(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Gemini
i agree with jenny on the epidural. For zac, i was super determined to do wo epi so even the nurse kept saying" girl so painful, u want epidural or not" i was in such pain that i jus kept shaking my head. My hubby said i was very stubborn but i was very afraid that taking epi will hurt my spine and the after effect of vomitting. So i just kept chant to myself " Pain is temporary, Zac Zac is forever" till i deliver.
For lele, somehow my pain threshold went down, after 2 hours, i ask for epi but too late liao already 8cm dilated.

Dor

I understand abt the part of temper very bad when close to delivery. That time my hubby kena more than zac, haha, keep telling him he has no initiative lar, didnt try to come home earlier blah blah... actually he did try to come home earlier but to my standard still late haha think i was quite a difficult woman at that time.

<font color="ff6000">adeline</font>
hey, hang on there!!! me to giggling at kim's "li jia chu zhou" action...
not juz kim is like tat lah, ayden sometimes also very very bad tempered, rebellious.. but like e other mummies advise, its a combination of their "Terrible Twos", plus the added "threat" of a new baby to fight for what used to be full attention... plus for ayden case, teething...
for me, i'm opposite of u.. i spend more time with ayden than with belle cos he needs me more... so most of e time i come home will be to go talk to him, or walk with him downstairs first.. then when he's having his dinner, i'll carry belle, feed her, play with her. once ayden finish dinner liaoz, then i'll be focused on him again until his bedtime...
nowadays, ayden is closest to my maid, although i feel sad sometimes n damn jealous, but have to resign to my fate liaoz.. even tho' i put him first also like tat... cos maid is afterall e one taking care of him most of e time... he calls my maid's name LOUD N CLEAR 1 leh.. when until now he still not calling anyone else...
as for his attitude towards belle, sometimes he'll happily go kiss her.. but sometimes he'll juz walk up to her n wana hit her...
i shared this here before.. juz share with you again... don't worry about neglecting your #2 when you r playing with #1, cos #2 is getting all the attention and stimulation she needs from watching #1....

starz
ur 2 kids really look aliek hor.. esp now..
for me, i tot of accp-ing kathlyn more cause i seldom see her.. i'm afraid she will not be close to me nxt time.. thus i neglected kim and i think i did it in the wrong way.. kim dun kiss kathlyn anymore.. many many times, she attempt to hit her leh.. laz time still will kiss..
Now i trying lots of ways and methods to cater to both needs.. too bad my hb is bad at looking after kathlyn..

JAsmine
ya thankfully i have hb's help when he nt working. cook, hse work, help me grab kim to toilet!! hahahaa.. she only like to play with the shower foam when bathing but she dislike washing hair.. water touch hair only she shout like crazy liao. Thats the tough part lor.. Sometimes keep running to the toilet door and keep banging wanting to come out.

lilboymum
i'm the one that always make kim to slp. i tried yday by gey gey walking out of the room and hb take over. usually she will run to the door and cry ask me go in and sleep with her.. but yday when i walk off, she say bye to me!!! gosh..

She too much character already!!.. last week my granny-in-law pass away, i placed her at aunty hse.. my aunty also say they scold her abit, she take her bag want to go out of hse.. -_-

I really hope this is just a phase she is going thru..

hi adeline/jenny/shirley,

i will definitely try to do it again w/o epi. cos i'm afraid got side effects and the BIG needle. but cos this time round, my energy level really drop, hopefully i can tahan thro the labour pain...

hi adeline,

after my #2 is born, i think it will be the same as u. think most probably #2 will mostly handled by me. tricia only wants her daddy. but then again, i do not know how tricia going to react when she see another baby. cos now, if she see my dad carrying my niece, she will want my dad to carry her too!

Vivian/Starz,
Desiree so far so good, wants to sayang her mei mei every now and then. when she is shouting while mei mei is asleep, i will tell her mei mei sleeping, cannot shout. She will say, "orh...". so funny. Still cant see any jealously as yet.

Gemini,
You can do it again w/o epi. keep telling yourself that if you can do it for #1, why not #2.
hmm.. look like who ar.. some say like little desiree(which also means like me), some say look like my hubby. still cant really tell.

Dor Dor,
Soon it will be your turn, this week at most right?

Vivian,
Try again after 3 months, seeing new born again feel so good..

Jenny,
Actually i lost in the battle for naming her... Denise is chosen by my hubby. I prefer destinee, anyway, both also sound nice, then i gave in lor.

hi starz,

we took tricia foto ourself for her passport too. err... belle is not looking straight at the camera, so i'm not sure whether ICA can accept or not, cos read in the requirements, must look straight. and also, belle is also wearing white in the fotos, which may not turn out well in the passport, cos now the photo in the passport is black and white.

Jasmine,
Yes, brand name. F&amp;P = Fisher &amp; Paykel
http://www.fisherpaykel.com.sg/
They are quite reputable for dryer but ex lor.

lilboymum,
My contraction was more than 24hrs and I was induced via drip as well as pill. The pain was damn painful. Every pain came like an attack to me when I was waiting in the normal ward, no gas mask, nothing for me to depend on the whole nite before I was sent to delivery ward. The only thing for me to grab was the bed rail! I grabbed so hard that the whole bed was shaking.
I used the breathing method, and when it's super pain, I took a breathe from the gas mask (in delivery ward).
Vivian's labour was super long too. She did it for many hours w/o epidural too, though she gave in at the later stage, but I feel she did try.
I'm not saying it is a must to take epidural. It depends on individual. But if one has this thinking she can't do it w/o epidural, of cos she can't. Cos she already lost her battle with herself. But of cos, if one trust epidural so much, she will never fail to use it. If one never gives it a try, she never knows how capable she is. I feel, women are very strong creatures, even stronger than men!
For many generations before epidural is invented, those women before us were all w/o epidural. Since they can't, why can't us?
Anyway for me, my gynae is not pro to epidural. My 1st visit to him, his 1st statement was "80% of my patients do not use epidural". Although he is not pro to epidural, but he doesn't deny the use of it if his patients request. I trusted him + support from my colleagues and went w/o it during my 1st labour and subsequently for 2nd labour.
For me, I feel proud to feel the real labour pain when I delivered my gals. I think this is my proudest thing I ever did this life haha..

Gemini,
Many of us went thr labour w/o epidural. You did it once, so if you don't want to use it, you have to tell yourself you can do it. For my 1st labour, my midwife never asked if I need epidural. For 2nd labour, the midwife did ask. And of cos, have an open mind, if really can't tahan, dun reject it.

Adeline,
You need to spend your time equally for the gals during weekends. Kim is at the T2 stage. You need to be very patient with her. When you think you lose your cool, take a break away from Kim.
BTW, Kim's behaviour is the same as Jaslyn
I take my cane and she will know how li hai I'm haha.. And also, Jaslyn was so notti and wanna go out right? Guess what my bro did? He opened the door and chased Jaslyn out of the house. This gal temper is very stubborn type. She really went out of the house. Then she sat outside the corridor door until she gave in to come back to ask my bro to open the door.
Another time, we went to clinic, Jaslyn refused to listen to hb and kept fussing inside the clinic. We sent her out and she stood outside alone. Passerby looked at her. I think she understood "shame". Eventually she slowly walked to the glass door waiting us to open the door to let her in. She came in then said sorry.

Shirley,
Lucky my hb supports me to go w/o epidural haha... if not I sure gave in one. But I also gong lah, din ask.

starz,
Belle's photo, the 2nd pc can make it but you need to do some rotation to make it look straight.

adeline,
Alvis also hate we wash his hair. then my friend teach me can use raining method. when we shower his hair, we kept tell him raining, n kept massage his head when we said 洗头。till nw he ok with wash hair but sometimes still whine too..

Jenny,
think my gynae is the weird one. when he told me if baby overdue &amp; need to induce, he prefer we take epi. din encourage at all. humph...
maybe shld try w/o epi in future, must experience what is contraction &amp; labour pain since i only go for 2.

starz
think the photo cannot pass. something about shadows...you better call them to ask, coz hb also did DIY and then kena returned coz got shadows int he backgroudn....

jenny..
thks for the call too..nw that we are clear for mine is not the condensed type but just that i cant get the vent hose since i inverted it..hee..

gemini..
think usually #2 will be easier for those mummies that has gone thru natural birth...so i think u can de!jia-you!

jasmine..
oic..alamak..then a bit headache hor..they also do it as usual despite ur SIL telling them ah..aiyo..why like that ah..headache leh..we was looking at a inverted dryer so F&amp;P &amp; Electrolux happens to be the only 2 brand that can do inverted..since F&amp;P is slimmer in size..we got that lo..haha..i cant stop laughing abt the "they are our big boss &amp; we have to follow them"...lol..

adeline..
slowly la..try to talk to Kim ba..talk to her &amp; make her feel part of the "contribution" for caring mei-mei..do u think it might help?at least she can see why u r caring for Kath too..then maybe she can try to help &amp; be understanding over it?

starz..
bhelle is so adorable &amp; smiley..she really looks so much like u..A is so full of expressions...i love his expressions..lol..so cute...

delphine..
Desiree is so sweet..when u tell her not to shout, she will go "oorh"..hee..nice..wat gift did u get for her at the hospital to say it's from Denise?

Jasmine,
It all depends on gynae, some encourage epidural cos since there's this wonderful jab, why suffer? Also to "create" job for ppl mah.
Most induce cases, gynae will recommend for epidural, cos it depends on how one can hold the treshold pain.

lilboymum/starz,
need to spend some time doing photoshop lor. This is the part I used to hate until I come across some software. So far, the pics I submitted all ok.
Shadows, as long as not in the face, quite easy to fix. Either crop the "head" out to paste on another layer or use the enhanced feature to do the trick.
Something like this...
1545001.jpg

For nicer one, ask our Teacher Vivian kekeke

Wendy,
haha, instead of wondering, a call clears all queries keke.

BTW, can I ask, anyone knows how much is a DVD Recorder now? Any recommendation?

My hb suggest to get dunno what hardisk recorder something like that to connect to TV for recording.

I wanna record the 10pm show... showing too late, I can't get out of bed the next morning

Wendy,
ya man. those stay at my area always thought that they can do whatever they like since they pay so much!
thye are our lil boss. last time i used to beat or scold him when he make nonsenses. but he 变本加厉。no choice, i choose another way, sweet talk &amp; nagging to him. we have to suit them.
Dryer..keen lal but dun think my hb want.

Jenny,
waa...you really good in photoshop the photo. no wonder all your photo pass ICA. mine one rejected cos hb using 滑面paper. so, we have to re-take photo at ICA building.

yeah..imagine if induce unsuccessful &amp; have to go emergency c-section. so mocuh pain.

at least epi help. dunno i got gut to try natural w/o epi bo..haha

Dunno the price of DVD Recorder but it's a good investment. u mean channel U 10pm show?

thanks for e advise on passport photo and compliments on my lil emperor/empress... hehehe...

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
<font size="+2">THANK YOU!!!!!</font> for helping to adjust belle's photo... what software you use??? free or muz pay 1??? easy to learn??? cos i dunno how to do leh... u do until so nice for me... reli gam sia gam sia.... i save e one u do for me to submit, can hor???
for DVD recorder, i have 1 at home.. white elephant now, cos dunno how to connect to SCV n TV... i think brand is either panasonic or pioneer.. think abt $200+???

<font color="ff6000">delphine</font>
desiree so guai... ask her not to shout when mei mei sleeping n she reli listen ar.... my belle very poor thing, always kena woken up by gorgor.. but she also very "hong sim" 1... easily woken up... n when we go out, she can go without sleep or milk for up to 6hrs cos she's tooooooo busybody looking around all e time....

<font color="ff6000">adeline</font>
ya, take it easy with kim lor... are u still bf-ing kath??? altho im not spending much time with belle hor.. she very niam me n my mum 1.. i think now she going thru e "stranger anxiety" stage... so only stick to me n my mum most of e time...

Jasmine,
no lah, minor and simple editing still ok lah, those chim chim one, usually need to yan jiu with more time.
Yes, Channel U that 10pm show lor, starting tonite. I very interested with that show. I'm thinking to record down then watch when I'm free. I feel my body getting more and more heaty due to late sleeping.

starz,
dun submit the one I did! That one is just an example only.
Still need to do the adjustment for the face, need to adjust to their requirement, dunno how many cm by how many cm, and pixels, and the size of the file.
I'm using photo studio for this office pc. If you have photoshop or paint.net, also can do the job, in fact better cos more features.
Adjust the pic to anticlockwise ~18 degree to straighten the head, then do some enhancement to brighten the pic. The shadow at the background will turn brighter, then you crop (either you crop out the head to a new layer or just crop out the area you need).
ICA website got requirement on how big the pic is (xx cm by xx cm), you then adjust to the required measurement will do. Make sure the features include ears are shown clearly. Then you can adjust pixel (usually will be low enough, no need further adjust), and check the file size if is within 50kb (I think they need below 50kb or something).

starz,
Just checked with colleague. He suggests I get a thumbdrive to connect, he said cheap cheap nia less than $50. The other way is what my hb suggest, get a harddisk recorder but for this need a tuner. This will cost abt $100.
I got a Pioneer DVD Player at home, seldom use. So, thinking if I buy a new DVD Player with recorder like very wasted lor.
I'm still thinking leh... Cos if a new DVD recorder is not very ex hor, say like $200-$300, I may just get a new one, but my colleague "scolded" me for being "stupid" to buy a new one just to record that show.

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
huh... cannot ar... aiyoo... jia lat leh... i think in e end i juz bring e 2 of them down to ICA to take their photo better then.. i no time to pick up a new software juz to do 2 photos leh...
but thank u very much for explaining everything to me so patiently...
btw, can ask u to bring e dress selina pass u to office??? either tomorrow or friday, or latest by nex week i go pick up from your office???

Wah jenny! u really gd at doing up Belle's passport photo!!!

lilboymum
i'm another one tt thinks epidural is a great invention. hehehe

Dor
yah aft u tell ur daughter the deadline n if she still dun cooperate, then fix a date for induction. but ur EDD is end jul rite?

Starz
Belle really looks like A so much. yah u managed to make me drool successfully!

lilboymum
Me going 39wk this fri liao. Long wait cos expected premature bb at 34wks ma scarly she decided she dun wana be premature liao.......hahaha
So this poor mummy still waiting then everyday go downstairs the aunties keep asking me "Not yet" aah??.......hahaha
Cos they say my tummy very big liao.
Hopefully tml gynea visit will have positive news lah.

Adeline
Hahahha me too I think of the money so NO EPI.....hehehe
Anyway the midwife also never ask me want anything or not at all 1 leh. Weird aah why my experiance so diff 1.

Maybe u try to get Kim to sort of entertain Kath together Kim can sit at ur leg or with U when U entertaining Kath ma. Think its jealousy lor better try to nip it in the butt early.
Try to get Kim interested in Kath or let her have Kath's toys so she will be happy she can play with mei mei toys but mei mei cannot play with hers??

Starz
The no smile 1 eyes bigger leh....hehe

Shirley
haha I also taking it out on hubby. Yest ask him something until I wanna vomit blood doesn't help that he's already the kind when U ask about A he tell u about Z 1st then must ask alot of times then he will tell u abit about A.
Poor D think kanna frightened by me shouting at hubby was crying lor. So I carry him n tell him lor wat to do ur Papa so stupid.....hahaha

Delphine
Good aah desiree will keep quiet when U ask her to. Hopefully D still as guai after bb is out. Else sure headache.
THis week at most is I hope 1 lor still gotta see tml gynea visit....sigh

jrt
heeee...we are one of hte rare pro epidural mums here...kekekekek...

dor, adeline..
is epi ex?i havent even received my bill for the first delivery yet leh...dun evenknow how much total...

dor again
good lah, one early one full term....hope you have a smooth delivery and no need for epi this time too!!!!!

Starz,
When do you need the pics? I can amend for you. But I will suggest you take a further and clear pic for editing.
The dress is in office all the while, so you can pick up anytime. But SMS before coming, I may or may not go to office tomor.

crystallized,
No lah, that's only a bit editing only. Simple one can, chim chim one cannot, take a lot of time.
ha cos you already gave in to epidural before you went into labour.

Doreen,
Your gal is comfortable in your tummy cos she has good food everyday kekeke...

lilboymum,
how come haven't received bill? Tot settled bill before discharge one mah?
I heard depends on hospital, the jab itself like $600 to $900, then still got other charges.

lilboymum
U haven receive bill aah why?? But u dun have to pay for it anyway right??
Think its from $500 so imagine lor. Cos I keep telling my hubby I dun want epi I rather use that money to get a Gucci diaper bag cos I was aiming that bag long before D was born. So I tell him when I am in pain during labour must keep reminding me Gucci bag Gucci bag.....hahahaa

Jenny
Ummmmm quite true lah cos now everytime eat I will keep thinking after delivery cannot eat liao then I will eat n keep eating ice cream....haha
Cos confinement cannot eat ma.

I think my epi charge was abt 600 for jab then another 600 for doc's fee so total abt 1-1.2k for the epidural.

Hi doreen,
Yah can get the gucci already but I NO pain threshold so never even considered abt nt taking epi... I go in only say 'epi pls!!!

talking abt gucci, told my sis-in-law to get 2 wallets for me and my hubby since she's in amsterdam but everything also no stock...
Looks like I nd to continue using my wallet which i bought 5yrs ago fr paris cos its simply too exp to buy in Sing.

jasmine..
i think the neighbours ought to be "highlighted" again..coz air pollution also not v gd leh..oh..at least A u sweet-talk can work..Mav ah..sigh..he's getting from bad to worse..

starz/jenny..
it's really not easy taking the photos of the kids..they awaz move ard..hard to capture the right shot..heng now got digicam..if not duno hw many times got to retake the hardcopies of photographs..

dor..
haha..i think for the sake of the Gucci diaper bag ah..i m sure u can endure one..but i m sure this one sure v fast delivery for u one..coz u hv been moving ard so often..kee..

dor, jenny
coz mine has some deductions so they dun settle bill upon discharge..now still haven got bill yet...strange hor...but hb's friend's wife also gave birth there, now daughter 4 years old liaoz still havent received bill..think foc lah hor...

gucci diaper ah? guess not much of a motivation for me leh...so rather pay the money then...hahaha..didnt know it costs 1.2k plus...

hi jenny,

u got signed up cable @ home? cos my hb just bought 1 cable box from Starhub which can record show also.
now as i was reading the posts again, i then realised i have missed out the 10pm show last nite... forgotten all abt it...
did u catch it? nice?

hi lilboymum,

wow, so gd, hv not received ur bill yet... who knows maybe free...

gemini..
i have that hubstation too..that time when Barney had the concert in Spore, we also recorded the daily 1 hr prog from KidsCentral..now is recording Superband..lol..but i m wondering hw to go abt transfering the recorded progs to CD hor..so we can free up the space..lol...hw r u feeling ah?better at the pelvic bone?

Doreen,
you ah, so funny...

Wendy,
use multi shots to keep taking the pic, no need to aim nice nice for kids to look at camera. I can keep taking for abt 50pcs+ and choose the best out of it. Anyway, kids passport only valid for 5 years now, unlike last time 10 years.
But hor, those staff taking pics very li hai one, one shot bingo.

lilboymum,
oh no wonder lah.

Gemini,
no, cos no one at home. even if we are at home, we seldom watch TV.
Yes, caught it. Quite nice. But then I realised it's a story in 1 episode. Total 13 episodes, maybe I just "tong" cos dvd recorder will be white elephant after this show. This morning I woke up at 5am+ to siam the peak hrs for MRT... Din sleep well last nite cos kept waking up to check on hb's high fever. I was telling him while sponging him ynite, gals sick, I sponge, now he sick, I sponge, so poor life.

jenny..
haha..ya..i also took multi shots lo..but i didnt take alot la..coz can be v glaring..tat time i happened to take aft work so evening liao alittle more dark..but ok la..managed to get the right shot too...i tink the staff are trained liao..coz daily take photos ma..keke..aiyo..ur hb sick ah..hope he gets well soon if not u will also be tiring..take gd care too..

hi wendy,

so it's called hubstation, me v sua ku one. this type of electronic stuff, i dun bother one. till now, still v under-utilised. my hb bought it and it's over at my mum place, he say for me to use it during my confinement. i will be doing my confinement at my mum place. hmm... will check with my hb, on whether can transfer the recorded programmes to CDs.
thks for asking, the pelvic area pain is still there, i think i jus have to endure it till delivery.

hi jenny,

1 episode each wk? hmm... it's better this way, at least miss 1 wk wont miss out much. 5am plus?? oh gosh... ur hb got see doc or not? u r indeed a gd wife, still will wake up and sponge him, if my hb is sick, i dun even bother to wake up in the middle of the nite to check on him.

gemini..
haha..no worries la..i also dun really care v much abt those electrical or technical stuff..keke..it's v nice of ur hb to get one for u to watch during ur confinement..so sweet of him..aiyo..i hope it will get better for u on the pain..coz at the last few wks i hv prob with that too..argh..i hope this time dun come back too..

Wendy,
Try to take pic in daytime, so won't have much shadows. Cos we dun have those big big lights to flash mah.
I think I more tired with the MRT/shuttle bus crowds.
I think can transfer the recorded programmes to VCD/DVD, but need some hardware. I can check with my colleague.

Gemini,
not 1 episode each week. I mean 1 story per episode. Total 13 epidodes.
Seen, but the high fever won't go. 3rd day already. Just called to check if he got faint at home bor cos he's alone at home haha... Bo pian, cos he's those type when sick is super sick that kind of ppl, can't eat, no strength that type, then keep sleeping one. Fever can be very high lor, I dun dare to sleep one, got to monitor.

lilboymum
WHERE u delivered ah???? still haven rec ur delivery bills???? u gg to deliver #2 soon leh!

no lah, we r not rare ones... still got many moms pro epidural... juz tt down here, got many super mums can go w/o epidural. i really salute them.

Jenny
yah lor, i gave in b4 real labour pain sets in coz i cant tahan cervix check... my gynae cant check me so she ordered me to take epidural kekee

Dor
Oh i thot u and delphine's EDD r v close... but u mentioned ur hb in reservist so this wk not a gd time to deliver oso rite?

<font color="0000ff">Epidural</font>
think it costs $500+ for mine. anyway at tt pt in delivery suite, i alrdy regretted getting pregnant, no amt of branded diaper bags will stop me fr taking epidural! hahaha... i was still in delusion then, thinking i might not deliver though i was alrdy in delivery suite, so i dun even sms u all tt i am delivering on tt day. hehe
this is despite the fact tt my gynae told me i am not gg back UNTIL i've delivered. hahahaaha

crystallized,
I think lilboymum is KKH? Teacher got subsidise plan something like that, very cheap one. My cousin also got, and she just given birth last week. Anyway most govt agencies got some sorts of subsidise plans, just a matter of more or less. But need to do check up and give birth in govt hospitals. Got some plan to take one, can't choose unless wanna pay more from your own.

Remember, I told you I can't tahan cervix check? I very scare one. My BP went so high before my cervix check, until my gynae got a shock and wanna do a blood test. After the cervix check, he checked again my BP and it's back to normal haha.. But cervix check super pain!!

jenny..
ya, u r right with the shadow..but happen that Mav was kinda alittle more co-operative to sit on the high-chair...haha..so we quickly snap..ya..i think need an extra recorded hardware like dvd recorder..then can..hee..oh ya..cervix chk indeed v painful..like skin tearing apart..aiyo..ssiii...

jrt, jenny
hahaha..im nuh lah..govt hospital...yeah got teacher's subsidies and got my hb's workplace subsidies..add together very complicated. maybe their comp broke down when trying to churn out our accounts..that's why until now never received bill...

i hope i wont receive the bill for no 2 too...kekekekekek...

hello ladies

Friday liao super happy and nuan. Pai sei i am going to post my boy and girl photo again cos i like this one very much so wanna share

1549374.jpg

Shirley
Nice photo! If only Lele's face dun look so blur. She's so chubby!!!
missed the times when they r still chubby. v soon, they will lose it when they start crawling...

Jenny
u oso cant tahan cervix check like me but u still made it w/o epidural. i was so tensed tt gynae cant even check me. i gripped the bed handles really tightly. hahaha

eh the babystore in kaki bt, u know the operating hrs over wkend?

lilboymum
so u din hv a specific gynae when u deliver? wow, subsidy fr ur side n hb's side! i think in the end, its as gd as no need to pay? heee

Shirley,
Ask Vivian for help! haha..
It can be done, but quite tedious.

freshpoison,
you mean yr boy's size? Jshoppers clothing got its measurement, you can check from there. It depends on your boy's frame also.

crystallized,
My gyane is hiong hiong lai to check one. Pain until I wanna to scream, grabbed my hb hands so hard that got marks.
I dunno.

crystallized,
Baby's HyperStore Pte Ltd
69, Kaki Bukit Ave 1, Shun Li Industrial Park, Singapore 417947
Ph : 6844 1123 ; Fax : 6844 1189

operationg hrs: mon-sat 11am-9pm
sunday 11am-7pm