(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Oh by the way, when pushing starts, the midwife took away my gas mask. I was like "huh, what am I going to do without the gas mask!!! **@#@^%$**" kekeke...

hi hi crystallized..
ya, it's the Mother & Baby (Apr) issue we are talking abt..go grab a copy now..i bought it last night but only managed to read abt the lilin's story..haha..cheers~

hi hi Jenny..
ya, lilin's story is very funny..i think they typed the date wrongly..coz both hubby & me just went to Taka to have lunch at Tonkichi & saw the whole family having lunch there on duno 18 or 19 March..she's still with the big tummy then so there must be some typo error here..haha...

hi hi crystallized..
ya, it's the Mother & Baby (Apr) issue we are talking abt..go grab a copy now..i bought it last night but only managed to read abt the lilin's story..haha..cheers~

hi hi Jenny..
ya, lilin's story is very funny..i think they typed the date wrongly..coz both hubby & me just went to Taka to have lunch at Tonkichi & saw the whole family having lunch there on duno 18 or 19 March..she's still with the big tummy then so there must be some typo error here..haha...

hi hi jenny..
one of my colleague shared with me that by breathing the oxygen gas mask, can also get "high"..she was giving birth to her eldest son & aft putting on the mask...she almost fell sleep..haha..then the nurses got to gently slap on her face to wake her up..heehee..

hi hi jenny..
one of my colleague shared with me that by breathing the oxygen gas mask, can also get "high"..she was giving birth to her eldest son & aft putting on the mask...she almost fell sleep..haha..then the nurses got to gently slap on her face to wake her up..heehee..

wendy,
you mean which date wrong? Lilin gave birth on 25th right? Yum Yum, Tonkichi nice nice!!!

Ya, if use too much of the gas mask, will be high, then will be like gong gong like tat. I dunno I pain till I fell asleep or I too high, but nurse din wake me up. She let me sleep till I woke up myself. Cannot use too much gas mask cos will have effect on bb when bb is born. BB will be gong gong for a few hrs after birth. I forgot wat are the gas in the gas mask le, dunno is wat gas beside oxygen, smelly hahaha

wendy,
you mean which date wrong? Lilin gave birth on 25th right? Yum Yum, Tonkichi nice nice!!!

Ya, if use too much of the gas mask, will be high, then will be like gong gong like tat. I dunno I pain till I fell asleep or I too high, but nurse din wake me up. She let me sleep till I woke up myself. Cannot use too much gas mask cos will have effect on bb when bb is born. BB will be gong gong for a few hrs after birth. I forgot wat are the gas in the gas mask le, dunno is wat gas beside oxygen, smelly hahaha

hi hi Jenny..
sorry, i think the mth is wrong..shd be Mar instead of Feb..haha..ya lor..actually i always got craving for Tonkichi leh..just that quite ex now & i hv been eating alot of deep fried food...fast food..dun think it's healthy lor..but sometimes got craving leh..cannot tahan..oic..so if intake too much, will really get high lah..haha..i guess this is one of the gd reason to "relieve" the pain also..

hi hi Jenny..
sorry, i think the mth is wrong..shd be Mar instead of Feb..haha..ya lor..actually i always got craving for Tonkichi leh..just that quite ex now & i hv been eating alot of deep fried food...fast food..dun think it's healthy lor..but sometimes got craving leh..cannot tahan..oic..so if intake too much, will really get high lah..haha..i guess this is one of the gd reason to "relieve" the pain also..

Hi everyone...

Me back... sorry... today very busy.. now then got time to come in...

Me dinner last nite is ok lor... we just went to a cafe which we used to go last time. Had pasta and my favourite brownies... yummy...

Asked for my anniversary present and he came empty handed... then say "ok lah, later we go back silver for me..." (I like accessories a lot... and he alrady say dun want to buy diamond..)
When we went to suntec... cannot find anything i like... in the end, went to a gift shop and I picked a small piggy keychain which my hb called it "PORK"... I want to show you PORK leh..but anyone can teach me how to put up a picture here??

Overall, everything ok lah.. sweet and simple... I was still teasing him... 11 years with him... in the end only give me one small PIG... sigh...

haha...

Hi everyone...

Me back... sorry... today very busy.. now then got time to come in...

Me dinner last nite is ok lor... we just went to a cafe which we used to go last time. Had pasta and my favourite brownies... yummy...

Asked for my anniversary present and he came empty handed... then say "ok lah, later we go back silver for me..." (I like accessories a lot... and he alrady say dun want to buy diamond..)
When we went to suntec... cannot find anything i like... in the end, went to a gift shop and I picked a small piggy keychain which my hb called it "PORK"... I want to show you PORK leh..but anyone can teach me how to put up a picture here??

Overall, everything ok lah.. sweet and simple... I was still teasing him... 11 years with him... in the end only give me one small PIG... sigh...

haha...

Wendy,
You are right. The intake of the gas makes one high and forget about the pain. But I heard it doesn't work with some ppl.
Hey, I love Tonkichi wor. So does my hb. Yummy!

Vivian,
Your hb so cute! haha really a down to earth man.
You need to reduce the size of the pic first before you upload attachment here.

Wendy,
You are right. The intake of the gas makes one high and forget about the pain. But I heard it doesn't work with some ppl.
Hey, I love Tonkichi wor. So does my hb. Yummy!

Vivian,
Your hb so cute! haha really a down to earth man.
You need to reduce the size of the pic first before you upload attachment here.

Is it Laughing gas??

Hmm.. will check out the mother & baby magazine later.

Hi Teddyhope, is Mos burger big fat fries really that good? no impression leh. Only Mac french fries..yum!

Jenny, my friend said no matter how big the openning there, gynae sure cut ah?? True?

Vivian, a small pig is also very sweet liao. Hope to see your piggy PORK soon!

Is it Laughing gas??

Hmm.. will check out the mother & baby magazine later.

Hi Teddyhope, is Mos burger big fat fries really that good? no impression leh. Only Mac french fries..yum!

Jenny, my friend said no matter how big the openning there, gynae sure cut ah?? True?

Vivian, a small pig is also very sweet liao. Hope to see your piggy PORK soon!

hi hi Vivian..
very happy to hear that u enjoyed ur dinner last night..i guess this is the very impt factor..as compared to the gift from hubby lor..heehee..well..most importantly, both ur biggest & best gift is right inside u now..so look forward to the arrival of ur love creation..cheers~

hi hi Jenny..
gd to hear that the gas mask will help..heehee..ya, some pple got very irritated by the tight rubber band on the gas mask so got hear some pple took it off..like very restrictive for some..i m sure it does help lessen the pain as compare to not having it at all..ya, Tonkichi is nice..our membership just expired..now thinking if we wanna renew it anot..coz not much difference lor..we still have the old vouchers from the membership unused..so we are thinking not to renew this time round coz like very wasted..

hi hi Vivian..
very happy to hear that u enjoyed ur dinner last night..i guess this is the very impt factor..as compared to the gift from hubby lor..heehee..well..most importantly, both ur biggest & best gift is right inside u now..so look forward to the arrival of ur love creation..cheers~

hi hi Jenny..
gd to hear that the gas mask will help..heehee..ya, some pple got very irritated by the tight rubber band on the gas mask so got hear some pple took it off..like very restrictive for some..i m sure it does help lessen the pain as compare to not having it at all..ya, Tonkichi is nice..our membership just expired..now thinking if we wanna renew it anot..coz not much difference lor..we still have the old vouchers from the membership unused..so we are thinking not to renew this time round coz like very wasted..

Jenny, my mum told me the gas very smelly, some told me it works very well some said no. Gotta give it a try then we'll now. I guess this time you'll go without any pain killer right?

Vivian, sweet n simple is always nice especially we have a long long way with our hb.

Jenny, my mum told me the gas very smelly, some told me it works very well some said no. Gotta give it a try then we'll now. I guess this time you'll go without any pain killer right?

Vivian, sweet n simple is always nice especially we have a long long way with our hb.

wtan,

bought my mag tdy liao!

no lah, she gave birth last mth, not mar... it came out in 8 days mah. and it was the exact photos tt was featured.

big tummy? wah she shld actually still b doing her confinement mah. she so daring, alrdy out so soon. hehehe

yah i guess so far M & B shld b the best mag till date, though i still dun think its the most fantastic preggie mag i wanted. other mags i juz browsed thru and totally no urge to buy at all.

wong lilin so active oso needed epidural. she said she will gladly kiss the mummies tt delivered w/o epidural on their feet! hahaha so funny!
seems like labour pains really v subjective leh. how abt u gals huh? decided ur birth plan liao? in the mag they mentioned using almond oil to massage our perineum area during the last 6 wks so tt we might not hv episiotomy or even tears. wonder if it will work.

wtan,

bought my mag tdy liao!

no lah, she gave birth last mth, not mar... it came out in 8 days mah. and it was the exact photos tt was featured.

big tummy? wah she shld actually still b doing her confinement mah. she so daring, alrdy out so soon. hehehe

yah i guess so far M & B shld b the best mag till date, though i still dun think its the most fantastic preggie mag i wanted. other mags i juz browsed thru and totally no urge to buy at all.

wong lilin so active oso needed epidural. she said she will gladly kiss the mummies tt delivered w/o epidural on their feet! hahaha so funny!
seems like labour pains really v subjective leh. how abt u gals huh? decided ur birth plan liao? in the mag they mentioned using almond oil to massage our perineum area during the last 6 wks so tt we might not hv episiotomy or even tears. wonder if it will work.

wtan / jenny,
the gas mask didn't work for me leh. Maybe i only used it for a short while. my baby was in distress when i was only 2 cm dilated and gynae had to burst my water bag to check. Gave me the gas mask while he broke the bag. Wah liao eh, i was so tensed that the laughing gas also no use.
Anyway, i had an emergency c section immediately after that. so no chance to feel any labour pains.

wtan / jenny,
the gas mask didn't work for me leh. Maybe i only used it for a short while. my baby was in distress when i was only 2 cm dilated and gynae had to burst my water bag to check. Gave me the gas mask while he broke the bag. Wah liao eh, i was so tensed that the laughing gas also no use.
Anyway, i had an emergency c section immediately after that. so no chance to feel any labour pains.

babygrace,

then in this case, how do they charge ur hospital bill? i heard if u tried natural delivery and end up gg 4 emergency C-section, u hv to pay for both sets of charges. is it true 4 ur case? where was ur 1st delivery?

babygrace,

then in this case, how do they charge ur hospital bill? i heard if u tried natural delivery and end up gg 4 emergency C-section, u hv to pay for both sets of charges. is it true 4 ur case? where was ur 1st delivery?

<font color="0000ff">hi hi all mtbs..
happy april's fool day..pls do not get fool..hope every one has a nice weekend..cheers~</font>

<font color="0000ff">hi hi all mtbs..
happy april's fool day..pls do not get fool..hope every one has a nice weekend..cheers~</font>

hi hi crystallized..
oh, really? she gave birth in Feb ahh, aiyo, then she left her bb at home? i only saw Allan, Lilian &amp; Sage &amp; her big tummy..she even wore heels..that's why it spotted both me &amp; hubby's attention..preggy woman wearing heels....OMG..i hvnt finished reading the magazine..but i guess this issue shd hv real interesting &amp; juicy news..cool!

hi hi babygrace..
oh, the gas mask didnt worked for u..so u delivered via c-section..i guess as long as the baby is healthy is gd..actully c-section did come across my mind..but i guess i will still want to opt for the natural way if possible..but very looking forward to the labour pain to see baby in Oct 06..yeah!

hi hi crystallized..
oh, really? she gave birth in Feb ahh, aiyo, then she left her bb at home? i only saw Allan, Lilian &amp; Sage &amp; her big tummy..she even wore heels..that's why it spotted both me &amp; hubby's attention..preggy woman wearing heels....OMG..i hvnt finished reading the magazine..but i guess this issue shd hv real interesting &amp; juicy news..cool!

hi hi babygrace..
oh, the gas mask didnt worked for u..so u delivered via c-section..i guess as long as the baby is healthy is gd..actully c-section did come across my mind..but i guess i will still want to opt for the natural way if possible..but very looking forward to the labour pain to see baby in Oct 06..yeah!

wtan
i almost finished the entire issue coz i read on the train. yah, i think this mth's issue not too bad.

dunno y she still had a big tummy when u saw her leh. tts funny...

hey i craving for waffles now!

wtan
i almost finished the entire issue coz i read on the train. yah, i think this mth's issue not too bad.

dunno y she still had a big tummy when u saw her leh. tts funny...

hey i craving for waffles now!

hi hi crystallized..
wow..so fast finished reading the whole issue liao..i usually read b4 i sleep..coz that's the time hubby will be with me, so instantly if i remember anything, can just discuss it with him..haha..ya lor, i was pretty surprised when i saw her with the tummy &amp; then this issue is abt her giving birth..maybe they stayed nearby &amp; it's just lunch for them ba..heehee..did u manage to eat ur waffles? just now me got craving for the Jap food at Tonkichi at Taka, so went with hubby again..heehee..ya, both hubby &amp; myself are really looking forward to see baby this coming Oct 06..hee..

hi hi crystallized..
wow..so fast finished reading the whole issue liao..i usually read b4 i sleep..coz that's the time hubby will be with me, so instantly if i remember anything, can just discuss it with him..haha..ya lor, i was pretty surprised when i saw her with the tummy &amp; then this issue is abt her giving birth..maybe they stayed nearby &amp; it's just lunch for them ba..heehee..did u manage to eat ur waffles? just now me got craving for the Jap food at Tonkichi at Taka, so went with hubby again..heehee..ya, both hubby &amp; myself are really looking forward to see baby this coming Oct 06..hee..

babygrace,

i also find the gas is useless! for me it was so painful still have to hold the stupid mask was making me frustrated. for me, I had epidural so didn't feel the pain after about 1 hour of painful contractions, some more baby came out with help of forceps, generally I thought I got away with it easy.

babygrace,

i also find the gas is useless! for me it was so painful still have to hold the stupid mask was making me frustrated. for me, I had epidural so didn't feel the pain after about 1 hour of painful contractions, some more baby came out with help of forceps, generally I thought I got away with it easy.

wtan,
tt time when i juz found out i preggie, i v hardwkg, read books b4 i go to sleep or usually aft i bathe. hahaha, now getting lazier. not been reading any books for the past 2 wks. even the bks i borrowed fr the library lying on the table. hahaha

my mags usually stay in the bathrm. hehe, to accompany me since i get constipation regularly nowadays.

nope, din hv my waffles. had an unsatisfactory dinner tt kept me v full and nauseating coz the meal looked so messy. eeee, dun wanna even talk abt wat i eat. in the end, too full and nauseous to even hv my waffle.

i used to love ajisen ramen, but hv not ate it since pregnancy coz serving too huge and i got no cravings. i crave 4 the day i can return to my old self whereby cravings seemed so wonderful and sinful! sigh....

i juz wonder will i go on like this till i deliver, and i will so so b depriving my baby of veggies and fish. gosh... though i am alrdy on my multivits and calcium pills.

wtan,
tt time when i juz found out i preggie, i v hardwkg, read books b4 i go to sleep or usually aft i bathe. hahaha, now getting lazier. not been reading any books for the past 2 wks. even the bks i borrowed fr the library lying on the table. hahaha

my mags usually stay in the bathrm. hehe, to accompany me since i get constipation regularly nowadays.

nope, din hv my waffles. had an unsatisfactory dinner tt kept me v full and nauseating coz the meal looked so messy. eeee, dun wanna even talk abt wat i eat. in the end, too full and nauseous to even hv my waffle.

i used to love ajisen ramen, but hv not ate it since pregnancy coz serving too huge and i got no cravings. i crave 4 the day i can return to my old self whereby cravings seemed so wonderful and sinful! sigh....

i juz wonder will i go on like this till i deliver, and i will so so b depriving my baby of veggies and fish. gosh... though i am alrdy on my multivits and calcium pills.

crystallized,
i wasn't charged for normal delivery for my case cos it was only a short while. i went to the labour ward at 4am cos of mild contractions. The midwife got me ready for birth, cleared my bowels and strapped me to the CTG machine to check bb's heartbeat. At that time, i was only 2cm dilated and she says still got long time more so no need to call gynae yet. At 5.30am, the CTG machines started showing that bb got irregular heartbeat and mid-wife paged for my gynae. Gynae came shortly after and broke the water bag and called for emergency c-section and i was wheeled into the operating theatre.
i guess those who were charged with both natural and c-section are those who went thru many hours of labour pains, with epidural etc. i gave birth at Mt Alvernia.

wtan,
Just let nature take its course, giving birth naturally and by c-section has it's pros and cons. In fact i was hoping for a drug-free (ie no epidural) natural birth and did quite extensive readings about it. But things were not meant to be, baby chose not to co-operate. haha!
But for #2, i've already decided to go for c-section. It's just that i've not decided whether to opt for epidural c-section where u are fully awake or to go under GA. i guess i still got lots of time to think about it.

kypf,
1 hour of painful contractions and u said that u got away easy. haha! Then i must be such a wimp cos i didn't even have chance to experience really painful contractions. it only felt like very bad menstrual cramps. The most painful part only lasted for a few mins when gynae broke the water bag. That was when i started writhing in pain and they shove the gas mask to my face and told me to take deep breaths.

crystallized,
i wasn't charged for normal delivery for my case cos it was only a short while. i went to the labour ward at 4am cos of mild contractions. The midwife got me ready for birth, cleared my bowels and strapped me to the CTG machine to check bb's heartbeat. At that time, i was only 2cm dilated and she says still got long time more so no need to call gynae yet. At 5.30am, the CTG machines started showing that bb got irregular heartbeat and mid-wife paged for my gynae. Gynae came shortly after and broke the water bag and called for emergency c-section and i was wheeled into the operating theatre.
i guess those who were charged with both natural and c-section are those who went thru many hours of labour pains, with epidural etc. i gave birth at Mt Alvernia.

wtan,
Just let nature take its course, giving birth naturally and by c-section has it's pros and cons. In fact i was hoping for a drug-free (ie no epidural) natural birth and did quite extensive readings about it. But things were not meant to be, baby chose not to co-operate. haha!
But for #2, i've already decided to go for c-section. It's just that i've not decided whether to opt for epidural c-section where u are fully awake or to go under GA. i guess i still got lots of time to think about it.

kypf,
1 hour of painful contractions and u said that u got away easy. haha! Then i must be such a wimp cos i didn't even have chance to experience really painful contractions. it only felt like very bad menstrual cramps. The most painful part only lasted for a few mins when gynae broke the water bag. That was when i started writhing in pain and they shove the gas mask to my face and told me to take deep breaths.

Jenny
Could we be having bb of the same sex??....hehe
Cos I only used to like only Mac fries but now I'm crazy over all fries. Esp like Swensons fries and dip but they changed their fries liao not so fat ones but okie lah. Used to love KCF cheese fries everytime see KFC must buy. Now...I dun even feel like buying it buy whipped potato instead....hahaha

wtan
Yah esp love big fat fries...lucky no craving now. Cannot ask them dun put salt lah cos I also like salty things....hahaha
I think my MS only mostly at night cos I sleep till 11+ everyday so my MS avoided liao...hahhaaha
There was one day I crave for pancakes when the tv show ppl were eating it for breakfast. Thank goodness for Mac delivery...haha
I couldn't sleep so happy waiting to eat hotcakes in the morn once it came I brush teeth and eat liao...hubby still sleep until I finish.
Than can feel a bit MS coming so quickly went to sleep.......hahaha
Dunno why my MS like now everynight thingy I thought it would get lesser.....dunno when it will go away
My MIL got a big size Chihuahua but I dun like very barky and terrorise my Yorkshire.

Janice
I like the MOS fries only now...haha
Maybe more taste of the potato bah. No wonder I got big tummy now...hehe
That day my hubby bought for me Mac fries taste like soggy fries re-fried maybe cos it was already 12+am. But I still finish all lor...haha

Vivian
Your hubby not only give u small piggy he already give u small doggy inside u!!hehe

I trying to get the M &amp; B mag also but cannot find leh than I wonder if I got the mag name wrong...haha

I am hopeing not to use epidural during birth cos I hate needles I dunno how I'm going to survive the blood tests and I have drug allergy. Dun exactly know what I am allergic to so better to play safe...hopefully I'm strong enough and labour dun last very long.....hehe

Jenny
Could we be having bb of the same sex??....hehe
Cos I only used to like only Mac fries but now I'm crazy over all fries. Esp like Swensons fries and dip but they changed their fries liao not so fat ones but okie lah. Used to love KCF cheese fries everytime see KFC must buy. Now...I dun even feel like buying it buy whipped potato instead....hahaha

wtan
Yah esp love big fat fries...lucky no craving now. Cannot ask them dun put salt lah cos I also like salty things....hahaha
I think my MS only mostly at night cos I sleep till 11+ everyday so my MS avoided liao...hahhaaha
There was one day I crave for pancakes when the tv show ppl were eating it for breakfast. Thank goodness for Mac delivery...haha
I couldn't sleep so happy waiting to eat hotcakes in the morn once it came I brush teeth and eat liao...hubby still sleep until I finish.
Than can feel a bit MS coming so quickly went to sleep.......hahaha
Dunno why my MS like now everynight thingy I thought it would get lesser.....dunno when it will go away
My MIL got a big size Chihuahua but I dun like very barky and terrorise my Yorkshire.

Janice
I like the MOS fries only now...haha
Maybe more taste of the potato bah. No wonder I got big tummy now...hehe
That day my hubby bought for me Mac fries taste like soggy fries re-fried maybe cos it was already 12+am. But I still finish all lor...haha

Vivian
Your hubby not only give u small piggy he already give u small doggy inside u!!hehe

I trying to get the M &amp; B mag also but cannot find leh than I wonder if I got the mag name wrong...haha

I am hopeing not to use epidural during birth cos I hate needles I dunno how I'm going to survive the blood tests and I have drug allergy. Dun exactly know what I am allergic to so better to play safe...hopefully I'm strong enough and labour dun last very long.....hehe

Janice,
Yes, it is known as "laughing gas" also.
No lah, not really lah. My gynae din cut. I read that natural tear heal faster than cut. If you dun wan cut, tell your gynae in advance.

Wendy, coral,
I heard some ppl sensitive to the gas mask. So can't use. Ya, tat tight rubber band not comfortable and you have to really press against your mouth, if not, it won't work. My hb helped me at first but I couldn't feel the effect, ended up I was in pain and I roughly remembered I pushed away his hands and I pressed it real hard against my mouth before I felt the effect.
Ya, the gas very smelly. That time, I took one breathe and shouted "smelly", then took another breathe and shouted "smelly"... till I fell asleep.
Do not go into labour room with food! You will vomit if you have eaten food when you use the gas mask. An also for in case of emergency c-section.

coral,
I will try w/o epidural again this time. Hope I can endure the pain ah. I mean each delivery, the labour pains are different mah. I also dunno how I managed to overcome last year :p

crystallized,
Ask lilin to come and kiss my feet kekeke... she said that in the mag right?
Aiya after delivery, the tummy won't disappear so fast one lah. One will still look preggie one, like 3 to 4 mths preggie like tat.

babygrace,
well, some ppl find the gas mask dun work for them. Err I hope no c-section for me **touch wood**
I had some complications after giving birth to my gal. My gynae actually suggests to me to opt for c-section in case he needs to wash me up again! *CHOY CHOY CHOY**
I think for emergency c-section, if you dun use the delivery room for normal delivery for less than 4 hrs, they dun charge right?
The first delivery, is yours a GA C-section or epidural c-section ah?

Janice,
Yes, it is known as "laughing gas" also.
No lah, not really lah. My gynae din cut. I read that natural tear heal faster than cut. If you dun wan cut, tell your gynae in advance.

Wendy, coral,
I heard some ppl sensitive to the gas mask. So can't use. Ya, tat tight rubber band not comfortable and you have to really press against your mouth, if not, it won't work. My hb helped me at first but I couldn't feel the effect, ended up I was in pain and I roughly remembered I pushed away his hands and I pressed it real hard against my mouth before I felt the effect.
Ya, the gas very smelly. That time, I took one breathe and shouted "smelly", then took another breathe and shouted "smelly"... till I fell asleep.
Do not go into labour room with food! You will vomit if you have eaten food when you use the gas mask. An also for in case of emergency c-section.

coral,
I will try w/o epidural again this time. Hope I can endure the pain ah. I mean each delivery, the labour pains are different mah. I also dunno how I managed to overcome last year :p

crystallized,
Ask lilin to come and kiss my feet kekeke... she said that in the mag right?
Aiya after delivery, the tummy won't disappear so fast one lah. One will still look preggie one, like 3 to 4 mths preggie like tat.

babygrace,
well, some ppl find the gas mask dun work for them. Err I hope no c-section for me **touch wood**
I had some complications after giving birth to my gal. My gynae actually suggests to me to opt for c-section in case he needs to wash me up again! *CHOY CHOY CHOY**
I think for emergency c-section, if you dun use the delivery room for normal delivery for less than 4 hrs, they dun charge right?
The first delivery, is yours a GA C-section or epidural c-section ah?

wtan
I got no craving for soupy things infact I dun feel like taking at all tried drinking in the end cannot even finish 1 small bowl...sigh
I think my bb angry with me lah cos normally just feeling a bit uncomfortable at night but than that day I talking to hubby say feel insecure cos so long never see baby dun even know if bb is growing or not like dunno if bb even exist. Than after few hrs I vomit......
Than now everynight I even scare to sneeze. I sneeze a bit harder I feel like vomiting.
I think she trying to tell me she's there...

wtan
I got no craving for soupy things infact I dun feel like taking at all tried drinking in the end cannot even finish 1 small bowl...sigh
I think my bb angry with me lah cos normally just feeling a bit uncomfortable at night but than that day I talking to hubby say feel insecure cos so long never see baby dun even know if bb is growing or not like dunno if bb even exist. Than after few hrs I vomit......
Than now everynight I even scare to sneeze. I sneeze a bit harder I feel like vomiting.
I think she trying to tell me she's there...

Jenny
Didn't cut than when it tear painful anot?? U able to feel it when it tear??
Did your gynea sew the tear for u also??

My sis told me about the gas but she didn't tell me its smelly. All her 3 kids came out very fast I think bout 4 hrs max so she only use gas. She very lucky. Hope I can be like her....

Jenny
Didn't cut than when it tear painful anot?? U able to feel it when it tear??
Did your gynea sew the tear for u also??

My sis told me about the gas but she didn't tell me its smelly. All her 3 kids came out very fast I think bout 4 hrs max so she only use gas. She very lucky. Hope I can be like her....