(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0077aa">Aunty Ling</font>, thank you for your well wishes!
Aunty BM, can Jo and me go and play together since it's our bday today? pleaseeeeeee..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Happy 7 months to Johannah!</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Aunty Buttons, Aunty Pony, Aunty Ling & Aunty Sha</font>, remember this scarf? mummy refuse to call it a bandana le cos she doesn't know how to tie it like a bandana.. heh

748709.jpg
748710.jpg

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000"> Happy 7th Mth BD to Johannah and Arrianne</font></font> * Kiss kiss from Cayden *

Brenda, A looks so adorable leh!! getting prettier too

Hi Peachie,
Haaaaaaaaaaa... oh, i am mistaken. I tot your appt is last week. Together? This week i can't. Me need to work over the weekend. Sob!!!

Heee... u feedback to me about it can?? haaaaa!! thank u hoh!!

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>
I was thinking who was the one that say that she do not know how to tie the bandana . . now I rememeber it was you coz I was thinking it was pony now I remember it was you.
You need a pte lesson??

<font size="+2">HAPPY BELATED 7TH MTH BIRTHDAY TO SHERILYN, DN, JADELLE and YUJIE!</font>

kao_kiss.gif

<font size="+2">HAPPY 7TH MTH BIRTHDAY to JOHANNAH & ARRIANNE!</font>

Very busy at work & do a quick reply on:-
<font color="0000ff">BB PUREE/PORRIDGE MAKING CLASS II
- please indicate prefered day - wkend/wkday - Venue: TBA
1. Emma - weekday afternoon ok/weekend also ok..
2.. Nedlands - weekend
3. Cheekz - prefer on weekend/ weekday maybe
4. Xena - definitely weekend
5. jRt - wkend
6. Cheryl - weekend
7. Ling
8. E-Ling - weekend
9. Joon - weekend
10. dumpty - weekend
11. phoebe - weekend
12. daisybuttons - weekend</font>

<font color="ff0000">Aunty Brenda, perhaps if mommy can bring me along, I can help her to check-out your long legs.. from Victoria</font>
talker.gif

Brenda,
Oh gosh... A damn cute leh.. I agree with Orange.. she is getting prettier each day.. juz like blessedmom's J. She juz so photogenic! I see next time when she grow up, u be very busy.. busy screening her calls from male suitors!

<font size="-2">Pssst Psst Pssst Arienne.. you realli love Cayden?? realli??? i intro u to a young chap ok.. though his muscles not as big as Cayden, but he has a nice smile.. want want???kekeke...</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">I love A!!! so pretty!!!</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Buttons</font>, eh depends on how cold is your air con and also different bbs can tahan different temperature.. I think I told u before my A takes 19 degrees in our room with u what u see in the above pic, a short sleeved romper with no slacks cos she cannot tahan heat and will kena heat rash easily.. so really depends on how your Jovann likes it lor..

<font color="ff0000">Aunty Sha</font>, thanks for remembering my bday! But my name only got one 'r' le..

<font color="ff0000">*boooohooooo*</font>

Aunty Orange, Aunty Pony, Aunty Sha, Aunty Emma, my mummy says she's going to kick all your butts hard hard for spelling my name wrong! :p hee..

It's <font color="ff0000">Arianne</font> la!

But it's ok for me, cos u aunties so sweet gave me such nice compliments, I think my mummy jealous la.. hee

Ooppss. . Arianne sorry of the additional "r". Agree with all you are indeed very pretty and cute.

See now already got babies fighting over you liao.

Mummy should not be jealous of me should be proud of me . . coz you are my creator!

Ouch my butt is very painful now, please be gentle to it.

DB
Sophie sleeps in aircon too w/o blanket... n sometimes in the morning i find her a bit smelly which means that she can still perspire in aircon room... heh.. When she was 3 mths i still gave her a blanket but once she started to flip it was quite useless coz it's everywhere but on her! Shd be ok lah... you try one night for Jovann w/o blanket n see if he's really cold? I can lend you the grobag wannabe that i have if you want n you can try first. Never used before.

Ling,

I think it's Brenda who needs a big bag to collect all the commissions as <font color="ff0000">Arianne</font> is definitely going to be a <font color="ff0000">BIG SUPERSTAR</font>!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">HAPPY 7TH MTH BIRTHDAY to JOHANNAH & ARIANNE!!!</font></font>

Hmmmm.... must be babies born on that day very pretty hor? Both Jo and A are sooooooooooooo pretty!

*muacks muacks* from Aunty dumpty!

<font size="-2">hey hey... my gabby so jealous and angry with his mummy who never fast enough to choppe one pretty gal for him! Who left? Who left? pony we gonna fight over those heh...

<font color="ff0000">Calling for Rainnie's mummy !!!</font>
your future IL is looking out again !!

hahah... Aunty Emma, dont be greedy lah! one is enough hor...

SLEEPING BAG
i hv never used this although it looks interesting. but v exp lah n cant last throughout her baby life right?? i always wear sleepsuits for them and yes LING, i also put blanket for jo. my air con quite cold leh. if i set it to a temp just nice for jo, my hubby will be screaming hot!! so now i hv shifted jo's playpen to my side of the bed, its a lil warmer in there. but then again she still kicks her blanket anyway

as for heating of cube trays, yes its best to heat till piping hot. im quite paranoid abt using the microwave esp with plastic cubes. so i guess steaming or using warmer is better option./

THANKS U ALL PRETTY AUNTIES FOR UR WISHES!!
hmm... my mommy has not taken a pic of me today leh, i will remind her later!!

ARIANNE
where u wanna go huh? my mommy v busy today lah, gotta send my gor gors for classes!! but i will be meeting aunty KUM, ANGELINE and JERENE tomo at PP. join us?? its a bit off for ur mommy thats why didnt ask u earlier and a lot of aunties here r working thats why didnt ask them also.

<font color="ff6000">Pretty Jo</font>,
Tell your mummy to get a better camera so that can capture nicer photos of you and your gor gors okay (so that there is no more dark dark photos) hahaha !!

BM, dont kock me hor !!! haha

<font color="0077aa">Aunty BlessedMommy</font>, my mummy also going to meet Aunty Angie later at Orchard road with Trinity! Can Johannah join us please? Then we 3 girls can pretend to be like tai-tai and have coffee! I'll discuss with her for tmr's PP meeting ya..

Buzz my mobile if u can come or <font color="ff0000">any other mums</font> wanna join us at 2pm, buzz me and I'll let u know the venue ya..

hey jasmine
hmm...the walldecorshops looks nice.

i think i may want to get the wall border from here. also cheaper

BUTTON, you want to consider getting from here? www.walldecorshops.com

you all look see 1st, then next week will post the spree and take order to indent.

<font color="0000ff">BM!!!</font> I wanna go PP... but cannot.. i'll be damn near though.. bringing my students to tao nan pri sch for competition.. the whole gang come lahz.. hehe... :p

phoebe, jasmine

i would like to join in the BP if u gals are buying from walldecorshops. their designs are nice & cheaper leh.

EMMMMAAAA
tao nan so near!! eh u go abandon ur students a while la then zooooom to meet us. hehe.. bad thoughts!!

BRENDA
cant join u leh 2 pm bad timing for me lah!

Gladys

Evangeline is such a cute and pretty baby. She is also born on 22 Sep at TMC? What time did she arrive? Megan came at 1453! That day was ba yue chu yi, the delivery rooms were all taken. I was put to wait at the waiting ward with another 3 mummies to be! May be u are one of them.. haha.. on that day if u happened to hear this woman kept screaming at her husband to get the doctor to adminster the epidural, and threatened to roll down the bed if he doesnt come soon.. THATS ME!

Brenda,
Pretty Arianne (no boo boo, i spelled correctly)is so adorable!

748909.jpg

Megan: Hello aunties... Im still single and available!

rexbabie
that's hilarious! roll off the bed?!?!
megan is so cute! love her hair...

BM
oh! jo sleeps w you guys, ah no wonder temp needs to be low... sophie's room's temp seems just ok for her.... And you're finally coming out to meet the mummies! Ah... wish i could go to PP but so far...

emma
you shd bring your students on a detour for lunch at PP.... heh heh... i'm sure they'll like it!

xena
YAH! Heh heh a big big bag to collect her commissions to buy presents for all her mummy & baby friends here...

GD presentation mummies,
its confirmed for tomorrow morning at 10 - 12pm venue Hougang Ave 9. I will sms you all the full address with I come back from my shopping with Brenda OK.
Those who are interested, remember to PM me your number.

HAPPY 7TH MTH BIRTHDAY to JOHANNAH & ARIANNE!!!

Actually wanted to complain abt hubby here but tink better not lah.. dun wan to spoilt u gals mood.

Brenda,

Simple instruction how to tie BANDANA... (and you are laughing about doors?? keke ;P)

I believe Arianne's bandana is the same type you gals bought that nite, it should already be in a TRIANGLE shape... isosceles triangle type correct? Take the two longer ends and tie together. Once finish, tuck in the shorter end into the tied knot (tuck in between back of head and the tied knots).
Then you can roll any protruding edges in to make it more fitting.... kekeke

p/s... was worried that I may typed Bandana wrongly.. sekali become "tie the banana..."

HAPPY 7TH MONTH ARIANNE!!!!! You look so pretty in those photos... Your mummy sure chia lat when you grow up.. gota CHASE all the boys queuing outside waiting yr hse to see you. kekkeke..

BM,
In order to see we might just come. . haha. I love PP as I use to stay at the East as well. Have not been there for a while but I know that there are some changes and expansion with new shops as well.

BM
You fat?!?!!?! Yah right?!?! Aiyo yah lor east a bit far leh... one day one day we'll get to meet. COmpromise can next time - SUNTEC?

jazzy sam
Wah... isosceles! Cheem ah...

edksd,

Tis mornin , i mention tat i haven't sleep well as I'm always d one who wake up at nite to feed yun. Last time latch on cannot complain but now we give her formular at nite also me waking up. He not happy as he feel tat he also didn't sleep well he also got panda eye. Tat leads to more argument as I feel tat I'm always d one who rush home a/f work to look a/f yun & he still can have his own time. Sianz.... man

EMMA, ur words not small enuff! I can see it...lil rainnie going to cry liaoz sob......

But I agreed!!! A looks sooo pretty!!! Happy birthday to all babies keke

edksd,

jst d other day one of my friend compaint tat since yun was born, i never once got time to meet them up. Do u face d same problem too? Mmm... jst wondering how many hubby can help to look a/f d baby alone while d wife goes out. So far i only heard of 2.

BM,

heheeh.. I am sure your hubby will be more than willing to buy a new camera for you! and u know what, some of the camera purchase will come with FREE photography class

U FAT!! come on !! I dont dare to go and meet you already lah !

rexbabie,
my american cs is coming to 5 yrs old soon! he is okay with Cayden but at times when we are playing with Cayden and neglected him, he will whine

I love Megan's hair as well !! hehe.. she is also another darling.. all our sept baby gals are so adorable !!

Sha,
join us tomm if you can! I love PP too. I was a PP kid as my secondary and JC are very near to PP! now, I am a PP auntie !! hahaa lol..

melody, i agreed with u. After work i'll be rushing home like mad and weekends we want to spend time bonding with them. I ever throw my ger with my hb and go out for a while. 2hrs? But went to buy makan for my hb and sme other stuff. And once went for wedding dinner w/o him.

But i guess when our babies can start walking we can bring them to meet our friends? By then ... they are more managable!

Melody,

Same here, can't leave baby alone with hubby for long. When baby cries, hubby always asks "Why Victoria?". Fortunately, I can rely on my mum if I need to go out

MEN!!!
kao_frustrated.gif

papa buttons
thanks!!! 5 more mths n jo and A is a yr old!!!

melody
my hubby has never helped with caring for bb since my 1st kiddo! he has never helped to feed, chg diaper, bath or put them to sleep. but now that they r bigger he brings them out so that i can hv some free time for myself. i appreciate that a lot. seriously i never expect him to do the nitty gritty stuffs for the kids lah always think its my job. n guess what, he still have time for spa, movies and what have u while i slog at home. when we go out, i will be busy feeding n distributing food for kids while he sit down there just enjoying his food. do i complain? of course!! but he is still a good husb n father cos he always make sure we live comfortably n willin to spend time with the kids. just dun expect him to be like a mother to them. no 2 men r alike. i hv learnt not to compare then i will be happier haha... in any case, they r my kids n i enjoy doing things for them. trust me, all the things n hard work u did for yun will pay off. no other person can replace our roles as a mother. my kids r v close to their dad, but its me they come to for comfort, when they feel sad, or when they r hungry!!!

sha
i was a PP kid tooo!! i grew up in the east. PP is v diff now, come see for urself oneday ok.

ling
suntec? no prob!! but weekday ok??

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
Ya Ya Suntec. . haha. . I can just pop over with Peachie and say hi.

<font color="ff6000">Orange</font>,
Yes if can I will pop over and we drink Orange juice together okie . . hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Melody, Rannie and Xena</font>,
My hubby is being trained by me in taking care of Sherilyn. He can now bath her, feed her, change her diaper and play with her and even go outing with her without me being around but he is in the process of coaxing her to sleep.

<font color="ff0000">"thanks to all aunties for your kind wishes.. SMUACKS!!</font> - JaDEllE

Phoebe,
Ya, i love the decor too leh.. but i going to be broke liaoz.. once CP post me my new coach bags x 3!!!.. what u got this time round?? Waiting for you to org this BP. btw, think easier to org on the overseas spree thread. more mummies, can share the shipping charges..

rainnie,melody,BM,Q2V,

i still have time leh to go gai gai with hubby.. i have a very supportive MIL.. if my hubby wants a break, she will jaga while we go for dinner/ movie.. in fact, tonight, i am going with hubby to watch movie..

We make it a point to celebrate our monthly anniversary by going on dates alone.. been like that since we were 17 yrs old.. so, my PIL auto know, 9th of every month, we go "date" and no disturb us..

For shopping, i take leave lor.. and bring jadelle along! she is fun to shop with, and i been doing that since she was 1.5 months.. the shops always pay extra attention to us! same for restaurants and cafes!

For facials, nails, gym, i schedule it during my lunch time.. will take 15 min before lunch time to express, then go out for facial/nails/haircut/gym class and i tabao back to makan at my desk.. since i work @ orchard, this is easy!!

but, i now actually have to plan for all these.. like a schedule!