(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

jasmine
i happened to caleb a few times. once he actually crawled down the mattress or shld i say tumbled down?

sha
wat do u consider semi-solids? caleb takes 2 teaspoon of cereals in afternoon + his remaining milk feed, then evening i give him a fruit snack like bananas today. i fed him bananas myself jus now and using my mum's mthd, it works, no spitting. i leave the spoon in his mouth slightly longer so he can use his tongue to lick n scoop the food from the spoon and also no chance for spitting. u may wanna try.

Selina,
Porridges with ikan bills or with vegetables . . made by my MIL. So we now training her to eat properly. . hahahahaha

Selina,
Sherilyn will stick out her tongue and show me like this
. . hahaha so it is tough to have the spoon inside her mouth.

Quick post before i go

<font color="ff0000">Sha</font>
Oh no! not yet.. coz i am too too bz at work.. guess i will call her over the weekend and let you all noe ba..

<font color="0000ff">Bb fair</font>
See you gers tml!!!!!

I go home loh!!!

jo
yah funny hor... all at the same time? He just started today until 12th. My hb said in his course there are 4-5 new fathers too!

phone
today i let my hb talk to sophie on the phone. SO FUNNY! Sophie just listen like as if she knows what's happening. But she didn't say anything. It was so funny looking at her expression. Wished i had taken a picture.

sha
sophie does the same thing too when i'm feeding her water w a spoon, donno how i'm going to feed her solids. haven't tried yet. soon soon...

<font color="0000ff">bb fair</font>
sigh..tomolo cannot go liao

got to attend 'lohei' lunch & dinner.

<font color="0000ff">emma, e-ling, brenda, blessedmommy</font>
your ON & eoutlet4u parcels just arrived

let me sort out and arrange for collect.

<font color="0000ff">heinz bb food</font>
dear mummies, if you want to try out some heinz bb food product, i can consolidate all the orders and order at staff price. cereals or jar ready meal also can. however, we got to order min 6 units per variant.
we see how we can arrange to collect from one another

just indicate wat items you all are keen to buy. then i can go back and check $$$

Ling

My kelicia looks shocked when she hear the voice coming fr phone ;) Must be thinkng how come her dad bec a phone ;p

Ling,
Hehehehe. . Very messy and also funny as well.

Phone : Sherilyn also like tat whenever the daddy calls I will let her heard and she will start to look around . . blur blur .eeerrrrrrrrr .where is my daddy??? . . hahahaha. . .so funny right!!!

range from -2 to +2

-2 => <font size="-2">hello</font>

-1 => <font size="-1">hello</font>

1 => <font size="+1">hello</font>

2 => <font size="+2">hello</font>

heehee.. i think <font size="-2">we</font> <font size="-2">are</font> all <font size="+1">going</font> <font size="+2">crazy!</font>

<font size="+2">NO!</font>.. you are going <font size="+2">crazy</font>.. I am going to <font size="+2">Zzzzzzzzzz...</font>muahahaha..

pig2
U also join Oct thread right?? Cos ur bb overdue right?? Hope i not wrong....hehe
I stay street 13 just opp the wet market. Where u stay??

Ehh seems like my D is the only weird one leh. He knows how to 'talk' on the phone wif his daddy leh. N sometimes jus smile/laugh nia no sound then I got to remind him daddy can't hear....hahaha

708782.jpg

Ling
Yap I SAHM no helper. All alone at home most of the time. So I always bring D shopping else he facing me all the time very bored leh.
I also tell D I am with him 24/7. Every minute of everyday.....hehehe

<font color="ff0000">ooopps got to be me again.. cos I guess I'm THE ONLY one awake now la..</font>

I've emailed the above montage to all except <font color="ff0000">edksd</font> cos I don't have your email addy so if you want to montage in higher res, do PM me ya..

<font color="0000ff">NEXT montage: BOLABOLA BBs</font> Bollawood mummies! no pics yet?!

<font color="119911">NEXT NEXT montage: BBs at sitting up position</font> Use hand hold (support) also can count la..

Sorry not going to do the CNY one as only have 6 pics.. bleah..

doreen
heh i can't wait to see damien later coz i think he looks a bit like sophie. Actually i think a lot of babies look alike leh... sophie looks like damien, Reubern n caleb!!!!! Oops... maybe that's why everyone thinks she's a boy! Or maybe they are also all botak. hahah... anyway... love your pictures.

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning!!</font>
Wah.. post go so so fast!!! My hb is now in the op room, "allowing" the doc to cut open his knee.. haiz.. worri worri...

<font color="0000ff">Bb fair</font>
Gers.. i might be late a bit hor..... coz dunno wad time my boss will reach office.. sian.. still have to wait until she reach den i can go.... uuurrrrrgggghhhhhh.........

<font color="ff6000">Mattress with side flip</font>
I saw this similar thing in Mother & Baby mag.. Brand: Babysafe

<font color="0000ff">Bola pic and sitting up pic</font>
Brenda wait for me yah? I haven't send in mine yet.

Gab just had his final 6-in-1 jab yesterday. Wah I was so impressed with him. Never cry not even a wince! Maybe he got used to it already! muahahhaha

Statistics
Ling-Sophie-5mths (on 25 Feb) 5.8kg/62cm
Jasmine lau-Jadelle-5 months 2 weeks (as of 16th Feb)- 7kg/ 65cm
Yuna-Clarice-5mths2wks-9kg/68cm
Brenda-Arianne-5mths3wks-8.6kg/67cm
Peachie-Clarence-5mths3wks-7.2kg/69cm
blessedmom-johannah-5mths3wks-8.2kg/69cm
edksd-kai-4mths2wks-6.1kg/62cm
doreen - Damien - 4mths4wks - 7.95kg/65.5cm
E-Ling - Amabel - 5mths3wks - 5.8kg/66cm
Emma - Enzo - 5mths2wks - 7.84kg/68cm
Diana - Jacqueline - 5mths1week (as of 3rd Feb) -9.4kg/67cm
Emoments - Dylan - 5mths1week - 7.25kg/65.5cm
MummieOfRhys - Rhys - 5mths1week - 7.73kg/72cm
Domesticgoddess - Nicholas - 4mths1week - 6.5kg/69cm
Selina - Caleb - 5mths1day - 7.74kg/66.5cm
Lil precious-Josh-5mths2weeks-7.35kg
Melissa - Hannah - 5mths2weeks - 6.9kg/65cm
chocolat - Keane - 5mths3weeks - 7.55kg/70cm
dumpty - Gabriel - 5 mths1week - 7.5kg/68cm

brenda,
very nice the newborn vs now. So far i notice, blessedmummy's jo, peachie's clarenece, ilovebabies's rachel and my trinity can be labelled 'hairiest' baby for our thread?

Statistic update,

Ling-Sophie-5mths (on 25 Feb) 5.8kg/62cm
Jasmine lau-Jadelle-5 months 2 weeks (as of 16th Feb)- 7kg/ 65cm
Yuna-Clarice-5mths2wks-9kg/68cm
Brenda-Arianne-5mths3wks-8.6kg/67cm
Peachie-Clarence-5mths3wks-7.2kg/69cm
blessedmom-johannah-5mths3wks-8.2kg/69cm
edksd-kai-4mths2wks-6.1kg/62cm
doreen - Damien - 4mths4wks - 7.95kg/65.5cm
E-Ling - Amabel - 5mths3wks - 5.8kg/66cm
Emma - Enzo - 5mths2wks - 7.84kg/68cm
Diana - Jacqueline - 5mths1week (as of 3rd Feb) -9.4kg/67cm
Emoments - Dylan - 5mths1week - 7.25kg/65.5cm
MummieOfRhys - Rhys - 5mths1week - 7.73kg/72cm
Domesticgoddess - Nicholas - 4mths1week - 6.5kg/69cm
Selina - Caleb - 5mths1day - 7.74kg/66.5cm
Lil precious-Josh-5mths2weeks-7.35kg
Melissa - Hannah - 5mths2weeks - 6.9kg/65cm
chocolat - Keane - 5mths3weeks - 7.55kg/70cm
dumpty - Gabriel - 5 mths1week - 7.5kg/68cm
meldoy - Yun - 5mths - 7.2kg/ 64cm

dumpty, yun same as gab, didn't cry when went for all her jab. Very brave hor but My PD said yun thick skin.

ooopss sorry <font color="0077aa">Selina</font> for the booboo.. must be my sleepy eyes last night la.. But thanks to <font color="0077aa">Doreen & Ling</font> for informing me..

709070.jpg

<font color="0000ff">melody</font>
Hehehe.... I think Gab got fat thighs that's why!

<font color="0077aa">Angeline</font>
Hmmmm.... aiyo urs belong to the "hairiest" group, mine belongs to the <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Botak</font></font> group. muahahahaha...

Good morning mummies. . it is FRIDAY. . The most happiest day in every working days plus today is also mummies shopping day as well. . hahahaha.

Brenda,
You don't need to sleep issit. . I am already looking for Mr Cho at that time you know. . hehehe. .

<font color="0000ff">Morning June</font>,
If you are late you can sms any of the mummies that is going.

<font color="aa00aa">Angline and Dumpty</font>,
Sherilyn also belong to the botak group. . hahaha. . .

<font color="ff0000">Babycare Festival 2007 @ Suntec Exhibition Hall 401 Mummies Going on Friday 02 March, please note below</font>

Group 1 - the early bird meeting 2:30pm outside RL
1. Ling - 2:30pm
2. Joon - 2.30pm
3. Doreen - 2:30pm
4. June - 2:30pm

Group 1.5 - around 3.30pm
1. Brenda - heehee

Group 2 - around 5 to 6pm <font color="ff0000">Where do you ladies what to meet??</font>
1. Littlepony - 630pm.. . .<font size="-2">can??</font> .<font size="-1">can</font> . .Can. . <font size="+1">Can</font> . . <font size="+2">CAN</font>
2. Sha - around 5 to 6
3. Peachie Not able to make it as Clarence is down with flu.
4. E-Ling - ard 6.30pm
5. Emma - ard 6pm
6. Selina - ard 6pm

Pupplylove will sms any of the mummies if she is coming as she is bringing Trinity for the second dose of the rotavirus.

Phoebe cant make got to go for loi hei. . .hehehehe

i just went to look for AK books and it is soooo expensive in HK. cost HK$240 (SGD approx $50). mmhh... wondering if I should buy now or wait till I go back next month.

Group 2 - around 5 to 6pm ?Where do you ladies what to meet??
1. Littlepony - 630pm.. . .CAN, CAN, CAN 2. Sha - around 5 to 6
3. Peachie ?Not able to make it as Clarence is down with flu.
4. E-Ling - ard 6.30pm
5. Emma - ard 6pm
6. Selina - ard 6pm