Hi hi ladies
Today my running nose seems slightly better but kept sneezing non-stop..coughing also..hope I will get well soon..now in office clearing work then gonna go back & rest..was on MC for today & yesterdaybut managed to sneak out to CC yesterday with hubby to check out the strollers..we got to make a decision fast..also managed to get 2 pcs of maternity bras from OG yesterday at 2 for $17.90..haha..so happy..

Hi hi ilovemybabyg..
Ya, I guess I will go get some ribena to drink aft I get well..coz now starting coughing...thks..

Hi hi Jenny..
Thks for sharing the photo on the Avert Manual Pump..now I m considering to get the Avert one or the Kaneson one..hehe..

Hi hi Selina..
Thks for sharing ur comments on the strollers..thks..really appreciate that..mostly likely not getting the MaClaren Techno XT 06 version for us coz we need a Infant Car Seat as well as Child Seat later..hehe..

Hi hi aspialle..
Thks for sharing ur comments on the strollers..its gd to be able to go down & view the actual set then we can know the actual size & weight & whether if its easy to keep..now we are considering between Lucky Baby Sparkle Premier Air Carpela & Graco..thks..

Hi hi Gemini..
Actually I m also very keen to get a 3 wheeler but hubby prefer something that can recline to at least 170degree and also with lower compartment as well as handle bar..so we got to keep the options open b4 we decide..thks for sharing ur comments..appreciate it..

Hi hi coral..
Thks for sharing ur comments as well..ya, u r right..comfort level is very impt..tks for telling us that u got the Avert Manual Pump at $69 from BB Kingdom with free storage and bottles..thks..

Hi hi babygrace..
Thks for ur valuable comments on Graco EDT..we went down to OG, saw the EDT but too high up on display that we cant bring it down to try it out..but it look very nice..hopefully I get to check out this set at Seiyu later..hubby has the same thots as u on the reversible handle bar & full canopy..i think for us, asian women, better to get something thats light & easy to carry as well..in case we are the one bringing baby out for more..thks for sharing that ur boy hardly sits on the strollers..thks..now we are considering between Lucky Baby Sparkle Premier Air Carpela & Graco..but i hope to be able to view the Graco EDT sport also b4 i make a decision..

Hi hi Doreen..
I know that CC is selling the Pigeon at $85 when I went down to check it out..

FAT VS PREGGIE
==============
For me, the first sign of gaining weight is always shown on my face. My face will become rounder, which is happening right now. But I can still fit into some of my pre-preggie pants and tops. To save money, some of my pants I got my mum to help me adjust the buttons so that I can still fit in them.

SEATS ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT
=========================
Fully agree with Jenny that I personally do not expect pple to give up their seats for me. This is so that at least I wont feel disappointed or think they are 'ugly' Singaporeans etc... If anyone really do give up their seats, I will take it that I'm very blessed and it is a bonus and not given lor. Have been telling myself this way b4 I was preggie cos I see alot of preggie woman trying very hard to impress on passengers their tummy just to get seats and I personally dun really like that lor... I'm quite blessed to have so far had 2 passenger on buses giving up their seats for me and 1 even offered to help me find seats but it didnt happen as I told her I'm fine standing...

Wendy,
Glad you are recovering well. Why are you back to office when you are still on MC? Rest is the best remedy for flu so sleep more if you can. It is a way our body telling us we need to sleep, sleep and sleep. Take your time to pick the stroller ba... no hurry really cos you prob wont need it until much later.

Aspialle,
Congrats on winning the yummy ice-cream. Care to share????? hee hee hee... just kidding.

Vivian,
Have you been to Swell & 9mois at Paragon? If not you can visit them cos now they having sale. You may be able to find something nice and cheap there.

Jenny,
Do you mind email me the breast pump supplier contact too. My email is [email protected]. Tks.

Doreen,
Your dad is so sweet. That's y I always say our parents are the best.

Jenny, bbgrace, selina
Yah i find it v funny. The women juz stare at ur tummy and wun give up seats, esp aunties, whom most probably hv been thru a few pregnancies themselves. v funny pple!

and its true, its those blue-collared workers tt r most likely to give up their seats or to let u hv the empty seat when one is available. those ladies clad in nice jackets and decently dressed, they hv the worst behaviour!

but well, lets all juz dun expect pple to give up their seats 4 us. rather, when it happens, its a bonus. nowadays when i take train, i juz stand at a corner so i am hidden and no need to let them stare at my tummy for nothing!

wendy,
u sick ah? take care and rest well.
weather not v gd. me alrdy hv pimple popping up at a few areas. its the 1st time so many pimples popped up since pregnancy.

wah aspialle won ice-cream ah? yummy yummy!
tts nice!

Doreen, you cute leh, face never change why you sigh. better wat.

Crsytallised, aft preg I took bus twice and both times got pple give me seat. I took MRt2-3times but never once got pple give me seat. Actaully my tummy sure look preg not if I wear body hugging, but when I wear flare with slim pants, some pple can't see my tummy lor.

Aspialle, your bb must like to ics-cream so make sure oyu won!

Tis morn my colleagues say my short short fringe like cat-walk model, I say I'm fat-walk model.

coral,
i went to have my hair cut on monday and asked my hair stylist if she can cut short bod for me with short fringe which is now quite trendy but she declined to do it for me cos she says now my face a bit plump so wont look nice. said she will do it for me only after i give birth n slim down...

Selina, now my fringe is abt 2" above eyebrow can imagine how short, the stylist really think I'm trying to look like a funky model. No choice, now just hv to carry the look with confidence else will look toot. Last night hb pity me bought me to 2 other salons to find remedy in the end they help to soften the look of my fringe, else it was a super short bang.

Hi wei kuan,

Me same as u, tummy small small, so that's why a lot of pple was guessing that I'm having a boy.
Pregnancy sometimes do make a woman look more radiant, hormones changes.

Hi doreen & wendy,

I bought the Pigeon sterilser at Cheong Choon for $85. It comes free with 2 milk bottles, milk bottle cleanser & tongs. Winnie was telling me that she has limited stock with the free gifts. So pls check whether you have the freebies before buying.

Ya lor, wendy, why are you in a rush to buy the stroller? The 3 wheeler that I have seen are of handle bar & full canopy. For me, full canopy is impt cos in S'pore, it's so hot.

Hi coral,

Did not know that short fringe is in trend now. For me, been quite a few yrs, no fringe already as I find that very troublesome as fringe often need to maintain.

I do agree with you gals on pple giving up of seats in bus/MRT for pregnant ladies is not a previlege but bonus point in S'pore

Gemini, I dunno short fringe in, I just want to look more awake cos I feel very tired. But never expect it to get so short. But good thing my hair grow very fast.

Selina,
Have emailed you.

Wah liew, received at call at 1am from my sis saying she was at NUH with my gal. Apparently, my gal's fever didn't subsided and it went as high as 39.6 degree. My mum and sis rushed her to NUH immediately at around 12am. Only called my hb at 1am to keep us informed. When we wanna rushed down, mum told me to stay at home to sleep. How to sleep when we knew our poor gal was having high fever lah. I only fell asleep at 3am when my sis SMSed my hb to inform fever dropped. Poor them spent 4 hrs plus at NUH and only reached home at 4am+. This morning rushed down to my mum place and saw my poor gal so uncomfortable. BUT for a while, she was there playing with her tricycle!! Haiz... the fever like on and off. So gals, pls take good care and drink plenty of water. According to the docs at NUH and the GP at my mum place, there's virus spreading now. My aunt's 2 kids also down with high fever, one of them is having 40 degree.

oh dear, Jenny, ur gal fell sick again? Guess its the virus lah. u take care too.

coral,
same lor, depends on wat i wear will show how pregnant i look. but nvm lah, now still dun feel so clumsy, dun give up their seats to me oso not an issue. i am ok standing lor. i juz find it so amusing at how these pple behave. we r really not a gracious society.

coral... can imagine you so cute in that short short hair...hee.. my hair getting longer too but kinda like the semi-long hair now leh (slightly over the shoulder)... hmm.. think will stay like that first and see how.. I cut hair must see mood one.. can suddenly one day just decided to cut until like boy like that... always shock my hb... haha... see how lah...

Caleb's mummie,
Think maybe tonite I might drop by paragon to take a look lor... I went once before they started GSS.. not much clothes I like... only bought a simple top from swell @ 30% discount.
I actually prefer Spring. But they only have 15% discount on major items so even after discount, one top is still ard $50. Sigh... so ex.. how to buy...

Jenny..aiyoh...you must be so worried...luckily now ok liao.. you also must take care leh...

It has been a long time since I came in here as I have been very busy at work.

Tomorrow I will be having my detailed scan at KKH. I am keeping my fingers crossed. Hopefully will know whether gal or boy

Vivian, I'm like you lor, My hair was below bra-line, then one day I suddenly go cut everything to super short like boy and hb came back from US got shock. It was gorwing longer as of yday, then while waiting for hb to pick me up form work, I went to cut short again, when I got into the car he just started laughing and offer to bring me somewhere to remedy lor.

Jackiejon, good luck!

jenny,
tks for the contact. do take care of yourself too. glad that your gal is alright now. think some virus fever thingy cos my nephew kana once also when he around 2+. he had to stay hospital cos his fever up n down. must monitor closely.

vivian,
hope u find something there now u like that is cheaper.

Hi Coral

Do you know whether KKH have any package for delivery or not? If have, do you know when can we start on the package?

Jackiejon, I know there's package for checkup, we can start from wk16. But for delivery, never hear abt yet leh. Wei Guan, you know of any?

Thanks selina... Me go see look see look now...
Going off liao... Tomolo FINALLY can see Rhys again.. wah lao.. 4 weeks went so slow...
Hopefully everything will turn out ok...
Kinda worried abt my itch and sugar level...
Will try to log on tomolo or sunday...
Meanwhile, wish me luck ladies...

Hi Coral

Thanks for the prompt reply.

Did you sign up for the package? If so, how much did you pay as we are using the same gynae.

Hi Coral

Thanks for the prompt reply.

Did you sign up for the package? If so, how much did you pay as we are using the same gynae.

Jackiejon, I signed up but I can't remember the exact amount around $650, inclusive of only 10 visits and have to pay for any vitamins or medication.

Hi Coral

Thanks again for the prompt reply and information.

I will sign up for the package tomorrow when I go for my check up.

Hi Jenny,
How's your girl now? Luckily weekend is here, so u and hubby can be with her

Hi Vivian,
Wish U and Rhys lots and lots of luck! Today World cup lor!

Hi MTBs,
went for my detailed scan today. Today finally know that my BB is a girl! She's now 403g and healthy!

Went to see the cute little BBs at the hospital too. So cute! Wow their weights range from 2.33 kg to 3.4kg wor. Can see alot of difference in size between the lighter bb and heavier ones. When i was there, a visitor was joking with her friend pointing at 1 of the BBs: " Eh? How come the baby is wrapped in purple colour? Can't decide on the sex ah?" AiYO! Luckily 1 guy standing there is not the Daddy, otherwise sure get very angry. That guy was smiling and laughing when looking at all the BBs. Must be 1st time Daddy, can see that he's so happy!

Went to see gynae after scan. He said now is the "honeymoon" period for us. But very common to get backaches and sneezing during this period. He also said as long as baby kicks at least 10 times a day, then no need to worry.

I was telling him whether i can do breast screening cos i feel a lump on my left breast before preggie long ago. He said can do ultrasound. But if it's really breast cancer, the cancer will spread very very fast during pregnancy. If that happens, got to terminate the pregnancy to save the mummy's life. I got abit worried but he assured me that as long as the lump doesn't grow, then should be ok. Guess I won't breastfeed on my left breast, just in case harm my girl.

There's this viral fever spreading around. The fever can be as high as 40 degree.
My gal's temp is now below 38.5 degree, still no good. But funny thing is she can eat and play **fainting**
I think my gal knows all my tricks to get her drink her medicine. I'm quite angry with the nurse at NUH, my mum told me my sis's bf was trying to feed my gal medicine, little by little, and this nurse came over and took over, she gave all at one shot and my gal got a shock, ended vomitted. Now she sees me coming with the spoon, she runs away and keeps shaking her head, refuses to open her mouth. I'm running out of ideas of feeding.

Janice, my mum didn't want me to bring my gal home leh. She scared I can't handle her cos need to check on her contanstly at nite. But I insisted cos she was very tired after spending hrs at NUH. Now I really wish to move closer back to my mum, so in case any emergency case, I can rush back immediately.

You had your detailed scan today? I'm having mine on coming Mon.

coral. during pregnancy, our hair grow faster than usual, so your hair will grow very fast.
I admire your courage to cut your hair so short as u are having a very long hair. If i were you, I do not think i have the courage.
437276.png

hi Janice
have to take care...at first also realised my right breast, under armpit got a lump, but gynae says its not harmful.

Just came back from my 24wk checkup. Everything is good and Rhys is as active as usual. He doubled his weight since I last saw him during the detail scan. From 306g to 682g...
I have only gain 1.7kg within the mth which is good for me as I have to monitor my weight. But next visit got to do the glucose test liao... testing for diabetes... hopefully it is ok... kinda worried abt that...

As for my itch, gynae say might be fungal infection but not too serious. Got a cream and hopefully everything will go away soon...

Think someone mentioned abt black patches at armpit area previously, and I have the same problem too. Luckily gynae said that it is very common during preg, will slowly go away after giving birth. So dun need to worry that much. She said some got black patches on the face... that is worse. Lucky me.

Me going to shop for some more bb stuff... see you all ladies on monday...

437295.png

Hi MTBs
=======

Any idea when we must register for the birth cert? 2 weeks after birth or at the hospital upon birth? Anyone gg to get names from shifu, do we have to wait till to get the birth date before gg to the shifu?

Rhys,
so fast u r in your 24 wks already.

mummyjoy,
birth cert can be register at kkh within 1 month after giving birth, after the 1 mth, you have to go to the Lavender (immigrantion dept).
I am not sure abt private hospital, you can check with them.
KKH can allow to 1 month.
my hubby will be going to the shifu after I give birth, just need to tell shifu it is for newborn baby, normally they will treat it as urgent case and within a few days can get name liao. As for christian name, i will name my princess myself.

You can also get names from shifu before giving birth. This is what i heard from my shifu that if you are expecting a boy, you can get name before or after birth, but if you are carrying a girl, have to wait till give birth, the 8 zhi have to count.
Its depends on your choice.
437504.png

hi wei kuan

thanks for the infor, wah so cute ur princess kick alot

hi vivan
nice to hear the good process on the bb

today i went robinsons to buy avent milk bottles, its cheaper, $15.25 after discount for 260ml (3 bottles)...went to see the strollers too...

realised aprica is quite expensive....some abt $900+, hoping to get a gd maclaren instead...

Today went for doggy gathering with my friends. Than 1 gal who saw me bout 1 mth ago suddenly ask me "Doreen u pregnant aah!!"....Hahaha
Means now can see my tummy liao lah.

Jenny hope your girl get better soon. Kids sick very poor thing one.

Weikuan
Why boy name can choose before birth girl cannot?? But I thought they always need the ba zi to give name?
Me will wait and see dun want to find name liao FIL suddenly want to give bb name or something than spoil my mood....hehe
But english name confirm we choose ourselves lor still having a headache searching for a nice one.

Coral
Me also got mood one will suddenly cut short my long hair. But I always regret after I cut....hehe
Fringe 2 inches above eyebrow very short leh. Think will leave my hair long for now cos hot at least can tie up. Short hair cannot do anything and I hate the period when waiting for it to grow.
My face no change but body put on a lot of weight leh look so fat. Later like small head big body not even aah. But if it means easier to lose the weight on my body than I okie lor.....hehe

Wendy
Thanx but think $2 difference only may just get the steriliser at seiyu more convinent lor.

Now consider getting the avent breast pump from my cousin's wife. Just gave birth in April and she didn't really use. Cos my auntie say giving me the bottles so maybe see if she want to sell me the pump cheap...hehe
I told my sis after my cousin bb 3 mths than we go and collect the things. So maybe can get more bb clothings as well...hehehe
But the bb is girl leh hopefully they have quite a bit of unisex colors.

Hi hi Selina..
Thks..thks..Oh, was rushing to decide on one becoz I thot we can get a gd offer from Robinson additional 15% off storewide till toady lor..but it seems like Robinson isn't giving the additional 15% off to strollers lor..but never mind..coz anyway, we have more or less decide on the model/brand we are looking at..shd be Carpela from Lucky Baby..

Hi hi crystallized
Ya..today feeling better with the blocked nose..just that cough is catching on me..so got to split off the phlegm as & when..do hope that I will get well soon..u too got to take gd care lor..ya lor..the weather's been bad lately..i guess also our hormones are diff now..so that's why u will get the pimples popping out ba..

Hi hi aspialle..
ya, Aprica strollers are very expensive bcoz of the cushion & also made in Jap..but I guess most impt is u r comfy with the strollers/prams u r looking at..gd time to start checking out the strollers too..cheers!

Hi hi coral..
Okok..thks..thks..will take gd care..Bcoz one of the strollers we are looking at from Robinson might be on sale (additional 15% off) so we thot if we can decide on the stroller we are looking at, we might have to get it during the Robinson additional 15% off lor..but never mind, now that we have more of less decide on the stroller..it's easier for us to plan to get it later ba..most likely getting it from CC...never mind, our hair will grow very fast one during our pregnancy period..cheers~

Hi hi Gemini..
Oh, we need to decide on fast so that we can get the brand we want from Robinson if we are getting the Graco one...I think the 3 wheelers u r referring to is the Haniem one..oh, u bought the Pigeon Sterilizer from CC ah.. got free gifts ahh..gd for u..me considering if I m getting one..

Hi hi Jenny..
Glad to hear that ur girl is getting better liao..aiyo..really cant sleep man..esp when it's ur girl girl lor..ya, do take gd care also..weather is bad nowadays..wish that u can confirm ur baby's gender this coming Mon on ur detailed scan..

Hi hi Janice..
<font color="ff0000">Congrats to u in having a PRINCESS</font>..hehe..so sweet to hear that ur girl is 403g..wow..so happy for u to be able to see baby lor..haha..now u can start ur shopping liao..haha..

hi hi Vivian..
so excited for u..wow..Rhys has really grow leh..excellent!682g ahh..that's a lot man..haha..so happy for u lor..hehe..i m sure u cant wait to hug him now, right..hehe..

hi hi mummyjoy..
I understand that we have up to 40 days to register for the name in the birth cert..so u get in time to get the shifu to calculate the Chinese characters lor..my fengshui shifu told us to wait till baby is born then just give him a ring to tell him the details of the date/timing then he will calculate for us the Chinese characters in a report format &amp; we can go down to the office to collect it 2 working days later..if u r keen, can call him at 67417377..cheers~

Hi hi Doreen..
Ya, I guess $2 difference isn't a lot lor..unless u r getting other stuff from CC..then can go down &amp; grab together lor..wow..so envy u, can get hands-me down from ur cousin's baby ahh..u must be very happy also..hehe..

doreen,

That's what most of the shifu told me, got chance I will ask them again.
but be it a girl or boy, I will wait till give birth
438041.png

Hi janice,

congrats on having a princess! It's very funny, pple stilll do not believe that I'm having a princess. I'm now wondering when the bb is born, will it be of the opposite sex. I'm thinking of whether to choose a boy name too on top of a girl name..

Hi wendy,

gd for u. U have decicded on what the stroller model to buy. Me still looking around....

Hi jenny,

U take care too. Hope that your gal get well soon. When kids fall sick, the parents will also be busy, worrying for them.

aspialle,
hope u r ok. sayang, sayang. i also had sort of a 'bad' dream. i dreamt that i had a smooth delivery. no pain at all but when bb came out, he looked exactly like my hb now. i cried cos my bb looked so old.... hee hee hee...

wtan,
gald u already decided what u wanted. if cant get it now, then wait till later cos these dept store will have sales again ard sep period.

<font color="0000ff">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 12 Jun 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 21wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">2 PRINCES</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**
new.gif
in the chart: Doreen</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Morning ladies...

Had a bad day yesterday. My study room nearly got flooded coz of a leak from the wall. Somehow must be some crack from outside and yesterday's heavy rain cause all my things wet and got to move everything out... in the end, my hipbone aching again... last nite nearly cannot move... sigh... on top of that, had dreams of me complaining hell to hdb becoz of the leak. Woke up more than 5 times last nite. Rhys woke up with me some more... Poor little Rhys. Hb also having back pain so last nite, both of us keep waking up and groan... sigh... today still cannot take MC to rest coz got to do exam revision with my 2 classes. But if tonite my pain got worse, looks like I am in for at least 2 days MC liao.. the last time I had this ache, I got 5 days MC... sigh... jialat... kanna my students most impt week before exam... and now every slight movement is pain like hell...

STROLLER
========
My auntie passed a Aprica stroller to us but the cushion is torn so we are thinking of just getting the cushion but we found out last sat that the cushion itself cost $168!! So we decided to just get a brand new stroller instead. Went to bb kingdom again and I found a combi which I really like, and it happens to be $168 too... haha... think most prob will get that one...

438319.png

hi hi Gemini..
thks..thks..better start looking now...i feel dun have to buy now if u kinda now where is the cheapest deal u can get..at least u r not that heavy now to shop so easier lor..then u can also try out the weight lor..as in pushing it etc..got time then go &amp; check it out ba..

hi hi aspialle..
dun think so much..it's just a dream..be posituve,k? cheers!

hi hi selina..
thks..i guess i will get it from CC..coz we have checked..so far CC has the cheapest price for that..haha..unless i can get it somewhere at a better price ba..hehe..

hi hi Vivian..
aiyo..how come will have the leak..u got to take gd care of urself leh..get a cushion to support ur back &amp; try not to move ard too much..take gd care hor..better go rest if u r not feeling gd lor..wow..ur aunt pass u a Aprica Stroller ahh..but too bad the cushion is torn..glad to hear that u found a Combi stroller that u like..so happy for u also..hehe..

hi hi ladies..
me went to suntec's midnight sale on sat &amp; bought some baby's clothings from Fox Baby..so cute..haha..all on sale items have additional 15% off..wow..we got 3 rompers for $22.10 (aft discount) &amp; also 3 set of baby's tees &amp; shorts at $33.15 (aft discount)..also a romper for newborn..whc we intend to let baby wear when we bring baby home from hospital lor..haha..so cute lor..they're so small &amp; tiny..hubby is so excited also..really cool man..

Hi vivan,

Poor ger. Have you call HDB? Make some noise to them. If the leak occured not due to you doing unecessary renovation, then it's HDB overlook. My living room wall, under the windows, will feel wet when it rains. The rainwater seeps thro. HDB came and put another coat of silicon to solve the problem.

For the combi you are interested in, you can give Cheong Choon a call to check on the price. It may be cheaper.

Hi wendy,

Currently when testing out the strollers, I'm not the one who fold the stroller. I only "see" the strollers and slightly hold the stroller up to test the weight. My colleague advise me not to test the stroller, maybe too heavy for me.For the 1st- 2nd mth, we have a car seat to rely on to carry the bb around. So that's why me still looking around.

Wow, gd for you. Manage to buy the clothes so cheap.

hi hi Gemini..
oh, ok..i also only test out the light weight ones..slightly carrying it up alittle off the ground only..haha..but see from the demo if it's easy to fold lor..most likely getting the strollers nearer the EDD ba..thks..now got sale, so if saw anything, just buy lor..haha..