b4 i try the cream. i oso hv some dry skin around my feet, saw the topicrem selling at guardian pharmacy quite big tube at $27++, not sure if its worth to buy anot... scared cannot finish den wasted.

Jenny,

I saw your posts on mini ecliars and swiss rolls and the link... so tempting... i love eclairs... but must order 1 ctn ah?? can share anot? btw, hw many pcs r there in each ctn for the eclairs and swiss rolls? and hw much is it? i knw u post it here b4 but i cant find ur post liao. if u don mind... i may order the eclairs to try 1st. me stay near admiralty mrt, can meet u at sembawang to collect. is semawang mrt convenient for u?

so funny, read tat some of u met on Sat for some talk... n comparing ur tummies... cant imagine hw it's like to see so many mtbs at cartel this fri... too bad i cant make it tis round... :-(

hi hi vivian..
ya..u also got take gd care lor..be positive at all times...gd that u talk to rhys abt it as well..tell ur dad that he will get well & ask him not to worry also..thks for the info on the bean spout pillow..i think my mum will be making one for my boy as well...thks..

Thank coral..

Hi bunny,
The topicrem can also be used even you are not preg, so wun waste lah... just use it whenever you have dry skin. It can also be used on face and body, so I think it is quite good.
I din know that it is also selling in guardian pharmacy. thanks for the info.
I cannot rem how much I bought the cream. But i think ard the same price that you saw.

i think tat one i aim is 804-5 or 903-5. but then i realize it's not much different compare to ur one lor. dunno still hav promotion or not? shld check it out. thanks ya////
i bought the nappy pants at bb kingdom (3 for $10).

hi vivian,
Dun worry too much. hope ur dad will get well soon & can see his little grandson soon ba.... u too, must take care of urself always.

hi wendy
I think tat one i aim is 804-5 or 903-5. but then i realize it's not much different compare to ur one lor. dunno still hav promotion or not? shld check it out. thanks ya////
i bought the nappy pants at bb kingdom (3 for $10).

hi vivian,
Dun worry too much. hope ur dad will get well soon & can see his little grandson soon ba.... u too, must take care of urself always.

hi doggies mummy,
yeah...normal price shld b $4-5 for nappy pants. i bought during GSS at bb kingdom 3 for $10 (plain colour one)

Hi Jasmine,

Is the nappy pants the ones we put it on top of the cloth nappy?
I bought these from bb kingdom, same price as yours too.. not sure are they the same? sorry, a bit blur..
454448.jpg

hi hi jasmine..
ok..i m not sure abt the price of the ones u mentioned..coz we only see the 4 & 5 tier one..then we quickly grab & go lor..i think u shd go & chk out on the 604-5 whc i bought at $39.90..i think shd be ok lah...but that is quite heavy leh..so ur hubby will need a trolley to bring the 5 tier to the carpark..oh..i think i noe whc one u bought liao for the cloth nappy pants..my MIL feel that shd get a thicker one..so we got the one piece by one piece one lor..

haha...
Alamak alamak again... I just saw and emailed you regarding your order... haha...

Not thinking of getting the longer one? think more useful according to feedbacks leh...

Bunny,

1 ctn of mini eclairs has 12 packs and 1 packs come in 12 pcs only, so total is 144 pcs. One ctn is $38.16. One pack is $3.18. I am ordering for mini eclairs only.

Sorry, I only order in ctn cos I dun want to waste time to co-ordinate packets for individuals. So if you want, sugguest you get ppl to share the 1 ctn. Collection will be at my blk void deck. I hope you understand, I dun want to bring out to MRT station (some more is in ctn leh and I need to bring along my gal). If not, wait the quality turn bad. crystallized is ordering 1 ctn and she stays around admiralty area too, but she will be collecting from my place once delivery arrives on Sat. I hope you understand cos I already have 4 ctns ordered by my colleague. I need you gals to collect immediate once delivery arrives cos my fridge dun have so much space to put.

hi vivan,
yes, it's exactly same as what i bought. the purpose of tis pants is to hold the cloth nappy so tat we do not need to use safety pin.
as for the pillow, i will get back to u in this few days. actually my MIL hav the beansprout, but then she dun hav sewing machine to sew the insert. i will show her the picture & ask whether she wanna do for me or jz buy frm u. thanks...

hi wendy,
ya lor. will go & check for it. hopefully it's not weekend promotion.
i'm thinking the nappy is jz to hold the cloth nappy. if too thick rite, bb will feel uncomfortable. it's jz my opinion lal. dunno it's work ...

Wow, didn't know the nappy wrap can cost so ex. My fren gave me abt 20pcs of small, medium and large size. All in plain colours. Material like those of towels. So guess I save a sum of money again.
Wei Kuan, pei fu that you wash your clothes already. I'm planning to wash mine 2 wks before my EDD since my work contract ends then. Hope I won't deliver earlier, else bb will hv no clothes to wear...

Hi Jasmine,
No problem on the pillows.

As for the nappy pants we bought, the lady from bb kingdom told me new born cannot use those thick ones like these (I got these from my SIL).
454479.jpg

New born best to use the ones we bought coz it is thinner and more comfy. Maybe when bb bigger then use the thicker ones.

nappy pants
advise not to get those with very thick material as exterior..coz its not ez to dry..and when its wet..its REALLY wet, can't use it again..it will get soaked thru ezily lor
somemore yr end, rainy season, difficult to dry.
got a few of these..but usually use those from Pigeon coz they dry faster.. :p
(something like what Vivian has posted)
oh, btw, will reuse the pants if its still not wet .. :p

hi hi jasmine/vivian/chihiro..
i think i got grab one pack of the thinner ones as well as 2 pcs of the thick ones..okok..let me double confirm got buy anot..wait i take..then MIL put back also i cant recall now..i was thinking in case the pants not dry..so i also bought safety pins lor..at least we can use the cloth one & just use satefy pins..

so many postings. i super frustrated now!!!! i need to vent. i sent the proposal (in powerpoint format) to my colleague for her input, she told me on sunday that she dunno how to use powerpoint.... URGHHHHHH! how can anyone dunno how to use powerpoint now. somemore she is managerial position!!!!

nvm that. today she sent it to me. totally missed the point of the entire proposal that we were supposed to do. explained to her n she made 2 revisions still sala!!!

i really give up liao. i think faster if i do it myself n she just execute... but not so nice right. later boss ask she everything also dunnno... but then ask for her input, got give like nv give like that....

i was so frustrated looking at her comments that my boy think can sense n kept kicking n moving...

sorry huh... need to vent out. buah ta han liao!!!

vivian,
you take care. guess can only pray for the best for your dad...

coral,
u can easily afford the 3 sneaker bars. dun feel bad. come on, u r still so slim my dear.

think u better wash earlier lah. later u due early then your girl will have to go naked... boys still ok, girl not nice to go naked... hee hee hee...

Vivian
Thks 4 putting up the pix. the cartoon on the bloster case v cute.
wat was included in this set? cot bumpers in there?

Wendy
Then see when is the day we can bump into each other on MSN bah.

Jenny
Yah i alrdy stated v clearly tt my deadline is yest nite but since she alrdy asked me to leave a slot 4 her while she tries the size, i feel its quite bad of me to juz go ahead like tt, given the situation she cant access forum aft ofc hrs and during wkends. sigh, now then i noe its really a headache.
juz to even get them cfm their details oso so hard, they juz keep asking for fun and not bothering to provide u details. v sian one.

yah ok, will reply ur email tonight when i get back.

eh when is delivery coming ah? i got my class fr 4 to 7pm leh. btw the time i rush back its almost 8pm. u got no space to store rite? r the rest of ur coll coming to collect immed?

Selina,
relak... i noe can vomit blood!! but dun let her spoil ur mood. go out, take a little walk and do deep breaths.

Selina, I feel bad cos not eating proper meal and depriving my gal of the utrients shee neds. My lunch today was the 3 snicker bars. My gal will prob be thinking how come today no lunch...

Selina, today i also vomit blood lor. So many request for things and all want them before lunch. Urrggg...worse still they very fickle minded, send the info to them then they change their mind, still can tell me, should be very easy to re-do right? Of course, for them only use their mouth.

coral,
juz make up for it by hvg a scrumptious & nutritious dinner later lah. dun worry, baby developing her taste for sweet stuff now. she probably happy tt got chocolates to eat.

yah wkg life is like tt lah. those bosses juz use mouth to talk, think wan to chg so easy meh, at the snap of their finger tips. irritating.

Hehehe, me went to Suntec midnight sales, shop till leg ache, didn't really like the Happy Kidz zone stuff so didn't get anything. Went to buy from mothercare but no sales lei - swim nappy S$25, hanky 5pcs S$15, 1 towel 49, blanket 33, BB rompers 2 for S$49. Hb likes the Prego stroller, any comments on it?
hey, I have bot so much panties from triump/warcoal/mothercare but don't like all, the spring maternity panties 2pcs (12.90) very comfy
Hb got good offers from Ashworth & Lacoste(10+15%) and bot many clothings for himself, maybe he scare next time all buy BB stuff, no time to shop for himself..kekekekeke We got the Osim goodies bag with shoe pads & ibrush free with our purchases but hor I can't locate the FOX BB store lei, I shop till leg ache so gave up...
I also bot the kotex, wisper, M maternity pads, gg to try when in confinement to see which is best then ask hb to get more haven't found the Dr.P type, where to get huh?
Btw, does BB hypermart and BB kingdom sell all the misc BB stuff like wipes, pampers, cotton tips & bottles etc, thinking to buy all in 1 go..heh heh heh...or buy from kiddy palace better?

Selina, TQ, I have found the contact too. Sick of chinese and western food liao...been to turf & surf, swensen, breeks, country mana, crystal jade, fish & co and the shanghai steamboat over last week, really run out of idea what to eat liao:eek:( ...Hehehe, saw TV program on this Korean BBQ restaurant, I go try and let u know

hi hi selina..
relax..cool down..take a deep breathe & slowly breathe out..i dun think ur colleague is worth u being angry with lor..try to finish watever is leftover then go back quickly..have a gd dinner & relax urself tonight ba..stroke Caleb more..then ask him to response more to u..do listen to some soft music b4 u sleep ba....cheers~

hi hi coral..
u dun carry any breads with u ahh..drink some cereal ba..hope u can reward urself with a nice dinner tonight..cheers~

hi hi crystallized..
haha..i also feel like eating magnum yest so bought 2, one for me & hubby to share & the other one for MIL..haha..cool man!

hi hi mmummyjoy..
wow..so glad that u & ur hubby managed to grab very gd offers ahh..aiyo..u shd have ask the information counter..Foxbaby is just at level one..very near to Watson & Giordano that side..wasted leh..but never mind..coz u managed to get alot also..haha..ya, baby kingdom is like a one-stop shop for the misc stuff..u can also get clothings & shampoos from there lor..take ur time to shop this wkend ba..enjoy shopping ahh..

wendy, coral, crystallized,
trying not to think about it liao. promised my boss to send it to her this afternoon but until now still not done yet lor. hope can get it out by today man. boss travelling on fri so die die must get it out otherwise sure jia lat one.

mummyjoy,
glad that you can make it. see you on fri. so far if i remember correctly, the list includes:
wendy, selina, coral, vivian, janice, cneo (celine), gemini, jo n misterygal.

hi hi selina..
okok..hope u get to finish it fast, then go back & rest ahh..pls remember to eat dinner hor...hope u dun get to work late lor..try to walk ard for a little while...at least u wont be sitting down thruout...

Hi crystallized,

The quilt set consists of 1 pillow case, 1 bolster with casing, 1 quilt blanket, 1 fitted sheet and 1 set of bumper set (2 separate pcs).

Wendy
nowadays i siao siao oso craving for ice cream during some evenings. i nvr used to hv a sweet tooth.
guess its my hormones and baby's sweet tooth that is responsible.
excuses hor? hehehe

Selina,
Now my turn to do powerpoint slides. heee, long time nvr use this program, quite rusty liao. but i do enjoy playing ard wif the effects. feels v satisfying after i completed.

hope u feeling better now. dun let xiao ren affect ur mood.
u quickly finish it then can shake leg liao.

vivian
wah the set quite worth it. but aussino one comes wif fitted sheet oso. cant rem.
if i do pass by robinson's, will check it out. muz quickly get all stuff ready soon. now shopping is a chore once we walk too long.

jasmine, vivian, wendy,
the nappy pants you gals were talking abt is useful when you use cloth nappy. this is a very old product already leh. My sis last time used this. You can get this cheaper at neighbourhood dept store where they sell bb stuff, or even market.
Agreed with chihiro, the nappy pants when wet is really very wet. Even I throw them into dryer to spin for 1 1/2 hrs also wet wet one.

crystallized,
Haiz... then bo pian le, you gotta wait for tat lady till tomorrow, to be fair le. If she really din get back by end of tomorrow, then you proceed your order bah. Send her a mail to remind her?
Actually hor, I quite "angry" with some ppl. I was clearing some stuff which I bought on impulse and never used recently. And stated clearly interested party to pay for postage cos those stuff are really small and can be sent via post. I'm giving away free, so if one is interested, just pay for postage lah. Someone emailed me and asked if can meet me. Frankly speaking ah, I dun have that time just to go there to meet and pass you the stuff leh. Some more the postage like $0.80 and she is wasting my time to meet up.

Delivery should be between 11am to 3pm, I will confirm again when I make order on Wed. Yes, my colleauges will be coming to collect. They stay at Sembawang also. My fridge is ok, quite empty, just that freezer part not much space. Best if you can collect before you go class. If not,after your class lor. But die die must collect on Sat hor, cos I'm not at home on Sun.

crystallized, you never see vivian's posting properly, the one at Robinson also include fitted sheets. Actually, same no. of items as Aussino.

Hi Jenny,

okok... i understand... i'll cfm wif u by tmr if i want to order. is the ctn big n heavy? is ur flat near to the mrt station? wat time is the delivery to ur hse? i may b gng out tis sat, if can, mayb i see if my hubby can help me collect aft he finish work wic will be ard 7-8pm liao.

btw, hw many pc r there in ea ctn for the swiss rolls? n hw much per ctn?

sorry woh... so many qns... ;p

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 3 Jul 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 26wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 26wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 21wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">2 PRINCES-
Baby#1 581g/Baby#2 585g</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Van</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">storm</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">**
new.gif
in the chart: babe76</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

<font color="119911">hi hi ladies...
i was thinking of removing the # of wks column &amp; replace it with <font color="0000ff">Type of Delivery - Natural, Natural w/ Epi, Natural w/ Assisted, C-sect etc</font> instead..wonder if anyone can give me ur comments on this? thks...</font>}

Hi doggies mummy,
funnie leh... I never receive your email leh.
The last one i received and replied is about the long pillow's weight...
Nevermind lah... think my email siao liao...

Anyway, no problem abt changing the order.
So now 2 long pillows right? Both same design 1?